Hero MotoCorp Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 12, 2025
Complaints 6264

File a complaint to Hero MotoCorp

Having problems with Hero MotoCorp?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hero MotoCorp customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Hero MotoCorp reviews & complaints page 195

bhanudolky
Aug 22, 2018

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530011

I have a good life card in which you get discount on spares and also get points. But when i asked for discounts mr. Kiran has refused to do so because i have redeemed my 180 points of my card, he told me that either you can redeem voucher or take discount. But at the time of taking card of goodlife they told you will get both. When i insisted he has told that he is giving me discount as mercy. I want to know that what the policy of good life. Staff behavior is pathatic. I also feel that i have been cheeted because he have refused to give bill same time and asked to come tommarow when i asked bill today they told that system is nor working. When insisted he has given bill in that he gave 3950/- computer bill and 670/- manual bill. Why manual when yesterday i paid 4622/- by card from computer only he found the figure 4622, then from where manual bill comes.
Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

namroop83
    from Morinda, Punjab
    Aug 22, 2018

Address: 147701

Hi, I padamdeep singh from patiala went to patiala chittosho motors for buying a hero super splender bike last Friday of previous week this month but totally disappointed with the dealing of employees in agency they really are not concerned with their respected duties.i just wandering around for seeking help there but nobody dealt.i am riding hero bikes for many last years and planned to buy a new one yet i am in delimma rather to buy or no.plz upgrade your dealing services with customers.[protected]
    My name is Souvick Kundu. I want to change my register mobile number for my vechile registration no. JH05BE 7603. My old number is [protected] which I want to change to [protected].
    I cannot book a service due to wrong mobile number updated please I request you to change my register mobile number ASAP.

Arshia Khanam
      Aug 21, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110095

Sir/madam, 21 august 2018

I have bought scooty hero duet (Dl5s av 1857) dated 15 july 2016, engine no. Jf33aagge38052, from r. K. Automobile, dilshad garden, opposite dilshad garden metro station, delhi-1100095.

R. K. Automobile suggest me for service to r. K. Hero service, mansarovar park, near mansarovar metro station and i have reached there on time for service and the do their duty well, but i don't understand some problem about handle lock, starting and petrol tank cover open and lock problems.

R. K. Hero service has not done solve the properly my problem and i time and again, dishearted, depressed and mentally torcher because of this problems.

I am waiting for your reply and your action.

Your faithfully
      Izhar ahmad
      A-170, ground floor iii, surya apartment, dilshad colony, delhi-110095
      Mobile: [protected]
      Email: [protected]@gmail.com

Saikat kumar
        from Ranaghat, West Bengal
        Aug 18, 2018

Address: 713101

The lock key was loose connection for that engine was start and off running condition. Today i told that and requested manager of rudra automobile but he refuse to chenge the product and excuse me for regular servicing not done so that he did not chenge though the product is within warranty period.
        My name - saikat kumar
        Contact no-[protected]
        Bike - hero glamaur fi
        Name of service center-rudra automobile, burdwan, 713401
        Bike registration no-wb42ab4614
        We booked aviator scooter from hero showroom, kannothum chaal in kannur, kerala. They call me yesterday all are ready to deliver. I came today (21/08/18) they said they were strike . We are sitting here last 3 hour. They didn't respond me what to do. Kindly help us . My mobile number is [protected]

not provide actual warranty service - Comment #3189072 - Image #0

dineshme98
          Aug 18, 2018

Address: Tirupur, Tamil Nadu, 638701

Hai sir,
          I am having hero pleasure scooter past 3 year and i am doing regular service in kangeyam hero authorised service centre, but my pleasure having starting problem every morning 10mits to 15 mit's service person they told me every hero scooter type will starting complaint at morning that was not rectifie, this not right and from service centre, i want to rectifie my complaint and please take action.
          P. Dineshkumar

Aug 17, 2018

Address: 411048
            Website: HERO DUET - MH 12 PV 2502 - DUE SERVICING & NO RESPONSE FROM HERO MOTOCORP LTD & DEALER - MO

Pune Customer Care - Hero MotoCorp Ltd

NO RESPONSE FROM HERO MOTOCORP LTD & DEALER - MOKHA AUTORIDERS & SUB DEALER - GAVANKAR MOTORS, PUNE

WAITING FOR CALL FROM YOUR SIDE--

I had purchased Hero Duet ( MH 12 PV 2502 ) from your Kharadi branch, pune ( GAVANKAR MOTORS, KHARADI ) in October 2017, I am trying to call Sujoy Gavankar and his service center phone no last 55 days, but both numbers are not reachable & switched off and Kharadi - Gavankar Hero showroom and service center both are closed from long time, I waiting for my Duet due service, pls call me back and send your Hero new showroom & service center address. I am regularly going to your Service center but no one is there to guide me last one and half months.
            NOTE : If any issue and problem comes in my Hero Duet ( MH 12 PV 2502 ), due to not servicing, I Richa Shukla will not responsible for any problem & issue, you (DEALER - MOKHA AUTORIDERS & SUB DEALER - GAVANKAR MOTORS, PUNE& Hero MotoCorp Ltd, will responsible for any type of issue & problem in my Hero Duet ( MH 12 PV 2502 ),

I LRADY SPOKE WITH HERO COP CUSTOMER PAERSON (HIMNASHU - DATE[protected] BUT NO RESPONSE FROM YOUR SIDE
            Pls solve my problem where I have to go for servicing of Hero Duet ( MH 12 PV 2502 ), 3rd servicing due date is over, so, this is your responsibility to arrange 3rd free servicing of ( MH 12 PV 2502 ).

Richa Shukla
            HERO DUET - MH 12 PV 2502
            Aug 17, 2018
            Hero Motocorp - hero duet - mh 12 pv 2502 - due servicing & no response from hero motocorp ltd & dealer - mokha autoriders & sub dealer - gavankar motors, WAITING FOR CALL FROM YOUR SIDE-- I had purchased Hero Duet ( MH 12 PV 2502 ) from your Kharadi branch, pune ( GAVANKAR MOTORS, KHARADI ) in October 2017, I am trying to call Sujoy Gavankar and his service center phone no last 45 days, but both numbers are not reachable & switched off and Kharadi - Gavankar Hero showroom and service center both are closed from long time, I waiting for my Duet due service, pls call me back and send your Hero new showroom & service center address. I am regulary going to your Service center but no one is there to guide me last one and half months. NOTE : If any issue and problem comes in my Hero Duet ( MH 12 PV 2502 ), due to not servicing, I Richa Shukla will not responsible for any problem & issue, you (Gavankar Motors, Kharadi & Hero MotoCorp Ltd, will responsible for any type of issue & problem in my Hero Duet ( MH 12 PV 2502 ), Pls solve my problem where I have to go for servicing of Hero Duet ( MH 12 PV 2502 ), 3rd servicing due date is over, so, this is your responsibility to arrange 3rd free servicing of ( MH 12 PV 2502 ). Pls do the needful. Thanks, Richa Shukla, Abhishek shukla
            Aug 17, 2018
            Updated by [email protected]
            Pune Customer Care - Hero MotoCorp Ltd

NO RESPONSE FROM HERO MOTOCORP LTD & DEALER - MOKHA AUTORIDERS & SUB DEALER - GAVANKAR MOTORS, PUNE

WAITING FOR CALL FROM YOUR SIDE--

I had purchased Hero Duet ( MH 12 PV 2502 ) from your Kharadi branch, pune ( GAVANKAR MOTORS, KHARADI ) in October 2017, I am trying to call Sujoy Gavankar and his service center phone no last 55 days, but both numbers are not reachable & switched off and Kharadi - Gavankar Hero showroom and service center both are closed from long time, I waiting for my Duet due service, pls call me back and send your Hero new showroom & service center address. I am regularly going to your Service center but no one is there to guide me last one and half months.
            NOTE : If any issue and problem comes in my Hero Duet ( MH 12 PV 2502 ), due to not servicing, I Richa Shukla will not responsible for any problem & issue, you (DEALER - MOKHA AUTORIDERS & SUB DEALER - GAVANKAR MOTORS, PUNE& Hero MotoCorp Ltd, will responsible for any type of issue & problem in my Hero Duet ( MH 12 PV 2502 ),

I LRADY SPOKE WITH HERO COP CUSTOMER PAERSON (HIMNASHU - DATE[protected] BUT NO RESPONSE FROM YOUR SIDE
            Pls solve my problem where I have to go for servicing of Hero Duet ( MH 12 PV 2502 ), 3rd servicing due date is over, so, this is your responsibility to arrange 3rd free servicing of ( MH 12 PV 2502 ).

Richa Shukla
            HERO DUET - MH 12 PV 2502
            I submitted my herohonda bike to karan automobiles Bikaner invoice no 10875CH18V7031 dt 14.8.18. I maintained all the works to be done on job card. But they only washed the bike. I complained in workshop but they didn't care about locking, stering, etc. pl take action. Thanks.

mhdmohsin412
              from Deoria, Uttar Pradesh
              Aug 17, 2018

Address: Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh, 284401

Sir/Mam,
              my name is mohsin khan and i am from jhansi, UP. 2 month ago i was serviced my Hero Pleasure at Suri Automobiles. my vehicle problem is that it was not running after starting, so i talk to mechanic about my problem, they said engine is jam and some parts will be changed, i am ok with that. when he serviced and check out me my whole exp. was 12000 approx. after that my vehicle working good. but after 1 week that shwoing same problem, i complaint again at service center they said i have to take vehicle on service center, for your kind INfo my house from the service center is 26 kM. i take my vehicle on a loading and then reach at service center, they said coil plate is doing problem so we have to change it, i said ok and they changed it, then my exp. is 1500 approx. after that i came to my location. after some days thats starting same problem, now you tell me, what i do, i think your mechanic can't find proper problem in vehicle. i gave 15000 approx but problem is still same. when i call to mechanic so he said, i am in out of city and that's not my fault, we have no guarantee for that problem, if i gave full money to service center so why service center not take responsibility for his fault. now i am disappoint with your services. so tell me what i do for that.

Shubham Varun
                from Satrikh, Uttar Pradesh
                Aug 16, 2018

I m complaining about my scooty hero duet

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282002

Sir I buy hero duet scooty in 2017 and after that atleast 10 times my scooty petrol tank lock has been automatically unlocked and didn't locked, but after that I service many times and repairs by hero service centre but the problem doesn't get resolved. And hero service centre doesn't change my scooty lock, my scooty registered in agra and authorises dealer of hero is Rama motors, kargil petrol pump, agra... So sir o request you to plzz do...
                selvam79
                Aug 16, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600019

Very worst service in darshan motors. Chennai-600019.
                We have bought hero pleasure scooter 4 months back in the payment of full.
                When we buy this scooter we unable to kick the kicker. It was very hard to kick. And we complained the service center in my first free service after driving 500 kms (Three months). They cannot resolve this issue and told to me you have to pay 250 rupees then we can resolve the kicker issue. It was no a our mistake. Because this problem in initial stage. Please assist me and do the needful

Take the necessary action to the darshan motors or

I cannot continue with your service and any purchase your bike or scooters in future and cannot refer to others to buy the hero products.

My name: selvamani. Mobile#[protected]

Charanjeet Sharma
                  Aug 15, 2018

Address: 110094

Hello sir
                  I purchased new bike from aman motors.. Situated at sherpur chowk, khajuri khaas delhi 110094.
                  I'm visit there for 1st service of my bike but wrost quality of service and washing also
                  My bike sounds like an old bike it's engine is heating too much and clutch plates sounds... And i told the service engineer to check it and check it's timing chain sound but he told me that everything is ok..! This is your service for customer..?
                  And my bike is only some days old
                  I purchased it on 29/july/2018..
                  Give me solution asap
                  Thanx
                  Regards charanjeet
                  Very bad service after purchase the bike am very ofset this service system in begusarai auto agance bihar
                  bike handal are band and chainsoket is always sounded

Wasim Bukhari
                    Aug 15, 2018

Address: 380055

This is to bring to your attention with real disappointment that, after buying new passion x pro on 30th june, 2018 from your authorised dealer m/s. Bikes auto (Vijay cross roads ahmedabad) when i visited again for my bike's first service, they're saying that their motor for water is not working and they can do service of my bike but without washing. Alternatively, they asked me contact after three four days. When i contacted them again now they're asking me to contact after one week or else get my bike serviced at some other work shop, as their motor is still not repaired.

As that showroom cum workshop is nearer to my office, why should i go to some other work shop? Further, this is not at all expected from your authorised dealer that they don't have basic amenities for servicing bike even.

Now, i am standing at point where the maximum allowed kms before first service of my bike are going to be reached up, if i'll not get my bike serviced before that they're threatening me that i may loose my warranty.

Could you please intervene and help.

Name : ramiz modan
                    Bike : gj1ud3724
                    Purchased on : 30th june, 2018.
                    Contact number:[protected]

Ramiz modan
                    Aug 15, 2018
                    Updated by Wasim Bukhari
                    Please help ASAP.
                    On date[protected] I visited jay ganesh auto Morbi Gujarat at 10:30 am .I requested for free service of my bike spender+.. but they denied and told me to come another day.while some influenced customer are getting the chance of free service.it is pain ful for me as a professional person to visit again and again.plz do needful

ajushn
                      Aug 19, 2018

I have one Mastero Edge which I purchased on Year 2017 May. After some months it is giving continuous complaints. Main complaints are when reducing acceleration vehicle suddenly stop. Always facing starting problem if it auto and with kicker. When in riding vehicle suddenly stopping then cant start suddenly and facing problems in travel. Many times went to service center with theses problems. Still it not corrected.
                      Aug 19, 2018
                      Updated by ajushn
                      I have one Mastero Edge which I purchased on Year 2017 May. After some months it is giving continuous complaints. Main complaints are when reducing acceleration vehicle suddenly stop. Always facing starting problem if it auto and with kicker. When in riding vehicle suddenly stopping then cant start suddenly and facing problems in travel. Many times went to service center with theses problems. Still it not corrected.
                      I am purchased Hf deluxe from hero showroom and bike's feul tank paint spoiled, I am complaint 4-5 time in hero's official numbers, and authorized showroom but hero not solve my problem.

Bhagat Manoj
                        Aug 13, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560037

I purchased my two wheeler (Hero splendor +) in 2012, wanted to complaint about the kind of services your authorised services centers are providing is not good, not even upto the mark too. Every time i submitted my byke for servicing they left something or the other & now my byke engine has been open twice within 22000 kilometers. I got my byke back today & the engine is making some irritating noice after charging about 15000 rs for engine & overall service of the byke. I am really not happy with the kind of services your authorised service centers are providing. Requesting you to kindly have a look & advise me how to deal with these kind of issues.

Manoj

Sudarsan Sau
                          from Krishnanagar, West Bengal
                          Aug 13, 2018

I am priyanka mondal sau, w/o - sudarsan sau of vill - baikunthapur, p. O. Masunda, dist - north 24 pgs, pin - 743711, mob. [protected], bought a pleasure scooty on 07.06.2018 by cash inclusive of registration charge and insurance from auto ways, rajberia, north 24 pgs under cynosure manik's auto center. But till date the vehicle is not registered.in the period from 07.06.2018 to 28.06.2018 they did not apply for registration. They are making plea that the govt. Announced "no license, no sale" on 28.06.2018. Then, what they were doing before 28.06.2018. Now, i am facing lots of inconveniences & want to pay back my purchase amount in lieu of return of the scooty.

Sachin yadav sky
                            Aug 13, 2018

Address: Harda, Madhya Pradesh, 461228

Mene pahle v ek bar online complaint kar chuka hu, but koi solution nahi hua hero company ke harda jile ke dealer ke landline number par fon lagao to bolte hai ye number finance balo ka hai. Meri bike kharidi jabse wheel problem kar raha hai mene es bat ki complaint do bar service par bata chuka hu. Magar problem aaj v vesi hi hai. Or bike jab 50 ki speed par jati hai to jhtke v marti hai
                            Aug 13, 2018
                            Updated by Sachin yadav sky
                            Hero motocarp Ki tarf se v muje koi response nahi mila
                            Sir I had purchased hf deluxe on 06/2017 (TS13EJ2934)from venkateshwara motors hyderabad, in one year I am facing problem of engine, with that company people are not even taking responsibility for it.Whenever I am complaining of bike, they are saying of service is not done on time.In one year engine has been opened.what should I do.
                            Not starting with kick
                            And self what i do
                            Consumer court is only option
                            Pls call me at [protected]

... .

Ankur Som
                              Aug 13, 2018

Address: 493778

I have owned hero super splendor 3 month before. From the 2 day onwards engine is making knocking sound. I have visited the service center n number of time but they people never solve my problem. Every time they gave same reply like hero has made this bike like that only. Drastically engine noise are increasing day by day. Seriously i got exhausted with hero. I have already via customer care help line. After complain delear called me and ask to visit the service station, instead of solving my problem he gave the same reply that knocking sound coming from the engine is factory build it is default sound. So i am requesting you to please provide me genuine solution. The technician in that service station told me that they haven't any knowledge about new hero splendor so they can't.
                              Complain no. [protected]

Dealer name. Harsh auto nagri

Contact number[protected]
                              I am the owner of hero splendor super. My bike is just three months old and I service my bike at sameer hero service Lucknow. There create a problem in bike I instead of solve the problem. Before service there is no problem in bike but after service lots of problems comes out. I doubt that it may be possible the items of bike has been there.

kandala srinivas
                                from Tanuku, Andhra Pradesh
                                Aug 13, 2018

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Worst vehicle which is built by hero motors, it's like a ghost, bad experience and worst service authorized dealer in visakhapatnam, mvp double ratnam motors, my bike ap31du 1430 is not start by self its all ways start by kick, what are doing company, service centre both are service only commercially how do you know customer pain, i suggest hero please return back my vehicle with out any money.
                                I have purchase pleasure 20.4.2018 it has starting problem since we today it is not start I have given scooty for sevice two times but problem is still same...kindly do any action change my scooty or I have to go any legal action UP 70 EJ 2876

kandala srinivas
                                  from Tanuku, Andhra Pradesh
                                  Aug 13, 2018

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Hero motors we are very troubled buy your product which is worst experience of myself hero. Duet bike when the purchase date we noticed ratnam motors mvp, visakhapatnam many times but no body take any action, or understand the customer problem self is not worked when i start the bike which is starts kick, ladies use this bike hoe is it possible, what about your company represents doing our duty, please under stand solved this problem other wise hero motors return the vehicle we don't want money enough experience your duet ap31du 1430. Thanking you hero motors.

jaga bi
                                    Aug 12, 2018

Address: 560103

I am jagadeesh,
                                    I bought a new motor bike from hero motocorp and bike model is
                                    Hero splendor+ i3s self start drum brake alloy wheel - i3s granite blue.
                                    Since purchase 30 days onwards we are facing bike stopping problem. We have complained about this problem with hero motocorp and simply they are doing some adjustments and giving back to us then after service for days problem is not showing, after 30 days again bike automatically stopping in the mid of road while moving, if i explain same issue to dealers they said poor driving skills you have to improve your driving skills. I don't want to take risk by holding this problematic bike. Either i wanted to return this to hero motocorp and need refund my money back either i wanted to exchange with other good product.
                                    Splendor plus bike itself having problem i am not getting feeling like i have bought new bike
                                    Kindly please help to resolve my problem.

Jagadeesh

Gourab Roy Chowdhury
                                      Aug 12, 2018

Address: Howrah, West Bengal, 711227

I gourab roy chowdhury from howrah west bengal. I bought a hero maestro edge on[protected]. 1st servicing was done. But the authorised service centre of hero just wash my scooty and change the engine oil & they also use fuel (Petrol) from my scooty fuel tank for final brush. I want to know that this type of cheap service provider by a popular company named hero motocorp