Hero MotoCorp Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 11, 2026
Complaints 6267

File a complaint to Hero MotoCorp

Having problems with Hero MotoCorp?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hero MotoCorp customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Hero MotoCorp reviews & complaints page 257

madhavendra parmar
from Korba, Chhattisgarh
Apr 21, 2017

Address: 457001

My name is madhavendra parmar my bike no. Mp 43 dw 1226 year of 2016
Ratlam hero showroom feasibility is very bad bike heandal is bend problem. Me complaint from first servicing but problem is not clear on three servicing.
Ratlam showroom is very bad
Bike is too much vibrate when we cross 40 speed.
The main is hero corp claim milage 102km/lit, but actually it is giving 45 to 50km/lit
Name madhavendra parmar
Mob. No. [protected]
Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 21, 2017
Updated by madhavendra parmar
please sol my complaint

Noor309
    Apr 21, 2017

Address: 801103

From Hero Motocorp authorized dealer in Maner, Bihta, Patna, I purchase a hero Splender i the year 2013 but still they not provided me the original owner book for this 2 wheeler. detail of vehicle and owner,
    Name of Owner- ABDUL AZIM
    REG.NO -BR01BW5322
    CHASIS NO.-MBLHA10ASDHH58609
    Year of Purchase- 2013
    When ever i try to talk with the shop person Mr ajmal he asked me moe money and more time for make a document correct

Ravi Shringi
      from Fatehpur, Rajasthan
      Apr 20, 2017

Address: Jhalawar, Rajasthan, 326001

My name is manoj verma, i have a new bike hero hf deluxe engine number ha11enh4a05145 and chessis no-mblhar209h4a05402, buying form mahadeep motors jhalawar dated[protected]. Yesterday i drop my bike at the showroom for first free service. Company person check the bike and take it and he told me a single word come tomorrow. Today dated 20 april 2017. I am going to the showroom receive my bike. When i reached there they charge me 350 rupees.290 rupees for oil change and fifty rupees for oil seal. I want to know that who gives them the right to place new parts without my permission, without informing me when i refuse to pay this etc amount. They said get rid the bike here, after a long discussion i pay the amount they are not give me the bill. Its never end with this bike then i drop my one more bike hf deluxe engine number ha11ege4f) 1276, chassis number mblha11ace4g03557 owner name uday bhan singh for servicing today i strictly told the service person, do not place the new part without my permission service person check my bike and take it after few hours, he call me and said to me that battery is not available in bike what to do. I ask him you check my bike there now you tell me battery is not there. How could be possible. Kindly provide me the solution for both bikes.

Smruti Anjana Panda
        Apr 20, 2017

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 753023

I own hero pleasure, purchased from dd motors, bbsr in 2012 and from then have been getting my pleasure serviced at hero service centre only. But this time the servicing is to bad. It is nearly 6-7 times i had to take my pleasure to the cente for just 1 cause but not solved my issue. The pleasure has starting issue, the engine stops very frequently if slowed down or when brakes applied, in themid of traffic and humps and everywhere. Its not solved yet and no proper feedback has been provided. I have lready spent rs 3000+ on the same. Andits annoying.
        This is not expected from a renowned service center. I want proper action to be taken against this.
        Apr 19, 2017
        Deena Ganesh's response
        Very very bad tube and tyre

Spender +I3s, back wheel tyre is low quality, very very bad tube useless
        The services of the service center of your form is very slow kindly improve that we have to wait for the whole day for bike service

Shreetika Patel
          from Durg, Chhattisgarh
          Apr 20, 2017

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 1095

I purchased duet from varenyam meters bhopal mp Nagar branch, and claimed insurance for that, 13days passed and it's not done yet. I called them many time, and there response is too bad, the authority of the service center have no idea about when the parts of the moped will come, all the time they talked in a very furious way and they don't have any fear of complaint... Very bad service, and bad experience at all, will never suggest anyone to buy from hero...now Tell me what should I do?

agrawalgaurav
            Apr 19, 2017

Address: 302033

Yesterday, I went to R.L. motors, mansarover industrial area Jaipur for 3rd bike service.where I describe the problem about my bike.in which first is seat setting, second a trouble in downing the gear and third mileage issue to the worker which receive my bike.and he mentions all the problem in a paper.in evening when I go to service centre to pick up my bike than I see that bike did not proper washed and the problem in gear is remains and when I speed up my bike above 40-50 kmph it's make a abnormal noise.these are external point which are easily visible.on the other hand, internally/ technically what they do/ don't .I don't know.but I expect they nothing like more formality.I do not satisfied with this service and I should not service again in this service centre.I want that 3rd service of my bike will revised and take a action against concern authority/ official.and the trouble which I faced, for this pay me. Thanks
            I had purchased hf deluxe having engine no. HA11EMH9C13754 through invoice no. 3829 dated 23/3/2017 throuh Jeet Automobile Tohana. This bike has the manufacturing defect as it doesnt start after switching off the engine for few time. We are facing very much problem as ecery time i hav to take it to agency. Please solve the issue
            Meri to complete ye he ki meri hero duet ki Mene 5 service karali he or Mene os ki jab 1 sarvice karayi thi tab se hi us ka self kharab ho gaya the or ab uski kick bhi jam ho gayi he or oske enjane me bhi kai kami aa gayi he or me osko jab bhi service par le jata hu wo usme tapreri jam kar detection he to help me

vigneshwar,U
              from Tiruchengode, Tamil Nadu
              Apr 19, 2017

Address: 636015

From
              c.Umapathi
              issaiyagam
              22/17b arumuga nagar
              patchapatty
              salem 636015

the hero motocorp
              head office
              newdelhi

I am herohonda cd100ss user.I purchased my bike on 03.10.2002 from[ashok auto agency salem] i am using it for more than 14 years from the date of purchase i am servicing my bike only in your reputed concern [ashok auto agency salem]more or less the service is ok but not satisfiedi left a full service including engine service at[protected] the invoice number is[protected]RINV-10080 the bill amouny is Rs-11, 162 at kilometers of {12908} after this service service itself the entire sound and perfomance of engine started to decreaseand it acts very worst there is no proper service in your reputed concern to inform you i am maintaining my service in correct kilometers and after some kilometers there was some regular services of some 800kilometers gap with some general checkups and again i left the bike for service .In the last full service i paid the bill of Rs 5054 via card the invoice no is[protected]RINV[protected] date is[protected] kilometers was {25964}.And it was a full service after the service some 2 days later the same problem which occured in previous engine service occured the entire engine was very much filled with noise and the bike perfomance was really worst .I took the bike again to {ashok auto agency salem}again they made some adjustments but even though that was not proper the bike is really worst and very much difficult to drive.And i too maintain my bike for 14 years but this time i am not satisfied due to poor service and worst perfomence.If this the situvation in company service then its not fair. I always belive in company service due to the fact its worthy. i have eclosed the service invoices from 2014 to 2017 So please look after into this in serious manner and kindly do the needful

my email id [protected]@yahoo.com

The concern which i consult is
              ASHOK AUTO AGENCY
              551, AGPR complex meyyanur road salem-636004
              Tamilnadu India
              Authorised dealer:Hero Motocorp ltd.
              contact no[protected]

thankyou

place-salem
              date[protected]
              Apr 19, 2017
              Updated by vigneshwar,U
              From
              c.Umapathi
              issaiyagam
              22/17b arumuga nagar
              patchapatty
              salem 636015

the hero motocorp
              head office
              newdelhi

I am herohonda cd100ss user.I purchased it on 03.10.2002 from [ [ ashok auto agency salem] i am using it for more than 14 years from the date of purchase i am servicing my bike only in your reputed concern [ashok hero salem]more or less the service is ok but for the past three to four service there is no proper service to inform you i am maintaining my service in correct kilometers .During the last full service i pay the bill of rs 5054 via card the invoice no is[protected]RINV[protected] date is[protected] kms was {25964}.And it was a full service after the service some 2 days later the entire engine was very much filled with noise and the bike perfomance was really worst .I took the bike again to {ashok hero salem}again they made some adjustments but even though that was not proper the bike is really worst and very much difficult to drive.And i too maintain my bike for 14 years but this time i am not satisfied due to poor service and worst perfomence.If this the situvation in company service then its not fair. I always belive n company service due to the fact its worthy.So please look after into this in serious manner and kindly do the needful
              my email id [protected]@gmail.Com

thankyou

place-salem
              date[protected]

Pathik Chora
                Apr 19, 2017

Address: 380019

Respected sir. I have bought honda duet from shradha hero showroom, ambavadi. On the second day i have noticed a defect in the vehicle and also informed about that to showroom manager. He said it's all right and after treating the defect it again arise after a month and than again after 3months. And due to defect the vehicle stops as it is on the road and as a result of this i had been part of accident. I asked him to change the vehicle as per the norms bt the showroom manager nt considering my request. I have also emailed you the bill and insurance details please go through it and consider my application. So it's a humble request to you to take action regarding the showroom manager (Mr. Das) and workshop manager (Mr keyur patel) and please help me.

Dinesh l chora

sweta agnihotri
                  Apr 18, 2017

Sir, i bought hero maestro edge on 29 march 2017 from hero showroom in Etawah, up .even after 20 days couldn't get registration no.of my scooty because of this i m facing problem.
                  What kind of service you are giving to your customers, i have seen same complain from many customers which are not yet resolved.please resolve my problem as soon as possible.just because of your poor service m very disappointed.

Kumarbablu
                    from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
                    Apr 18, 2017

Address: 831001

I have purchased Scooty of HERO MOTOCORP from the sakchi, jamshedpur on 14-March-2017. One month has already gone but still they have not provided registration number, even they are not responding properly. When I have called to showroom executive then said that we are already facing so much problem due to concern about 3S model and you are also creating problem. After that I said but I have purchased scooty in full price then why should I suffer then he said that I can not help you in this regards now and also can say any things.

sivavellode0
                      from Perundurai, Tamil Nadu
                      Apr 18, 2017

Address: Erode, Tamil Nadu, 638112

Dear san,

Greetings for the day!!..

This is sivakumar. Last month 24th march i bought the hero passion xpro in sri senthil autos, erode.
                      Yesterday (17.4.2017) i brought my bike to sri senthil autos for first free service.in that, service is not
                      Done properly. Still my complaint is not rectifies and main things is my bike key chain is missing while
                      They delivery my vehicle. At the time i complaint to service manager, but he is not response properly.
                      He taking very aggressively. I am very dissatisfied. Kindly accept my complaint and take action.

Sivakumar p
                      Tn 56 k 0436
                      [protected]@
                      Erode district - 638112
                      Ph no; [protected]

amal patel
                        from Himatnagar, Gujarat
                        Apr 17, 2017

Address: 383001

Today i visit for hero pleasure service to A U bhurawala at himatnagar service station. Employee make job card with 3 notes which i tell him.
                        When i went to make invoice i paid my bill.But he did not make all 3 simple complain. When i tell him regarding complain he said that we can't solve your complain.Sorry. we have not this type of part regarding one complain. Another is to fit side glas. When i check it, it was as it is.
                        Today i go to service center for accidental claim but they tell me that spairsparts and accesaries not available here so long time happen to repairs your bike.
                        मैने करीब छह सात महीने पहले आपकी कम्पनी की एक बाइक (splendour i smart) खरीदी थी। मुझे इस बाइक की petrol avarage 92 km per liter बताई गई थी। लेकिन अभी तक मैने इसकी average 46 km per liter भी नहीं पाई। कृपया मुझे सन्तुष्ठी पूर्वक जवाब दिया जाए। कृपया मुझे जवाब हिन्दी में दिया जाए।
                        धन्यवाद
                        पंकज अग्रवाल, नारनौल मो०[protected]

PoreddyPavanreddy1998
                          from Dhule, Maharashtra
                          Apr 17, 2017

Duet scooty

Address: 411001

I bought a hero duet scooty from

mokhaHero Pune no: [protected]/16

I bought a duet scooty here in hero shoreroom that bike is not giving avarage not at all I am going to shoreroom from last 3 months from when I bought scooty from shoreroom and they are rotating me
                          Around the shoreroom and he is not responding to my words and he is not at all giving respect to me he changed some parts in bike when I...
                          abchande
                          Apr 17, 2017

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382481

Hi, When i have submitted my Vehicle that is Pleasure at Bikes Auto near Vijay Cross Road, at that tim emy Meter point was 12010 and when i got my vehicle back that Meter point was 12025. Mr Parag sitting there and he was telling me that if there was some fault then serivce man will check two time by making round. Is this 15 km a round for service man, I just want to know. Please help me on this otherwise i will submit the bad reviews on Social networking channels. Also my things like mirror also changed. They are thief and its service department is too bad.
                          Sir, I Somashekar B Anchatgeri, Advocate, I purchased Hero HF deluxe bike on 30/03/2017 from Beld Hero Dharwad and I paid amount in full and they assured me if any discount on said bike from the company, then they repay the discount amount, but till today they not even given anything even I paid amount, so kindly do needful.

khare rohit
                            Apr 17, 2017

Address: Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh, 225001

Hii sir i am rohit khare form barabanki..i was hero bike purchase in date 18 months old..my bike num UP41AC2388 ..i will complete 6 free service..then next service month of march 2017 but service not good..actuly i find it and 2 screw miss and not cheq battery and headlight..so present time problms problms so pls resoul my complain..hero bike centre main branch barabanki near bus stop..225001..

Rohit kumar khare
                            Barabanki
                            Bogus service & not maintain my veh as per 1st servicing, extra charges are added. Servicing stuff are behave rudly..
                            My scooty regt no - DL 12 SJ 9671.
                            Are aviled for free servicing after service are demand 550 Rupees charges. So pls solve it ... Ensured no more customers are harreset
                            My new hero I smart is not being given good average and pickup, hero betrayed us, we bought hero ismart 1 month ago and they told us this bike is superb and give 70 to 75 km per litre but actually it only giving 45km per litre.

Muzammil Ansari
                              Apr 16, 2017

Address: Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh, 224001

Kindely

form to hero moto corp. team
                              before three month i purching a new hero bike i smart 110 cc form chandra automobile civil line faizabad 224001 ( u.p.)

i request to you pls. solve my services problem to delay for employee . they give only date & date every day by employes they can't hearing my problem
                              thank
                              mohd. muzammil ahmad
                              mo . [protected]

asheesh tripathi
                                Apr 16, 2017

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 221505

मै आपको पहले भी लिख चुका हूं कि मेरी बाइक ismart110 की engine में बहुत समस्या है ।
                                इसका porformence बहुत खराब आ रहा है और हमारी बाइक की service को ऐजेंसी भी नही कर रही है मेरी बाइक पिछले 2 दिनों से खड़ी है । क्या मैंने बाइक खड़ी रखने के लिए लिया है आपके श्री अंकित जी जो की वाराणसी में है उनका भि कोई रेस्पांस नही है और उन्होंने शिवानी मोटर्स इलाहबाद जो की एजेंसी है उसके मेनेजर को डाट दिया है जिसकी वजह से अब वो हिमको रिस्पांस नही दे रहे है । अब मैं यहाँ पर आकर क्या करूँ ? मेरे पास अब कोई ऑपशन नही मिल रहा है । इसलिए अब मुझे consumer court का सहारा लेना पड़ेगा।
                                धन्यवाद
                                आशीष त्रिपाठी
                                उत्तर प्रदेश
                                इलाहाबाद

Shahsikant
                                  from Siwan, Bihar
                                  Apr 15, 2017

Address: 226020

Hi Sir/Mam,

I have visited last Sunday 09/04/2017 Bright motor service center Mausam Bagh Sita Pur Road Lucknow -226020 .
                                  I have registered issues for my bike no UP 32 GH 2205 Headlight focus left handed, self start not working in gear & Bike working with full leave clutch. As per suggestion I got changed the my bike clutch cable. After that clutch is not set and have change did not do the proper solution . Still I am facing above all issues.

Shahsikant

Vrandavan Choudhary
                                    Apr 15, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 453441

I want to complaint against Gaurav automobiles, Dongar Gaon, Mhow, M.P Manager's
                                    Contact no. [protected].This company gave me a certificate tha it has bikes available for sale.I have booked a motorcycle hero splender I smart 100 cc from this company.We made a draft at CSD Depot, Jabalpur on 21st March 2017 for the payment of the bike. The Depot give me a certificate to release the bike. We went to the Gaurav automobiles company taking the certificate but the Gaurav automobile company said that they have no available bikes. Now it has been 24 days and the bike is not available till date because of this I have suffered a loss of 1, 00, 000 rupees. I have many problems because of all this. I am suffering from economic problems . There are no available transport here that is why I was purchasing bike but now there is so much problem they are not able to go to school by which there is loss of education to my children . Also I have economical problems I have a government job and I cannot do my duty well. My wife daily fights with me because of all this matter . Now you tell me who is responsible for this loss I have suffered. I want you to contact to Gaurav automobiles and ask them to deliver me the bikes as soon as possible.I have already complaint in The Hero Motocare on 4 April 2017 and my mobile complaint registration number is[protected]. If I do not get a response soon I will go to consumer court. Bike should be provided as soon as possible.

MKROC19
                                      from Amritsar, Punjab
                                      Apr 15, 2017

Address: 370655

I am regular customer for hero service .I went to naliya hero service centre i.e m/s bharat auto, 64, madhav nagar, Abda Adhabhang Tri Angle, District T-kutch. While doing service they took my tools kit from bike tool box and they also broken my speedo meter and left many screw in loose condition, when I asked to the manager for same matter but manager denied directly and also told me that you go anywhere for complained I don't have fear of complaint.