Hero MotoCorp Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 12, 2026
Complaints 6268

File a complaint to Hero MotoCorp

Having problems with Hero MotoCorp?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hero MotoCorp customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Hero MotoCorp reviews & complaints page 271

savin a s
from Channarayapatna, Karnataka
Jan 4, 2017

Address: Mysore, Karnataka

Hi all ...
My name is Savin a s i am parches her spender + 3 month back today raiding on road automatically shad down i am go for one bike repair shop they said engine Czech it around bill is 5000 please looking no it resopding on it please send me a 5000 money back its my requerst more information contact my number and I am comparable Kannada .

Savin a s
mob no: [protected]
Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

bnmdon
    from bhagalpur , Bihar
    Jan 6, 2017

Address: Bhagalpur, Bihar, 813105

BR10T 3243
    Mobile no. [protected]
    मैंने मिहिर हीरो भागलपुर, बिहार में बाइक सर्विसिंग कराया है, जिसका वास्तविक बिल 1234 रुपया है। एचडीएफसी क्रेडिट कार्ड से पेमेंट किया तो वास्तविक बिल 1234 रुपये लेने के बजाय हमसे 1258.68 रुपया लिया गया है. यानी, वास्तविक बिल राशि से दो प्रतिशत 24 रुपये ज्यादा लिया गया. दोनों बिल हमारे पास है. क्रेडिट कार्ड से पेमेंट करने का मतलब है कि जितना का बिल, उतना ही पेमेंट। मगर ऐसा न कर मनमानी की है। बिल राशि से दो प्रतिशत ज्यादा क्यों लिया जायेगा. नोटबंदी के पहले तो नहीं लिया जाता था. 31 दिसंबर के बाद न तो सरकार का कोई नियम है कि दो प्रतिशत अतिरिक्त लेना है. अगर इस तरह से मिहिर हिरो (हिरो मोटक्राप कंपनी) की मनमानी रही, तो प्रधानमंत्री के डिजिटल पेमेंट को बढ़ावा देेने की योजना फ्लॉप हो जायेगा.

Sumanth K Kunda
      Jan 3, 2017

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522006

I regret to inform you that i had a bitter experience with the way the service is carried out by the technicians /supervisors at annapurna hero service center, guntur, a. p.
      Recently, i gave my cbz extreme 2009 model with reg. no ap07at1174 for service with the complaints o[censored]nwanted sound, disc break, sounds of rear break and other miscellaneous complaints/general service.. they returned my bike on the same day evening stating that the bike was perfect as they did everything and charged rs.1200/-... after 2 days, my bike was struck due to failure of front disc break as it was completely blocked the moving of front tyre.. i felt down on the road due to sudden seized front tyre. fortunately i was left out with minor injuries and again handed over to the service people. again they charged rs.6000 plus and said everything was perfect. but bike condition was not at all improved and again handed over to the same people. again they charged about rs.3000/- and said bike was perfectly all right.. but my bike has no improvement in its condition and it was even worsen than the past in its pick up and other aspects too.. so far. i spent about rs.10000/-, but they cheated me in all the aspects.. my bike ran about 49000 km only.. this was happened between 20.12.2016 to 25.12.17..
      I am planning to move to consumer court if my complaint was not addressed immediately. anticipating your earliest response in this regard...
      Sumanth,
      Jan 03, 2017
      Updated by Sumanth K Kunda
      kindly replace Annapurna Hero Service Center with Yerramsetty Auto Services, Kotha Peta, old club toad, guntur

sandyr85
        Jan 3, 2017

Address: 110075

I sandeep made service my bike hero - dl9sbf8423 at shiv service station sector1 phase-1 dwrarka new delhi-75
        And after repairing is done i have been charge 150 additional how ever computerized bill amount was 280 but i had to pay 280+150 additional which was written by pen and as asked they told that they charge it.
        I am very disappointed. Please look in to the matter.

karthiknivas
          Jan 2, 2017

Address: Viluppuram, Tamil Nadu, 604001

I purchased my vehicle in pondy so I was instructed to get my vehicle serviced at Pondicherry. Vehicle purchased at Pondicherry won't be serviced at tamilnadu is what the service head said to me... Is there any rule like that. The service head says that his owner instructed him not to service the vehicles bought in other showrooms. They will service only after 4 the service. First three service must be done in respective places..

SP karthik
          I have procured hero glamour bike at Reliable show room at Dhanbad in Jharkhand State on 31.10.2016, till now I have not received the registration Number & RC book, please take the appropriate action at the earliest

Omkar Choughule
            from Sangli, Maharashtra
            Jan 1, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421503

Sir I have bought hero duet in white colour from Navdeep motors Ulhasnagar now I want to claim accident insurance for the same vehicle which will expire 13 Feb 2017. I was trying to get claim since 1 and half month but I got reply of non availability of front bonate part so I kindly request you to do the part available or give me the reply as early as possible. If my insurance expires who will be responsible for that I am awaiting for the positive reply .
            Bike No. MH 05 6356
            Owner Name:- Omkar Preetam Choughule.
            Mobile No. [protected]
            Thanking you and do needful.
            मैने २३ नवम्बर को हीरो ग्लेमर खरिदा था, दो दिन के बाद से ही बाईक के आगे वाले DISC BRAKE मे BAHUT प्रोब्लेम आ रहि है लेकिन दो बार SHOWROOM और चार बार शर्विस CENTRE मे दिखाने के बाद भी सही नही हुआ है . और जब मैने आज BIKE का INSPECTION किया तो BIKE के लगभग १२ से ज्यादा जगह पे जन्क लगि हुई है. मुझे कोइ SOLUTION दे मै क्या करु.
            Hi.. this is raghavendra I got a bike in mobike motors jigani iam facing engine noise and milage I have complained for 6to10times they r not ready to solve my problems and when I was taking delivery vechile swith assembly was loose they told that they will replace up to now they didn't replace at all very bad service centre my vchl no ka51es8704
            It is observed poor service quality of hero maestro edge till date as getting problem several time while starting. This bike is less than 3 months old. Two time serviced.battery also looks dead. Carbonator also working poor.

santoshapg
              Dec 31, 2016

Sir / Madam,
              I visited your dealer Saavya Hero Karve Road, Pune to purchase new bike on 30.12.16 & called them today. But It seemed as if they were not interested in selling any product. They gave me vague answers & rude treatment. Their behavior was unacceptable & it was not expected from any HERO's dealer. Pl take action to protect your business
              I am using hero Honda achiever bike last 10 yrs but spare part not available last 6 yrs. What can I do.

Manas Johari
              My bike accident accessories required no responce

Subhash Chandra Sharma

Phone No.[protected]
              Hello... hero moto corp i i'll reqired at 4 time complane bt not at insufficiency repaired bike nd there techniciyan is not wrking well there pro was sme as movment soo plz fast reqired my complan e In himmatnagr state:-gujarat, bhurawala not answer is well so plzz arajant my complane solution

Jitin aggarwal
                Dec 31, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110086

Maine apni scooty dl-11-sl-9451, jmd automotive (106/1,. Pooth kalan, budh vihar, delhi-110086) main claim main di thi,
                Howroom valo naiscooty ki handle road nai dali purani handle road bend thi or bill bna ke payment leli (Bill no[protected]rinv[protected]-2016 17:03:22 & job card no.[protected]rjc[protected] agr main scooty bina check kiye le jata to kon jimedari leta bad main showroom vale bula ke apni galti thodi btate.
                Invoice copy or jmd automotive ka letter head attached kr diya hai,

E-mail id - [protected]@gmail.com
                Ph. No. [protected]

vipin sahai
                  Dec 30, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700027

I want to inform you that I have purchased a new Passion PRO bike (Chassis no. MBLHA10BUGHJ70111) from M/s Balaji Motors 41-B, D.H. Road, Thakurpukur, Kolkata, West Benagl on 23.10.2016. After a day of purchase, on 26.10.2016 I received my Insurance Papers but till today, M/s Balaji Motors unable to provide me my Registration documents of bike. After number of verbal communication, as usual reply from there side, Sir, we are processing.
                  My bike have completed two months without any service.
                  Dec 30, 2016
                  Updated by vipin sahai

I want to inform you that I am working in CPWD and there are 09 nos. Kent RO machines installed at my site but out of which no one is in working conditions and all machines are in warranty. After logging no. of complaints, no positive outcome obtained. So, please kind attention in this matter.
                  8 other people found this review helpful
                  8 found this helpful

Binal Tak
                    Dec 30, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421301

DEAR SIR/MADAM
                    Myself Binal tak from Kalyan(west) have purchased PLEASURE from AHER MOTORS, NEAR HERITAGE HOTEL, KALYAN(west).It has been since very long time that I am receiving very poor and delayed services. Recently reuired to fit new rear mirrors and some technical issues.It has been two months now its done yet.Every time a visit the place they give d reasons either the product is not available or there is no space in the garage.Now even my date of servicing has arrived.They are again giving same reason from past two days and today now they are giving new reason that you have to vist place at 8.30 only after 10 we wont accept.How would be it possible for persons going for job.Its now that I realize that it would be better to have honda product their service are good and quick.please I kindly request you to look after it.
                    THANKING YOU.

Roshni Shrijit
                      Dec 29, 2016

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 38443

Vehicle owner - Shrijit Nair
                      Vehicle - Maestro Edge- GJ 27 BD 2635
                      Service provider - Rajdeep Motors, Maninagar, Ahmedabad

We had purchased Hero Maestro on June 2016. Within 5-6 months the vehicle started leaking oil. We got it repaired and serviced from the service center. But after doing that too within 10 days again the vehicle had a breakdown.

We purchase vehicle to facilitate our needs. And the company like Hero is not taking consumer complaints seriously.

Very poor after service and maintenance. Never expected.

yogesh valvi
                        Dec 29, 2016

Address: 421312

Hero Motocorp — Hero Maestro edge
                        Yogesh Valvi

Vehicle number : MH 48 AQ 4561
                        Service provider : Mayur MOTORS, Ambadi, Thane, Maharashtra

I bought Maestro vehicle in MM motors. It has so many compliants while delievery.

Dealers couldn't bring me acceseries providing by Hero.

My bike has OIL LEAKAGE major problem and sales person told me that problems of bike resolve on first service. (2 days from days of purchasing)

I am afraid about my bike that it will be get any sensitive problem then what I do?
                        Can Hero replace me new bike...?

Now vehicle in MM motor's. 1st service will be on 05/01/2017, if my problem is not resolved i will go with legal procedure.
                        Take proper action...
                        Check and update me through mail [protected]@gmail.com

pradeep Singh
                          Dec 29, 2016

Address: Unnao, Uttar Pradesh, 209861

The Head of Service Department
                          Hero Moto Corp

29th December, 2016

It is to inform you that I have bought a bike named Splendor I Smart 110 on 30th August 2016 from Northern motors kanpur. After three months There was a sound from the engine of the bike while riding. I went to get it repaired from an authorised Service centre/ the northern motors. The mechanic told me that the timing chain is creating sound that you experienced. So I made it changed as his advice to the service center. After one month of getting bike repaired it again started making sound as earlier.
                          I am not satisfied with the servicing of northern motors kanpur. How can they deal a common person like this who doesn't know any abcd of bike repairing and totally dependent on the service center ?
                          I am really disappointed as my new bike is giving me a feel like it is old one.
                          Please look into the matter as early as possible and get a solution of my problem so that I can enjoy my ride comfortably.
                          Here are the details of the bike -

Name of the owner -NIRAJ KUMAR
                          Vehicle no. -UP35AJ7258
                          Engine no. -JA06EPGHH14856
                          Chassis no. -MBLJA06AXGH14616
                          Invoice no.[protected]SINV[protected]
                          Insurance no.-3005/3360597/10035/000
                          Date of invoice.[protected]
                          Date of first servicing[protected]
                          Date of first repairing - November 2016
                          Contact no. [protected], [protected]

from Oran, Uttar Pradesh
                            Dec 29, 2016

Address: Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, 273001

Dear All
                            Please provided a tail panel of Cd Deluxe motorcycle (colour red & Black) 2007
                            Many times I went a local dealer but it's not provided I said that I paid advance please bring but it's not arrange.
                            So kindly provide a tail panel.
                            Mohammad Jameel (Government Council)
                            H.N.6 B, Piprapur(Near Imambara) P.S.Tiwaripur Gorakhpur Mobile [protected]

yogesh valvi
                              Dec 29, 2016

Address: 421312

Dear Hero Motors,

I have purchased Maestro Edge VX 15 days ago and dealers arranged my bike passing with no. MH 48 AQ 4561 owner nama Yogesh Valvi.

But from the purchase date after 2-4 days I have facing OIL LEAKAGE problem.
                              I have complaint to dealer but they couldn't help me for my satisfaction.

What I do?
                              Otherwise I need to help other ways.

mnagur007
                                from Hubli, Karnataka
                                Dec 28, 2016

Address: Dharwad, Karnataka, 580025

I have left my hero duet service on 17/12/2016 for 5500 kms service and also complaint regarding gear oil leakage. before this service i have left for some noise is coming from somewhere. they said leave the vehicle and go, we will rectify and get back to you told. in service center as taken almost 8 to 9 days to rectify and said camshaft as to be replace and they replaced also. after some days oil leakage started from gear casing. while servicing i have informed to service advisor regarding oil leakage. they have done the work, but again oil leakage started from gear casing . now totally unhappy with the service .
                                when i have purchased the vehicle from that the is giving problems . u can check the service history . so look into this and rectify ASAP. otherwise i will go with consumer court compliant . it is totally waste service center .

Dealer name: CHADHA AUTO AGENCIES
                                ADDRESS: MOHINDHAR PLAZA T B ROAD DESHPANDENAGAR HUBLI KARANATAKA

VEHICLE MODEL: HERO DUET
                                REG NO:KA25EW9812
                                NAME :MANJUNATH NAGUR
                                MOBILE :[protected]
                                EMAIL ID:[protected]@gmail.com

i am waiting for your reply

with regards,
                                manjunath nagur

AadhavGanesh
                                  Dec 28, 2016

Address: 400060

From last one month i m doing follow up with ur sales person for the number plate still i have not received any confirmation from ur side. I have alredy get fed up with your false promises pls look in to these personally and give us the number plate asap.
                                  Ple understand my job profile require bike and without that i m not able to join my office also

Awaiting for ur reply

Ganesh vishnu aadhav

Ashish Rumde
                                    Dec 28, 2016

Address: 400709

This is with reference to my grievance regarding improper services from hero motocorp ltd, i had informed my concern to hero motocorp ltd multiple times.. They are unable to rectify the concerns.. As per the diagnosis reports and analysis, it stats that it is a manufacturing defects in my vehicle. I ad kept all my communication email with concern team..

As i had written to m/s. Hero motocorp ltd but i had not received any proper response or acknowledge with clarification against my given concerns... The area managers are unable to respond on given concern.. Please find the attached copy of communication with hero motocorp ltd for your reference..

Requesting you to kindly do the needful..

Ashish rumde

upendar singh566
                                      Dec 28, 2016

Address: 121001

My bike no. is HR51BH5389
                                      engine no. is HA10ERFHMO3338
                                      chasis no. is MBLHA10CGFHM05148
                                      the rusting problem in the bike is prevailing from the starting itself and same is the case with the chain set too which is not good it gets punctured easily from time to time and we are getting it serviced regularly still our problem is as it was earlier kindly pay heed to our complaint and take necessary action and provide us the best possible service

upendar singh
                                      email - [protected]@gmail.com

Azmarq Technologies
                                        Dec 28, 2016

Address: Patna, Bihar, 800001

I had purchased scooty from the swarna enterprise and it had always issue of starting problem with it.After complaining of it in service centre they will not provide any service not even response about that .I am just complaining about it because i am not satisfied with their service.please help me.I am waiting for your kind response because my scooty had became just a machine which will be kept in a parking.Thank You