Hero MotoCorp Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 11, 2026
Complaints 6267

File a complaint to Hero MotoCorp

Having problems with Hero MotoCorp?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hero MotoCorp customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Hero MotoCorp reviews & complaints page 314

mukesh.hapdco
Aug 24, 2011

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

Ref: Regn. No. DL7S BH 8898, Regd. date: 30/01/2011, Ch. No. MBLHA10ADB9A14832, Engine No. HA10EHB9A19333, Model:
Splendor PRO

Subject: Huge Complaint Letter.

I purchased my above bike from Auto Needs, Patparganj, Delhi. From the date of purchase of bike to till date I am in big problem to purchase this bike. There is leaking of oil problem towards magnet side, at least 5-6 times packing have been changed but leaking problem could not be resolved. There is manufacturing problem. My bike was passed by your Q.C without checking/testing. The chamber is not fitting with each others. The packing has been changed by Uppal Motors, sector-4, Noida. They told me that the chamber alignment is not fitting with each others so oil is leaking. Ultimately, there is manufacturing problem.

In the meantime I have lost my time and money also every time they charged for packing. I had a CD Dawn bike almost which was 8 years old. I was happy with my old bike. But my new bike harrassed me badly. All of these happened due to your wrong manufacturing. I think your tie up has been borken with HONDA, so it happend. Your engineers are not so good as Honda engineers.

Finally, I would like to say that kindly look my matter seriously otherwise I will have to go to consumer court.

HOPING AN IMMEDIATE ACTION FROM YOU.

Mukesh Sharma
KV-25, Village- Kondli,
Delhi-110096
Mob: [protected], [protected]

bankofindia bagasara
    from Veraval, Gujarat
    Aug 10, 2011

Address: Amreli, Gujarat

We are as the public sector bank (BANK OF INDIA, BAGASARA Branch) doing the business of financing in the field by that purpose for the bank we had booked the Hero Honda Spelender pro through the Navneet Hero Honda agency in Amreli district , Gujarat 365601 before more than eight days. We have all ready full payment-ed the total cost of
    RS. 51000/- but the dealer is not giving the certain time of delivery of the bike. We as the public sector bank are giving the finance to the people for purchasing the Hero Honda bikes. We are also tie up with your company. So please advise to your dealer in Amreli for the early delivery and also refund the unnecessary charges taken by the dealer like Good life selling bike passport program-me! so please
    refund us those all unnecessary charges! and do as soon as earliest and obliged

thanking you,
    Branch Manager
    BANK OF INDIA
    Bagasara Branch

SagarSBhanushali
      May 18, 2011

Bad Bike Service & Bad Customer Response

Address: Surat, Gujarat

Three Months ago(4th Feb 2011), I purchased a Hero Honda Splendor Pro.,
      First One Month Bike Performed Good,
      But, after one month bike performance decreased and there is many problems in bike

like,
      1 - Start-up Problem
      On the morning or After Some Hours of Switch Of Engine
      when I'm start the bike, bike not Running Properly(CHALTI GADI ME JHATKE LAGNA, JAISE PETROL KHATAM HO JATA HAI)br...
      mayursurati
      Feb 12, 2011

Faulty Bike From Hero Honda

Address: Surat, Gujarat

My Name Is Mayur Surati, I am From Surat(Gujarat)
      1) On 8-2-2011 I Buy Splendor Pro From Authorized Hero Honda Dealer ( Shivani Motors)
      2) On[protected] Bike Stooped (at 150kms) working While i was Driving, So
      I Contact My Dealer
      3)At Workshop They Found That There is Something Wrong with Ignition
      Coil ( while Driving 8-10 kms when it got heated it stop working)
      4) Now My Dear Is not Ready to Replace...
      hemant kulkarni
      Jan 31, 2011

hi

I bought Hero Honda Splender pro button start in December from pratham motors pune wakdewadi
      I am facing Oil leakage problem from day and when I went to the service people they told me that the bike is overflowing and it will solve in first servicing but in first servicing they didn’t do anything and told me that problem is resolved after 1 week again I went there and that time they told me that oil is leakage from engine and he put some rubber patch and told me that problem is resolved now but still the leakage is there and I don’t know how do I deal with this people please let me know what i do

Hemant

Ashish Ghule
        Nov 16, 2010

Hero Honda Splendor PRO (Self start) still not delivery.

I have booked Hero Honda Splendor PRO (Self Start) Bike on 01-Oct-10 at Parham motors 15A,Bhale Estate, Pune-Mumbai road Wakdewadi Pune - 411003.
        But after the 45 days of time still we did not get delivery of Splendor PRO (Self Start) and there is verbally commitment given by Show room representative is 15 days after booking . Please find the attached receipt.
        So please help to us....
        ANIL KUMAR GOEL
        Mar 19, 2009

Non Receipt Of PF Cheque- A/c No 23408/982

I would like to inform you that I had submitted my PF withdrawl form in your local PF office maliwara Ghaziabad vide their receipt no 2194 dt 25.11.08. The same form was sent to PF office Meerut on the same date thru courrier by your local Office Ghaziabad..
        Now approx. four months are going to pass and I have not received my PF cheque so far.
        kindly inform me, why the cheque has not been sent till today?
        I have written many letters and tel.con thru local Office and directly to your Meerut Office.Inspite of this, There is no reply from PF office.
        Now, I have no other alternate except to take legal action and hand over the case to my Advocate.If I get no reply/PF cheque with in a week time from this mail's date, I will hand over the case to my advocate.The cost of all Advocate exps & other legal exps. will be at PF Office end.

Anil Kumar Goel
        42/3 Lal Quarter
        Hapur Road
        Ghaziabad
        Mob NO [protected]
        Inspite of submitting withdrawl form, complaints in local office, Meerut office, emails to commissioner and tel.con. at Meerut Office. There is not even a single response.
        The PF office must be closed immediately as the employee is asking his own money .The employee is haressed by the dept. What can a employee do in that case simply begging
        dear Sir,
        My name is Rajendra Kumar Choubey my P.F. Number is UP[protected].and company name is
        Ms Naveen Project ltd.I would like to inform you that I had send my PF withdrawl form in Ms Naveen Project ltd office approx. four months before So i want to know the present status So I request you to look into the matter and looking forward to your cooperation.

Rajendra Kumar Choubey
        Mo. No.-91-[protected]
        dear Sir,
        My name is Rajendra Kumar Choubey my P.F. Number is UP[protected].and company name is
        Ms Naveen Project ltd.I would like to inform you that I had send my PF withdraw form in Ms Naveen Project ltd office approx. two year before So i want to know the present status So I request you to look into the matter and looking forward to your cooperation.

Rajendra Kumar Choubey
        Mo. No.-91-[protected]
        mail ID rajendra.[protected]@yahoo.com