Hero MotoCorp Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 12, 2025
Complaints 6264

File a complaint to Hero MotoCorp

Having problems with Hero MotoCorp?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hero MotoCorp customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Hero MotoCorp reviews & complaints page 84

Worst performance

What I have to do
Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Byke is vibrating

I purchased Glamour byke on 30-oct-2020 and km 650.

Now my byke battery is down and not started.

When I call service center they came and collected money from me for charging purpose.

If I call to customer care they are not registered complaint.

So sorry to hear that. Kindly share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Apr 3, 2021

Address: AURANGBADA

brake not work in running vehicle no MH20FL3597
        problem from last four service i was escalate with your team but any from your team not responding, now problem not solve in future taken accident on road, your team responsible for that

very dissatisfied from Raj auto (hero aurangabad)

Now no action taken on complaint, i will raised complaint on social media and consumer court
        i need your support

Balasaheb Jadhav

We highly regret the inconvenience caused. We have notified your complaint[protected] to our team and they will be in touch with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Sataywan
          Apr 3, 2021

Address: Vpo kayasa disst alwar

My bike number rj02bc0281 h main Rao Abhay Singh automobile company se joy ride Issiu karvaya tha Uske bad main teen service jio ride Se Karvai.lekin ek service dated on27/02/21ko apne aap is computer may Dikhai hui hai ki aapane is four service joy ride ki lay chukai Ho lekin main abhi tak three services jo dated
          1=17/08/2020- 2 =19/11/2020 3=06/06/2020
          .hi krvai h laykin unhonai system may fourth servies apnay ap system may show ki huai h or fourth services ka fayada abhi tak nhi lia h you are hardly request my show my matter and regard my

We regret the unpleasant experience. Please share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Meeran Sahib
            Apr 2, 2021

Address: Tirunelveli

Frequently bike fall off while driving..battery is failure. I3 is not working. Engin indicates light blinking while driving. Can't move vehicle smoothly. This bike is not fit for sale. It's the huge garbage of the dealers. One of the worst brands of hero. Going to spoil his charisma. Pls stop your ads.

Sorry to hear about the trouble you faced. We request you to provide your Registered Mobile number and Dealer Details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help us in resolving your issue.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Seenivasan s p
              Apr 2, 2021

Address: Kovilpatti - 628501

New vehicle - 3600 Km speedo meter reading - two free services completed - engine frequently switched off during gear change or with full clutch - four time complaint given at service center - clutch lever and i3s switch has changed on payment - till now the problem not rectified.

Please accept our sincere apologies. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Kaku art
                Apr 2, 2021

Bike fuel meter not working since the purchase

We purchased HF Deluxe DR on[protected] from Dhru Hero and since the time of purchase the fuel meter(fuel indicator) is not working. We complained the dealer 3-4 times regarding the same but they are just making excuses and not making it fix.

This kind of delay service is not acceptable from such a reputed company.

I request you to look into this and reward us back asap.

Bike detail:-
                Owner...
                Mohanpkt
                Apr 2, 2021

Service not done properly

Address: Universal motors. TS.NO:7 KN Palayam pattukottai

Km
                Yesterday i given my hero passion for regular service at 12 pm. Nan And they called me around 5.30 pm and said service is completed and ready for delivery. Then I went to showroom and checkedf my vehicle self start was not working. When I check with mechanic it was exist. But I said it was not there. While changing gasket for crank case cover they missed to give connection for self. After that they did that. I was waiting...
                निलेश गुंड
                Apr 2, 2021

Address: Ahmednagar

Your team service is not good and not properly to customer from billing.they are not accept purchased any material(unboxed/not used) this is not responsible for accepting this also.and talking very rush language.

So sorry to hear that. Kindly share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Neta1
                  Apr 2, 2021

Address: Chandan hero service center bhagwat nagar kumharar patna bihar

I have complained against self problem of my scooty maestro reg no BR01CQ 0842. But in starting, Deepak tiwari had said to go outside service centre to resolve problems then I had complained service head then my scooty had booked and mechanic said without checking to replace wiring and he replaced my wiring but self problem not resolved then mechanic said battery damaged but battery had purchased new just 5 days before servicing. However I had complained battery service centre but he said battery has no problems and he gave me a video proof to show no problems . So I request to you to resolve my self problem and to refund my wiring cost because wiring has no problem if it has problems then after replacing wiring, self should work. My total payment for servicing is Rs 2661 plus mechanic takes 250 for seat cover. My contact no is [protected] . If hero service had not resolved my problems then I will file a case in consumer forum or court against hero service centre and their employees. Actually mechanic has not recognized problem of my scooty what problem effect self system. Actually mechanic ko problem kis karan hai pta nahi chal raha aur kabhi wiring replaced kerwa raha to kabhi battery ye hal service centre mechanic ka

Please accept our sincere apologies. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Chandran.m
                    Apr 1, 2021

RC book is still not received after 5 month, 2 service completed still RC card not received, may I know what is the reason still it is pending

We regret the unpleasant experience. Please share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Deigo
                      Apr 1, 2021

Address: Noida

I bought a bike from "Singla Auto Agencies Noida" 23rd Feb 2021. But Still not receive the RC of my bike and when I visited their office. Nobody was there to entertain. It seems that I made a mistake by buying a hero vehicle. This is not at all acceptable. I want to claim an insurance but I can't because I don't have any document
                      Someone please contact them and address this issue. It's been more than a month now. but no resolution at all.

I have attached the bill for your reference.
                      Now difficult to trust Indian products also. I am also suffering from same issue.

Sorry that we gave you a reason to be upset with us. With respect to your complaint[protected] raised via HO. Our team is already working on your concern and will call you back to share an update.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Arun@6799
                        Apr 1, 2021

I left my bike for servicing on 20th of March, 2021 but i have not yet received my bike. A reasonable time period has lapsed since i left my bike for servicing. I made an Call complaint (complaint no[protected] Dt.22.03.2021) regarding this but no resolution has been made yet. kindly ensure that the servicing is completed as soon as possible and return my bike on time as this delay has been completely unreasonable and unethical. Otherwise i have to take legal action.

Bike no - UP14EK-0813

Sorry that we gave you a reason to be upset with us. We have notified your complaint[protected] to our team and they will be in touch with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp
                        Sir I am vivek Hyderabad hitek sity my bike ingen problem just 3.hlf year 23000runing ingen stuck hogaya in waranty 5 years plz tek my complaint thank you

Vinodbunkar21
                          Apr 1, 2021

Maestro edge key lost

Address: South civil line Shri Ram colony chhindwara 48001

Dear sir I have lost my maestro key. Scooty is locked so I am unable to bring them show room. I requested to dealer for providing services at my door step. But they refuse my request kindly help me as soon as possible.
                          Dealer - Satkar motors
                          Chhindwara
                          VINOD KUMAR BUNKAR
                          [protected]@gmail.com...
                          Mustaq J Saiyad
                          Apr 1, 2021

Address: Punjab National Bank, Madhapar (Bhuj) Kutch Gujarat

Sirs,

First of all, I congratulate complete Hero Team for launching such a nice adventurous bike for bike roamers like us.

Let me introduce myself first. I am a bike roamer, aged 55. And have enjoyed bike riding across almost parts of India, Nepal and Bhutan. I generally travel along with my wife. Starting from Bhuj (Kutch) Gujarat to Leh to Nubra and back Bhuj, Bhuj to North East (7 sisters) and back Bhuj. Bhuj to South India i.e. Kerala, T.N. Karnataka, Konkan, Maharashtra and Bhuj. Bhuj to Uttaranchal Nepal and back UP MP Rajasthan to Bhuj. These are my briefs on bike.

At present I have Himalayan bike with me. I just see your X-Pulse bike and find it quite suitable for our rides nearly[protected] kms trips. But I am shocked to know that your team is not at all interested for taking any initiative for selling this bike. Even, not a single demo bike is there on your showrooms neither any information when we can get that bike available.

I find it very strange, that company is spending a large amount on advertisement of this model for selling and your sales department is not at all interested to provide this bike to customers. On the strength of my riding experience and today's trend for adventurous bikes in youngsters, X-pulser wlll be proved an identical symbol for Hero bikes in India.

I am seriously interested in purchasing new bike, but I can have only in the position that your company is giving excellent services like Royal Enfield, not only at local show rooms, but on tour in whole over India.

Sirs, please reply me when X-pulse will be available for Test ride at your Bhuj (Kutch) show room.
                          Hoping your prompt reply please.

Mustaq J Saiyad[protected]
                          employee : Punjab National Bank.

ankit_111
                            Apr 1, 2021

Address: 413,ADARSH NAGAR DURGA LANE KONNAGAR HOOGHLY-712246

Rear wheel problem
                            My vehicle no. - WB18AE1574

PROBLEM FROM THE DATE WHEN I PURCHASED THE BIKE.

Atleast 5000 ruppes i spend on the rear wheel bit not get my problem solve ...
                            I complaint several time for my bike but no response from hero motorcorp.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our representative to connect with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

sureshsau
                              Mar 31, 2021

Address: HANTAL

I purchased Xtreme 160R detail are below. When I start the bike go 5km and stop for any reason for 1 minute and again start, the bike was not started (self + kick). Last 6month I faced this problem. I told service center 10 times but problem not solved.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your Registered Mobile Number and Dealer Details with us on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp

jitendrakonch
                                Mar 31, 2021

Address: kuthaund, jalaun (U.P.)

My name is Jitendra Kumar Prajapati. I bought Hero extere 160R bike from Shukla Automobiles, Kutahund District- Jalaun on date 25-oct-2020. He had taken full amount of bike with all accessories but he did not provide me all. He had placed hero passion pro leg guard in place of hero extreme leg guard when i asked to replace it with original he refised me. i asked him for remaining accessories he could not give me appropriate answer ask me for extra money. the seat of the bike is not also ok it is not pacing properly. i have asked him a lot time to solve it but he did not responding me. The big problem is this that he is not provide me any bill of bike. i said him to provide me bill but he refused me to provide it. please do something neccesory about my concern.
                                i am adding some fotos of bike .
                                with regards-
                                Jitendra Kumar Prajapati
                                mob no.-[protected]
                                Apr 09, 2021
                                Updated by jitendrakonch
                                what is the update of my complaint? please tell me.

Apologies for the unpleasant experience. Please share your Registered Mobile Number on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp
                                jitendrakonch's [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 3, 2021
                                My contact No. is 9140741114.

Gufrankhan30
                                  Mar 31, 2021

Address: Jhansi (jmk) motors, Delhi main service centre.

As I have just buyed a hero Moto corp. Motorcycle which goes by name and model f-31 deluxe hf..And as soon as I got my first service done the bike gets turned off on a regular basis while driving and when I complained to service centre they just tend to adjust the screw on the oil filter and just say Everytime the same phrase like this won't happen next time now today is the 17th time I came to service centre in 20 days and many time I happen to escape huge accidents due to sudden shut down of my bike and as I reported my bike problem they just refuse to accept that I happen to cross those crisis and when I happen to contact the service manager they start using rude words against me and form a unity telling that I doesn't matter to them that I live or die but I have to always come to service centre and pay them some money even if it is my free service to get proper service for my bike