ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Hero Motocorp — Bike Repair

I have purchased Hero Pleasure+ (VX) B6 model bike on February 2021. After purchasing I faced self start @ kiker problems Many times put for service they changes 2 batteries but problem cannot solve. I waste my amount to purchase this bike. Many times I put leave to my job to put bike in service center. I purchased unhappy without peace after getting this bike. The Family members continuesly scolding me when ever the bike cannot start.
The purpose & need of purchasing bike is not solved. With in 11 month 9 times I put bike for service. More time spend to put bike in service center. I feel very hard. I need justice.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (5)
Jan 10, 2022
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Bike No. AP39JA1906
Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 12, 2022
Updated by Nagaraju0001
My Bike No: AP39JA1960 again put for repair in the service center on 10/01/2022. The Service center GM told it is manfuring problems, we cannot rectify it. The people need to come from hero motocorp, put your bike for two day. But two also completed no one can inform about bike status. Kindly take it serious slove the problem

Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

Dear Sir,

We regret the trouble caused. Kindly provide your Dealer Showroom Name and State on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Regards,
Team Hero MotoCorp
Nagaraju0001's [Complaint's author] reply, Jan 11, 2022
PRUDHVI AUTOMOBILES
#23-8-51/11, JAYASANKAR NAGAR BESIDE RASS BUILDING, AIRBYROAD, TIRUPATHI URBAN, CHITTOOR, 517501, AP, INDIA
STATE CODE:37
Nagaraju0001's [Complaint's author] reply, Jan 12, 2022
My Bike No: AP39JA1960 again put for repair in the service center on 10/01/2022. The Service center GM told it is manfuring problems, we cannot rectify it. The people need to come from hero motocorp, put your bike for two day. But two also completed no one can inform about bike status. Kindly take it serious slove the problem
Dear Sir,

Thanks for providing your details. With respect to your complaint[protected], we request you to contact your Hero MotoCorp dealer for further support.

Regards,
Team Hero MotoCorp
Dear sir
I purchased glamour fi 125cc bike on dec-2017.
On nov-2021 I have bike engine light issues its always blinks and bike not starting, I changed everything in my bike battery wirring wall key set spended 9000 in repairing but till now my bike not started now I decide to return this bike in agency
I repaired my bike in agency rewa badrika agency
Kindly do need ful for me or change my bike I will pay extra amount kindly provide new bike
20 to 30 km toe my bike by walking how to I manage its effects my finicial problem and job also
Wat will I do please suggest me
My no [protected], mail id= Mishra.[protected]@gmail.com
Bike no= MP17MR7248
HeroMotoCorp's reply, Jan 31, 2022
Dear Sir,

Apologies for the unpleasant experience. Please share your Registered Mobile Number / VIN (Vehicle identification number) on [email protected] for our team to assist you.

Regards,
Team Hero MotoCorp
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Hero MotoCorp
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    4%
    Complaints
    5837
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    240
    Hero MotoCorp Phone
    +91 11 2614 2451
    +91 11 2614 4121
    Hero MotoCorp Address
    34, Community Centre, Basant Lok, Vasant Vihar, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110057
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT