Hero MotoCorp Customer Care
Hero MotoCorp Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 2%
Submit a Complaint
3659
COMPLAINTS

Hero MotoCorp Customer Care

Hero MotoCorp Ltd.

TwitterFacebookYoutube
Address
34, Community Centre, Basant Lok, Vasant Vihar
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110057

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
3949
down
960

Phone:
Phone:
up
1956
down
485

Fax:
Fax:
+91 11 2614 3321  
+91 11 2614 3198  

Customer satisfaction rating
2%
Complaints
3659
Pending
0
Resolved
77
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Hero MotoCorp related photos (1254)

Hero MotoCorp Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

[Resolved]

 Ranjeet .yadav on Jul 10, 2020
The engine not starting the motorcycle is not working at all. The motorcycle kotputli has been standing in chaudhary motors for 3 days, so far no work has been done, the works manager is saying that this car will cost 10 thousand to 15 thousand rupees, yet there is no responsibility. Do i have to get the engine working every year. I do not have a permanent solution for my work, for what is the company taking such responsibility. Being such a big company is spoiling its name. I need a permanent solution.
Your service is very useless i am not happy with your service
In my i smart 110 bike, i got engune work done in may, byk i bought it on 05/06/2017 and in 3 years to get the bike engune done for the third time, the engune sounded very wrongly. And oil is coming from engune. I have become upset with your byk in a very fast way. Let me tell you that i have to get the work done byk every 2 months? I need a solution for this. Either the mechanic does not work properly or there is a shortage in the company.
I trust the company too much. For 3 years, motorcycle work has been done in only 3 showrooms.
1 pankaj motors
2 shivam motors (Chaudhary motors authority service center)
3 chaudhary motors
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-07-10 21:45:56
Mob. No. - 8432898407 Mail id - [email protected]

Complaint Status


[Jul 10, 2020] Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code

     Bharath Nagendra on Jul 10, 2020
    I purchased xpulse 200t from max motors rajajinagar banglore
    As am facing the front abs kickback each time even on humps and small pot holes as i have complained about this several times during service.

    Yesterday i was about to fall below an bus as suddenly the brakes were not working as the bike hit a small pot hole the abs won't work for 3 to 4 secs. It got hard

    I think i will die one day in same situation

    The guys in the service say there is no problem with the abs pls. Find a solution for this problem as i have heard it's not the problem with my bike as many are complaining the same

    Complaint Status


    [Jul 10, 2020] Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
      code

       Manojkumarchouhan on Jul 10, 2020
      Complaint regarding himgiri service centre, jhimil industrial area.
      Location of the service centre: himgiri automobile private ltd., jhilmil industrial area, near jhilmil metro station, delhi

      सर कुछ समय पहले मैंने अपनी हीरो पैशन एक्स प्रो बाइक की सर्विस कराई थी पर उन्होंने सर्विस ठीक ढंग से नहीं की बाइक में अभी बहुत सारी समस्याएं है ऐसे लग रहा है जैसे की उन्होंने सर्विस की ही नहीं और ऐसे ही बाइक मुझे वापस कर दी मैंने जितनी भी बार आज तक इस सर्विस सेंटर से बाइक सर्विस कराइ है इनकी सर्विस अशान्तोषजनक रही कृपया करके इनकी इस लापरवाही की जांच करें

      Name : manoj kumar
      Mobile no. [protected]

      Thanks,

      Complaint Status


      [Jul 10, 2020] Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
        code

        [Resolved]

         Akshay Mahetkar on Jul 9, 2020
        Before some days 20/6/2020 i got new bike hero glamour Aditya showroom, nagpur.
        But now i3s not working,
        bike engine verry heated, and also
        bike not start immidiately.


        Bike parts
        Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-07-09 22:15:26
        Before some days 20/6/2020 i got new bike hero glamour in aditya showroom, nagpur. But now i3s not working, bike engine verry heated, and also bike not start immidiately.

        Complaint Status


        [Jul 10, 2020] Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
          code

           Deepaklathwa on Jul 9, 2020
          Plz note i have taken a new hero splendor from rohtak shivam auto on 7th july 2020 and chassis is bend

          Complaint Status


          [Jul 09, 2020] Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
            code

            Hero Motocorp — fraud company sayan mototrs (hero)

             mdkhanrashid on Jul 9, 2020
            I am a customer of hero, and i have purchased a glamour bike from a hero showroom named' sayan motors. After the purchase...
            Complaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

             fminbrlp on Jul 9, 2020
            Dear sir/madam

            In last 15 days, i have visited hero servicing centre for my karizama bike servicing.
            In first time, my bike was serviced but after one day same problem was occurred. Again i visit service centre and they told me to replace my carborator as some nut is not opening. Then i agreed and they replaced it but the problem is still happening.
            Also, my disk break was not working due some nut opening problem and very similar they adviced me to replace it but due to non availability of complete set, it was not replaced. But in market, a machanic take rs.250 and make it complete to use.
            I have only a question to you ‘only parts replacement is solution’
            Under these circumstances, how can i believe on your service centre.
            As i m a government employee posted in different district and it is very hard to take a leave to servicing my bike.
            Really i am feeling very unhappy for being used a hero bike like karizma.

            Hoping for your positive action to resolve the said problem..

            Regard!
            Ajay
            [protected]

            Complaint Status


            [Jul 09, 2020] Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
              code

               Urmila Ray on Jul 9, 2020
              मेरी डीलक्स बाइक है जोकि मेने 27/05/2020 ली थी इस बाइक में एवरेज 40 से भी काम का दे रही है थोड़ी सी भी चढ़ाव पर बाइक नहीं चढ़ती है आयल भी बहुत ज्यादा खा रही है और गर्म भी होती है

              Complaint Status


              [Jul 09, 2020] Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                code

                 Amitawasthi104 on Jul 9, 2020
                I have a hero do it which is making irritating sound. Service engineers claims that this sound is coming from the silencer while i think this sound is coming from the engine. We have been servicing this vehicle at the same service center till the time it's purchased but still people cannot resolve this as they said that the sound is coming from the silencer. I am very sure that there is some problem with the engine which they are neglecting again and again. We are facing this problem since the time it is purchased i have one more hero duet purchased for my brother which is facing the same issue so i'm planning that i have to return these two do it's two hero and they can give me the new one else they can resolve the problem otherwise i will go to the consumer court then and there please resolve this in a month otherwise i will take the legal action against company.

                Complaint Status


                [Jul 09, 2020] Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                  code

                   Ahmed habeeb on Jul 9, 2020
                  I have bought passion pro i3s from the local dealer at gajwel of siddipet dist telangana.
                  The digital fuel meter of the bike i have bought isn't displaying the correct level of the fuel in the tank.

                  Complaint Status


                  [Jul 09, 2020] Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                    code

                    Hero Motocorp — Extreme Delay IN RC

                     Bench Hammer on Jul 8, 2020
                    It is intimated that i buy a hero duet scooty but still i did not get rc .

                    therefore i have to face so many...
                    Complaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

                     இரா.குமரவேல் on Jul 8, 2020
                    Hi,
                    I am mugunthan, i have bought my xpulse200fi from aadhi motors palavakam, on jan 09/01/20. The digital meter is not working till i bought the bike and now i am facing oil leakage in rear suspention till now i didn't get proper response from hero motors it is just six months new bike

                    Complaint Status


                    [Jul 08, 2020] Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                      code

                       aswinisahu on Jul 8, 2020
                      Hii sir,
                      Earlier i had took a complaint on 29/06/2020, cas id no.5800090, for the noc which amount was closed on 18th february 2020. But cheque was deposited from the company side continuously every month, then the ceque was dishonored 4 times and the charges was debited from my account and the bank will take action to me, so who will be responsible, and how will got my bounce charges. When it will reimburse from the company, and do it quickly. If i could not got my losses money, i will take the legal action.

                      Complaint Status


                      [Jul 08, 2020] Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Loans

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                        code

                         yashwanthmunna on Jul 8, 2020
                        I have purchased hero xtreme 200s on october 28th 2019 upto 1st service the bike was good and after 1st service the bike makes some noise and the hero moto corp was unable to solve the problem in the 2nd service and 3rd service also.

                        The problem is in the engine with the valves which are in engine
                        I have driven the vehicle for 6000 km

                        Complaint Status


                        [Jul 08, 2020] Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                          code

                           rjk.aakaah on Jul 7, 2020
                          I have regular service records of my bike i smart 110. Now my bike has problem in crank of engine but sevice center not provide me service under warranty by saying that free service records not found in service center but i have record regarding my free services. So please solve my query as soon as possible.

                          Complaint Status


                          [Jul 07, 2020] Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                            code

                             Ahla Shamim on Jul 7, 2020
                            Since january, when i bought my bike "super splendor" from shakti automobiles jagdishpur to my home at emi, and it is 6 months to that purchase date, still i have not got all the parts of my bike from agency. They are not giving attention to my bike parts and all. So kindly take some action against shakti automobiles, jagdishpur, west champaran bihar

                            Complaint Status


                            [Jul 07, 2020] Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                              code

                               kamathamca on Jul 6, 2020
                              I have given my bike for servicing and for minor repairs. They just opened the head and billed me rs.4300/-.

                              Except that they did nothing to my bike but the price charged is very high.

                              When i ask for the service & inputs fixed to my bike they didn't answer me well.

                              I didn't receive the service to the value of money paid. I'm totally dissatisfied with their service.

                              Complaint Status


                              [Jul 06, 2020] Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              The service show room 8s located in Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh, RM Motor Hero Service Centre.
                              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                                code

                                 BBhawani on Jul 6, 2020
                                I have purchsed bike from Indica motors chirawa on 18 nov 2019 but still i haven't received my RC and when i ask to RTO about it they told that problem is with HSR submission ... agency is not giving any response about HSR complete

                                Invoice no. Of bike-20586CK19S788
                                Registration No. -RJ18GS4409

                                Complaint Status


                                [Jul 06, 2020] Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                                  code

                                   [email protected] on Jul 5, 2020
                                  Bike eengine daimege workshop to repering not warking

                                  Complaint Status


                                  [Jul 05, 2020] Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                                    code

                                    Hero Motocorp — Not receiving rc and no. plate after 8 month from dealer

                                     Gauresh Angiras on Jul 4, 2020
                                    I (lalita wife of anil kumar)have purchaged maestro edge scooty from hero runway motors hp phone no.[protected]kunihar...
                                    Complaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

                                    Recently Discussed

                                    (13 minutes ago)
                                    Gadget Villas.com
                                    Fradulent issue.
                                    (17 minutes ago)
                                    Flipkart
                                    pulse dal received defective from flipkart
                                    (20 minutes ago)
                                    North Bihar Power Distribution Company [NBPDCL]
                                    Wrong billing for the month of July, 2020
                                    (23 minutes ago)
                                    Formfilling
                                    Fake company
                                    (29 minutes ago)
                                    Xpressbees Logistics
                                    Product not received but marked as delivered in track

                                    Featured Complaints