Claimed

Hero MotoCorp Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Feb 5, 2023
Complaints 6117
Resolved
245
Unresolved
5872
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Hero MotoCorp

Having problems with Hero MotoCorp?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hero MotoCorp customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Hero MotoCorp
Customer Service Contacts

Hero MotoCorp Website

Hero MotoCorp Head Office Address

34, Community Centre, Basant Lok, Vasant Vihar
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India
110057

Hero MotoCorp Phone Numbers

Toll free
1 800 266 0018
4580
1273
Phone
+91 11 2614 2451
2253
610

View more phone numbers

Fax
+91 11 2614 3321

View more phone numbers

Hero MotoCorp reviews & complaints(6117)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

Goyal auto sakti chhattisgarh 495689...inhone mujhe second hand bike sell ki h ...jiska abhi koi kagaj complete ni hua h...aur wo gaadi kharab h mujhe leni bhi ni h ...mere paise bhi ni de rhe h ...plz meri help kre ..mera naam sameek kumar shukla h...m sakti ka niwasi hu...plz meri help kre, , , , goyal auto sakti chhattisgarh
Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Hello sir/ madam

    Maine aapke company se super spelender purchase kiya tha.

    Services center me beimani kiya jata hai.
    Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      Sir,
      I have been taking paid service for my bike for last six years approx.
      Showroom manager told me that if you take a regular paid service the hero company will take care of body of your bike for five years.
      I purchased the bike on[protected]. After two and half year i lodged a complaint that silencer of the bike got rusted and it is about to break.
      They took pics and said we lodged the complaint after a month...
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy
      Resolved
      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
      Report
      Copy
      Resolved
      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

      I am buying Hero Splendor bike on 15 October 2022 but not received any RC and Security Plate already 4month but alrways say 1week but not solved my problem
      Feb 1, 2023
      Complaint marked as Resolved 
      7015422707
      Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        Hi i have an xpulse 4v bs6 model. From 1st service till 6th service today my engine oil leakage problem is not solved. Even after riding for more than 12000 km this problem still persist. It is really frustrating nd very bad experience with xpulse. Will never recommend anyone for xpulse again
        Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          I am having hero xpulse 200 4v which having engine leakage issues and heavy vibration even under 60 kmph with loudest engine sound. I tried to get assistance for hero service center but issue remains the same.
          Mh04ld7124
          Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            Sir,
            I raise the complaint for issuing my Hero XPulse helmet. The Hero Arun motor, Theni, Tamilnadu, They didn't surrender my XPulse helmet and also the service was worst in that showroom. They didn't responding me properly. So kindly take action as soon as possible.
            Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              Dear Managers,

              My name : MAGESH KANNAN A
              BIKE NAME :MAESTRO EDGE 125 DRUM BRAKE ALLOY WHEEL BS VI
              BIKE REG NO : TN 14 Z 4083
              Complaint on : SMC HERO(SOUTHERN MOTORCYCLES - HERO MOTORCORP MEDAVAKKAM-600100)

              I have given my bike for service at above said showroom today (28/01/2023) morning 8.30 am and i have visited the showroom at evening 7 o clock for collect the bike from service.They are...
              +1 photos
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Whenever I press the clutch and let the bike be free, the engine shuts down, this problem is from the start when I bought this bike. I have complained so many times to the agency, during services as well as apart from them, yet the issue has not been resolved. It’s been a year now and I’m very fed up with this. Therefore, I request you to kindly replace the bike or fix the problem permanently.
              Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                My bike no.- RJ20US3135 engine has problems 4 times in the last 1 year. There is a problem of crane in the engine, due to which the bike gets jammed and the bike stops, even the service center people do not pay attention. The problem is coming since the last time I had brought the bike. and back off. From 18/01/2023 my vehicle is at the service center only.
                Didn't even give me the bill twice during the service in between, please give a proper solution.
                Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  Engine motor problem clach plate gearbox Awaz hit ek mahine Mein 4 servicing problem solve no continue service Singh jio right card
                  Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    Dear sir kindly inform i purchased passion pro bike . Last February but bike has been maximum time reporting in your branch because it is lot of problems like that missing problem, over accelerator, i m lot of complate in mail for dheeraj ji but not resolved my problems . Your faridabad branch ( sehgal motors ) it service is not good Sandeep g irritated me he is delaying my problem i requested to you sir pls resolved my problems. When I m continued complaint last 1 year but not resolved my problems
                    Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      Registed Date: 10 Oct 2019
                      Manufacturing: 09/2029
                      Dealer: Trademarkk Auto
                      Dealer Location: Chembur, Mumbai, Maharashtra.

                      Date of incident: 10 Nov 2021
                      Description: Bike starting problem. The bike wont start or self or kick. The service center diagnosed as key part issue & changed the entire key part.

                      Date of incident: 21 Nov 2022
                      Description: Bike engine stalled in 4th gear...
                      +2 photos
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy
                      Hero motocorp assured me 5 years warranty if I had timely service. I got 6 times service in 16 months. chainspacket worn out for my bike. But my Authorised service center(GOPAL Hero service, Proddatur) refused to provide warranty and changed my mobile number in their records. Please help me to get warranty as assured by them
                      Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        My Vehicle Registration No-OD21A2758 . I have booked HSRP but lost my receipt.Help me to track my order by sending my order number. Then I can download my receipt
                        Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          Meri gadi up 90v 3258 hf delux ke engine me kharabi hone par mai Banda jile ke mayur hero agency me gaya parntu agency valo ne kaha ki engine ki koi warranty nhi hoti aur mujhe lauta diya gaya . mahodaye meri gadi kharide huya jab ki hero campany bike ki warranty 5 year deti hai Sir mujhe bevajah paresan Kiya ja raha hai kripya meri bike ko sahi karwaane ka kasht kare.

                          Dhanywaad
                          Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            I have purchased a new Hero Pleasure-Xtech on 26/10/2022 with advance booking of Rs1100/- during Diwali.Diwali offer was to get Goodlife gift voucher of Rs4000/- after billing.
                            After payment I didn't get Goodlife voucher link and contacted the same showroom.They verified and informed that mobile no entered in Invoice was wrong and after RC copy upload mobile number can be changed and I will get the link.
                            I visited the showroom very ofter for the issue and after all the formalities, till date I didn't get the link and now they are approaching me to pay extra abt Rs3500/- as they qouted for wrong variant.
                            More than 2 months over but issue is unresolved till date.
                            Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              Wheel got theft while given service in authorized hero service Centre- Radha motors Tambaram chennai. All the emp in that showroom are behave like rowdies and impose rowdyism on us while asking this replaced wheel.
                              Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit
                                My vehicle no TN22DU8248, purchased during sept 2021.Hardly after 6 months i used to face regular problem on front handle bar pulling to one side, pickup issue, break noice, and regular engine off during driving, when i inform the person who takes service request will tell all will be cleared, when returning the vehicle another service person will do test drive and will inform all are fine, but hardly within 2 -3 days all problem will re...
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                I was purchased hero passion pro on aug 2020 . When the running the bike slow speed suddenly off mode, we rise the complaint in your dealer deepa motors rajapalayam -626117 not arrest the complaint . Last two years we arise the same complaint but no one arrest the complaint. You need intract the dealer take adquate steps for me.

                                Bike no : tn84 k 3231
                                name : i periakaruppan
                                contact details : [protected]@gmail.Com
                                ph: [protected]
                                Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit