Hero MotoCorp
Hero MotoCorp Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 4%
Submit a Complaint
5065
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Hero MotoCorp Customer Care

TwitterFacebookYoutube
Address
34, Community Centre, Basant Lok, Vasant Vihar
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110057

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
4400
down
1088

Phone:
Phone:
up
2168
down
544

Fax:
Fax:
+91 11 2614 3321  
+91 11 2614 3198  

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
4%
Complaints
5065
Pending
0
Resolved
212
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Hero MotoCorp Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

My bicke speed meter is not proper work
Jul 30, 2021

Complaint Status

Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    My 2 wheel look like unbalances and its not taking load .
    Observation need to hold handle tight during travel/riding .
    M/s. Tatavati Service(Bailhongal) is not able to identify the issue, he suggested to replace the tyre as per my knowledge tyre is not issue.
    Jul 30, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      Accessories for my HeroXtream 160R Bike I can't find in any Hero showroom.
      Jul 30, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Four five days back I approached your Tahliwal branch and faced a very bitter experience. No owner or incharge of the agency was there. A learner mechanic was there. After some time a mechanic came and he did not attend me properly. He refused for the service with the excuse that he is not feeling well. For some part of the work he informed me of the address of some private party but when o objected for the same, he threatened me to do whatever I can. Such a undesirable response I have never imagined from the workers of a reputed firm.
        Jul 29, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          They never do proper servicing...alway do formality...they complete my servicing with 20 min...
          Jul 29, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            Dear sir/ma'am, I did not get my bike registration number, even after 25 days of my purchaging of my bike Hero super splender from Geeta Auto Mobiles, Dumraon(Buxar) Bihar
            Jul 29, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              Mai Chandni motors Kandra nazar gya servicing ke liye merav oil filter krack kr diya Or Channge v nhi kiya gya or back light v fuse kr diya bolne pr lagte h oil filter chamber nhi h

              Name -
              Chandni motors
              Add-
              Kandra bazar
              Dhanbad
              Jul 29, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                I purchased the super splendor BSVI on 5/08/2020 from Avtar auto agency Mughalsarai District- Chandauli UP 232101.
                once...
                Helpful +1
                Share
                Report
                Copy

                Respected Sir
                Sir I the applicant am a teacher by profession .I purchased Passion pro from vikas auto and book fir it's first service on 28th of July 2021 about 10:30AM .The job card was issued electronically at 10:58 am but during at 11th number the procedure of service a familiar of mechanic come later and he directly go in service premises and he was given the serial 12th number for service.
                After than he was given more time and much value. His bike was serviced at priority and I was asked sit patientialy for service.
                Sir this kind of service is not fair and against the rule.It is monopoly of mechanics . Therefore I request to take necessary action against this illegeal nature 9f service.
                Jul 28, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  When I comes to service my Hero glamour bike today early 9 Am. Very Bad and delayed responses given by staffs, and workers.
                  Air pressure machine for cleaning filtration not working from several months as said by, Mechanic MD shamshad, he do all works manually for, my bike,
                  Total time I spent there was .3.5 Hours,
                  Jul 28, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful +1
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    I had a service of my bike No JK02CC 0752 a/c Mr Shammi Changotra at M/s Devika Hero Jammu before service my bike working...
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Very negligence in service. Without any valid reason they are delaying in service registration entry. Covid protocol is not...
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Sir ek agent aapke company me work krte hai aur Mera emi pura le liye aur vo gadi ka paper nhi de rhe bar bar company me bulate hai aur badtmizi krte hai aur paper nhi dete hai
                    Ek sal se vo pareshan kr rhe hai mere 2 wheeler bike ka no. UP63 AL2730 hai aur mobile no. Mera mobile no. [protected] hai sir plz Mera shayata kre
                    Jul 27, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Mera bike ko ek sal bhi pura nahi huwa hai ki self start nahi ho raha hai agency me gaya tha to ghuma raha hai bola Jahan liya tha wahan jao yahi hero company ka kam hota hai services kahi bhi aur saman ki bat ho to Jahan liya hai wahi ye Kasia aanya hai
                      Jul 27, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Missing engine
                        [protected]
                        please repair properly
                        sangam motor cannot entertain
                        i am help less...
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Iam Yagnabalaji, from guntur. recently i buyed a HERO XTREME160R. i buyed this bike with many aspects but i am facing many...
                        Helpful +4
                        Share
                        Report
                        Copy

                        When the Ist gear is put on the bike gets off. Most of the time bike engine getting off during IInd gear.
                        The problem could not be resolved after two many efforts even by resetting through computer system by the authorized service center in Abul Fazal Enclave, New Delhi-110025.
                        I am very much fed-up with this problem. I am regretting to purchasing this bike.
                        Jul 26, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          I am Rajesh my bike xtreem 2014 model waring ishu tha wo bike yuva motors delar hai hero bike ke 24 din se ghuma rhe hai ke part Nahi hai 4 din pehle part as gya hai wo part ki fiting Nahi kr rhe hai aur bol rhe hai Jo apko krna hai wo krlo
                          Delar ditels (Haryana Faridabad) pincod 121001
                          My contact number [protected]
                          Jul 26, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Staff mis behew
                            Jul 26, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Sir I am Rajesh from faridabad
                            1 Comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              Dear Team,
                              Hero Moto Corp.

                              Myself Nandadeep Bhosle, Own's Hero Xpluse 200 purchased in Feb 2021, I...
                              Helpful
                              Share
                              ADVERTISEMENT