Hero Motocorp — mileage and service problem

I am ganesh. I brought splendor ismart bike from sarathy motors redhills, chennai in march 2016. I have complained my times that mileage is getting only 50 kms for my bike in all the free service done. But every they said we have checked the mileage. Even in free service i was charged more than rs.1000 every time.

Service is very poor, last month i paid rs.2000 for service to sarathy motors for my bike. But they didn't check problem as back tyre is scratching something while riding bike. I specifically told them to check. Even though i said twice, still problem was not at delivery after service. Still i hearing some bad noise from back tyre and its scratching something.

I need mileage to be increased to 80 kms as said by seller and convinced me to buy ismart. I planned to buy passion pro but the seller promised ismart will provide 80 kms per litre as company stated 100 kms per litre.

Also, i have not received hero goodlife rewards for 7098 points. Kindly do the needful as soon as possible.

Name - ganesh durairaj

Bike - splendor ismart

Bike no - tn05be2862

Chasis no - mblha12acghb30226

Goodlife card no - [protected]

Mobile no - [protected]

Ganesh
Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hero MotoCorp
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    4%
    Hero MotoCorp Phone
    +91 11 2614 2451
    +91 11 2614 4121
    Hero MotoCorp Address
    34, Community Centre, Basant Lok, Vasant Vihar, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110057
    View all Hero MotoCorp contact information