Hero Motocorp — overcharged

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700028

Dear vinline engineering narayantala baguiati vip road kolkata 700059
Authorised dealer: hero motocrop,
My vehicle reg no. Wb 24 ad 1337 servicing date 27 november 2017, invoice no - 10461ck17v15901. I need to be only repair for major faults on my bike and i dont want regular service told your service person before issued job card but its charged when i pay bill.
Please look at this matter as soon as possible.
Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 21, 2017
Osam Rai's response
I want the visiore of extreme sports bike though vor

Sir mene Shri Syam Ji sowroom Jani khurd [mrt] se 17/10/2017 me splender + bike li jiski rc sarvice book &bill mujhe abhi tak nahi diya gya jab bhi jata hu bolte hai sham ko lena kal lena me bahut paresan hu sir please mujhe jald se jald docoment dilaye jaye.

I have a extreme sports bike and I want full visiore but no dealer provide me
I am not receiving hero mastro facial since last two months.I have been asking for the facial for last two months but still not i have not received the facial. Naihati customer service centre is not co-operating with me and not assisting me.
so i would request you to check my complaint and please assist me to get the facial.

Hero MotoCorp
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    4%
    Hero MotoCorp Phone
    +91 11 2614 2451
    +91 11 2614 4121
    Hero MotoCorp Address
    34, Community Centre, Basant Lok, Vasant Vihar, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110057
    View all Hero MotoCorp contact information