ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Hero Motocorp — The problem was leakage of oil.

I wish to inform that, I brought Hero pleasure plus bike from Vijay Hero show room, Vallioor, Tirunelveli District, Tamil Nadu on 24.09.2020. I had the problem on that bike from buy on wards. The problem was leakage of oil. I send lot of complient for consumer care also. I did the service after long struggle on December 2021 in Vallioor show room. But I again affected the same problem after the day that. I took from the service centre. I have lot of stress for this problem. The service they took one month, every month I had a problem. I am not use this bike properly. I again went to service centre on 16.03.2022 in Vallioor branch. They have assurance to problem will be rectify by 48 hours. But till now they didnot follow that. So they told lot of lie like no service man and not things available. On 28.04.2022, I again gave a compliant to customer care. But from branch no response I will received. This will continue surely I will go to the consumer court for solving my problem. No prober service was not done by your branch office. So consider my problem, do the stemps for that. My bike model: Hero Pleasure Plus, Register date 24.09.2020, Register Number: TN 72 CY1226. Brough from Vijay Hero Show room, Vallioor, Tirunelveli District, Tamil Nadu.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (1)
May 23, 2022
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Delivery reciept, it is noted that, Agreed delivery date 18.03.2022 - 18:00:00. But not attend the leakage of oil. I am already complaints register. ID No.10143-0422-60. It is noted that " Concened Person would be in touch with you in 48 hrs. We assure you of our best services. But not attend the fault. Branch office Name. Vijay Auto Agency, Vallioor, Tirunelveli District, Tamil Nadu contact No.0462 2502188, , & Chokalingam.S mobile No.9786657207
Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 23, 2022
Updated by muthupandi1983
soft copy of the Delivery receipt received from branch office is also enclosed herewith. My Hero pleasure plus not delvery in till date from vallioor branch

Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

Dear Sir,

We regret the unpleasant experience. With respect to your complaint[protected] raised via the dealer is in the process and it will be resolved at the earliest.

Regards,
Team Hero MotoCorp

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Hero MotoCorp
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    4%
    Complaints
    5963
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    243
    Hero MotoCorp Phone
    +91 11 2614 2451
    +91 11 2614 4121
    Hero MotoCorp Address
    34, Community Centre, Basant Lok, Vasant Vihar, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110057
    View all Hero MotoCorp contact information
    ADVERTISEMENT