Last updated Oct 30, 2023
Complaints 21

File a complaint to Himalaya Enterprises

Having problems with Himalaya Enterprises?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Himalaya Enterprises customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Himalaya Enterprises

Himalaya Enterprises Phone Numbers

+91 56 2281 1795
Mobile
+91 98 9761 2725

Himalaya Enterprises Head Office Address

46/90/F/3, Laxmi Nagar, Lohamandi
Agra
Agra District
Uttar Pradesh

Himalaya Enterprises reviews & complaints(21)

Yashwin@4
Oct 30, 2023

Primary device issue

I'm facing problem of primary device...I'm not to withdraw the loan amount...I'm using samsung A13 please give approval for it ...my mailId [protected]@gmail.com and [protected]...
shaima husain

Not refunding money

Address:Opp. Dhingra Traders, Near Durga Mandir, Kanjri Sarai Court Road, Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh 244001, ph: 91591 241 6660. 1-800-208-1930,

I went to buy only himalaya baby cream at himalaya store, moradabad, but the store employee persistently kept forcing me to buy all the other products which i did not need unnecessarily. I wanted to buy the normal size of baby cream, lotion and massage oil but she kept forcing me adamantly to buy the biggest packaging of baby cream, massage oil etc and i bought those. Then she kept praising himalaya youth ETERNITY day cream, night cream and...
ਦੀਪ

Defective product

Address:D25 focal point dera bassi punjab

Himalaya Baby oil leak full bottle...
Address:First floor plot no 96A k1 extension mohan garden uttam nagar new delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 518301

Hello friends am from adoni. Recently am buy a machine making paper plates in this company. He is say we will give u work. But since four months he is not lift the phone and since one week his number is not valid. Pls customers don't buy in this company. I will loss 80 thousands. This company is fraud and cheating. I will move to legal action to this company. This company is a son of # and also m. D...
krish8529

demanding money after pay penalty fees

Sir mera name krishan kumar haritwal hai sir mene company se online work hire kiya tha. Sir mene aapna work karke sumit karte hi error aa jata tha software me Or 15 days ke baad plenty rupees pay karne ka email aaya toh mene unko 7600 rs pay kar diye jesi unki condition thi. Lekin 15 din baad advocate arush shukla ka phone aaya or unhone bola ki aapko 12500 rs pay karne honge nhi toh court legal notice issue karega. Toh sir unhone jesa bola...
+12 photos
BaskaranGanesan

kids diaper rashes issue

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600005

Hello team,
I have used himalaya large size dipper last couple of weeks. Observed it started rash is located on skin underneath the diaper area. The skin is red and irritated. It appear all over baby's bottom and genital area, or only in certain places.
Note: i was regular user pampers brand. Never observed such problem.
Help me to get proper justification from company....
Sundaram Sathiyaraj

lip care

Address:Vellore, Tamil Nadu, 632204

We purchased Himalaya LIP CARE from Apollo K.V.Kuppam, Vellore Dist . The batch no:[protected]/17. We already used many times the same products so, i know the taste and smell difference . There is a big quality problem . I applied the lip care some nasty taste and smell . We planned test the product some private lab. Because this product directly applying the lip it's may be going to stomach also....
Akshi93
from Rewari, Haryana

I'm complaining about an order I placed using Himalaya app

On saturday 24th june, i placed an order for himalaya product of rs. 351.45 from their app and made the payment using paytm. The amount got deducted from my bank account and i even got confirmation sms from paytm for the order id - 570954 but i didn't got any confirmation from himalaya. I tried contacting them through email but didn't got any reply about my order. Now i have no idea whose mistake it is and where exactly my order is stuck....
Sivakumar Subramanian
from Parvatipuram, Andhra Pradesh

Money not refunded/Machine not delivered/All phones are switched off

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

Hi This is Sivakumar. Himalaya enterprises contacted me in the year 2015 to start business with them. They said they will give 50% offer for the paper plate machine which costs Rs.110000 and asked us to pay only Rs. 55, 000. I arranged this business to my brother in law Mr. Soundararajan and he paid Rs. 45, 000. After paying Rs.45, 000 the people from Himalaya Enterprises is telling that the offer got expired and asked us to pay Rs. 80, 000....
rajashekarranuva

Led bulbs

Address:Nalgonda, Andhra Pradesh, 508284

iam rajashekar pochampally nalgonda dist telangana
my complaint is i had seen paper add that assemble led bulbs and we will buy back for that you have to pay 25000 rs and we will send raw led parts of 1000 bulbs they said that we will pay laber charge for each bulb 65 rs then i paid 25000 on 29/6/2016 in faverof himalaya enter prises new delhi they send 140 bulbs and they are not responding further pls help me in this...
GowriKing24

Not give my dona cup machine and not taken production materials

I ordered one dona cup machine with buy one get one offer and himalaya enterprises told buyback offer i pay full payment(1, 00, 000) after only they give only one machine.when they get amount himalaya enterprises never call me... when i call they are won't attend my calls i give 20 plus calls after only they are attend one call for my dealing girl was not come to company tats all... after five month i didn't get my machine... br...
shanmugavadivug

Not refunding money making fraudulent

Address:Salem, Tamil Nadu

I am shanmugavadivu I had sms to my mobile about this Himalaya enterprises giving machines for making paper plates when I contact them they asked to pay a register amount of rs.5000- I too paid then later they told if I pay another 20000/- then only machine will be despatched I again paid 20000/- but again they spoke to me rudely that if I make another 15000/- then only machine will be delivered by their conversation I came...
vinomi

Cheating company

This is Vinoth miranda from chennai
Himalaya enterprises is company sell paper plate making machine
They cheated me
I received a wrong machine
Try to contact them no response
Beware of this company they will say they buy the products all carbs don't believe them once they sell the machine they damn care about you.
This company has to black listed
Vinoth miranda
vinomi

Irresponsible

Address:600063

Himalaya enterprises
Irresponsible
People working there
They send me wrong machine.They don't pickup calls, No response at all .
They sell only machine After bought they terminate the communications
I called about 10 times
Till now no response
Vinoth miranda
Chennai...
madhav teppala

Raw material not received

Dear Sir, / Madam,
We have deposited an amount of Rs 40, 000 /- for LED bulb project as discussed over telephone, it has being almost 2 months but till date we haven't received full raw material which was discussed over telephone for making 1000 LED bulbs. you have also promised the that you will buy the finished goods after assembling.
When i ever i try to bring this to your notice through telephone or mail your response...
vineeta mary jemima
from Shegaon, Maharashtra

Not refunding

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600031

I deposited rs 5000 on 19th december 2015.I am not satisfied with the company .i told them to refund my amount.They are delaying by saying my manager madam is on meeting...i want my 5000rs immediately....
sumuka

Buy back fake and fraud scheme of dona cups and paper plates

Address:110018

Don't trust this kind of business scheme and especially himalaya enterprises. Team members name as follow : 1. Akash choudary 2. Mahima 3. Deeksha 4. Varsha 5. Geetha 6. Suchitra 7. Priyanka 8. Priya And more....
Address:560064

Dear all, i'm here by sharing my experience... I had spoken to vidya (Executive from himalaya co) she was representative and made a deal where i was asked to pay 20, 000 rupees as initial amount and 15, 000 rupees later as emi (3, 000 x 5 months = 15 k) for a leg press machine costing 35, 000 rupees. I paid 5, 000 rupees via neft and 15, 000 rupees cash to mr ravi, who came from salem - tamilnadu to collect money on behalf of himalaya...
padam raichur

Cheaters

I had book a fully automatic single die machine costly 1 lac.. I received and damaged machine... I had paid full amount of 1 lac n recieved a bill of 20, 000/- only... I want the machine to be replaced on priority basis or else i would register a complaint against the company.. I do hav the proofs foe the same.. These people so unprofessional.. They dont answer calls.. This would be my last word to you all.. If no settlement done.. You will...
Md Kaja Hussain

Buy back frauds and machine frauds

They are introduce as buyback company.. They giving machine with high cost to customers. Ie (The bill contains 15, 000, but actually they get money near 1, 00, 000/-) I also get with buy one get one offer from him for fully automatic donna paper machine. But they sent semi automatic machine and still now, they are responding for further training and buy back process. My money waste and the machine is idle in my home. After they get money...