Sahara Q Shop Customer Care
Sahara Q Shop
Customer satisfaction rating: 2%
Submit a Complaint
377
COMPLAINTS

Sahara Q Shop Customer Care

Sahara Q Shop

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Address
C-38-39, G-Block, 15th Floor, Parinee, Crescenzo, Bandra, Kurla Complex (E)
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400051
Landmarks:Opp. MCA Ground

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
1140
down
386

Additional info
Zonal Office:
7th Floor, Spaze Platinum Towers, Sector 47, Sohna Road, Gurgaon 122002, India

Customer satisfaction rating
2%
Complaints
377
Pending
0
Resolved
8
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Sahara Q Shop related photos (101)

Sahara Q Shop Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Sahara Q Shop — maturity amount realization

 suniljsr72 on Apr 21, 2019
Dear Sir,
Please refer above subject, I wish to inform you and submit my grievance against "Sahara Q Shop Unique Products Range Limited-Lucknow".
I have invested Rs.61300/- for Q Shop Goods(Exist) Plan H on 26/07/2012 with receipt no-[protected] and the introducer (agent) of Sahara promised to pay 2.35 times of investment, i.e Rs.144055/- on maturity dated:26/07/2018.But till date after several followups with the agent he is not listening to me for the realization of maturity amount but despite he is saying that I have to reinvest it into another scheme for further 3 years.
I...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Sahara Q Shop — company not disbursing investment even after submitting documents

 manju2707 on Apr 16, 2019
I have made two investments of rs 12000 each in 'sahara q shop unique products range ltd.' on maturity i submitted required documents to the company representative who used to interface with me. Even since then, i have not heard either from the company or from the representative.

I have the a/c numbers of both my investments. I am a widow sustaining on my deceased husband's pension - each rupee counts for me.

Please advise me on how to get my money back....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Insurance

Sahara Q Shop — sahara q shop not refund my money

 Ramsumer kevat on Apr 15, 2019
Mera sahara q shop plan h 6year poore ho chuka hai lakin sahara paisa nahi de raha hai mere khane ke liye paisa nahi hai mera name jaylashi r kevat hai maine sahara qshop plan h 06/09/2012 ko six years ke liye li thi maturity poore ho gaya hai introducer code[protected] receipt no [protected] jogeshwari 1664 branch se li thi krupa karke meri madad kare branch wale paisa nahi de rahe hai bol rahe hai phir se 3 years ke liye convert kar lo...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Business & Finances

Sahara Q Shop — sahara not refunding the matured amount of sahara q shop h bond

 subashsc on Apr 12, 2019
Dear sir,

I would like to inform you that the sahara is not refunding the bond matured on august, 2018 purchased from sahara q shop plan h bond. The customer name and receipt number are mentioned below.

Subash chandra samal - receipt # [protected]
Subash chandra samal - receipt # [protected]
Binapani samal - receipt # [protected]
Binapani samal - receipt # [protected]

Therefore, we request you to take action against sahara to get our money refund.

Regards,

Subash c samal
Binapani samal...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Business & Finances

Sahara Q Shop — request for payment of fd

 Arvind05 on Apr 12, 2019
Dear sir,  
I have sahara q shop plan h bond which has been matured but sahara agent is not proceeding it for payment and when i approach their office, they replied that they dont have permission from company to proceed it and force me to extend it for next 3 years. Kindly take necessary action and get my money refund. Sir please take an action. I want my mature money back. 
I am highly obelised to you 
Thank you 
Mob no. [[protected]]
Hope u will take a fast action...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Sahara Q Shop — maturity amount not paid

 Bhatia1 on Apr 11, 2019
Subject: request for payment of fixed deposit

Dear sir/madam,
You are requested to kindly refund fixed deposits (Against money deposited for booking flats) matured on 20/10/2018 (Sahara 'q' shop). The details are:

Name account no. Amount deposited

Manjeet singh bhatia [protected] rs 9650/-

Nirmaljit kaur [protected] rs 9650/-

This is urgently required for family need. Kindly refund to:

Thanking you,

Manjeet singh bhatia
Nirmaljit kaur

D-1 naraina vihar,
New...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Sahara Q Shop — I am complaining about q shop bond

 rkv0031 on Apr 7, 2019
Dear sir,

I have two deposits in sahara q shop scheme. Maturity has been completed for both the bonds. I have tried to get the maturity from sahara agents but they are forcing me to convert the bond into some other scheme. I have urgent need of money but due to this i am not able to fetch my money back. Kindly help me in this. I want my money back instead of any other scheme....
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Business & Finances

Sahara Q Shop — refused to give maturity money of q shop board

 Jalim1975 on Mar 30, 2019
Dear sir,
I have sahara q shop plan h bond which has been matured 1 year back but sahara employes did not proceed for payment, & agent replied that they don't have permission from company to proceed it as it is locked and and force me to extend it for next 2 years and convert to another plan. My bond is being matured, sahara`s officer and agent is still not willing to refund. Kindly take necessary action and get my money refund. Because we are suffering from illness, sir please take an action. I want my mature money back.
I am highly obliged to you
Thank you...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Sahara Q Shop — mere paise maturity me bad bhi ni mil rahe

 priyatam17 on Mar 28, 2019
Maine sahara me 5 sal tak per month 15000 jama kiye or 5 sal bad.. Agent ne us jama paise ko q shop me transfer karva diye ye bol ke ki 6 sal me paise double ho jayege.. Ab 6 sal bad jab paise dene ki bari ayi take ye nai de rahe or kah rahe hain. Ki court me case chal raha hai abhi paise ni milege.. Or duasre scim me transfer karne ko bol rahe ki paise 3 sal bad milege...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Business & Finances

Sahara Q Shop — refused to give maturity money of q shop bond

 Jalim1975 on Mar 25, 2019
Dear sir,
I have sahara q shop plan h bond which has been matured 1 year back but sahara agent & emploies did not proceed for payment, agent replied that they don't have permission from company to proceed it as it is locked and and force me to extend it for next 2 years and convert to another plan. My bond is being matured, sahara`s officer and agent is still not willing to refund. Kindly take necessary action and get my money refund. Because we are suffering from illness, sir please take an action. I want my mature money back.
I am highly obelised to you
Thank you...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Sahara Q Shop — not providing of original receipt.

 [email protected] on Mar 24, 2019
Dear sir.
I have invested rs 25650 on 18.10.2012 thru receipt no [protected] and rs 24250 on 17.10.12 thru receipt no [protected]. But your agent mr ravinder kumar[protected] reinvest all amount without my permission. The old original receipt are with us and the new one receipt not provided by you agent or your manager till date. I goes to your office many times but always they gives next day for new recipe.
Now i request you kindly provide my new recipe as soon as possible otherwise i have to lodge fir against mr ravinder kumar and your existing branch head of patepur for frodgery..
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Sahara Q Shop — sahara q shop: non refund of maturity amount

 rashmi.na on Mar 16, 2019
I had a sahara housing bond plan which was converted to sahara q shop unique products range ltd for a period 6 years. The scheme was matured 8 months ago, so i approach the sahara office and asked for withdrawing.

They said that the government had issued a stay order on sahara q shop products. So, either i can wait for the court orders for refunding money to investors or convert the bond to other plan and asking to extend for another 3 years. I don't want to extend or convert my plan.

Please tell me how to get my refund back....
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Business & Finances

Sahara Q Shop — sahara m benefit scheme par paise lagane ke baad bhutan ki tithi ho jane par bhi bhuktan na kiya jana

 VaibhavPandeyji on Mar 13, 2019
मैं जय नारायण पांडे पुत्र स्वर्गीय मोतीलाल पांडे व माधुरी देवी पांडे पत्नी जय नारायण पांडे निवासी 27 संघर्ष नगर करही नई बस्ती बर्रा कानपुर नगर 208027 ने सहारा की उपरोक्त योजनाओं में शाखा गोविंद नगर में पैसा जमा कराया लेकिन शाखा में मेच्योरिटी...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Sahara Q Shop — redemption of sahara q shop bond

 NARENDRA DEO MISHRA on Mar 10, 2019
I narendra deo mishra serving in indian navy (Indian armed force) and posted at kochi, kerala on official duties. I purchased the six sahara q shop bond of amount rs 1, 31, 400.00 from our sahara india, sikanderpur branch, ballia. These bonds had completed the mandatory period of 72 months of its maturity in the month of may 18. Details of these sahara q shop bonds are as follows:-
Ser certificate no date of deposit amount (Rs)
(A) [protected] 29 may 12 21900.00
(B) [protected] 10 may 12 21650.00
(C) [protected] 12 may 12 21900.00
(D) [protected] 17 may...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Sahara Q Shop — maturity refund

 dharmendra.bihar on Mar 10, 2019
Hi,
I bought sahara fixed deposit bond and later it got converted to sahara q shop and now maturity also over, i informed the same to sahara q shop[protected].
Now they are denying to return my maturity amount, i approached them multiple times but no one is responding for the same, i have attached soft copy of bond
I would like to request you to help me on this...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Insurance

Sahara Q Shop — company has not paid my amount of 4 lacs under a fixed deposit with the company sahara q shop... policy was matured in the end of january

 Rinka Rani on Mar 8, 2019
Sir my father krishan kumar singh s/o chandu lal had a fixed deposit with sahara q shop.. The amount was 2 lacs with maturity period of 6 years.. It was matured on january 2019 with amount of 4 lacs... Now nobody from your company is listening to us... Your agents are not even listening to us
Kindly resolve the issue before we register complaint with mca against company
Thank you...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Business & Finances

Sahara Q Shop Unique Products Range Limited — q shop plan-h (manorath prasad)

 Prakash Panthri on Mar 8, 2019
I have deposited rs. 15500 for qshop plan-h on 05 sept 2012. Now march 2019 is running. I want my money back with interest. Can you tell me the process for this. Any other portal through which i can register the complaint. You make fool to the customer. You lose faith. God will punish you. I request a refund with interest.

Following are the details:
Sahara q shop unique products range limited, kapoorthala complex, aliganj, lucknow
Name - manorath prasad
Date - 05/09/2012
Particular - advance for q shop goods (Exist) plan h
Amount - 15500
Desirable...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Sahara Q Shop — not refunding my money - sahara q shop

 manish10732 on Mar 1, 2019
Dear sir,
I had a sahara housing bond plan which was converted to sahara q shop scheme, at that time, sahara agent told me that you can withdraw after 3 years and after finishing 3 years when i approached them they are saying that you can only withdraw after 6 years. I am from nagarnausa (Bihar). Now they are again approaching me to convert that deposit into another scheme. Kindly help get my money refunded.

Manish kumar...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Business & Finances

Sahara Q Shop — I need my money I don't want to extend/ convert my plan.

 [email protected] on Feb 28, 2019
Maturity date complete not returning money on sahara q shop plan,
So i approach shara asked for withdraw.
They are telling 2 options

1. Asking to convert the bond to other plan and asking to extend.
2. Collect from sebi

I need my money i don't want to extend/ convert my plan.

Shara agent forcing to convert to other plan, so don't want to continue with shara i need to my money which they promised to give in maturity date...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Insurance

Sahara Q Shop — complaint for not giving the refund after maturity

 sumitarora53 on Feb 27, 2019
I have made an investment in sahara housing in 2008, but after agent approached us for shifting the money to sahara q shop plan h for 6 years, now when 6 yrs has completed, sahara officer is refusing to pay the maturity amount which is more than 5 lacs after maturity and saying that you have to re invest the amount in some other plan of sahara for next 3 years, now tell me how i get my refund back....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Recently Discussed

5 days ago
Sahara Q Shop
sahara not refunding the matured amount of sahara q shop h bond
5 days ago
Sahara Q Shop
mere paise maturity me bad bhi ni mil rahe
5 days ago
Sahara Q Shop
I am complaining about q shop bond
5 days ago
Sahara Q Shop
sahara q shop not refund my money
5 days ago
Sahara Q Shop
company not disbursing investment even after submitting documents

Featured Complaints