Hinduja Leyland Finance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 29, 2025
Complaints 1684

File a complaint to Hinduja Leyland Finance

Having problems with Hinduja Leyland Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hinduja Leyland Finance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Hinduja Leyland Finance reviews & complaints page 50

Dhanraj555
Nov 13, 2020

Address: Sangareddy,telangana, hyderabad

My bike was seised due to 3 months emi pending, due to some financial problems iam not paid on time after I tried to pay on app and branch but not responded app not worked I mailed already please check, now I want to clear 3 months emi please give back my vehicle it will never repeat again
Contact[protected]
Email [protected]@gmail.com
Bike ts15ew0696
Hinduja Leyland Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Kindly share your loan account number, you can also write to [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com or call our customer care at [protected]

Mujeebali007
    Nov 11, 2020

Address: Ramnagar

Uk19ca0029 mujeeb ali lots of penalty added. Please remove my penalty and issue noc [protected]
    Hinduja Leyland Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Nov 11, 2020
    Hinduja Leyland Finance Customer Care's response
    Kindly share your loan account number, you can also write to [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com
    Nov 11, 2020
    Updated by Mujeebali007
    Loan number. UDDEHA00072

Sider hari
      Nov 10, 2020

Address: Main road semiliguda

I'm not getting any loan why should be decreased my credit score and why should be showing my acc .. please collect other wise I'm getting action ..it's serious ...!!
      Aug 8, 2021
      Kindly share your loan account number/phone number, you can also write to [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com

Valisetti Naresh
        Nov 9, 2020

Address: Vijayawada branch

Dear management, the request for thumb impression inorder to clear the finance objection on AP16FJ5246 is raised on 10th Oct'2020 and not yet processed till date by Vijayawada branch.
        Aug 8, 2021
        Kindly share your loan account number to [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com or, you can also try our digital platform, HLFConnect, for any of your needs, which require a visit to our branches. HLFConnect enables you to view statements, repayment schedule of your loans, raise any queries related to NOC, Foreclosure, etc. We request you to make use of our application and be safe at home.

Sarath chandradev j s
          Nov 9, 2020

I gave a loan from hinduja

I want to current statement of my two wheeler loan and i want NOC of my loan... My paid on time payment.. but my CIBIL score down to 700.. that was your mistake.. you did not reported to CIBIL team

Contract number- KLTUTDTW01834

CUSTOMER NUMBER- KLTWO41812

NAME - SARATH CHANDRADEV J S

EMAIL- [protected]@gmail.com
          Nov 10, 2020
          Your complaint has been forwarded to the respective team and allows them to revert back. meanwhile, if you have further clarification please write to [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com or you can also try our digital platform, HLFConnect for any of your needs which requires a visit to our branches. HLFConnect enables you to view statements, repayment schedule of your loans, raise any queries related to NOC, Foreclosure, etc. We request you to make use of our application and be safe at home.
          Nov 18, 2020
          Updated by Sarath chandradev j s
          this is not a consumer complaints platform, if you have a complaint against a bank or finance, you can complain via the RBI site.( http://cms.rbi.org.in )... this site is for advertisement... they get money for advertisement...

I have complained many times this platform... for proper replay from bank side. every time their answer is "customer support has been notified about the posted complaint" and " Your complaint has been forwarded to the respective team and allows them to revert back"

if you did get another replay... share with us... lol
          Even Didn't not get a mail from hinduja finance right now

Ajay Pal Singh Dyodi
            Nov 9, 2020

My loan num is RJJPTNTW05112 my all emi complete
            Aug 13, 2021
            Nov 10, 2020
            Your complaint has been forwarded to the respective team and allows them to revert back. meanwhile, if you have further clarification please write to [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com or you can also try our digital platform, HLFConnect for any of your needs which requires a visit to our branches. HLFConnect enables you to view statements, repayment schedule of your loans, raise any queries related to NOC, Foreclosure, etc. We request you to make use of our application and be safe at home.

Pal21
              Nov 8, 2020

Address: Guwahati

I am from guwahati. No documents or information given me against my loan . I am unable to know about my loan updates. Now I am facing a problem of more charge. I need all information.
              Aug 14, 2021
              Nov 09, 2020
              Kindly share your loan account number to [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com or, you can also try our digital platform, HLFConnect, for any of your needs, which require a visit to our branches. HLFConnect enables you to view statements, repayment schedule of your loans, raise any queries related to NOC, Foreclosure, etc. We request you to make use of our application and be safe at home.

Sagarvkovhale
                Nov 7, 2020

Address: apte road , Shivajinagar , pune

I paid all emi time to time but sir my emi is extended for six months without any reason . My name is sagar vilas kovhale and
                My Hinduja finance customer code --MHTW092674
                Contract no. --- MHPUPNTW12450
                My no. Of install is 36, but it shows now 42 why sir, I paid all emi s regularly but now it is so redicules .
                Pls sir solve my complain .
                Aug 14, 2021
                Nov 09, 2020
                Your complaint has been forwarded to the respective team and allows them to revert back. meanwhile, if you have further clarification please reach out to us at [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com

Address: Chennai

Dear Hinduja Finance Team

Customer ID: DHTW046766

At the time of getting the loan for my two wheeler last year I.e. 2019 multiple documents were requested to apply for like photographs, salary slips, bank statements and most important mandate of cancel cheques. But till date not a single EMI was auto-debited from account. Then suddenly one doc boy called up pertaining your employee and take the EMI in cash every...
                  Prashanth Gandhari
                  Nov 5, 2020

Address: 4-88,Annojiguda,Ghatkesar,Medchal,500088

I have paid all EMI's in time still showing over due amount and I didn't get my NOC
                  Aug 8, 2021

Ziaullah khalid
                    Nov 5, 2020

Address: Darbhanga, bihar

Kindly requesting to provide NOC as i already paid all EMIs.
                    Aug 8, 2021

Rajpathan
                      Nov 5, 2020

Address: Pune

This is Rajmahmad Pathan, I have applied for foreclosure for my bike EMI on Sept 2020.

I have cleared all the dues and there is no outstanding on my account. I was informed by the agent that 1 EMI will be deducted from my bank account after closing the foreclosure and the same will be returned back. It has been 2 months the Amount is not yet been transferred to my account.

Also I am being charged bounce charges for the same Bike EMI as there are no sufficient funds in my bank. As its done through NACH, I have been charged 3 bounce charges i.e 590/- per bounce.

If I have cleared all my dues and cleared all the payments why I'm being charged bounce charges and also when will I receive my 1 advance payment EMI. Need reimbursement for the bounce charges also.

I have attached the contract number for reference.
                      MHPUPNTW07854.

Rajmahmad Pathan
                      Aug 8, 2021
                      Nov 05, 2020
                      Updated by Rajpathan
                      how much time to resolve this problem..and i want my noc..and also reimbursement of my emi and bounce charges
                      Rajpathan's [Complaint's author] reply, Nov 6, 2020
                      I have already mail to that mail id plz do somthing..i need help from your side..when i was pay all the loan amount..my loan account showing live and didnt receive noc..plz team help me

Sara kumari
                        Nov 4, 2020

Address: A-98, First floor, Noida sector-26

I m sarita kumari

I took a loan of ₹ 63000 from Hinduja Finance for Scooty in July 2019

This is my control number-[protected]

I paid the remaining amount of my loan to Hinduja Finance in 12, June 2020.I paid the remaining amount of rupees-61670, my loan to Hinduja Finance in June 2020.but they did not update this in june 2020.due to which my cibil score fell down to 879. after my request they close my update and close my loan in 20 october. I request to please update this to cibil team in urgent basis and revises my cibil score ...I am facing lots of problem due to bad cibil score

I came to know all these things in October when I was having a document during one of my jobs, in the documentation I came to know that my cibil score has deteriorated due to the loan not closing

Due to the loan not closing, ₹ 2000 bankers have deducted my dishonesty charges, so please return this money to me .

I request to please update this to cibil team in urgent basis and revises my cibil score ...I am facing lots of problem due to bad cibil score

For this negligence, take an action against your Noida branch sector 16, so that they do not do in future.
                        Nov 04, 2020
                        Updated by Sara kumari
                        I request to please update this to cibil team in urgent basis and revises my cibil score ...I am facing lots of problem due to bad cibil score

For this negligence, take an action against your Noida branch sector 16, so that they do not do in future.

Nov 04, 2020

Kasi viswanath 96
                          Nov 2, 2020

Address: C/o T.Pardha Saradhi ,vasa vari street , sanivarapupeta , d.no : 3-70,eluru west godavari , Andhra pradesh, 534003

Hi sir,
                          My scooty emi was completed and the office of eluru said that papers were came to my address and went back but the thing was i did not recieved any papers even though address was correct so please forward them once again
                          Aug 8, 2021

umanggg
                            Nov 1, 2020

No dues Certificate not received

I had a loan account with Hinduja under vehicle number GJ27CG0474, which was closed after full repayment in March 2020. I haven't received the No Dues Certificate for the same, which is causing me trouble with further loan applications....
                            Ramesh Nagella
                            Oct 31, 2020

Address: Piduguralla

Please contact me
                            Aug 8, 2021

Kindly share your loan account number, you can also write to [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com

Oct 31, 2020

Address: pune

Dear Sir/Mam,

This is to inform you that my Contract Number MHPUPNTW11055. I have paid my EMI against two wheeler loan. Please update my contact details [protected] instead of [protected].

Await your prompt reply.

My Mail ID - [protected]@gmail.com

Pradip
                              Nov 02, 2020
                              Nov 25, 2020
                              Updated by [email protected]
                              Please update my contact Mobile No.[protected] instead of [protected].

Raja9494809050
                                Oct 30, 2020

Loan statement details required

Could you please send the loam statement details of my bike to the below email id

Bike no. AP04BY0618
                                banreddy.[protected]@gmail.com

Thanks...
                                srirajdash
                                Oct 29, 2020

Address: 54(1) professor pada, Cuttack sadar, College square,

i have cleared all my EMI and i want to get my NOC from the company because My scooter no OD05AG2297.& the contract no ORCUCTTW03862. Please send the ACCOUNT STATEMENT & NOC letter to my email/house addressa as below as [protected]@gmail.com for which my CIBIL score is affecting.

In app it is featuring no outstanding as on date..

My contact no [protected].
                                Aug 8, 2021

kalavalokesh223
                                  Oct 29, 2020

Over due even though after paying all EMI amounts in time

Address: H no 4-4a, NARASAYYAPETA, CHODAVARAM

I have paid all my EMI amount in time. But some unknown charges have been to my account. Which is showing as Over Due.
                                  When I checked my HLF account repayment schedule no I found such kind of charges. Due to this over due amount in HLF account I have lost CIBIL score. Which is showing effect on my personal loan balance transfer.

Please resolve this...
                                  +15 photos