Hinduja Leyland Finance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 29, 2025
Complaints 1684

File a complaint to Hinduja Leyland Finance

Having problems with Hinduja Leyland Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hinduja Leyland Finance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Hinduja Leyland Finance reviews & complaints page 51

YADAV BUS SERVICE ALWAR
Oct 27, 2020

Address: Mehtab Singh ka Nohra alwar rajasthan

Please FOR close my finance, vehicle number RJ32PA2444 NAME- AMIT YADAV
AND LINK PROVIDE FOR ONLINE PAYMENT
Aug 8, 2021
Hinduja Leyland Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Kindly share your loan account number, you can also write to [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com

anuragpg
    Oct 27, 2020

I have taken a two wheeler loan in 2017 and let me tell you i have paid my all EMI on time, but when i check my Cibil there are late payment showing on bank bazar & paisa bazar so kindly update it.
    Also i completed the loan payment in July 2020 and they still have not given me the NOC

Contract no- KLCICSTW01480
    Name- Anurag P.G
    Mob- [protected]

Screen shot have attached
    Hinduja Leyland Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Oct 27, 2020
    Hinduja Leyland Finance Customer Care's response
    Your complaint has been forwarded to the respective team and allows them to revert back. meanwhile, if you have further clarification please write to [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com or you can also try our digital platform, HLFConnect for any of your needs which requires a visit to our branches. HLFConnect enables you to view statements, repayment schedule of your loans, raise any queries related to NOC, Foreclosure, etc. We request you to make use of our application and be safe at home.
    Nov 11, 2020
    Updated by anuragpg
    I didnt get by NOC even after i finished paying the loan 4 months before. Whenever i try to contact your local branch their number is always busy. Please send my NOC by post immediately

Smohd6098
      Oct 25, 2020

First of all in hyderabad where this office located. i have clear my emi and last emi was cleared on 10th march 2020 . till now no response from there executive. please give my noc letter. my email is [protected]@gmail.com. provide us where hinduja leyland finance located in hyderabad.
      Kindly share your loan account number, you can also write to [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com or call our customer care at [protected]

Aadish Bakliwal
        Oct 25, 2020

Address: 246 Smarti Nagar Indore, 246 Smarti Nagar Indore

I am manoj jain and my emi is completed my two wheeler loan from hinduja finance without fail of vehicle no. mp09ub0473 but uptill noc not received...
        Aug 14, 2021
        Oct 27, 2020
        Kindly share your loan account number, you can also write to [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com or call our customer care at [protected]

Shankar Saynekar
          Oct 25, 2020

Address: H/no532 rakaskop road, Kranti nagar ganeshpur Belgaum,591108

Activa 3G loan close NOC not received
          Aug 14, 2021
          Oct 25, 2020
          Updated by Shankar Saynekar
          Not received my two wheelar Activa 3G NOC
          Oct 25, 2020
          Updated by Shankar Saynekar
          NOC
          Oct 27, 2020

Bhom Singh Chauhan
            Oct 24, 2020

Address: Jodhpur

I am Bhom Singh Chauhan, serving with Indian Army. I was purchased a motor cycle (Hero Splendor) in the month of Sep 2017 with a finance through Hinduja Layland Finance Jodhpur No RJ19BH1189 in 17 Nos of Installments @ Rs 2858/- per month. My complete loan cleared on Feb 2019 and RC issued to me. I asked about the security check the staff told me that Cheque presently held at Bangalore (Main HQ) after receiving the same we will info you. On dated 11 Sep 2019 a message received to me for withdrawal of Cheque of Rs 14350/-. After 7 days of enquiry its comes to notice that security Cheque withdrawal by HLF. I reached the HLF Jodhpur office and asked about the Cheque withdrawal. After checking my loan file duty staff of HLF said that it was happens by mistake and your money credited in your account shortly. Being a Army person and medical problem I visited 10 times and also contract through call at the HLF but they are saying for non availability of fund, not credited my amount till date.
            Oct 27, 2020

Kamal@1983
              Oct 24, 2020

Address: A33 DABUA PALI ROAD FARIDABAD

Dear Sir/Mam,

This is to inform you that my customer code DHTW033729 Contract Number DHFAFATW03324. I have paid all my Emi against vehicle loan. Please update my contact details [protected] instead of [protected]. Please send us NOC of vehicle loan.

Await your prompt reply.
              Kamal Jha
              Oct 27, 2020
              Your complaint has been forwarded to the respective team and allows them to revert back. meanwhile, if you have further clarification please write to [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com or you can also try our digital platform, HLFConnect for any of your needs which requires a visit to our branches. HLFConnect enables you to view statements, repayment schedule of your loans, raise any queries related to NOC, Foreclosure, etc. We request you to make use of our application and be safe at home.

Jiten parida
                Oct 23, 2020

I jitendra parida from our customer.EMI deducted every month my salary account but show the cibil site August and July 30day late payment Rs- 622 overdue. Bike no- OD33X3689, mbl no-[protected], mail. Id- [protected]@gmail.com .please solve the problem as soon as possible
                Aug 14, 2021
                Oct 23, 2020
                Kindly share your loan account number, you can also write to [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com
                Loan no-ORBUBTTW09182, bike no- OD33X3689, name- jitendra parida, mail id- [protected]@gmail.com

rjankar03
                  Oct 22, 2020

Address: Hinduja Leyland Finance Ltd., No. 27 A Developed Industrial Estate, Guindy , Chennai - 600032, Tamilnadu , India

Respected Sir/man,
                  I am Ravindra Jankar .my loan contract number:MHPUSATW00623.
                  I have cleared all loan amount as per rule and period of loan. On 5 the Sept 2020 I pay the last EMI of my Loan. I have visited to your Satara branch (Maharastra) physically for NOC but the employees of the said branch can't give any information about this matter and he said branch I'd is block, system is down he is telling this time to time as I making any contact to him for this matter. also your HLF connect aap is also hang .so it is request please tell all process for NOC, or when shall I get NOC. Convey this all on my email I'd or my mobile number.
                  Ravindra Janakar
                  Aug 14, 2021
                  Oct 23, 2020
                  Your complaint has been forwarded to the respective team and allows them to revert back. meanwhile, if you have further clarification please reach out to us at [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com

vish.sethi
                    Oct 20, 2020

Address: Supertech Apartment, Aster 7, Flat no.1002, Sector 93A, Noida 201304

Sir, I have foreclosed my loan amount i.e Rs 28251/- rupees(contract no:DHDLKBTW00538) on 25.9.2020. So I need my NOC very urgently for transfer purpose. So please provide me my NOC as soon as possible by email or on whats app.

Name;:Vishal Sethi
                    email ; vish.[protected]@gmail.com
                    mobile: [protected]
                    Oct 21, 2020
                    processed it good
                    Oct 20, 2020
                    Updated by vish.sethi
                    A-27 J, Ground Floor, Noida Sector 16, Noida - 201301, Near DTC Bus Depot
                    Address of the office HLF
                    Your complaint has been forwarded to the respective team and allows them to revert back. meanwhile, if you have further clarification please reach out to us at [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com

rajshub
                      Oct 20, 2020

Address: Pune

I want Statment Name- Baliram Suresh Bane
                      Aug 11, 2021
                      Oct 20, 2020
                      Kindly contact your local branch. meanwhile, You can also try our digital platform, HLFConnect for any of your needs which requires a visit to our branches. HLFConnect enables you to view statements, repayment schedule of your loans, raise any queries related to NOC, Foreclosure, etc. We request you to make use of our application and be safe at home. You can download the same from google play store

Deepak1230
                        Oct 19, 2020

Sir, I have forclosed my loan amount i.e 67100 rupees(contract no:ESGWJOTW02914) on 20.9.2020. So I need my NOC very urgently for tranfer purpose. So please provide me my NOC as soon as possible.
                        Name:Deepak Mech
                        Email:[protected]@gmail.com

Chiranjit das i
                          Oct 18, 2020

Name is Chiranjit Das, I purchase honda activa 5g through your finance at 12/01/2019
                          And EMI started 4/02/2019 and expires 05/07/2020.So why not close my loan account and not issue NOC.vehicle registration no is WB42AS 1227.Loan number ESTW045364 which is a finance from your company My installment has been completed on 05/07/2020
                          And so far I have not received the NOC and are charging something different, please give me the complete information and give the NOC. I asked you to go to your office, but no one has given complete information, I request you to give complete information.
                          And please CLOSE my loan account and give NOC
                          Oct 18, 2020
                          Updated by Chiranjit das i
                          Immediately close my loan account
                          Oct 19, 2020
                          Updated by Chiranjit das i
                          Civil score is my bank account is very low...for your hinduja leyland finance ..all emi is paid sucessfull but illegally show overdue my account statement so this company not close my loan account ..as a result I have not apply new loan, is worst company and staff behavior is very very bad...I humble request to you pls close my loan account

Harsh garwal
                            Oct 18, 2020

Address: Mig 72a sector sonagiri bhopal

Not given NOC
                            Contract Numder CRBGBPTW04119
                            PLS do needful

nandhugnair
                              Oct 17, 2020

Address: HINDUJA fINANCE , KOTTAYAM , KERALA Mob -8089292589

My name is Mini Hareeswaran nair, I had taken a EMI for my scooter .
                              I Payed the all amount before the EMI duration. i closed the amount on august 2018.
                              loan details are
                              customer name : Mini Hareeswaran
                              Loan Number :KLKVPQTW00170
                              LOAN AMOUNT :52, 388/-
                              LOAN DATE :[protected]
                              VEHICLE : YAMAHA SCOOTER FASCINO
                              RC NUMBER : KL-34-D-9535

I visit too much times in Kerala /Kottayam Branch, soft response from their for the last two years. I need my NOC
                              Oct 19, 2020

Ramawatar Pareek
                                Oct 17, 2020

Address: BILYOOWAS MAHIYAN, CHURU, BILLU BASS RAMPURA

Contract number -rjjusp02443, costomer code rj00233186 expiry period agat start month 10th date issue cont no.[protected]

muthusiva
                                  Oct 16, 2020

Address: Hinduja fLyland finance,Gundy,chennai

I'm applied home loan, its rejected, then i checked in CIBIL, ITS SAYING SUITE FIELD Registered by Hinduja finance, Today i visited Guindy office, received statement & attached for your reference, Its saying my vehicle is sold out out for 30000/-its 6 month old only. bay balance amount 37024/-It is not accetable.im want to close negative mark in CIBIL score, No response from Guindy office, without any information sold vehicle. Iam ready to clear my dues, but vehicle is sold very very low value, please Vehicle sold value is to be increased.
                                  Oct 19, 2020
                                  Jan 02, 2021
                                  Updated by muthusiva
                                  Iam not received any messages from Hinduja
                                  Iam not received any updates from Hinduja finance(24.1.2021)

Satyajit_kol
                                    Oct 16, 2020

Hi, My name is Satyajit Ghosh & mobile no. [protected].
                                    My Car no. is WB06C9713 and loan no. is ESKOKOSV00068 which was financed by your company. My installment has been completed on 08/12/2019.
                                    And so far I have not received the NOC, please give me the complete information regarding loan closure and give the NOC. Many times I have discussed with Mr. Saikat Bose (RM Kolkata) & he was assured me to provide NOC on priority but till now not got that.

I request you to give complete information and please release the NOC.
                                    Oct 19, 2020
                                    Nov 17, 2020
                                    Updated by Satyajit_kol

Till now my problem not yet solved by Hinduja Leyland Finance Ltd. Pls look into this matter & issue the NOC asap.

Satyajit

Till now my problem not yet solved by Hinduja Leyland Finance Ltd. Pls look into this matter & issue the NOC asap.

Satyajit

TheThakur_01
                                      Oct 16, 2020

Hello Team,

I had take two wheeler loan in Dec 2017 and has paid all the EMI on time by autodebit from my account but it is still showing as outstanding in my CIBIL score. I'm unable to get further loan due to this impact. Please help me. I really need to rectify this from my CIBIL. I have written emails and tried calling to customer care but there is no response. I need to resolve this asap. Please help me.

Loan Account number : MHPUHDTW02102.
                                      Email : [protected]@gmail.com.

Please contact me as soon as possible.

Tarun Thakur
                                      Aug 14, 2021
                                      Oct 19, 2020

sanketja
                                        Oct 15, 2020

Address: Raut Baugh, H.No 1077 Near Amol Typewriters.

I had borrowed a Two Wheeler loan ( Activa Honda 4G ) from Haiku Honda Bangalore Indiranagar Branch in the year 2017.
                                        Loan Account Number: KABNBWTW07190

This Account is showing as a Balance of 1633 Rs and affecting my CIBIL Score for a while now. Please clarify what needs to do so my CIBIL Score is corrected. This is creating a problem for Loans which i have to take.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Sanket

Payment Start Date
                                        01/09/2017
                                        Payment End Date
                                        01/08/2020
                                        Payment History
                                        Aug 2020
                                        Jul 2020
                                        Jun 2020
                                        May 2020
                                        Apr 2020
                                        Mar 2020
                                        Feb 2020
                                        Jan 2020
                                        Dec 2019
                                        Nov 2019
                                        Oct 2019
                                        Sep 2019
                                        Aug 2019
                                        Jul 2019
                                        Jun 2019
                                        May 2019
                                        Apr 2019
                                        Mar 2019
                                        Feb 2019
                                        Jan 2019
                                        Dec 2018
                                        Nov 2018
                                        Oct 2018
                                        Sep 2018
                                        Aug 2018
                                        Jul 2018
                                        Jun 2018
                                        May 2018
                                        Apr 2018
                                        Mar 2018
                                        Feb 2018
                                        Jan 2018
                                        XXX
                                        Dec 2017
                                        XXX
                                        Nov 2017
                                        XXX
                                        Oct 2017
                                        Sep 2017
                                        STD: Standard
                                        DBT:Doubtful
                                        ###: Number of days past due
                                        SMA:Special Mention account
                                        LSS:Loss
                                        XXX: Not Reported
                                        SUB:Substandard
                                        Oct 15, 2020