Hinduja Leyland Finance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 29, 2025
Complaints 1684

File a complaint to Hinduja Leyland Finance

Having problems with Hinduja Leyland Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hinduja Leyland Finance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Hinduja Leyland Finance reviews & complaints page 70

Akshay N Shaju
Apr 15, 2019

Address: Varandarappilly, Thrissur, Kerala, 680303

I had a TWO wheeler loan with HLF 3 years ago ( Loan No: KLTSTHTW00232 ). and I closed the same in December 2017. but when I'm checking my cibil score .. I can see that you have reported it as payment delay till last month ( March 2019 ). I already informed about this before 8 months and they replied like they have made the changes. But nothing is reflected. please take this matter seriously and do the needful at the earliest.
May 21, 2019
Hinduja Leyland Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 17, 2019
Hinduja Leyland Finance Customer Care's response
Your complaint has been forwarded to the respective team and allow them to revert to back. meanwhile if you have further clarification please write to [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com or call our customer care at [protected]

Anajn
    Apr 13, 2019

Address: EWS 1138 HOUSING COLONY, WARD NR 16, BHILAI VILL CHHAVANI, 490026

I anjan das from bhilai, chattisgarh. I am an old customer of hinduja finance. I am facing an issue with the noc clearance for my two-wheeler vehicle which i had financed a year ago. I had financed a tvs jupiter (Cg 07 bg 6215) under my wife's name mrs. Shweta das. During the tenure of emi, auto-debit service was not successfully initiated from my account. So i had paid my emi's through advance cheques. My emi's got over in june 2018 and i waited for 2-3 months for my noc. I have always got the reply from your local office that due to address mismatch, my noc got delayed and it will be delivered in coming weeks. Few months ago, i got the message from head of the local branch office mr. Pankaj (Contact:[protected]) that some of my emi's got delayed during clearance and i have to pay a fine of rs. 600. As per my understanding, i have issued my cheques in advance and the delay in clearing those cheques happens from your officials.

I have also taken two wheeler finance from your organisation 2 years back, but that time i did not face such issues. But now i have taken numerous trips to your local from past few months but still the issue has not been resolved. I kindly request you to look into this matter and issue noc letter for my vehicle as soon as possible.
    May 18, 2019
    Hinduja Leyland Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Apr 17, 2019
    Your complaint has been forwarded to the respective team and allow them to revert to back. meanwhile if you have further clarification please write to [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com or call our customer care at [protected]
    Apr 17, 2019
    Dear Customer, request you to share your loan account number
    Why not full details custmar branch member, custmar login username password send fast

Sravan Kumar Sõmã
      Apr 10, 2019

Address: 16-3-504, BESIDES PARMESHWARI MAHESHWARI,CHOULTRY, RAMA MURTHY NAGAR,,MINI BYE PASS ROAD, Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, 524004

Req : they didn't update us as bike due check sign was not marched and without tellingthis information they asked to pay additional amount. Why did they are getting payed from us without any early information. Please check resolve the issue as soon as possible.
      I request to next due payment process please debit in my bank account.
      Date : 05/04/2019
      Client no : 1679
      May 11, 2019
      Apr 10, 2019

Parishukla
        Apr 7, 2019

for noc

Address: Uttarpradesh,kanpur kakadeo, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208027

Meri noc abhi tk nhi mili hai itne mail kiye details bheji abhi tk koi response nhi diya gaya apki company ke office me baithkr racieving de rhe hai sign krke jisme company ka naam aur logo lga hai. Company aisi logo ko rkhti hai ek fraud krke bhaag jata hai dosra abhi bhi office me baithkrfraudd kr rha hai. Somansh mishra aur prabhat kumar sharma dono mile huye hai dono ki bat bhi hogi hai
        Main company ke against kes kr dungi and...
        Parishukla
        Apr 6, 2019

Address: Uttarpradesh ,kakadeo kanpur, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208027

Muzhe noc mili nhi hai abhi tk apne resolve kaise mension kr diya waha pr apki company se muzhe koi response nhi mila abhi tk sari payments jama krke receipts mili hai. Ye apki company ki responsibly hai somansh mishra fraud krke bhage hai to main dobara payment kyu kru apki company aisi logo ko kyu rkhti hai muzhe meri bhejiye. Main dobara paisa nhi bharungi
        Loan no upknkttw01185
        Mycontact no [protected]
        State uttarpradesh
        Kanpur city
        May 9, 2019
        Apr 08, 2019
        Updated by Parishukla
        1month se jyda ho chuka hai abhi tk koi jawab nhi aaya
        Apr 08, 2019
        Updated by Parishukla
        Maine yaha se apni details aur problem se related letter bheja hai Jo Ksatish ne receive kiya hai apke head office me
        I want to know my loan statement of HONDA CBShine bike..and where i will get my NOC OF bike also my LOAN NO. is GJAHAVTW08794

Mukesh7782
          Apr 5, 2019

Address: Rajpur, Ramabai Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 843315

Name. Mukesh kumar
          Pan no. Boapk8299a
          Adhar no.[protected]
          Dob. 02nov1982
          Control no. 2, 85, 38, 36, 749

Subject - account dose not belong to me.
          Bank name - hlf
          Account type - commercial vehicle lone
          Account no - esmzstsv00273
          Owner ship - individual
          Mailing address - at -118 sonbarsa town vill - sonbarsa, anchal -
          Sonbarsa,
          Districts - sitamarhi state - bihar pin code - 843330
          Lone date - 09/12/2016
          Lone amount -1, 40, 861
          Current balance - 64, 371
          Over due amount - 00
          Senction amount - 1, 40, 861
          Mobile no -[protected]
          This account doesn't belong to me.
          As i'm not able to raise a dispute online i request you to raise a dispute on my behalf.
          May 6, 2019
          Apr 05, 2019
          Dear Mukesh,
          Apr 05, 2019
          Updated by Mukesh7782
          Sir I am going to your home branch.but manager said'i can't help in this matter.sir please you send a mail to my home HLF branch Sitamarhi resolve this matte.i have this problem last one year.28/05/18 you are solve this problem but I have this problem again 01/04/19 . sir I request you to please solve my problem. thanks.

Thiruvalluvanar J M
            from Erode, Tamil Nadu
            Apr 4, 2019

Address: 637211

Contract number tnsltgtw00203
            Two wheeler loan
            Loan closed/cleared on 05/01/2019
            Noc/termination letter not received from the company hinduja leyland finance company till date i. E., 04/04/2019.
            Desirable resolution — hinduja leyland finance should issue noc and termination letter immediately.
            Customer code tntw063129
            Contract date[protected]
            Expiry period[protected]
            May 6, 2019
            Apr 04, 2019
            Your complaint has been forwarded to the concern team and allow them to revert to you back

ravibabu kancharalapally
              Apr 4, 2019

Address: Tilak Road,Rajahmundry, East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, +91

I, mr. K. Ravi babu from ongole had purchased repo excavator jcb js 205 from your hfl branch, rajahmundry, andhra pradesh for rs. 25, 00, 000. Dated 31st january 2019. Before making payment, when i asked for original invoice copy noc, i had been told its against your rules and assured me that they would provide me original invoice, noc and sale letter after the payment. With the reputation of your finance company had, i trusted and made the deal with you. Later when i requested to hand over the original documents for which i had been assured for, they had given me colour xerox invoice instead of original invoice. When i insisted for the original, they assured me that it will be given in 2 weeks by 20th march 2019 and told me that they have requested to the jcb company to issue the invoice again. Till today there was no progress or response from the branch officials. I have been talking to mr. Dhana raju of visakhapatnam branch, mr. Laxman of rajahmundry branch and mr. Krishna mohan and mr. Gandhi of the head office, vijayawada.
              I purchased the machine by taking loan with high interest. As i couldn’t receive the invoice in time, its being tough for me to bear the interest. Every month i am paying interest because of this shortfall of original invoice, i want quick response from your end, hence i request you to take necessary action with prior consideration and do the needful.
              The contract no: atvpra00467 for your reference.
              Attachments:
              1. Xerox invoice for your reference.
              2. Noc

K. Ravi babu
              +91-[protected].
              May 7, 2019
              Apr 04, 2019
              This isn’t something we’d want you to experience. Your complaint has been forwarded to the respective team and allow them to revert to back. meanwhile if you have further clarification please write to [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com or call our customer care at [protected]

Parishukla
                Apr 3, 2019

Address: Uttar pradesh ,kakadeo kanpur, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208027

Meri two wheeler ki sari installment puri ho chuki hai november 2018me jiski noc muzhe nhi mili mere pas sari receipt hai maine apki company ko kitni bar mail, phone bhi kiya lekin muzhe koi jawab nhi mila office jakr pata kiya to bata jisko maine installment di wo bhaag gaye ab company mere upar kes krti hai aur muzhe call krke torture krti hai maine to sari installment puri kri muzhe noc bhi nhi mili ab apki company aisi fraud rkhti hai office me to main kya kru. Upar se aplog dobara muzhse paisa mang rhe ho
                Apr 6, 2019
                Not solved my problems.
                Apr 03, 2019
                Updated by Parishukla
                Please solve my problem
                Apr 03, 2019
                Dear Customer
                Request you to share your loan account number and contact details to connect with you
                You can also send the details by email to [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com or you can contact our customer service at[protected]
                Apr 04, 2019
                Updated by Parishukla
                Details bheje huye itna time ho chuka koi jawab nhi aaya
                Apr 06, 2019
                Updated by Parishukla
                Details bheje huye itna tm hi chuka abhi tk koi reply nhi aaya

Neeraj Khosla
                  from Asandh, Haryana
                  Apr 2, 2019

Address: Pujjan wala mohalla, Bathinda Contact no:9041091190, Bathinda, Punjab, 151001

I Bikramjeet kaushal has taken Two-wheeler from your company and has paid all the my Installments and each penny by depositing forecloser amount of Rs. 17100/- Vide Receipt No:R0CA[protected] on Dated 11/03/2019. My Contract No is:PJPBBATW02361.

Request you kindly report this clearance report to cibil also

I shall be highly thankful to you

Bikramjeet kumar

May 7, 2019
                  Apr 03, 2019
                  Your request has been forwarded to the concern department and allow them to revert to you, meanwhile for further details you can write to [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com or contact our customer service at [protected]

Sanat Rathava
                    Apr 1, 2019

Address: MOTIBEJ, Vadodara, Gujarat, 391160

Dear saheb,
                    I am from santhbhai bachubhai rathwa, a native of jitpur district, chhotaudepur-gujarat, i am from hindujaleilland finance
                    I do not have any kind of loan but i have no account too
                    Although not opened, check out the credit mantri score; hindja leyland two-wheeler loan gjdbdttw00204
                    Pending the cibill report, total amount outstanding
                    Payment of 12, 446 / - and account is active as per cibill report. My pan number: - dtspro935k please update the closing details of the account in cibil. Sir, i am requesting..
                    Regards - sanatbhahi rathva,
                    Mo - [protected]
                    May 2, 2019
                    Apr 01, 2019
                    Your request has been forwarded to the concern department and allow them to revert to you, meanwhile for further details you can write to [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com or contact our customer service at [protected]
                    Hindija se mera bahut bad expriance hai service bhut kharab hai paise bharo to bhi charge lagate hai

Ashish Mth
                      Mar 31, 2019

Address: Barhanpura Road Muzaffarpur Bihar, Muzaffarpur, Bihar, 842003

I take my brother (Nitesh kumar BHPTMU00445:40734) a loan in hinduja leyland finance and i paid all the emi"s and settled the account (30/01/2018) in full and get NOC, but in cibil report there is a pending payment of rs. 40734/- and the account is still active as per cibil report.Ga renter name ASHISH KUMAR PAN NO:-AYYPK2958F & CHANCHALA PAN NO:-DTKPS1013M Kindly update the closure details of account in cibil. Sir i enclose NOC Latter.
                      Acc name : Nitesh kumar
                      Acc no. : BHPTMU00445
                      ASHISH KUMAR PAN NO:-AYYPK2958F

ASHISH KUMAR

M.N.-[protected]
                      May 2, 2019
                      Apr 01, 2019
                      Dear shish,

Apr 01, 2019
                      Dear Ashish,

My self Bhagyalakshmi
                      KURNOOL
                      Andrapradesh
                      This month am not paid amount
                      Am not paid last three months
                      I will give next month 15th
                      Please consider me

Apyadav1573
                        from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
                        Mar 23, 2019

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382415

In connection with the above cited subject i am hereby to inform you that i have take loan in june 2018 but the till date you are not done my ecs. I have already fill ecs form two times. And i pay all the emi by cash but upto april 2019 in advance.
                        But after sep 2018 you are not submitted my payment details to cibil and by this my cibil score get effected

Contract no - gjahavtw13620

Please do needful.

Anuj p yadav
                        Apr 27, 2019
                        Mar 25, 2019
                        Dear Anuj,

MY vehicle TN 06M 5504 passion pro, I am keeping on chasing for my NOC. still not provided. pls do the needful.

call [protected] or mail [protected]@gmail.com

ruchi3179
                          Mar 23, 2019

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700082

I had a contract with you no eskokwtw01294 dt 13.09.2017 under which ecs of rs 1494 was being deducted from 13.09.2017 till 05.12.2018. I had foreclosed the contract on 31.12.2018 by paying rs 31387/- which includes foreclosure charges. But the ecs against this contract of rs 1494/- has been deducted continously on 05.01.19, 05.02.19 & 05.03.19. I already contacted the regional office at kolkata & they told it will be credited automatically but till date i have not got the refund. Please look into this matter & help me to get back the excess payment of rs 4482/- at earliest.

Name : swarup banerjee
                          Customer code : estw006476
                          Apr 25, 2019
                          Mar 25, 2019
                          Dear Swarup,

Dear Sir/madam,

I want my vehicle loan statement registersion number is KL 02 BE 9106 in KOLLAM in KERLA. Your customer support team can't pick anycall in number [protected] and send me loan details in my mail address [protected]@gmail.com or contact me [protected].

Praveen .P
                          Any person from your side not contacted me for collection of emi amount of my two Wheeler loan for last few months take necessary action for my payments
                          I want to my loan statement my bike number RJ18ST4154 My email [protected]@gmail.com please provide my loan statement
                          anildudilamba's reply, Mar 24, 2019
                          Please provide my Loan statement bike no RJ18ST4154
                          Subject: Explaination for Previous loan number GJAHAVTW05187 repayment

I, Shivani Pandya to explain you about my GJAHAVTW05187 loan. I had taken vehicle loan for Honda Activa on 13/07/17 from ur finance company, the down payment and all other formalities were accomplished properly. I had given PDC cheques and ECS mandates were given on time. The amount didn't deduct from my account in spite of having sufficient balance in my account.

I have received attached No due certificate from the ur company but please cibil is my very low coz this metter so please doudtful to close in cibil report

Now my home loan not aproovd for this metter

Shivani Pandya ([protected])

loan foreclosed but ecs still being deducted for 3 months contract no eskokwtw01294 - Comment #3485960 - Image #0
                          loan foreclosed but ecs still being deducted for 3 months contract no eskokwtw01294 - Comment #3485960 - Image #1
                          loan foreclosed but ecs still being deducted for 3 months contract no eskokwtw01294 - Comment #3485960 - Image #2
                          loan foreclosed but ecs still being deducted for 3 months contract no eskokwtw01294 - Comment #3485960 - Image #3

Laxman Neharkar
                            Mar 23, 2019
                            Mar 14, 2023
                            This thread was updated on Mar 14, 2023

Respected authority,
                            I, Laxman Neharkar, serving in army, I got a two wheeler loan on Feb 2014. The mode of instalment was 3889 x12 months started from Mar 14 from my bank account.
                            But there after some of your branch /your employee mistake emi was not debited from my account. So I called him and inform that matter. Thereafter he came and received cheque no. 486431 from me that was debited on 18 Mar 2014.
                            For next instalment became same problem and he received cheque no. 486436 and debited on 15 Apr 2014.
                            Again and again same problem but your branch /employee not solve this problem. So I discussed and gaved eight (8) cheque on 24 June 2014.These all cheque debited from my account.
                            Also your employee received cash on 20 may 2014. There one instalment remain which was I deposited in your Pimpri-Chinchwad branch and asking for NOC there staff say to me no problem you will get NOC after one month.
                            But till date NOC not got and account not cleared due to this my cibil problem create by your company.
                            Please solve this problem and remove me from your loan account...
                            Apr 26, 2019
                            Mar 25, 2019
                            Dear Customer
                            Request you to write to [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com or provide your loan account number to provide suitable solution
                            Jun 12, 2021
                            Updated by Laxman Neharkar
                            MHPUPMTW00573

This is infrom to you that i have not taken any loan from hinduja leyleand but cibil in showing one loan of three wheeler and it is due so kindly check and help

Abhishek gupta
                            Pls provide NOC and account clearance receipt

Palika Nagaraju
                              Mar 16, 2019

Address: Warangal, Warangal, Andhra Pradesh, 506330

Myself dhaval palika nagaraju from warangal telangana am holding two wheeler loan

Really i am frustrated because of your company from the beginning because of you my cibil is badly affecting from the first payment still now i have problem but i dont know to whom i want to contact.

Very first payment ecs is bounced because of refer to drawee i dont know what was that i tried to know but no one explained after that i called the executive and sais what was that he said it is our mistake only and he send one executive i gave cash then he said here after every month emi payment success full done, but then the beauty is they will mark missed payment in cibil i dont know what to do really please sort out this immediately..
                              Apr 19, 2019
                              Mar 18, 2019
                              Dear Customer
                              Request you to share your loan account number to resolve your issue alternatively you can contact our customer service at[protected] or write to [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com

Manas Kumar patri
                                Mar 14, 2019

Address: Bhadrak, Bhadrak, Odisha, 756100

Give me my loan statement report by my mobile number. Our dealership is too worried me and insalt me repeated time. This financial companies are too expensive of budget so kindly help me as soon as sir. My address chandbali bhadrak 756133. Our branch are located in bhadrak. Odisha. So kindly adopt my application and help me as soon as possible. Sir kindly
                                Apr 15, 2019
                                Mar 14, 2019
                                Dear Customer
                                Request you to share your phone number to connect with you or you can contact our customer service at[protected]
                                This is varry bad not responding my complend
                                Ashveer Aash's reply, Mar 5, 2019
                                Varry bad

Sumit manni
                                  from Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
                                  Mar 7, 2019

Address: Qtr 135/F new bsp Quarter subhash Chowk Camp1 near patel dairy, Durg, Chhattisgarh, 490023

My name is sumit manni I'm send this message behalf of Bijender bor he is finance vhicle from hinduja finance but all due clear 9n March 2017 before agreement date but till now 7march2019 noc not recieved and I'm go to hinduja finance bhilai office but he say me give 1month more time plz help

hinduja contract number is :-
                                  CRRPBLSV00018

BiJENDER BOR
                                  Apr 9, 2019
                                  Mar 08, 2019

Your request has been forwarded to the concern department and allow them to revert to you

For further assistance, you can send a mail to [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com
                                  Sir i am complete the paid in loan.but noc not reciving
                                  plz verify the promblem
                                  vechile number.APO4L7786
                                  CONTACT NUMBER . [protected]
                                  IAM Hinduja leyland company account online payment 12000 on 18/3/2019 amount not updated

noc not received till now - Comment #3383665 - Image #0
                                  noc not received till now - Comment #3383665 - Image #1

Arpitkumar Shah
                                    Mar 6, 2019

Address: At. SHUSANGDEEP SOC. GODHARA ROAD. KALOL. DIST. PANCHMAHAL, Panchmahal, Gujarat, 389330

I am resigned for for hlf ahmedabad branch on 2013.

I am not receiving the releaving latter, full and final and epf yet.

My emp. No. 10711

I am contact to ahmedabad branch for my statement but there is no response from them. My pf no not received yet.

Once there reply was contact to chennai hr. But no any contact to them.

Arpit shah
                                    Apr 7, 2019
                                    Mar 06, 2019
                                    Dear Arpit,

Your request has been forwarded to the concern department and allow them to revert to you
                                    Dec 27, 2020
                                    Updated by Arpitkumar Shah
                                    Query not resolved

Arpitkumar Shah
                                      Mar 6, 2019

Address: SHUSANGDEEP SOC, GODHARA ROAD, AT-KALOL, Panchmahal, Gujarat, 389330

Request you please help for this matter

I have resigned my job before last 6month but still time pending.

I have so many time follow up ahmedabad office but no any reply to me. I was contect to channai hr but no any revert to me.

Please provide my pf details and pf no.

Name : arpitkumar shah
                                      Emp. Code : 10711

Arpit shah
                                      Apr 7, 2019
                                      Mar 07, 2019
                                      Dear Arpit

your request has been forwarded to concern team and allow them to revert to you
                                      Mar 07, 2019
                                      Dear Arpit

request you to share the correct employee code to check the status
                                      Dec 27, 2020
                                      Query not resolved
                                      Dec 27, 2020
                                      Correct Emp code 16513
                                      I want to get my vehicle loan details, plz provide the statement, registration no KL08BL3597
                                      Suzuki access
                                      Sruthy lijo
                                      I have paid my two wheelar EMI amount twice in a single month. first one through cash to your agent and second one through ECS from my bank account. But till now i didn"t receive refund from any one of these objects. MY Account no: APNYNNTW05800
                                      AMOUNT RS.3165.00
                                      AGENCT NO: AR ( CA02672)
                                      Done the excess payment related to my emi and completed my bike loan 5 months back and still they have not providing me my NOC such a irresponsible employees not one but all of them least bothered and a worstttttt company these people not having any coordination.
                                      My 2 Wheeler EMI Every Month Paid But Your Agent Last 3 Month Continue Visit At Home And Ask EMI Pening.