Hinduja Leyland Finance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 23, 2025
Complaints 1688

File a complaint to Hinduja Leyland Finance

Having problems with Hinduja Leyland Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hinduja Leyland Finance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Hinduja Leyland Finance reviews & complaints page 78

Adhini1
from Ajra, Maharashtra
Feb 24, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700063

This is to inform you that, i have applied a car loan to your company on january 2018.
I am grateful to you for sanctioned my car loan application. My loan account no./contract no. Eskokosv00083.

This information has been given me by dealer. They have said, you have sanctioned the loan and also given the loan amount to car dealers. But unfortunately, car dealer has not yet to delivered me the car.in this circumstances, you have sent a first emi cheque to my bank for a payment.

Unexpectedly i did not receive any written communication from your side. So, my humble request to you, please send me the loan details/welcome letter along with emi schedule (Breakup of emi principal amount & interest amount) at my e-mail id.

In this regards, i would request to you, kindly make the necessary arrangements for provide the loan details as early as possible.

Your immediate action in this regard will be highly appreciated.

Nb:- e-mail id – [protected]@yahoo.com
Loan account no./contract no. Eskokosv00083.

Nirupam adhikary
Dear sir my loan n.UP65ALVNT00498. My satelment date. 1september2016. My registerd mo.n.[protected]
Please deep inquiry about my no dues bcoz i paid all emi
I visit your varanasi branch more than 18 months but they not close my accont. Please give me any positive response by you.

dharmvir deewakar
    Feb 22, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110043

I am dharmvir owner of hero maestro scooty i had parchased the scooty in november 2014 my installment is completed in october 2016. After the complition of the installment i went to receive my noc at hinduja finance in noida but they said that the noc will come at home from chennai. But today is feb 2018 but i didn't recieve my noc yet. Please send the noc as soon as possible. My regn. No-dl9sax4836.

kavitha enterprises
      from Mahalingpur, Karnataka
      Feb 22, 2018

We request you issue us the NOC for contract No.KARBNB03158 which has been cleared on 07.01.16.since the same is required by RTO for cancellation of hypothication. We are also in the process of purchaseing the a new ten wheeler truck for transportation of cyls form your company for this we are require details.
      For Kavitha Enterprises
      Dr.S.P.Peters
      Mar 12, 2018
      muthu2007's response
      No response from [protected]..
      Loaner said ie.my final instalment in Nov-2017 is due but in 5th nov-2017 balance of my account is Rs.4800/-but there was not debit to my accounts.
      therfore I request you will be kindly query and resolve.
      I got bike from ur company.last 3months I am unable to pay the dues because I lost my job.kundas from ur company came &picked my bike.they told pay 3months due &get ur bike.I asked there m no v will not give 1no they gave [protected]. No response from this no.last Tuesday picked bike.still there is no updates.I pay part payment 1y.Pl find calllist

VigneshUma
        from Jayamkondacholapuram, Tamil Nadu
        Feb 19, 2018

Address: 626203

For this month february it have been debited 2 times in my tmb account rs.3161 at 01.02.18 and 05.02.18 for my gixer two wheeler. Kindly check this and let me give the refund asap.

My 2 wheeler registration number ; tn 67 be 2765
        Name : p. Vignesh kumar
        291, nataraja theatre road,
        Sattur.
        Mobile : 97893395*

Attached herewith the statement screenshot.

Md Shareef 215
          Feb 18, 2018

Address: 500057

I have been purchase a hero honda splendor from a showroom finance by hinduja leyland ltd. Two wheelers loan account no aphooctw00222 i paid all of my installments in time, i pay my installment timely and have no any outstanding emi. Unfortunately they send messages and claim overdue with threatening legal action against me. When i check my credit history (Cibil score),
          It shows two of my installments not paid and all installments paid late but my bank passbook says all payments are paid in time, so, please clarify me to improve my credit score in high.

Email id – [protected]@gmail.com
          We purchaced a motor cycle splender plus oct 2013 from bhullar motors ludhiana. Our loan closed on 2015.but we are not contacted by you for noc.
          7 other people found this review helpful
          7 found this helpful

Parul Layal
            Feb 18, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110027

I'm trying to contact in customer care about my loan dues but no one attend the call. Please contact me on my number that is [protected]. From my side all dues are clear but hinduja finance is showing some dues. I call in customer care many times but no response or call from there side. Now it effects my credit score. I want to clear this matter. Plz help me
            Feb 18, 2018
            Updated by Parul Layal
            I'm trying to contact in customer care about my loan dues but no one attend the call .please contact me on my number that is [protected].

hussain syed
              from Calicut, Kerala
              Feb 5, 2018

Address: 500045

My loan no aphzhttw02506, every 5 ecs will debit from my account, last month 5 january 2018 ecs wasn't debited from my account due to technical reasons as mentioned by hinduja finance executive on collection on that due amount, whch i paid on january last week, my complaint is after collecting due pending amount with penalty, the very next 2 days on feb 1 and feb 5 they represented ecs again, without any intimation, how can anyone pay 3 months ecs on 1 month, to told this issue i called mr nagar[protected] of hinduja finance he is never picking of my call, please take a action on my complaint asap

suresh9170
                from paralakhemundi, Odisha
                Feb 2, 2018

Address: Gajapati, Odisha, 761200

I had taken scooty loan on jan 2017 from hinduja leyland bearing contract no-orbebmtwo1209. I had clear all emi still in my account ach hitting 6 time in one month. My tenure had been completed on 5 jan 2018. Due to bouncing of cheque i paid 3000 for bounce charge from my saving account. My cibil track record is running bad. Due to this i am not getting any loan from other bank. Kind take necessary action and do needful other wise i will hang and die.

Akash10feb
                  Jan 29, 2018

Address: 121004

I have got a auto loan of honda activa from regent automobiles faridabad with hinduja finance ltd. Whose loan has been closed in 2015. Due to one installment it was showing open. That installment i have paid cash on 08 dec 2015 as per the amount given by hinduja finance limited person.

My loan account number -
                  Loan no - hrfafatw00351

After that the loan was closed. But after 2 years i have received a call from recovery agent dec 2017 that some dues are balance and the case is given in recovery. My request you to please give my noc for the loan closure.
                  Jan 29, 2018
                  Updated by Akash10feb
                  I have tried many times the number available online and also sent mail to Hinduja leylan compliance. But no response on the subject.
                  Feb 14, 2018
                  Updated by Akash10feb
                  I have visited Hinduja Leyland Finance at Noida corporate office, on 06 feb2018.
                  Checked it was showing outstanding amount which have paid again. Last the same I have paid in Dec 2015. I have got a no due notification from office on Hinduja letter head stamped and signed duly by Mr Arun Khanna ( branch manager)
                  He committed that it was a fault of Hinduja finance system, if I will wait for 3 to 4 months it will be closed without paying dues. But to close it instant I have to pay the amount, then I have paid the amount.
                  He promised that the NOC will be delivered to my address after 5 days.
                  Yet I have not received any NOC. I am following with Hinduja team and again they are not responding for NOC.
                  Feb 14, 2018
                  Updated by Akash10feb
                  I need a support from consumer complaint support team for going to legal action against Hinduja Leyland finance corporation. As they are making fraud and making money by harassing me and not closing the loan.
                  I have no fault all the installment I have paid on time as it is linked with ECS from bank. The installment which bounced in April 2015 was also the fault of system as their is sufficient amount in my bank account at the time. For which I have not get any information and communication from Hinduja finance team on time, which I have closed in Dec 2015 when I came to knew during applying for home loan. What ever the outstanding us showing I have paid in dec2015.
                  But hi Dina team not provided NOC to me.
                  Now again after 2 years when I have applied for top up loan Hinduja finance loan is showing outstanding on my CIBIL score.
                  Kindly help me out for right process. I want justice and action against such fraud .
                  I have visited Hinduja Leyland finance office at Noida, on 6feb 2018 and checked it was showing some outstanding although I have paid the outstanding in dec2015 also.
                  I have paid the amount and also take a no dues notification.
                  Yet I have not received NOC for loan closure. I am following since long to Hinduja team but there is very poor communication and response from Hinduja Finance team.
                  I am getting harassed and mentally torture by following and not getting response.
                  Plz guide me for legal enquiry against Hinduja Finance team and the extra amount taken by Hinduja team where as there is fault if Hinduja team only, I have paid all my installment on time. They are making fraud and making money by harassing.

Aakashb
                    Jan 19, 2018

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

I have Purchased a Honda Activa Scooter in Jan 2017 and it was financed by Hinduja Leyland Finance. My Loan amount was 30000 and my EMI was Rs 2500 that start deducting from my account from march 2017 onwards. They told me that my ECS will deduct on %th of every month and it has been deducting on the same date but from October onwards they start deducting the ECS on any date before 5th due to which my ECS got bounced and now they are deducting ECS two or three times from my account due to which i am facing a lot of bouncing charges from my account and it is affecting my cibil score. I tried to complaint about this issue to a lot of people from Hinduja Leyland but no one is helping me out. They are just providing me different numbers to call. I even sent a mail to the compliance team of Hinduja but they did not reply me with the solution.
                    They are just making me go from here and there and not providing any solution.
                    My VehIcle and Finance details are :
                    Contract no: DHFAFATW01137
                    Vehicle No : HR-51-BM-9023
                    Model : Honda Activa 3G

Banthu
                      from Siliguri, West Bengal
                      Jan 7, 2018

I am santosh kumarjena. At - palasia, po - shradhapur, balasore. I am given loan from your finance company for buy a bike from aditya motor, baripada, odisha. Now 24 instalment is complicated. So i request to you please give noc by email - [protected]@gmail.com or massage my new number [protected] & my loan account number - achdricicoo[protected].

Nitesh Sharma31
                        Jan 5, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110094

Sir i am nitesh sharma & taking motorbicycle loan & same emi complete in dec 2017. But after this month i have checked rs 2666/- deucted from my account without any reason from name of hinduja leyand finance and
                        I complaint in cuttack office about this fraud but nobody to listen

Registration no - dl5d[protected]
                        Chassis no - mblja05emg9g41144
                        Transaction id - y[protected]
                        Bank ref no - cka2234545
                        Motor-bicycle
                        Owner name - nitesh sharma

Naishadh Chauhan
                          Dec 29, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390017

I have paid closing and penalties in hinduja finance, last year.
                          I have still not received noc.
                          I have followed up since 1 year.
                          I am not getting responses from their executives too.

Help me.
                          My bike number ref gj06 jl 2771, purchased through suzuki, nr aksharchowk branch.
                          My mob no [protected] for further detail.

Executive i am following up is jitu - +91 [protected].

Naishadh chauhan
                          Dear team pleas deduct emi in my account my humble request you

Account no-no:MHABAGTW01749
                          Contact no-[protected]

Gone Ramesh
                            from Ongole, Andhra Pradesh
                            Dec 27, 2017

This ramesh from warangal, telangana state. I took two wheeler loan from your company loan number bearing with aphowrtw01118 in july-2013, it was completed in july-2014. My problem is when i went to sbi bank to take loan, they are not giving, because in my cibil report rs.380 reflecting. They are saying that this over due is from your company. I have visited so many times to nearest branch, they are not responding. I request you clear the cibil remark as soon as possible
                            My Name is Harnam Singh, I got two wheeler loan in Hinduja leyland finance and now the loan has been closed without any pendings. NOC still now i have not received. If i call the office number they are not picking my call. Kindly check and revert.
                            Name: Harnam Singh
                            Bike registration No. DL 10SH 5801
                            Mobile No. [protected]
                            I took a loan for 36, 000 but they have given me a loan for 46, 000 so i request u to once check through it because of this the interest of has grown more and this is kind of fraud please go through it onceaThis is my lone ac .no:ATVKVNTW00107 i don't got any welcom letter from you. I want to know what is the lone amout i took fromິ you.

Parsuram Yadav
                              from Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
                              Dec 25, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600032

To.

The date. 22.12 2017

Hinduja leyland finance ltd

1, sardar patel road guindy
                              Chennai. 600032
                              Tamilnadu (India)

No. 27 developed industrial
                              Estate guindy chennai. 600032
                              Tamilnadu. (India)

Bord of directors
                              Mr. S. Nagarajan

Directors

Mr. Dhiraj g hinduja
                              Mr. Gopal mahadevan
                              Mr. Sudhansu tripthi
                              Mr. Atul kanpur
                              Mr. R. Sundararaman
                              Mr. R. S. Sharma
                              Mr. Debabrata sankar
                              Ms. Bhumika batra
                              Mr. Samir bhatiya
                              Dr. Andreas biagosch

And respected to the
                              Branch manager

I kavita davi w /o parasuram singh hinduja leyland finance ltd के माध्यम से april 2015 को ashok leyland company की गाड़ी model no 4019 utt (Tailor) 25 lacks का loan लेकर एक गाड़ी खरीदी है ।जिसका गाड़ी संख्या od14e 6585 है । जिसकी emi per /month 68457 rs है ।

Sir ashok leyland company and hinduja leyland finance ltd को ऐ भली भांति पता है कि 4019 utt model की गाड़ी एक menifacring difectiv pice है । 2015 to 2017 के बीच गाड़ी का हर parts reepering तथा कुछ parts change भी चूंकि है । इसके बावजूद भी गाड़ी successful नही है ।जिसका जिक्र मै पिछले चिठ्ठी के माध्यम से ashok leyland company and hinduja leyland finance ltd को जानकारी दे चुकी हूँ । इसके बावजूद भी न तो hinduja leyland finance ltd सुनती है और न ही ashok leyland company जिसके कारण मुझे काफी समस्याओ का सामना करना पड़ता है ।

Sir hinduja leyland finance ltd ये बताऐ कि अगर गाड़ी हर समय maintenance को लेकर ईतनी बड़ी चुनौती हो और कोइ सुनवाई न होता हो तो मै अपनी p/month की emi 68457 rs कहा से दूॅ । ईसलीय मै hinduja leyland finance ltd से बीनम्र प्रार्थना करती हूँ । कि हमारी समस्याओ को ध्यान रखते हुए हमारी loan account समय सीमा को और 12 months के लिए अग्रसर किया जाय । जिससे कि मैअपनी loan account को पूणँ रूप से clear कर सकू । अन्यथा हमारे पास गाड़ी को hinduja leyland finance ltd के समक्ष समर्पित करनेके सिवाय दुसरा कोई विकल्प नही बचा है । hinduja leyland finance ltd अगर हमारे विचारो से सहमत होकर समय सीमा की अवधि को अग्रसर करने की कृपा करे तो मै hinduja leyland finance ltd की जीवन भर के लिए शुक्रगुजार रहूँगी । और मै hinduja leyland finance ltd नम्र निवेदन करती हूॅ कि हमारी loan account का dpc तथा 12 months की जो भी interest होगी वह माफ करने की कृपा करे क्योंकि मै देने मे असमर्थ हूँ ।

अतः hinduja leyland finance ltd and ashok leyland company को ऐ लगता है । की costomer के द्वारा दी गई हल्पनामे बेबूनियाद है । और सारे त्थय गलत है। तो मै company से आग्रह करती हु की ईसकी जाँच की जाय और शीघ्र ही समस्याओं का निदान करने का प्रयत्न कीया जाये ।

मेरे द्वारा दी गई हप्लनामे का पूणँ रूप से बिवरण

1 - 3 बार front ex - l (I beem) reepairing हो चूका है । reason tair wears का है। ईसके बावजूद भी कोई सूधार नही है ।

2 - 3 बार gear box reepairing हो चूका है । मगर कोई सूधार नही है।

3 - 3 बार fuil pump repair हो चूका है । फिर भी average (Milage) मे कोई फर्क नही है । company दावा करती है की best milega and best performance है । कींत्तू ठीक ईसके बिपरित है । प्रति मास fuil को लेकर 12 to 15 thousand का नूकसान होती है।

4 - complete engine change हो चूंकि है।

5 - and chessis भी change हो चूंकि है ।

6 - menifechring difective होने के कारण रास्ते मे कहीं भी कभी भी break down हो जाती है । जिसके कारण सबसे बडी समस्या driver की है।

अतः मै ashok leyland company and hinduja leyland finance ltd के bord of directors and directors के समक्ष ये प्रश्न है । की ईस हालात मै emi कैसै दे सकती हू ।

अतः मै bord of directors and directors (Hinduja leyland finance ltd) से आसा करती हूँ । कि हमारी समस्याओ और विचारो से रूबरू होकर शीघ्र ही actition लेगी ।
                              Your faithfully customer

Kavita devi
                              Rourkela
                              Date 22.12.2017
                              Dec 25, 2017
                              Updated by Parsuram Yadav
                              TO.

The Date. 22.12 2017

HINDUJA LEYLAND FINANCE LTD

1, Sardar Patel Road Guindy
                              Chennai . 600032
                              Tamilnadu (INDIA)

NO . 27 Developed Industrial
                              Estate Guindy Chennai. 600032
                              Tamilnadu. ( INDIA )

BORD OF DIRECTORS
                              Mr . S . Nagarajan

DIRECTORS

Mr . Dhiraj G Hinduja
                              Mr . Gopal Mahadevan
                              Mr . Sudhansu Tripthi
                              Mr . Atul Kanpur
                              Mr . R . Sundararaman
                              Mr . R . S . Sharma
                              Mr . Debabrata sankar
                              Ms . Bhumika Batra
                              Mr . Samir Bhatiya
                              Dr . Andreas Biagosch

AND RESPECTED TO THE
                              BRANCH MANAGER

I Kavita Davi W /O Parasuram singh Hinduja Leyland Finance Ltd के माध्यम से April 2015 को Ashok Leyland company की गाड़ी Model no 4019 UTT (Tailor )25 Lacks का Loan लेकर एक गाड़ी खरीदी है ।जिसका गाड़ी संख्या OD14E 6585 है । जिसकी EMI per /month 68457 Rs है ।

Sir Ashok Leyland company and Hinduja Leyland Finance Ltd को ऐ भली भांति पता है कि 4019 UTT Model की गाड़ी एक menifacring Difectiv pice है । 2015 to 2017 के बीच गाड़ी का हर Parts Reepering तथा कुछ Parts change भी चूंकि है । इसके बावजूद भी गाड़ी successful नही है ।जिसका जिक्र मै पिछले चिठ्ठी के माध्यम से Ashok Leyland company and Hinduja Leyland Finance Ltd को जानकारी दे चुकी हूँ । इसके बावजूद भी न तो Hinduja Leyland Finance Ltd सुनती है और न ही Ashok Leyland company जिसके कारण मुझे काफी समस्याओ का सामना करना पड़ता है ।

Sir Hinduja Leyland Finance Ltd ये बताऐ कि अगर गाड़ी हर समय maintenance को लेकर ईतनी बड़ी चुनौती हो और कोइ सुनवाई न होता हो तो मै अपनी P/Month की EMI 68457 Rs कहा से दूॅ । ईसलीय मै Hinduja Leyland Finance Ltd से बीनम्र प्रार्थना करती हूँ । कि हमारी समस्याओ को ध्यान रखते हुए हमारी Loan account समय सीमा को और 12 months के लिए अग्रसर किया जाय । जिससे कि मैअपनी Loan account को पूणँ रूप से Clear कर सकू । अन्यथा हमारे पास गाड़ी को Hinduja Leyland Finance Ltd के समक्ष समर्पित करनेके सिवाय दुसरा कोई विकल्प नही बचा है । Hinduja Leyland Finance Ltd अगर हमारे विचारो से सहमत होकर समय सीमा की अवधि को अग्रसर करने की कृपा करे तो मै Hinduja Leyland Finance Ltd की जीवन भर के लिए शुक्रगुजार रहूँगी । और मै Hinduja Leyland Finance Ltd नम्र निवेदन करती हूॅ कि हमारी Loan account का DPC तथा 12 months की जो भी Interest होगी वह माफ करने की कृपा करे क्योंकि मै देने मे असमर्थ हूँ ।

अतः Hinduja Leyland finance Ltd and Ashok Leyland company को ऐ लगता है । की Costomer के द्वारा दी गई हल्पनामे बेबूनियाद है । और सारे त्थय गलत है। तो मै company से आग्रह करती हु की ईसकी जाँच की जाय और शीघ्र ही समस्याओं का निदान करने का प्रयत्न कीया जाये ।

मेरे द्वारा दी गई हप्लनामे का पूणँ रूप से बिवरण

1 - 3 बार Front EX- L( I Beem ) Reepairing हो चूका है । Reason Tair wears का है। ईसके बावजूद भी कोई सूधार नही है ।

2 - 3 बार Gear Box Reepairing हो चूका है । मगर कोई सूधार नही है।

3 - 3 बार Fuil Pump Repair हो चूका है । फिर भी average (milage) मे कोई फर्क नही है । company दावा करती है की Best milega and Best Performance है । कींत्तू ठीक ईसके बिपरित है । प्रति मास Fuil को लेकर 12 to 15 thousand का नूकसान होती है।

4 - complete Engine change हो चूंकि है।

5 - And Chessis भी change हो चूंकि है ।

6 - Menifechring Difective होने के कारण रास्ते मे कहीं भी कभी भी Break down हो जाती है । जिसके कारण सबसे बडी समस्या Driver की है।

अतः मै Ashok Leyland company and Hinduja Leyland finance Ltd के Bord of Directors and Directors के समक्ष ये प्रश्न है । की ईस हालात मै Emi कैसै दे सकती हू ।

अतः मै Bord of Directors and Directors (Hinduja Leyland Finance Ltd) से आसा करती हूँ । कि हमारी समस्याओ और विचारो से रूबरू होकर शीघ्र ही actition लेगी ।
                              YOUR FAITHFULLY CUSTOMER

KAVITA DEVI
                              ROURKELA
                              DATE 22.12.2017

Sibesh Mishra
                                from Ranaghat, West Bengal
                                Dec 21, 2017

Address: Cuttack, Odisha, 753)09

Sir i am TarakNath Das taking loan which was repyment by me.But after 6 MONTHS i checked rs 9000/- deucted from my account without any reason from name of Hinduja Leyand Finance and another two cheques are bounced due to higher amount
                                I complaint in cuttack office about this fraud but nobody to listen
                                Registration No- OD 05 2746
                                Chassis No-MBXOOOOZFRA832649
                                PASSENGER AUTO
                                OWNER NAME -TARAK NATH DAS

Ajay Bamania
                                  from Narwana, Haryana
                                  Dec 21, 2017

Address: Ambala, Haryana, 134003

Respected
                                  Sir/mam
                                  I want to state that i have finance my bike hero splender+2016 model in month june 2016. I have total emi 18 out of 18 emi. I pay 12 emi. And other emi we done in settlement amount approx 17600. This settlement done in 5sep.2017. But after this loan statement our side approx 7400 pending. These all thing responsible by collection boy harshdeep. And collection head partap rana branch ambala city haryana. They behave bad manner. And torture me due to this my cibil scored down. And customers dealing too bad. M not single person that face this problem. There are sevral customers that face this bed customers dealing. I personly request u kindly visit sudden in your branch. Please resolve this problem m waiting your reply.
                                  Bhushan lal
                                  Dear.sir I'm taking two.weelar finance thru hindujaleyland.in2014.i give bank checks.3emi was cleared after no deposit.emi checks. No information.bt my civil stats was poor .I approach.hlf office.bt overdue too much say.office staf. Pls help

Dhanu Shree
                                    Dec 20, 2017

Kind attn ; mr. Vishnu, dear sir, customer contract no; tnchchtw02193, due date 5th in every month. This dec2017 chek bounce due to insufficient amount in my account. After that i have paid manually in your collection executive rs 4170 to mr. Umashankar on 09.12.2017/receipt no is r0ca[protected]. But again 3701 rs already debited in my account on 08.12.2017. This month bank statement attached herewith for your ref. Pls repay this 3701 rs to my account immediately. Hinduja leyland landline not working and particular person not responded to me.
                                    Dec 21, 2017
                                    Gobo's response
                                    So please check my account and please clear in cifil, than you.
                                    Dear sir/Mam, i have two weeler loan for TVS Streek at Trichy. Now i complete the loan. But cifil reports was not complete. My vehicle no is TN 46 P 3871.So please clear my account. Thank u.

Mohannind
                                      Dec 12, 2017

I have a bike loan from hinduja leyland company. Their agent collected the emi amount and now not giving the receipt or not updating payment details. Whenever i contacted always they are not giving right answer or not updating the payment. Now my cibil score is getting bad by this problem. No one is responding to my complaint

My details
                                      Name: mohan n
                                      City: gundlupet
                                      Mobile no. [protected]
                                      Loan no: kamsgltw00088
                                      Dec 13, 2017
                                      ramakrishna j's response
                                      My contact Details:
                                      J RAMAKRISHNA
                                      S/O srinivasarao,
                                      Phn no:[protected]
                                      pin:521286
                                      My bike honda shine no.rj18 st9561 ki aal emi is complete but noc not received and my cheque no.7 clear in my bank statament but aapke statement me bounce dikha rha h Mera bank statement aapki branch office jhunjhunu me de diya h.please resolved my problem
                                      Name Dinesh Kumar
                                      Mob-:[protected]
                                      I have a bike loan from hinduja leyland company. Their agent collected the emi amount and now not giving the receipt or not updating payment details. Whenever i contacted always they are not giving right answer or not updating the payment. Now my cibil score is getting bad by this problem. No one is responding to my complaint
                                      Miss b have for all stb

vishnu kumar rawat
                                        Nov 28, 2017

Vvs hero udaipur se hero ismart loan per li thi
                                        Last instalment paid date 5 june 2017
                                        Ko paid ho gai usake
                                        Bad bhi 6 months ho gaye mujhe bike ki noc abhi tak nahi di gai
                                        Plz send my noc
                                        Aapka rools he after 3 months noc residance add. Per aati he
                                        Per abhi to 6 months ho gaya plz... Dhyan deve
                                        Contect no.-[protected]
                                        Ismart no.-rj27 sx2276 instalment aal paid
                                        Nov 28, 2017
                                        Updated by vishnu kumar rawat
                                        plz send my noc