[Resolved] Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] — booked cylinder online on 26/09/18 but till date issue not resolved. hp gas and citrus pay

 
5 Reviews
Kolhapur, Kolhapur District, Maharashtra, India
 VISHWANATH MALI on Nov 19, 2018
On 26/09/2018 booked cylinder and as per receipt of sms payment done online throgh http://ezpay.hpcl.co.in amount of rs.821.93 and same debited to sbi. But due to not reciept of payment dealer taken back cylinder and delivered on 01/10/2018 for rs.865. Register complaint on call [protected] request no.18149627. Called to see about status of request lady reverted same has been closed and again raise complaint and cut phone. Again called for complaint then also unnecessary call on hold for 28 minutes and complaint not lodged. This was totally unacceptable. At one hand sms by hp for cashless and delay in timelines. I beared extra cost due to you. Hence refund full amount. Hope this will taken seriously and resolve.

Also raised complaint with citrus pay but they reverted transaction was successful. But as per dealer till amount not credit to his account and he ready to show bank statement.

Finally again raised complaint to hp gas under complaint no.[protected]Consumer no.608405) and following with hp gas then there revert is still looking in to matter and final revert as below :-

Alok kumar[protected]/11/2018 11:32 pm
Dear customer,

We at hpcl have commitment to provide high standard of service, kindly allow us some more time our it team is already working. We will keep you posted regarding same.

I have all sms and communication details.

Complaint :-

Against hp gas and citrus pay?

Desirable resolution :-

1. Refund full paid amount including gst + till date interest and
2. Unnecessary extra cost beared by me due to failure at your end.
3. Is it necessary to follow up with these companies and if someone (Mostly all) not taken follow up then where funds are lying? This is very serious?

Hp gas consumer number 608405

Complaint marked as Resolved Dec 12, 2018
HP GAS again closed my complaint 18157431 by there end without resolution. Hence again I comment here and contacted hp Public Grievance Redressal Officer and given online payment details along with mail of citrus pay regarding transaction successful. And within week amount refunded by distributor to my account.

Complaint Status


[Nov 19, 2018] Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by VISHWANATH MALI, Dec 03, 2018
HP Team, (Commitment to provide High Statndard of service)

This is 3rd time instance whereby Complaint no.18157431 closed without final result by mentioning as per the distributor your issue has been resolved.

Still my amount not refunded by HP.
Updated by VISHWANATH MALI, Dec 12, 2018
Today (12/12/18) amount credited (Rs.807.00/-)to my account.
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

My gas service has to be change. I was transfer my old cylinder to my new house address. Agency gave us new consumer no. and they told us you have to register your mobile no. and now we want to booked the gas cylinder what is the process for that????
Dear sir due to wrong click on"give up subsidy"it has been activated.please give me back subsidy and kindly deactivate. My L.P.G. I.D.NO. .[protected]. Of Sriram gas agency Maduranthagam Tamilnadu .please do the needful as soon as possible thanks.
Dear sir
MY CONSUMER NO. IS 600725
CONSUMER NAME -RUKMANI DEVI
Place-ELLENABAD(SIRSA)HARYANA
My connection in hp gas agency i filled 2 bottle gas in 3 month but subsidy show TO BE processed pls cheak my account and inform my no [protected] soon as soon possible

balajigas's reply, Nov 21, 2018
ANY PROGRESS IN MY COMPLAINT PLS CONTACT ME
I am MANJULA CHAUHAN. By mistake i have sent a request to giveup subsidy . Now i need to cancel it. So i request you to please cancel my giveup subsidy request. I need my subsidy.
Mail Id : [email protected]
My consumer no. 695515
Mob no. [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    2709
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    48
    phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    location
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] - booked cylinder online on 26/09/18 but till date issue not resolved. hp gas and citrus pay