HMWSSB — drainage complaint

respected sir as i am the resident of secunderabad nallagutta ramgopalpet baering H.NO 2-3-295/238/B as i have given a complaint regarding drainage problem on 01/17/2014 and till now the problem has been not taken seriously though i have visited twice the HMWSSB office which is near boards club and the staff is also not responding well so i request you to do the needful aleem [protected]
Was this information helpful?
No (1)
Yes (5)
Hyderabad Metropolitan Water Supply & Sewerage Board [HMWSSB] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 

Comments

Respected sir as i am the resident of secunderabad Alladi Raj Kumar Nagar baering H.NO[protected]/4/58 as i have given a complaint token number : 8969 regarding drainage problem in my home on 12/01/2015 and till now the problem has
been not taken seriously though i have visited twice the HMWSSB office
which is near boards club and the staff is also not responding well so i
request you to do the needful Lakshman [protected]
20 april 2015 ...(beemarthi .mallesh)
repected sir iam resisdent of ramnagar fiash market mallesh kumar bareing H.N.o 1-6-349/1 regarding driange problem in my home on 17/04/15 till now it has
been not takne seriously though i have vistied twice and thrice to hmwssb office
my contct number [protected]
so i kindly request to slove the problem soon
13 jan 2016 ...(Macharla.Akhil)
respected sir,
i am resident of friends colony, musheerabad bearing H.NO:1-6-249/19/6/a regarding drainage problem
in my home on 11/01/2016 till now it has been not taken seriously though i have visted twice to hmwssb office
my contact no:[protected]
so i kindly request to solve the problem in hours

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Hyderabad Metropolitan Water Supply & Sewerage Board [HMWSSB]
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    12%
    Complaints
    919
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    106
    Hyderabad Metropolitan Water Supply & Sewerage Board [HMWSSB] Phone
    +91 40 2343 3933
    Hyderabad Metropolitan Water Supply & Sewerage Board [HMWSSB] Address
    Administrative Office Building, Jalamandali, Khairatabad Road, Khairatabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500004
    View all Hyderabad Metropolitan Water Supply & Sewerage Board [HMWSSB] contact information