[Resolved]  Home Credit India Finance — payment refund

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

Dear home credit team

Actually i had done the incorrect payment in my previous contract id :[protected] of the amount of 2333/- registered mobile no. [protected] (Not working now)

N the contract id: [protected] in which i need to do the payment of the amount of 2707/- registered mobile no. [protected]

I also received a revert from your team that refunded the amount on 14th of march in my account but i didn't received any till now utr - citin[protected] on 14/03/2019.

So, i am sending you a statement of my account plz check n do the needful and if will not take any step. So will not mail you anything right now i am fed up to do this procedure again and again

Plz find the attachment
Kindly do the needful

Revert from your side

Dear bharti,

Thank you for contacting home credit.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused.

We would like to inform you that, we have forwarded your concern to the relevant department on 26/04/2019 and the reference number is pay_cor_00002386. Please note that, the general processing time is 07 working days from the request raised date.

Meanwhile, we appreciate your patience and understanding in this regards.

For any further help, please feel free to contact us.

For any loan related query or request, you can now chat with us between 9:00 am - 6:00 pm, all days.

N its already 7 more days completed
Now i am fed up to send you mail again n again

And plz check there is no any amount is credited in my account kindly find the photo as well
Jun 15, 2019
Home Credit India Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 08, 2019
Home Credit India Finance Customer Care's response
Dear Bharti,

Thank you for contacting Home Credit.

We regret the inconvenience caused.

We wish to inform you that as per our observation Refund has been initiated from our end to your Bank (PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK)which was registered with us while Sanctioning the loan.

Further, we request you to check the mentioned Account and if you have not received the refund then please share us an updated Bank Statement so that we can assist you further.

We appreciate your patience and understanding with this.

For any further help, please contact us on our email id:[protected]@homecredit.co.in.

For quick access to your account information, please download our mobile application from Play Store here.

Customer Support Team

Ya Company Sab Saa Thag Company Hai Sala Apni Bat Par Nahi Tikta Lone Dana K Time Kush Or Batata Hai Or Lana K Time Kush Or Please Koi V Insa Koi Products Na Laa or Lone toa Bilkul Na Laa

Home Credit India Finance
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    85%
    Home Credit India Finance Phone
    +91 90 0469 0046
    Home Credit India Finance Address
    3rd Floor, Tower C, DLF Infinity Towers, DLF Cyber City, Phase- II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Home Credit India Finance contact information