[Resolved]  Home Credit India Pvt Ltd — mental torcher

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

above mentioned company is keep on calling for the last 4 month (approx) - some body has given my number for alternate number - they are keep on calling for the due payment - every time they call me as k for the payment, i dont know so he is, still they keep on calling me, below are the numbers home credit number

[protected] ------ few more number also - i have not saved other number

LAst call i received today at 03.02 pm - The guy name is V Shiva, Son of Mr. Vasudevan

this company did the mental torcher to me for the last 4 month calling me unnecessary for some one payments etc

i need a compensate on this - Rs. 5000 x 30 days x 4 month = Rs. 6, 00, 000/-

cheque in the name of Mohamed Shoaib G, call me for Postal Address

I hope you can help me from this company

Shoaib
Jul 7, 2018
my complaint nor resolved
Home Credit India Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 23, 2018
Home Credit India Finance Customer Care's response
Dear Shoaib,

This is in reference to your concern registered with Home Credit India.

We wish to inform you that we have forwarded your complaint to the relevant team with reference number 11857419 and we shall provide you with an update within next 3 working days.

We appreciate your patience and understanding in this regards.

For any further help, please contact us.

Customer Care Team
Home Credit India Finance Private Limited | Call –[protected]; Email – [protected]@homecredit.co.in | Business Hours – Monday to Sunday, 9 AM to 8 PM
May 25, 2018
Dear Shoaib,

This is in reference to your concern registered with Home Credit India.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you, we would like to inform you that as per our investigation we have found positive contact in last 90 days basis on same we are unable to remove your number from our database. Kindly guide our customer to contact us directly on below mentioned toll free number or send us email via his personal id.

Customer Care Team
Home Credit India Finance Private Limited | Call –[protected]; Email – [protected]@homecredit.co.in | Business Hours – Monday to Sunday, 9 AM to 8 PM
Jun 02, 2018
Updated by Shoaib Online
hello
i need my number to be removed from your data base, did you check with me before you taking the alternate number from your customer when he or she given my number as alternative..
cant you people think before taking the alternate number - its working or not working, given number is correct or not, this all basis one - you should know this

no positive reply given to your any of your team member, plenty of time i shout at them not to call me, keep on calling me after telling so much of time -

I need my compensate amount - which i mentioned, i cant concentrate on other works you people keep on calling and disturbing me, my loss has to be borne by your company only
Jul 07, 2018
Updated by Shoaib Online
reply my complaint
Jul 07, 2018
Updated by Shoaib Online
my compliant is still opened - who said its resolved

i am waiting for my cheque or Demand draft (Compensate amount of 6 lakh)
Jul 09, 2018
Dear Shoaib,

Thank you for contacting Home Credit.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

As per our records, we did not find your number updated on loan contract for which you may receive calls. Request you to please elaborate for what purpose you are getting calls from Home Credit so that we can check and assist accordingly.

Customer Care Team
Oct 22, 2018
Updated by Shoaib Online
some body has given my number a alternate contact number of mine for the loan some body taken - pelanty of time i told them they keep on calling - i am not getting calls now
Oct 22, 2018
Updated by Shoaib Online
previous conversation on 25 may 2018 it clearly mentioned my number is there in your data base, how can u say my number not hteir in your data base

MY compensate on this - Rs. 5000 x 30 days x 4 month = Rs. 6, 00, 000/- SO FAR NOT RECEIVED

cheque in the name of Mohamed Shoaib G, call me for Postal Address

Home Credit India Finance
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    85%
    Home Credit India Finance Phone
    +91 90 0469 0046
    Home Credit India Finance Address
    3rd Floor, Tower C, DLF Infinity Towers, DLF Cyber City, Phase- II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Home Credit India Finance contact information