Honda 2 Wheelers India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 10, 2025
Complaints 5424

File a complaint to Honda 2 Wheelers India

Having problems with Honda 2 Wheelers India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Honda 2 Wheelers India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Honda 2 Wheelers India reviews & complaints page 233

Devarapalli Venkataprasad
Dec 25, 2016

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522101

I have purchased Honda Activa 3G on Dated 02/12/2016.

From day one, I am facing the vibration in scooter by driving scooter more than 35 KM/Hrs. speed.

I have complain to Service center at santhosh Honda.. bapatla, Guntur, Andhra Pradesh . I had put scooter for one times but by changing some parts, till problems not resolve. Trials was taken by Honda Representative Engineer Mr. Rafi supervisor and the was fell by him self.

By paying Approx. 65000 Rs. but not feeling good as well as not satisfied with scooter.
Honda 2 Wheelers India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 19, 2016
logeshmonika's response
i have purchase honda liva my name logesh mob: ([protected])-Guduvanchery prakash honda very very very very worst india no .1 worst delaer no customer responce no service quality, only cost mind no branded maintain policy incase of prakash honda continew ur(Honda) brand name, honda lost the lot of customer in guduvanchery
Guduvanchery prakash honda very very very very worst india no .1 worst delaer no customer responce no service quality, only cost mind no branded maintain policy incase of prakash honda continew ur(Honda) brand name, honda lost the lot of customer in guduvanchery

Shashank Katkar
    Dec 21, 2016

Address: 421501

It's an new bike; in 1month the noise is coming from the engine; then i send the mail to the honda customer care; but they are not ready to accept e there is an manufacturer defects in the engine. When i purchased the brand new bike; from first start i feel that something noise is coming from engine; then i show it to honda dealer and he opens the engine. So u can think that how honda is manufactured the engine that it get opened in one month running only.
    Just like i hv purchased this bike and in one moth the noise is coming from engine. After visited to service centre they says that having problem in it's rocker arm and cam shaft; and they chage that part. And till there is an noise is comming from engine.in second visit they change the piston crank set (Full upper crank with piston); then also engine is so noisy; even i run only few 500 km.
    And in third time they changed balanceing rod; then also bike is having problem; so i requesting you to help me in this matter;

As per honda should have to replace a new engine in this or give me a new replacement of bike;
    Also i hv mail to them that higher a team to this matter and see why this problem occurs in the engine; but didn't got any reply.

Very poor quality. And honda is an making foolish to people.
    Please help me sir
    Honda 2 Wheelers India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    I buy the activa 3G in 28October 2016.
    Now 24dec 2016, its lock was not works, & now, Im come in Service center Patna, the employers sayes "you have to pay for fix ur Lock, ..

Tell me what I'm do?

Engine gets opened 4 times in one year only in warranty period but still no problem not solved - Comment #2624866 - Image #0

AtulSony
      Dec 21, 2016

Address: 411001

I Atul Vitthal Yadav from Pune ( Maharashtra).

I have purchased Honda Unicorn 150cc bike on 24th July 2016 from B U Bhandari Auto Lines PVT LTD. Sr. No 11-5 12-1 Petit estate, Nr Vijay Sales, Cannaught Road, Pune 411001, Maharashtra.

After taking the delivery of Honda Unicorn from B U Bhandari showroom, there are some problems occurred

1. Colour of two parts are become light & damaged.

2. Two black rubbers at the top of handle are damaged & Handle become very lose.

I had contacted the respective dealership & service center & also meet to the service manager, that time the 2nd problem was solved. But again the same problem has been created. I tried to contact them, but they are not responding & not taking it seriously.

I am not happy with the service provided by B U Bhandari dealer & service center.

I kindly request you to look into my problems & solve it as soon as you can.

Please find attached file.

Thanks & Regards.

Atul Yadav. (Mob. No-[protected] / [protected])

(Pune, Maharashtra)

jaydeep dave
        Dec 20, 2016

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat, 360005

I have purchased Honda Activa 3G on Dated 09/12/2016. My Scooter Chesis / Engine No. is ME4JF505KGU422524 - JF50EU3422255.

From day one, I am facing the vibration in scooter by driving scooter more than 35 KM/Hrs. speed.

I have complain to Service center at Punjab Honda - Rajkot, I had put scooter for Three times but by changing some parts, till problems not resolve. Trials was taken by Honda Representative Engineer Mr. Himanshu and the was fell by him self.

By paying Approx. 60000 Rs. but not feeling good as well as not satisfied with scooter.

I want permanent solution from Honda service department on issue.

Ajit_Activa
          Dec 20, 2016

Headlight focus issue with Activa

Hello, I have Honda Activa 125. Its headlight doesn't focus on road in Low Beam setting. It focuses in straight direction. The long beam focuses in upper direction. This problem is not in my Activa scooter but its common for all Activa scooters. The company should design the inner reflector of the headlight and provide the same to existing customer. It is a genuine and serious problem with this scooter. Please look into this problem and provide...
          7 other people found this review helpful
          7 found this helpful
          lankesh b
          Dec 19, 2016

Address: Belgaum, Karnataka, 590004

I have give honda shine for bike repair as it was not starting on 8th Dec16 at Vanisha honda service, Belgaum.

After 6days, on asking repeatedly, they have seen our bike and told compressor is not working .We asked them to proceed with repair work and the estimated cost was around 12k.

Today, if we go and ask the bike repair status, the bike has been left aside without any repair being done.They are telling parts have not been come yet so bike was not repaired.

I am complaining this service center is not responding properly to the customer, they even can't call to customer instead they ask us to call them.

Really, pissed off with this service center so asked to give back out motorbike without repair.

Murugesan Rajamurthi
            from Kumbakonam, Tamil Nadu
            Dec 18, 2016

Address: 606802

Sir, iam go to polur samy honda showroom activa 3g two-wheeler iam finance need so show room staff muthood fincorp approach finances scheme down payment rs 9100 tell ok iam paid the amount showroom monthly emi 2956tell ok paid the amount 2days got to show room vehicle not give more amount paid asked so return of the money very problem. The show room
            They had given me a defective bike which named aviator I m totally not satisfied with this so please I want U"ll to take action against it

Eti Goel
              Dec 17, 2016

Dear Sir/ Mam,

Myself Eti Goel. Today dated: 17.12.2016 I submitted my active at pioneer honda, sector 63, Noida for service of my activa.
              When I submitted they all checked it fully and properly. Now when I went to pick it back. I was just paying the bill I just saw

1- I very dark and long scratch activa. I asked in starting they denied for done by them. But later they promised to do it right within one or two days. I agreed..!!

2- a written note on paper (service details paper) that no kick on vehicle. (It was not mentioned and no one told me when I submitted it) I ask about it they said mam nahi tha hamne baad mai dekha. (I AM DAMN SURE FOR THE KICK AS I USE SOMETIMES TO START MY SCOOTY)

Now today as I meet to Mr. Manish (head) for the case he is only and only supporting his staff. He is not even ready to listen the case properly. My scooty is still there as showroom since I would not like to take it back with this worse condition.

Kindly help me out and sort out case as soon possible as I need my vehicle.

Eti Goel [protected]
              I have purchased Honda shine in April 2016, from the beginning after the purchase i am facing problem in my bike. there is vibration near seat area while driving i have complained this in the service even after three services it is not rectified. and there are more problems i am facing which even after complaining is not rectified in service.

shanmugam myl
                from Ferokh, Kerala
                Dec 17, 2016

Address: 609001

Sir i wish to inform that for my problems for your's kind consideration
                I am honda branded customers i got two wheeler reg no tn 82 a 4156. I have already finished my third service. But still i am waiting for my fourth service. So our nearest service center is misbehave for my service processes. So please take the favorable steps as soon as possibles

Akash Vajpai
                  Dec 16, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302033

My activa 3g, registration number rj14 kd 1590 is at honda workshop, near jaipuria management college, pratap nagar, sanganer, jaipur 302033 from date 2nd of december. It was a accidental case so have to go with insurance formalities. But the workshop is non responsive. Even after 15 days there are unable to submit the estimate to the surveyor. They dont even know the process. The lady there is so arrogant that nobody like to talks to her. I dont how can honda give the dealership to such people who dont even know how to work and how to tackle the customers. I have been trying to manage this and today when i have exhausted all my limits doing this, i am writing to you. Please see if something can be done. They have made the estimates and kept it with themselves, not submitting to the insurance company. With this speed i dont thing i will be able to get the vehicle in next 1 month even. Its my mistake that ii choose honda or this workshop. I have to go there every morning to see the process. Is this how it works? Daily follow ups? R u serious?
                  MY BIKE RATE Rs. 91570 BUT ACTUALLY PRICE FOR CHENNAI Rs.82, 239
                  why difference between my bike and chennai
                  which parts extra fitting for bike u can tell clearly
                  i would pay for share card

kush_0003
                    from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
                    Dec 16, 2016

Address: Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, 202001

I submitted my honda activa125cc on 02/dec/2016 at m/s. r. s. vehicles pvt. ltd. authorized dealer of honda 2 wheeler india for replacement of parts. now its being 15 days till date i don't receive my scooter.
                    O please provide my scooter otherwise i will file a case against honda 2 wheeler india and the r. s vehicles in consumer court.
                    Job card no. 501
                    Vehicle reg no. up81 bd 2406
                    Model : activa 125cc disc brakes alloy wheel
                    Submitted on : 02/12/2016
                    Submitted to: mr. ashok gupta (contact no, [protected])
                    Purchase date of scooter: 21/04/15
                    Invoice no: 15in00296

Warm regards
                    Kushagra mishra
                    Aligarh (202001)
                    Uttar pradesh
                    +[protected]
                    Mishra. kush. [protected]@gmail.com
                    Dec 21, 2016
                    my complaint had been resolved within 2 days after the complaint. The company contact me via both email and phone call. email address : [email protected] mobile no. 0120 6787105.

Gobi Nath R
                      Dec 16, 2016

Address: 638004

R. gobinath, 30/31 west street, thanner panthal palayam, erode
                      I have taken vehicle (cb unicorn 150 cc) on[protected] from royal wings honda erode. i have come to know from reliable source maximum cost of vehicles rs.82, 239/- how our i paid rs. 91570/- (old bike rate 41000+debit card 46000+ cash 5000). i was haivng old vehicle 2011 cb unicorn 150 cc this vehicle exchange for rs.41000/- remain money i paid through bank transfer rs.46000/- and five thousand directly as cash total in to rs.51000/-
                      I enclosed new vehilce bill. i hope this above information will be sufficient for proceed futher to solve the problem

Saloni Badjatya
                        Dec 15, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400709

This is with reference to my earlier complaint : 1-[protected]

It is just 2 months and the problem has started again.

1. Starting problem every day morning
                        2. The Vehicle is waving while driving

I am not sure if Honda has given me a defective product. Kindly look into this on priority. Let me know if you need ny additional information.

I have sent email on following Id 2 days back with no reply yet.

[protected]@honda2wheelersindia.com,
                        Samrat Rao

Saloni Badjatya

Sushant VJ
                          Dec 14, 2016

Address: 400081

I have purchased Honda Aviator from Sai Point Honda authorized dealer on 28th Oct 2016. However accessories sold to me are not genuine.
                          1. I had asked for black kit guard and steel guard given to me stating black is not available in the market.
                          2. Handle Grip cover is not as shown on Honda website
                          3. Helmet size is bigger. After 1 months followup, sales executive said this is the standard size and denied giving refund or replacement.

Kindly look into this and help me out.

sanjeev mouraya
                            Dec 14, 2016

Address: Dhanbad, Jharkhand, 860001

Hi sir I am a customer Honda I want to buy a Honda shine Sp but all Honda show room is price more then to Give in Honda price in your website like Eg- (((Honda shine Sp price in Honda website-Rs.--65098(on road) but the our area all Honda shoe room charged b Rs.--67757) someone Honda show room name given here 1.-Ambey Honda (gomoh) 2-S.K Honda (harina) 3. Prensons Honda (saraidhela) 4-- Gopalika Honda (Dhanbad). All show room in DHANBAD DISTIC STATE--((JHARKHAND)))The all Honda show room I also get the all are price is Rs[protected] without Accessories.PLZ HELP ME SIR.
                            Dec 14, 2016
                            Updated by sanjeev mouraya
                            I go all Honda show room plz help us sir Thanks.

Hi, i got a new honda hornet special edition mars orange, one month ago, and my bike got a scratch so i need a new graphic stickers for my bike (the original stickers of hornet spl edition orange), i have conntected many of dealers but thre is no available, can you help

Deepak Murkya
                              Dec 14, 2016

Address: Hingoli, Maharashtra

Respected Sir I have purchased Activate I on 5 th of September from Gajanan Motors Basmath Mr Deshmukh
                              I had Purchased it in Cash
                              Mr Deshmukh with mobile number [protected] is dening to give me documents including Passing and Registration
                              By giving silly reasons As it's Dashera, Diwali, Demonitization and so on
                              Bcoz of which I am unable to drive my bike even after 100 days
                              So please do the needful
                              With Warm Regards
                              Deepak Murkya
                              Dear Sir we have received the activa 3g (KA14EK5222 SALE DATE 13/11/2015 ) vehicle in our workshop tyre has been difect in the vehicle customer asking the Warranty so please send the youer service engineer to our work shop

Not giving documents - Comment #2617790 - Image #0

robinsebs
                                Dec 12, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421202

Hi Honda Service Centre in Dombivali is refusing to accept my bike for servicing saying that I have exceeded the time for free Servicing as I was late by one single day.i have attached copy of warranty card which has purchase date.in addition to this my bike has run only for 4997 km whereas the limit for servicing is 365 days/12000 km whichever is earlier.I Don't understand why they are creating an issue for delay of just a day.
                                Das honda.bhadrak no parts avilaveul in honda motercayecal chane spoct, no complaint receve no best serves no inform costmor, fuly erespat to comstmor pls
                                Bought bike in cash around 50 days back, still not got registration no.
                                no positive response from dealer

ಪುನೀತ್ ಕೇಶವ ರೆಡ್ಡಿ
                                  Dec 11, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560100

This is purushotham reddy this is my complent no 1-[protected]
                                  .k I am already 3 days back given complent about my bike KA 01 HC 9038 CB TRIGGER CBS
                                  service feedback,
                                  but still I did not get my bike,
                                  i am given my bike for service last month 28/12/2016 @ ananda Honda hosaroad branch, he 'll send bike for bommanahalli branch.
                                  yesterday hosaroad branch service adviser Venkatesh told your bike was ready for delivery sir u can collect your bike @ bommanahalli branch but I am visited today bommanahalli branch bike still not ready to delivery and he told it 'll tack onather 3 to 4 days b'coz spears(engine bore) r not available,
                                  he told 400 vehicle r waiting sir how can I 'll give your vehicle delivery,
                                  Really I am lost my hope sir, I am working @ HDFC BANK home loan department
                                  willsongardan branch Bangalore, I am staying near electronic city how can I 'll travel last time also he 'll tack 1 month for service
                                  Honda navi /2016 modl only 6 munth old only .but this bike parfomas not good .iska 6 munth me he parforms khrb ho gayi .or handal bhi sound krne lag gya .or frunt shokar bhi sound kr rahe hai .or iski seet fiting bhi thik nhi h .aaj tk lock nhi hui .i hate this bike .m saab ko bolunga ki ye bikekabhi na le .or honda ki koi bhi bike na le .plzz

santhisnair
                                    from Kollam, Kerala
                                    Dec 11, 2016

Warranty battery not exchanged

Address: 691506

I am santhi s nair. I have purchased an Activa3G from Zodiac Honda Motors, Near railway station, kottarakara, kollam, kerala on 27/01/2016(kl25H4641)After 10 months I have gone to service to the showroom and the battery Warranty) has weak and no capacity for recharging. so they have taken back the battery on 15/11/2016 for replacing from the Honda company. For that I have submitted the copy of the RC Book and service book.Then they informed...
                                    swapnilsharma3112
                                    Dec 10, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302021

I would like to bring your attention of carelessness of honda service centre vaishali nagar, gandhi path, jaipur.

I left my honda activa for service in morning (10/12/2016) and went back to pick it up in evening however shocked when people at workshop were not able to find my activa. For 1 hour they were searching for it however did not found it. Later they came to know that one customer took
                                    Away my activa instead of him. I indeed dont understood how careless are staff, security guard who dont check gatepaas.

Kindly do needful as you are losing trust in customers because of these mistakes.