Honda 2 Wheelers India — Honda Grazia scooter rear wheel

Address:3, S.C.S.Street, PS: Serampore, Hooghly.

This is to state that I, Subhasis Laha had purchased a Honda Grazia Scooter on June 2018. The detail of my scooter is as follows:
Registration no.: WB-18-AA-2338.
Chasis No.: MEJF499DJU025976.
Engine no.: JF49EU3110399
It is really unfortunate to state that rear wheel of the said scooter is giving trouble since purchase. I have been repeatedly informing the Service centre to check the rear wheel as the air pressure diminishes within 2-3 days. If the scooter is kept in garage for a week and on the week end the air pressure drops to 10-15. Every week end I have to check the air pressure and then I can use the same.
The Service centre checked and informed that they are not finding any problem with the rear wheel and suggested to get it checked with any tyre repairing shop outside I had done so on their advice but all in vain. The tyre repairing shops also did not find any problem but they to are astonished to see the diminishing of the rear wheel tyre pressure and advised to complain to the Company as it seems to be any manufacturing defect.
Now, I have another Honda Unicorn since 2007 but it is absolutely trouble free. I am really fascinated with Honda motorcycles but really surprised to see this type of problem in my Honda Grazia Scooter.
Therefore, request you to kindly look into the matter and arrange to replace my rear wheel or its tyre so that I can get relieved from this type of problem. Hope you will kindly do the needful and oblige at the earliest.
Thanks and regards.
Subhasis Laha
Honda 2 Wheelers India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Honda 2 Wheelers India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    Honda 2 Wheelers India Phone
    +91 12 4229 0926
    +91 12 4229 0919
    +91 12 4229 0911
    Honda 2 Wheelers India Address
    Plot No. 1, Sector 3, IMT Manesar, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122050
    View all Honda 2 Wheelers India contact information