Honda Cars India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 2, 2025
Complaints 4989

File a complaint to Honda Cars India

Having problems with Honda Cars India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Honda Cars India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Honda Cars India reviews & complaints page 185

Rajesh M S Nair
Jan 8, 2012

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

I took a honda unicorn a week ago(on 30/12/2011) from the first movement its showing missing while riding it does not showing pickup of
a 150cc bike. it shows large miissing when the engine is idle for 2 hours. I go to service centre they are saying that its will gone on first service
i dont think so because my friend took same vechicle and it does not showing any complaint ... please help me ..............
No response to my complaint pleaseee help me

subhendu kumar mohanty
    Jan 4, 2012

Address: Puri, Odisha

Dear Sir, I have purchased one honda activa on date 21.11.2011 from PGL Honda, Bhubaneswar, Odisha and found the back wheel is not properly moving. When I asked them they replied it will rectify automatically within or after 1st Servicing. But the same problem remained onsolve within & after 1st servicing. When I complained the same problem before one servicing centre Shivam Automobiles, Puri nearby to my residence they replaced back wheel bearing, oil seal which I have compelled to purchase from them and also have to pay labour charges on their demand. My vehicle is bearing no. O.R.02 BU 3888 and is now only visited 930 km and due to back wheel jam the vehicle also swallowed more fuel and harrashed me. If such a reputed company like you will demand charges for a little changes I think the same will hamper the reputation of your firm. Hence I request you to settle the matter amicably without delay before I knocked the door of Consumer forum. My e-mail id- subhendu.[protected]@ymail.com and my mobile no - [protected]. Awaiting early reply.- Subhendu Ku. Mohanty.

siar00070
      Jan 2, 2012

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

I purchase Honda Activa white colour 2 months back on 3rd November 2011 (3.11.2011) at Surya Bala Honda in Coimbatore. in that left side of the cover shield which paints are overflowed and i talked with the sales man and dealer who handle me. i need to replace the side cover but they did not do the replacement and they only do the repainting and its having charge of rs400 to pay. hence please solve my problem immediately.

Imthiyas Arafath.S

chorabali
        Jan 1, 2012

have bought a hero Honda HUNK on 3rd of November from JMG showroom CUTTACK and from the day 2 the battery was giving me problem ...after 15 days when i went for the first servicing the mechanic their told me that battery is dead and needs a replacement .

HERO HONDA HUNK — BATTERY COMPLAINT

I PURCHASED HERO HOND HUNK LATEST EDITION BIKE WHICH HAS NO KICK START AND HAVING REAR DISC BREAK.. DUE TO POOR BATTERY NO SELF START AND HEAVY PROBLEM IS THAT THE LATEST BATTERY IS NOT AT ALL AVAILABLE IN THE MARKET. UNDER WARRANTY PERIOD IT TOOK A LOT OF TIME TO GET BACK THE REPLACED BATTERY
        i have bought a hero Honda HUNK on 3rd of November from JMG showroom CUTTACK and from the day 2 the battery was giving me problem ...after 15 days when i went for the first servicing the mechanic their told me that battery is dead and needs a replacement .As i stay in bhubaneswar they told me to go to ROHAN showroom and submit my battery their and to collect it after 6-7 days but now more then 3 weeks have passed through and the showroom always delays me... mine is a non kick model so i haven't taken ride from last month ........its very annoying to even talk to them and the behavior of them is also very bad so plz look into my case........... i just want my battery

RAHUL PADHI
        BHUBANESWAR
        ODISHA
        Ph.No.- [protected]
        Please check

rishu367
          Dec 28, 2011

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

Hello I am customer of PASUPATI Motors Dealer of hero moto corp. at Adhchini Delhi I have bought a new bike Splendor Plus from PASUPATI Motorsin on November6,2011.That time there was no service book of my vehicle When I contacted again he told in 1 & 2 days we send it or call you i was going to agency regarding service book of my bike but I got the in 1 or 2 days we send it right now we have no service book of the vehicle. In Mean time I transferred to Haridwar and i transport my bike to HW ,My Service is pending Again i follow up for my service book and I give my HW Address at the pasupati motors Daily I call in Pasupati motors But he wrote down the address and told me we courier it today but till not received, Today again I called again in PASUPATI Motors this time person behave very rudely.
          when I complaint about the service of pasupati motors than he told me very rudely.Its near about 2 month to complete and these people are unable to provide a service book If this the service of HERO Then no doubuts its 3rd class service after paying the amount.Contact me [protected]@gmail.com or on [protected]

Hero Honda — worst servicing and defect vehicles

i had bought a new karizma r one month ago and it always stops on rainy days, even before 500 kms i had given it for first servicing, but the problem is still exists with the bike.the following parts are already checked plug pin, fuses, connections, carborator.but the problem is not resolved.please let me know what could be the problem and can i replace my bike or can i claim this in consumer form.
          i had bought a new Hunk Two month ago and it always Noice & loose in chainset, gear & Milage even before 2000 to 2100 kms i had given it for servicing, but the problem is still exists with the bike.the following parts are already checked Chain set, Chain cover, Nut Bolts, carborator.but the problem is not resolved.please let me know what could be the problem and can i replace my bike (Hunk to Glamour) or can i claim this in consumer form.I will not claim hunk to glamour price diffrence.

Reply me immidialy because i am not driving that bike ( Bike registration no is HR 51 AC 3307)

Hatish Kumar
          Contact no :- [protected]

HERO HONDA SPLENDOR PLUS — sound from silencer when bike is slowed

i own this bike since last year, it is making a "tup" sound when accelartor is slowed. asked for repair of this at hero honda service centre proddatur, kadapa (dist) andhra pradesh. but it is not corrected, .
          i want to know yhe exact reason for this whether it could be repaired or not?

Hero Honda Splendor+ — non received of delivery

Respected sir ,

i booked a motor cycle on my reserved ticket from guwahati to delhi vide luggage ticket no 304338 on 11/10/09 . booking clerk responsed me that you will get delivery at your destination ie delhi within 4 to 5 days .but above luggage item have not reached at delhi so far . we are facing acute problem due to non-receice of the above delivery so please take appropiate action to deliver the above item .
          splendor + verey agree

HERO HONDA SPLENDOR PLUS — maintainance of motor bike

I have splendar plus black,no.-DL3S BE8789.No maintainance work available in hero honda service centre(SHAURYA AUTOMOBILES ) in Greater noida.Here during maintainance all maintainable parts always be changed by new.

Regards:
          Anjani Kumar Sinha
          M;-[protected]

Hero Honda Splendor+ — Manufacuring defect & worst service

I bought a HERO HONDA spender + past three months back on 06/09/2010 in VISHNU MOTORS, CHENNAI. I finshed first two service from VISHNU MOTORS itself, after completion of second service the engine oil bolt removed automatically while running, now i my bike engine completely damaged. I given the bike to VISHNU MOTORS, i sent the mail to HERO HONDA their not replyed properly..

Their not support to cusotmer, very very worst service, customer handling also very worst VISHNU MOTOR PLASA, CHENNAI

HERO HONDA service, customer reply is bad, still i am received any feedback from HERO HONDA.

Customer !!!

Hero Honda — BOOK VEHICLE BUT NOT RECEIVED

I was book Karizma ZMR, on 2 Mar 2010, but still date i was waiting for the same. please help, the manager (MR. pILLE) said " vehicle not avalable" SINCE 11MONTH
          recipt no :[protected]
          dated 2 mar 10,
          customer id 942735,

Vijay Bhalerao

Non Delivery service Book Rude behavior - Comment #1821583 - Image #0
          my self k.lavan kumar mo. no. [protected]
          i am using hh karizma n i orderd the parts in INDIAN SALES CORPORATION G.E. Road powerhouse bhilai durg C.G and its near about 2 months n still not getting the response from them so please take the action
          the sound of silencer is not good in new splendor . I want to purchase new silencer in my bike like 1999 model . so could you please let me know the price for that.

Hero Honda Splendor+ — Wobbling problem Since I purchased Bike

I have purchased Hero Honda Splendor+ Two Wheeler from Raghuvir Motors, Adalat Road, Aurangabad, Maharashtra. On dated : 06 November 2010
          Since I have purchased this bike I am facing wobbling problem. I went to Raghuvir Motors service center and said the same problem, workshop man said me that after first servicing this problem will solve, I agreed and came back to home after first servicing.
          But I felt that problem was not solved, Due to this problem one time I fell down. I went again to Raghuvir Motors service center for second servicing. Workshop man has take the trial and said that no problem in this bike. I convince to him, but he is not agree to my problem. Than I self find out the problem that Rear Tyre problem (Tyre was changed by paid some amount), but wobbling problem was not solved.
          I don't have time to go so many times to servicing center, what I can do now.
          Three servicing is completed, but wobbling problem was not solved.
          I have purchased the New Bike for my ease not for such types of the problems.
          I have purchased the bikde before six months, but problem was not solved and i facing the problem till now.

Engine No.: HA10EFAHL00843
          Chaises No.: NBLHA10EZAHL71074
          Registration No.: MH20BV-6266
          So please take necessary action.

Shaikh Ameenullah
          Mobile No.: +91-[protected]
          Email : [protected]@yahoo.com
          Already Complaint online: Compliant No. 3593
          particular, problem, not, to, solve.

regarding scooter

i have taken hero honda pleasure in july 2011. service have been provided at regular interval but i got problem every time.
          13 Comments

hspatil
            Dec 28, 2011

This is Bhimrao Shantappa Patil , I have purchase your hero honda plessure on 13 may 2011 from chinchwad branch ( Sehgal Authorised Pvt. ltd.)
            My vehicle no. is MH-14 CV 1483 is having battery problem. Last three times we are facing this problem & now showroom peoples are saying that you have to claim the battery prob by yourself. is this the way to deal with customer. I want immidiate response from you.
            Pls contact immidiately on these no. [protected], [protected]
            I want immidiate positvie response

sunnyjoshi
              Dec 28, 2011

i have booked my active at Emarald Honda, shahibaug, ahmedabad.. and got the delivery call.. while booking i was not told anything.. when i went to the showroom to claim my booking and requested that i don't want the accessories, there the attendant was not at all supportive and he is now directly saying me that i have to buy it this way or cancel my booking.. is this the way to respond to customer..??

arti dash
                Dec 26, 2011

pleasure is not starting properly even in kick

I purchased a pleasure on 02/07/2011 from Charitha Motors but after my second free servicing it is showing problem in self start as well as kick start. When I made a complain regarding this problem, service center take the battery for repair and told me that due to battery problem self start is not working. Now even kick start I am getting problem. After a lot of kick sometime it starts and sometime it never start. In trafic signal if I have...
                sunnyrangire
                Dec 25, 2011

I had purchase Hero Honda Pleasure on 02.12.2011 form Gold star Motors CST No. 2237,Mumbai Pune Road,Phugewadi Pune411012. After a few Km around 300Km running my scooter is not starting after a complaining in showroom we had not received any technical person to make this scooter run .Very bad costumer service is given by this showroom.

KP123
                  from Mandal, Gujarat
                  Dec 22, 2011

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

I am one of VICTIM of HONDA SHINE , Here in KAKINADA HONDA authorized dealer and Service Point is very WROST, and they had very least bother about Customer Problems, I found my USER'S MANUAL Honda manufacturer mentioned EXIDE battery but Where I found in my bike MINDA battery is there. This is bottom level 420 Things they done here.

indrajit deshmukh
                    Dec 20, 2011

Address: Satara, Maharashtra

the service of digvijay honda,satara is just hopeless....it took 5 months to repairs of my honda dio...the customer relations are not maintained....no parts were available...had to purchase myself for different district dealers in maharashtra..please look into the matters immediately and i will surely not recommend this dealer to anyone who desires to have the honda scooters and bikes...

R K DHIMAN
                      Dec 19, 2011

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

It is in reference to INVOICE No 68622, INVOICE DATE 11/12/2011, I brought HERO HONDA PLEASURE from JAI KUMAR ARUN KUMAR (P) LTD MEERUT, At the time of purchase the concerned staff informed me that it is mandatory to get installed accessory of Rs 1600.Without this the vehicle would not be delivered however through negotiation I managed and agreed to get installed only selected items i.e. Rubber Mat, Side Stand And Foot Rest by cash payment of Rs 760.The cash receipt against payment is not provided to me with invoice, however on demand item wise price list is given to me which is given below- Rubber Mat-Rs 120,Side Stand Rs 110 and Foot Rest Rs 530.All these items are available in the local market at much cheaper rates. Without my consent they charged Rs 330 for Optional extended warranty. They even demanded Rs 180 for number plate which is already installed in the vehicle. I did not paid when they refused to give me the cash receipt. I communicated entire episode to Mr Vippin Jain which is not at all taken seriously. Overall impression is that the concern agency is plundering the wealth of innocent consumers under the brand name of HERO HONDA {Now HERO} and unfortunately this is being done quite openly. I am very much aggravated to receive such treatment at the time of purchase of HERO product. Kindly take necessary remedial measures to provide me some relief so that I can again recover my lost faith in HERO BRAND.
                      SANJAY DHIMAN
                      Mobile-[protected]
                      Email- [protected]@yahoo.com

kallumal99
                        Dec 19, 2011

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

sir,i have purches honda shine up-32 ,da-3421 in jugal kishore honda ,but sir under warranty my bike engine is four time failure,and now my bike is there{honda jugal kishore} but he is not give me my bike .plz help me what i do my contact nu is [protected]

honda/honda shine — engine prroblem

sir my honda shine engine is havingg too much problem in engine and its not getting repaired also... had took my honda shine two months back and had kept one month in show room only to repair it.. i just need ur reply as soon as possible... had took in mysore near saraswathi puram, karnataka...
                        CHASIS NO. ME4JC368AA8138572 ENGINE NO JC 36E9550382 I bought a honda motor bike(shine)from Aryabhangy Honda (P)Ltd at Aluva,Ernakulam district as on 21/1/2010 for Rs.55000.Now the bike shows an engine problem.An unusual sound is produced while riding.The mechanic said that the problem cannot be completely rectified.please do the needful immedeatly.
                        I bought a honda motor bike(shine) Chasis No# ME4JC36CJA8091922, Engine No# JC36E2132706 from Ganpati Honda, Gurgaon (Haryana) on 12 Sep 2010. After running only 600 Km (Six Hundred Km) it has develope engine problem and releasing lot of smoke, also from very start the bike didn't get start without choke and self start only work after running of 7 - 10 Km...Now bike is standing at workshop of Honda Ganpati as got feedback from workshop person that engine needs to open and work need to be done on engine...I WANT REPLACEMENT OF THIS BIKE AT ANY COST.
                        hello sir/madam,
                        my name is keshav sharma .i purchesd honda shine up-32,da-3421 in JUGAL KISHORE HONDA at 9 december 2010.after 4 month i have problem that my bike engine is knoking and vibration,honda service manager mr.AMIT JAUHARI told me that u will pay this work.i told him that my bike is underwarrnty so i can not pay,after many hour he agree with me but i pay some money .again three months lather that same problem in my bike,he again solve but again after 3 months that same problem in my bike and he refuse me that he can not do anything and check ur bike in other bike service shop. plz help me
                        MY CONTACT NU IS +91-[protected]

Honda — too much smoke from bike

my bike thriughting too much smoke but when i m telling same to the branch manager he is not actioning on my complain
                        I buy Honda shine RJ20 SP 7028 in 2nd of March 2011.With in one year I found problem excess smoke,engine vibration and abnormal sound.I inform to my service center ,he open engine without inform me(Date on 01/11/2011). But I face same problem in date on 15/11/2011.And rim problem also. I submit my bike again service center(Modern Moters, 1&2 Jhalawar road,KOTA. Ph.[protected].

It is faulty product of Honda, so that I am not continue with your product. So that return my money or replace your product.

It is my shameful experience with Honda machinery, I am really upset and mentally harass due to engine problem with in seven months.

I hope you will take corrective action with in seven days, Otherwise I complain in Kota consumer court.

AJAY GUPTA
                        C-1/10,CFCL TOWNSHIP,
                        UTTAM NAGAR, GADEPAN,
                        KOTA(RAJ.)
                        PIN-325208.
                        MOB NO.-[protected].
                        Dear Friends..

My Honda Shine Bike is 10 months old, but for the last one month my bike engine is getting excess heat after 10 km ride and engine is getting excess heat and bike get struck..service mechanic saying every thing is fine.. no problem with bike.. but still i am getting the same problem? please suggest?
                        honda shine spear parts are not available on service center bbsr
                        Hi I have bought Honda bike 1 year back. From the first week itself i found the dry engine, engine vibration... I have waited for 1 st service and till now I have finish all my free services. Still I am seeing the same problem. Fist two services I thought Engine Oil problem. Recently Service center people said this is the engine problem need to service the engine otherwise need to change the engine.

Any one please give the Idea of how to solve my issue. Please suggest me

Mail - [protected]@gmail.com
                        Mobile - +91 [protected]

My name is bhooshan yadav.I purchased Honda shine bike.i ride my honda bike above 40.My bike vibrate.I don't understand why? Please help me.

parts not supplied by company

i have to change my waizer. for this i am regularly contact service companies. but no wizer provided by company for 3 months.
                        I have purchase honda shine bike on nov. 2015 ...pichhale kuchh dino se engine ka heating problem aa raha hai...10 km ke baad bike bahot heat hoti hai aur...average bhi bahot kam mil raha hai...mechanic bolta hai sab ok hai fir bhi problem hai...koi solution hoga to plz suggest me
                        13 Comments

ratneshchandani
                          Dec 17, 2011

Myslef Love, now living in Gurgaon, we have purchased one Honda Acitva HR-26 BL 0942 from Ganpati Honda, Sec. 14, Gurgaon before 4 to 5 months . now we have 2 service done from Ganpati Honda, Sec. 14 without any problem. after 2 service my Activa small accecident from front side in Gurgaon, Near Harish bakery in Sec. 7 by 2 boys wrong side in U Turn after that my activa some front side is mold and some dent and pent problem . than i gave the Activa in Ganpti Honda, Sec. 14 for Accidental after some days i went in Ganpati Honda, Sec. 14 for pick of my Activa. after that last pick up my activa from service center at 7 O'clock something. after 5 minuts my horn is not wkg . so same time i send a message for ankur which is handling accidental case for my horn. only 4 to 5 Km my Activa run after that i heared some sound from backend i noticed but not location found so that we can see actual problem. so i thought already we are going in tomarrow evening in Ganpati Honda, Sec. 14 for my horn problem than i will informed to him for check of this bibration sound problem. after that i reached at Sec. 14 S.Center after finish my job near about 6 O'clock and informed to Mr. Ankur for Horn and Some Bibration type sound which is coming from Back Side of Acitva. after that engg. checked and saying maybe this sound is coming from No. Plate. he convey for me for this. after that again drive but more noise was coming so again went in Service Center for proper check of this problem. than he is saying your Drum is broken and your activa is running on 3 Screws aur apne tyre open bhi karwaya hai bhahar. i told him jab abhi tak pencher hi nah hua to mail open kyon karwaunga aur aap muje service de rahe to koi other problem par mai apke pas aaunga. so i asked the question how can it broken than he is saying from some stone and other thing. and it will change on chargeable base. asked the amound from incharge than he told me full set with RIM is 1555 Price but you have done your activa from here last night so now we can give in 655 price for onyl DRUM. otherwise i[censored] dont want to change than you should run on 3 Screw and it will not change in under warrenty. so sir PLZ SUGGEST HOW CAN DRUM BROKEN EVEN IT IS MORE IMPORTANT PART OF VECHICLE. now small broken in Drum if just big crack in Durn and than who will responsilbe any accident with me and other family member which is driving activa. MY CONCERN IS NOT 655 RS. MY CONCERN IS HOW CAN IT BROKEN. ab mujhe aur meri family ko DAR DAR KE ACTIVA CHALANI PAD RAHI HAI ki pata nahi kab iska koi part TUT jaye. so plz suggest. and every person is know very well DRUM is not soft part so it will break from STONE AND OTHER THING and customer ise khud todega bhi nahi. so plz SUGGEST WHAT CAN WE DONE IN THIS SITUATION. and any service engg. and sr. person is not able to give the clarification for broken drum . and now we are scared of next time servicing in Any Honda Service Center. because customer Company me EK TRUST PAR AATA HAI. ye problem aj mere sath hua hai aur pata nahi kitne logo ke sath hota hoga aur hoga. so plz suggest.

Mr. Love Kumar
                          Maruti Suzuki India Ltd.,
                          Mo. [protected]
                          Hi Mr .love I have read your complaint and shocked that what the [censored] these people are doing my activa was running perfectly then me service karwane jata hu ganpati auto pe to muje baad me phone ata hai ki sir rear wheel ka drum change karna padega muje ye samaj nahi ata in logo ka sala jab scooter sahi chal raha hai to saman apne ap kese tut sakta hai i mean they are harrasssing lot of people for the sake of this brand called HONDA .I THINK WE SHOULD FILE A CASE AGAINST THEM BY GATHERING ALL THE HARRASSED PEOPLE WITH US .

KSHITIZ

sshdev_sahoo
                            Dec 15, 2011

Address: Nayagarh, Odisha

my self bijay ku sahoo.vill. Gania.purchased a hero honda passion pro on dec 22-2011.battery of the bike got out of order.and i have complained on oct 2011. then i have followed on dec14 2011.but the owner of the sjow room refused to replace the battery and told to take 400.00.it is impossible to drive without horn and light.

Bike purchased from hero honda show room Daspalla.

i am seshadev sahoo.on behalf of bijay ku sahoo
                            mob.[protected]

PRASHANT KHEDEKAR
                              Dec 15, 2011

Address: Ratnagiri, Maharashtra

I HAVE BOUGHT MY HONDA DIO ON[protected].AFTER ONE MONTH THERE WAS SOUND FROM ENGINE,I SHOWED IT TO THE SERVICE CENTRE.THEY KEPT MY SCOOTER FOR 15 DAYS.THEY HAVE CHANGED SOME PARTS BUT THAT PROBLEM WAS NOT RESOLVED.AFTER THAT I WENT TO SHOWROOM N EARLY 8-10 TIMES.EVERY TIME THEY HAVE GIVEN REASONS OF SENIOR ENGINEER IS COMING N ALL THAT.STILL THAT PROBLEM EXISTS N M REALLY FED UP OF THIS THING.I REQUEST YOU TO HELP ME OUT OF OF THIS PLEASE.

PRASHANT KHEDEKAR ([protected]/[protected])
                              DEALER NAME: JAGRUT HONDA,MALNAKA,RATNAGIRI- 415612
                              DEALER CODE: MH250001

SANTU SAHA
                                Dec 14, 2011

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

Sub:HONDA-CB-UNICORN(BLACK)
                                ENGINE NO.KC09E6154801
                                CHASSIS NO.ME4KC09CJB8153077

I, Santu Saha purchased the aforementioned vehicle from R.B.AUTO CENTRE of Ghola, kadamtala, Barasat Road, Sodepur, Kolkata-700111 on 13/11/2011. I have hardly travelled 350km I started felling problem with the Shock Absorber. And on 6/12/2011 I went on to R.B.AUTO CENTRE to resolve the issue. One of the technician thereat advised me to wait for few days and said it will become OK within few days. But without seeing any such development I visited there at once again a few days later. Then they advised me to visit another dealer located at Belghoria namely Shiva Wheels which I have done. One Sr.technician thereat told me that the condition of the shock absorber is not OK and it needs to be replaced and I will have to pay the charges for it. In this circumstances I request to look into the matter for its early redressal.

santu Saha
                                Contact No.[protected]

catchNaren
                                  Dec 11, 2011

I HAVE PURCHASED THE HONDA CBR1000RR, FIRE BLADE, FROM KUN HONDA,
                                  CHENNAI, ADAYAR BRANCH, TAMIL NADU.

I HAVE PAID Rs50000/- (RUPEES FIFTY THOUSAND) OF ADVANCE ON[protected]
                                  AND REST OF THE AMOUNT Rs1440000/- (RUPEES FOURTEEN LAKH FORTY
                                  THOUSAND) PAID ON[protected].

EVEN AFTER I PAID THE FULL AMOUNT, THE KUN HONDA,CHENNAI, ADAYAR BRANCH,
                                  TAMIL NADU, DRAGGED THE TIME FOR MORE THAN A MONTH FOR THE
                                  VEHICLE (HONDA CBR1000RR, FIRE BLADE) DELIVERY AND THEY DELIVERED THE
                                  VEHICLE (HONDA CBR1000RR, FIRE BLADE) WITHOUT REGISTRATION ON[protected].

AND SAID THE VEHICLE (HONDA CBR1000RR, FIRE BLADE) WILL BE REGISTERED
                                  IN TWO TO THREE DAYS BUT IT HAS BEEN MORE THAN FOUR MONTHS NOW
                                  AND STILL MY VEHICLE (HONDA CBR1000RR, FIRE BLADE) IS NOT YET
                                  REGISTERED!

parun kumar
                                    Dec 10, 2011

I puchase a honda activa from Ms J B Motors pvt ltd 40 rani jhansi marg Jhandewalan New Delhi on 16.03.2011. from purchase to till now it is running heavy and consuming more petrol than a normal guidline. three services is being done from the authorise service centre 1/1 rly site ind estate anand parbat .but the problem is same. no body is ready to listening our problem please do the need ful in this matter.

narender kumar
                                    c-204 west patel nagar,
                                    new delhi-110008
                                    mob [protected]

sudhi34
                                      Dec 9, 2011

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

My name is Sudhir v. Hiware and residing at Nagpur. I bought Honda Dio on 22/11/2011 with Engine No. JF11E4161752 and Fram no. ME4JF11 8LB8161685, from Tajashri Honda of Nagpur. But sorry to state here that since purchasing of the vehicle, I have problem with my vehicle i.e. while driving the vehicle, the vehicle is shaking/trumbling. I complained to Tajashree Honda dealer on 25th Nov. but problem was not fully resolved. Again I deposited the vehicle on 6/12/2011 but I came to know that there is a manufacturing fault in this vehicle and till today this vehicle is not repaired.
                                      Therefore I want replacement of this vehicle. You are therefore requested to look into the matter and help me for replacement of this vehicle.

Sudhir V. Hiware
                                      Nagpur.