Complaints 242

File a complaint to CEAT Tyres

Having problems with CEAT Tyres?

File a complaint and get it resolved by CEAT Tyres customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

CEAT Tyres

CEAT Tyres Phone Numbers

+91 22 2493 0621
+91 22 2497 5798

CEAT Tyres Website

CEAT Tyres Head Office Address

RPG House, 463, Dr Annie Besant Road, Worli
Mumbai City District

CEAT Tyres reviews & complaints(242)

Aniket kanaujia
Oct 3, 2023

Warranty Claim

Address:Hi-Way tyres, Kanchanpur gate, D.L.W Road, Varanasi

I bought a CEAT tyre (Ceat Zoom Rad 130/70 R17 62H Tubeless Bike Tyre, Rear) for my Apache RTR 200 CC bike in September 2021. Now, the tire has multiple cracks and tears even though it's only been two years. I tried reaching out to CEAT's customer care, but I haven't received a response. I also attempted to claim the warranty, but they rejected my request. They advertise a 3-year unconditional warranty, but they're not helping me now. Please...
Subhash sharma saharanpur
from Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Jun 11, 2023

Tyre worn out very quickly it's only 11500km running

Address:Hasanpur police chowki Saharanpur 247001

I had purchase new Hero Destini 125 its only 11500 km running but
I got some vibration while running then i found four tyres are totally defective - Manufacturing Defect.
Defects are tread bulging in sidewall many places around the tyres.
Kindly please consider and do the needful ASAP.
I hope you understand my situation....
Sureshmee
from Bundi, Rajasthan
Apr 3, 2023

Car tyre not replaced

I have bought three CEAT tyre for car from dealer Kumawat Agency jhalarapatan in date 29/2/2022 out of them one tyre is damaged i have given it to dealer before one month but still now he didn't change it kindly resolve my issue on urgent basis detail mentioned below
Delear kumawat agency jhalarapatan jhalawar rajasthan
Contact [protected]
Gst 08BZOPK0604G1ZH
I have already registed complaints...
Feb 12, 2023

Car tyre doing noise

Address:648 B, Samntoshi nagar, mahaveer nagar ext. Kota, Nits classes kota,

I bought 2 car tyre CEAT for my Ford Figo.
Both the tyres doing much noice when it is running.

It is worst tyre.
Can u change it.....
Address:Ceat Shope named M/S J S Tyre and Services , Dinanagar, Distt Gurdaspur , pin code 143531.

I bought 4 Ceat Tyre for my grand I10 on august 2021, with reference number ------warranty registration number W[protected] for Tyre size 165/70R14. manufacturing defect warranty valid to 17/02/2027. unconditional warrant valid to 17/08/2024. I brought there tyres from branch Ceat Shope named M/S J S Tyre and Services, Dinanagar, Distt Gurdaspur, pin code 143531.

My car was wobbling while driving so i went to hyndai showroom...
snikhil1990
from Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh
Dec 13, 2022

For Honda Activa Rear Tyre

Address:Jhansi

Our Honda active rear tyre is bubbling on running on the vehicle....
aktiwari2010
from Begusarai, Bihar
Nov 7, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Cutting

MY tyre is under warranty, but when i was claim for warranty it is rejected, Claim No- C[protected], and massage received "our representative have examined your claim C[protected] and unfortunately it has not beenapproved due to TIME BARRED/ OLD PRODUCT" but my tyre warranty shown till[protected]Warranty Registration No W[protected]

Please see the above issue and resolve ASAP.

Anjani Kumar...
Surinder Mohan Mehta
from Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
Oct 20, 2022

Tyre burst I10 vehicle

Address:4P 603 AWHO Township Gurjinder Vihar Greater Noida-201310

In less than 20000 KM of running of my I10 vehicle one of my front CEAT tyres had bursted,...
Ambica Uday Kishore
Sep 21, 2022

Tyre burst Tata Punch repetitive

Address:Do. No 36-41-4, Innespet, Rajahmundry

Ceat tyre burst seen very common issue recently in tata punch vehicle. Tyres are getting bursted within very less kms driven....
ಅಬ್ಬಾಸ್ ಅಲಿ ಶೇಖ್
Sep 6, 2022

Bajaj Avenger Rear bike Tyre Torn out( damage)

Address:Tyre Empire, HSR layout

I had Purchased the Ceat Bike Rear Tyre on 16th July'2022 from Tyre Empire HSR Layout, Bengaluru. but after Running only 300 Kms the tyre has torn out (Damage, Attached Pic) Last week.. I had visited tyre empire on Saturday and returned the Damaged Tyre to provide the replacement, but till now i havent received the Replacement tyre.. Daily i am using Auto to go office which is costing more than the 2 tyres.. I need the refund amount including...
Parveen Pasricha
from Chandīgarh, Chandigarh
Sep 1, 2022

Ceat Company Provide Wrong Information to the Customer

Address:chandigarh

CEAT company Provide Wrong Information to the Customer. CEAT TYRE Whatsapp provide Authorized Dealer List Contact Number & I Call the Dealer Name is MALWA TYRE SERVICE
SCO - 3001 SECTOR - 22D, 409 - Chandigarh, 9L0 - Chandigarh, Chandigarh, 160023, CHANDIGARH, India Phone no. - *[protected]*
The Dealer Talking soo Rudely Behavior and Say its Wrong Number. CEAT Company dealer talk like this.
It Decided never buy CEAT...
I will come straight to the point by saying that, as per the officials of CAPITAL HYUNDAI, SEC 58, NOIDA, i am eligible for FREE Replacement of two CEAT TYRES (Rear ) of my car -HYUNDAI N LINE i20 ( UP 16DB 1083 ) as these two rear tyres have been wobbling for quite sometime.

The complaint no is 00443429 and it is requested that the replacement of two rear tyres is done at the earliest i have to leave for DEHRADUN, on official...
Jasbir Mehla
from Kaithal, Haryana
Aug 9, 2022

Tyre cut issue and dealer bad response (PK Tyre kaithal )

Address:Kaithal

I purchased 4 new tyres from PK Tyre kaithal for my Swift car and the warranty registered vide no. W[protected] for product 185/65R15 secure drive TL 88H. I went to the dealer 3-4 times and every time it assured me that a CEAT team member would visit and check the condition, but I didn't get any response from their side . It was a bad experience with the dealer. When I was forced to change my warranty tyre, they said...
anwar ali qureshi
Jul 30, 2022

Tire is jumping due to complaint

Address:Mohalla Ganj Qureshiyan Aonla

सेवा में
श्रीमान शिकायत अधिकारी
CEAT टायर्स कंपनी मुम्बई
महोदय,
निवेदन इस प्रकार है कि मैंने अपनी मोटरसाइकिल सँ० UP25 BH7858 में पिछला Ceat का टायर 18 नंबर का श्री भगवान दास...
sivakumartcs
from Pondicherry, Puducherry
Jul 29, 2022

Unrepairable cuts in ceat tyre

Address:Pondicherry, Pondicherry, Puducherry

This is Sivakumar from Pondicherry. I am a CEAT customer since 2011. I bought CEAT TYRE(140/70-17 ZOOM XL TL 66H) on 11th October 2020. I started facing problems from December 2021 and often used to get puncture once in two weeks. Mechanic has advised that puncture is often happening due to the Cuts present in the tyre. When I approached CEAT executive in our place, he said this can't be claimed. But when i enquired with customer care, i...
mehta sunny
from Ambala, Haryana
Jul 14, 2022

Ceat tyre in my i10 hyundai car

Address:samta motors ambala city

I purchased i10 in march 2022 fitted with CEAT fuel smart tyres..in first week of july 2022 one of its tyre damaged.I approached the agency with complaint but they refused to entertain.I purchased it from samta motors ambala city..front tyre is deflated due to minor cut on the side of tyre..it may be manufacturing defect or road tear..plz look and compensate for the replacement of tyre
sanjeev mehta
[protected]@yahoo.com...
Vilas1234
from Mukhed, Maharashtra
Jul 9, 2022

Puncture Safe-Milaze 3.00-18 52P Tyre

Address:Mukhed

Tyre Wrantty claim issue...
Maheshk@&#%
from Gurgaon Rural, Haryana
Jun 22, 2022

Jhh

Hgfg...
Maheshk@&#%
from Gurgaon Rural, Haryana
Jun 22, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 22, 2022

Tyre me side cut lgh ghata h

Address:Delhi Cantt

Sir m ne New car li thiiii Hyundai ki Us ka tyre side se cutt lgh ghyaà h Vo replace nhi ho rhaaaa h m Customer care me bhi call kr chukaaa hu boltee h ki process me h plz urgent reply...
Hemant Gera
Jun 14, 2022

Delay in service

I have had placed the order on 8th of Jun and it was supposed to deliver on Monday, 14Jun.
I have raised the concern through email, whatsapp, chat and phone call but I haven't heard anything from them.

Worst customer service experience.

Hemant...