Honda Cars India Ltd. — Distorted view of view glass screen infront of driver seat

Address:4030202

All most unconcerned people,

I had bought my honda jazz vehicle from caculo honda, goa in the month of january 2016.

Recently when rains started in goa 2 days back i noticed a problem on my view glass screen infront of driver seat..
I have total lost trust in caculo honda. The problem for which i had visited your service centre in verna is still not resolved and is of topmost priority for me.

I had visited your service centre at verna for a problem. I had noticed that the glass view screen was not getting cleaned in the rains when the whipper was oned.
The glass is getting a moisture deposition continuously when the whipper is running irrespective of the ac being on or off...
Also whipper blade lines are being developed when the whiper is running.
More importantly due to the continuous moisture deposition / vapour deposition on the view glass it is impossible to drive the vehicle.
Mr premanand was looking into this matter. But till date he also does not have a solution for this problem. Mr abdul and rupesh also do not have a solution for this problem.
The vehicle was taken for checking for almost 3 hours but you people could not find a solution... Are these the services you offer???

Mr premanand knows about this problem... Mr premanand is the team leader at caculo honda / coastal honda and mr abdul is his subordinate. The service centre is located at verna industrial estate, verna, goa...

This vehicle was purchase in january 2016 which is just 5 months old... So, why is this problem a brand new vehicle???
I just can't expect such a problem with a new vehicle which is just 5 months old...

Mr premanad is this the way to train your staff???

I am really upset and lost trust in caculo honda as you people cannot find a solution for my problem.

How do you expect to drive a vehicle with moisture/vapour deposition on your view glass screen and that also when your whiper is running??? Do you want me to meet with an accident???

This is a very pathetic service provided my you people..

I am driving brio, maruti ritz, maruti ertiga, maruti estilo, polo but none of my vehicles have such a problem till date for last 5 to 7 years.. Nor have i ever replaced the whiper blades till date...

Why do i have to face a problem only with caulo honda??? I am very upset by upset by the services offered by mr premanand as the problem is still not rectified...

Mr premanand pls look into this matter on top priority basis as i am unable to drive the vehicle as i am unable to view from the view glass screen due to the mositure/vapour deposition on the view screen...
If you can't find a solution for this problem arrange to replace my vehicle immediately. Do arrange a new vehicle for me if this problem cannot be rectified...

Kindly arrange to find a solution for this problem in next 24 hours.

If you can't i will be forced to take this case in consumer forum and will go ahead with all the legal procedures as per the requirement...

With respect to my trailing mail till date i have not received any call from your side.
This is a very pathetic way of working by you people...
Secondly i can clearly see a 3 to 4 patches on my glass view screen when it rains haevily.
Whenever it rains heavily, i have clearly noticed that the flow of water is distorted and water does not flow over this part of the glass which has patches...
I am unable to understand why can't you people not understand this problem..

For the last 24 hours i am trying to call mr premanand sarang and mr abdul both their phones are comming switched off...
Is this the way to operate???
Noobody is concerned about my problem...

Very verypathetic and unreliable services by you people...
How do you expect me to trust you people???
You come running to us when vehicle is to be bought but nobody loooks after the servicing..
Pls replace my view glass immediately or else i will be forced to take this case to consumer forum...
Pls reply back immediately...

For further assistance do not hesitate to get in touch with me.

Aparna sahakari
Ameet sahakari
Be mechanical
Arn 22932
Agent & zonal manager club member:lic of india.
Advisor for car insurance, mediclaim, foreign travel insurance, shriram and hdfc fds
Train/flight bookings, etc...
Phone [protected],[protected]O),[protected]R)
Email : [protected]@rediffmail.com;[protected]@rediffmail.com
Honda Cars India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 18, 2016
Updated by Ameet Sahakari
ALL MOST UNCONCERNED PEOPLE,

Pls refer to my tailing mails...
With respect to my trailing mails you people i.e Mr Chetan Naik had taken my vehicle for checking the screen on 16/6/16 and vehicle was returned to me on 18/6/16 at 1700 hrs..
Again I am very unhappy with the PATHETIC services you have provided to me for last 2 days..

To start with

1) When i took the vehicle for a drive, i noticed that when it rained the same problem has started again. There is continuous depositon of moisture on the outer side of the view glass. The view is totally distorted and it is impossible to drive int he rains.
The Glass is getting a moisture deposition continuously when the whipper is running irrespective of the AC being ON or OFF...
More importantly due to the continuous moisture deposition / vapour deposition on the view glass it is impossible to drive the vehicle.
Mr Premanand and Mr Chetan Naik were looking into this matter. But till date they also do not have a solution for this problem. Mr Abdul and Rupesh also do not have a solution for this problem.
I FIRMLY BELIEVE THAT THE VEHICLE GIVEN TO ME IS A DEFECTIVE VEHICLE...
WHY CAN'T YOU PEOPLE RECTIFY THE PROBLEM? WHY IS THE GLASS AND THE WHIPER NOT REPLACED INSPITE OF REPEATED COMPLAINS TO YOU???

2) Mr Chetan Naik informed me that he will require the vehicle to check when he picked the vehicle on 16/6/16. He kept the vehicle for 2 days.
Firstly during these 2 days No Alternate vehicle was arranged for me. Pls note that across the Industry there is a practice of arranging an alternate vehicle if there is a problem for the vehicle from the dealer side.

3) When vehicle was taken I was told that vehicle cannot be checked as there is no rains near the garage.
Is this an excuse you need to give??

THIS IS TOTALLY UNACCEPTABLE FROM PROFESSIONALS LIKE YOU... I NOTICED THE PROBLEM IMMEDIATELY WHEN I RECEIVED THE VEHICLE TODAY ITSELF I.E ON 18/6/16 AND I AM SENDING YOU THIS MAIL AT 22254 HRS ON 18/6/16.

4) WHY WAS SUCH A DEFECTIVE PIECE GIVEN TO ME WITHOUT A THOROUGH CHECK UP???
HOW WAS THE VEHICLE GIVEN CLERANCE BY RTO WITH SUCH A PROBLEM??? I AM TAKING THIS CASE UP WITH RTO ALSO IF THINGS ARE NOT SORTED OUT...
I BELIEVE THAT THE VEHICLE WAS SOLD TO ME AS IT WAS A DEFECTIVE PART...
WHY A DEFECTIVE VEHICLE IS GIVEN TO ME???

PLS GET THE WHIPER AND THE GLASS REPLACED...
PLS RECTIFY THE PROBLEM AT THE EARLIEST OR I WILL BE FORCED TO TAKE THIS CASE WITH APPROPRIATE AUTHORITIES AND CONSUMER FORUM...

PLS REFER TO THIS TRAILING INFORMATION...
TO,

I had bought my Honda Jazz Vehicle from Caculo Honda, Goa in the Month of January 2016.

Recently when rains started in Goa 2 days back I noticed a problem on my View Glass Screen infront of driver seat..
I have total lost trust in Caculo Honda. The problem for which I had visited your service centre in verna is still not resolved and is of topmost priority for me.

I had visited your service centre at Verna for a problem. I had noticed that the Glass View Screen was not getting cleaned in the rains when the whipper was oned.
The Glass is getting a moisture deposition continuously when the whipper is running irrespective of the AC being ON or OFF...
Mr Premanand was looking into this matter. But till date he also does not have a solution for this problem. Mr Abdul and Rupesh also do not have a solution for this problem.
The vehicle was taken for checking for almost 3 hours but you people could not find a solution... Are these the services you offer???

Mr Premanand knows about this problem... MR PREMANAND IS THE TEAM LEADER AT CACULO HONDA / COASTAL HONDA AND MR ABDUL IS HIS SUBORDINATE. THE SERVICE CENTRE IS LOCATED AT VERNA INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, VERNA, GOA...

This vehicle was purchase in January 2016 which is just 5 months old... So, why is this problem a brand new vehicle???
i JUST CAN'T EXPECT SUCH A PROBLEM WITH A NEW VEHICLE WHICH IS JUST 5 MONTHS OLD...

Mr Premanad is this the way to train your staff???

I am really upset and lost trust in Caculo Honda as you people cannot find a solution for my problem.

How do you expect to drive a vehicle with moisture/vapour deposition on your view Glass Screen and that also when your whiper is running???? Do you want me to meet with an accident???

This is a very pathetic service provided my you people..

I am driving Brio, Maruti Ritz, Maruti Ertiga, Maruti Estilo, Polo but none of my vehicles have such a problem till date for last 5 to 7 years.. Nor have I ever replaced the Whiper blades till date...

Why do I have to face a problem ONLY WITH CAULO HONDA???? I am very upset by upset by the services offered by Mr Premanand as the problem is still not rectified...

Mr Premanand pls look into this matter on top priority basis as I am unable to drive the vehicle as I am unable to view from the View Glass Screen due to the mositure/vapour deposition on the View Screen...
If you can't find a solution for this problem arrange to replace my vehicle immediately. Do arrange a new vehicle for me if this problem cannot be rectified...

Kindly arrange to find a solution for this problem in next 24 hours.

If you can't I will be forced to take this case in consumer forum and will go ahead with all the legal procedures as per the requirement...

With respect to my trailing mail till date i have not received any call from your side.
This is a very pathetic way of working by you people...
Secondly I can clearly see a 3 to 4 patches on my glass view screen when it rains haevily.
Whenever it rains heavily, I have clearly noticed that the flow of water is distorted and water does not flow over this part of the Glass which has patches...
I AM UNABLE TO UNDERSTAND WHY CAN'T YOU PEOPLE NOT UNDERSTAND THIS PROBLEM..

FOR THE LAST 24 HOURS I AM TRYING TO CALL MR PREMANAND SARANG AND MR ABDUL BOTH THEIR PHONES ARE COMMING SWITCHED OFF...
IS THIS THE WAY TO OPERATE???
NOOBODY IS CONCERNED ABOUT MY PROBLEM...

VERY VERYPATHETIC AND UNRELIABLE SERVICES BY YOU PEOPLE...
HOW DO YOU EXPECT ME TO TRUST YOU PEOPLE???
YOU COME RUNNING TO US WHEN VEHICLE IS TO BE BOUGHT BUT NOBODY LOOOKS AFTER THE SERVICING..
PLS REPLACE MY VIEW GLASS IMMEDIATELY OR ELSE I WILL BE FORCED TO TAKE THIS CASE TO CONSUMER FORUM...
PLS REPLY BACK IMMEDIATELY...

Ameet Sahakari
BE Mechanical
Bambolim, Goa
Mob : [protected]
Jun 19, 2016
Updated by Ameet Sahakari
With respect to my complaint dated 14/06/2016,

Pls refer to my tailing mails...
With respect to my trailing mails you people i.e Mr Chetan Naik had taken my vehicle for checking the screen on 16/6/16 and vehicle was returned to me on 18/6/16 at 1700 hrs..
Again I am very unhappy with the PATHETIC services you have provided to me for last 2 days..

To start with

1) When i took the vehicle for a drive, i noticed that when it rained the same problem has started again. There is continuous depositon of moisture on the outer side of the view glass. The view is totally distorted and it is impossible to drive int he rains.
Mr Premanand and Mr Chetan Naik were looking into this matter. But till date they also do not have a solution for this problem. Mr Abdul and Rupesh also do not have a solution for this problem.
I FIRMLY BELIEVE THAT THE VEHICLE GIVEN TO ME IS A DEFECTIVE VEHICLE...
WHY CAN'T YOU PEOPLE RECTIFY THE PROBLEM? WHY IS THE GLASS AND THE WHIPER NOT REPLACED INSPITE OF REPEATED COMPLAINS TO YOU???

2) Mr Chetan Naik informed me that he will require the vehicle to check when he picked the vehicle on 16/6/16. He kept the vehicle for 2 days.
Firstly during these 2 days No Alternate vehicle was arranged for me. Pls note that across the Industry there is a practice of arranging an alternate vehicle if there is a problem for the vehicle from the dealer side.

3) When vehicle was taken I was told that vehicle cannot be checked as there is no rains near the garage.
Is this an excuse you need to give??

THIS IS TOTALLY UNACCEPTABLE FROM PROFESSIONALS LIKE YOU... I NOTICED THE PROBLEM IMMEDIATELY WHEN I RECEIVED THE VEHICLE TODAY ITSELF I.E ON 18/6/16 AND I AM SENDING YOU THIS MAIL AT 22254 HRS ON 18/6/16.

4) WHY WAS SUCH A DEFECTIVE PIECE GIVEN TO ME WITHOUT A THOROUGH CHECK UP???
HOW WAS THE VEHICLE GIVEN CLERANCE BY RTO WITH SUCH A PROBLEM??? I AM TAKING THIS CASE UP WITH RTO ALSO IF THINGS ARE NOT SORTED OUT...
I BELIEVE THAT THE VEHICLE WAS SOLD TO ME AS IT WAS A DEFECTIVE PART...
WHY A DEFECTIVE VEHICLE IS GIVEN TO ME???

PLS GET THE WHIPER AND THE GLASS REPLACED...
PLS RECTIFY THE PROBLEM AT THE EARLIEST OR I WILL BE FORCED TO TAKE THIS CASE WITH APPROPRIATE AUTHORITIES AND CONSUMER FORUM...

Pls revert back with proper solution for my big problem...

Again I would say I am not happy with the services you have provided me...

Aparna Sahakari
Ameet Sahakari
BE Mechanical
ARN 22932
Agent & Zonal manager Club Member:LIC OF INDIA.
Advisor for Car Insurance, Mutual Funds, Mediclaim, Foreign travel insurance, Shriram and HDFC FDs
Train/Flight Bookings, etc...
Phone [protected],[protected]O),[protected]R)
Email : [protected]@rediffmail.com;[protected]@rediffmail.com

Honda Cars India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Honda Cars India Phone
    +91 11 3989 8918
    Honda Cars India Address
    D-126, TTC Industrial Area, MIDC Shiravane, Nerul,Thane-Belapur Road, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400706
    View all Honda Cars India contact information