Humsafarmatrimony.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 1, 2024
Complaints 73

File a complaint to Humsafarmatrimony.com

Having problems with Humsafarmatrimony.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Humsafarmatrimony.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Humsafarmatrimony.com reviews & complaints page 4

Sohi Banerjee
from Ashta, Maharashtra
Jan 9, 2016

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 95616

This is to inform you that we are extremely disappointed with no service provided by Humsafar.com. I'm writing this email to you on behalf of my daughter Sohini Banerjee who is registered under the id HS357192 from the indore branch, the co-ordinating lady from Humsafar named Ms Nisha Mehta contact no [protected] and her senior Ms Pooja [protected]. After the payment of Rs 2500 there has been zero comunication from their end. Before payment 4 profiles of Boys were sent to us saying that on submission of payment all details shall be given. We have tried contacting a couple of times but have always faced disappointment. There has been no revert to any message or call. Would request you to kindly help us with this and make sure this site pays for their troubles.
Humsafarmatrimony.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Humsafar matromony called me days back to register with them. They kept calling me untill I paid. on the next day from payment, they just disappeared. I contacted their branch manager but she was too rude and didn't respond Fraud people. I want my money back or just stop these kind of sites.
RaMiza KhAn's reply, Nov 28, 2018
Same happen with me only thing they care about is money and once you pay them they never pick your call or respond

puja_j
    Nov 23, 2015

All the contacts provided by humsafar matrimony are unreacheable and fake.

A person named shraddha srivastava called me number of times before i registered, but once i registered i had to follow up number of times and the contact details she shared were always unreachable.
    The number from which she called up are:[protected] and [protected]and the email id from which the fake biodata was shared is: [protected]@gmail.com
    They charged 4500 from me as a registeration fee and gave details of two fake profiles. Beware of such calls.
    They cheat the customers by making fake calls and fake telephonic contacts to collect money.
    Humsafarmatrimony.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

ankita2809
      Jun 8, 2015

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

Hi, My family received so many calls from humsafar matrimony employee name Niharika from jabalpur to register myself to get groom but after we did payment no service has been provided by them except only one groom profile which i think was fake. I called them so many times that why you people are not providing any services they got all funny excused all the time, i even asked to share my profile credentials which i lost by mistake but they never sent me. They are fake and fraud and they cheat us, kindly help me to get my money back.
      Jun 09, 2015
      rkkhare1210's response
      Hello,In behalf of Humsafarmatrimony .Com. Our executive provide website profile id and password which is activate in our website in this the registered candidate will search according their requirement but the registered member miss ankita dubey does not use this facility so for that this is not our mistake. Even the registered member pay only 3000/-. Our executive contact with the family member of the registered member but they didn't have any problem.
      I called your representative and asked her that i have lost the credentials kindly send them again, and i asked her this thrice but she has not send it since then. My mother used to call her but she never received the calls now she has stopped calling. Since the day i filled this complaint your representative call my mother and me "only that day". Your representative not listening us and not providing the services that is not my mistake. Why don't you just except the "FACT" that once the payment is done you're not bothered. People kept on calling you but your representatives which are supposed to call the customer by themselves instead of that first of all don't receive the calls or if they do they are so good in making excuse like electricity is not there, your representative is not in office, i'm ill, at home etc.
      After so many calls, emails and even i have logged my complaint on this forum, Still these humsafar people are not contacting me, This is so irritating.

fraudhumsafar
        Mar 19, 2015

Address: Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

Humsafar matrimony is one of the fraud doing company.Fraud making details given by company. Calling several no. o times a day. One lady naming Ms Kanchan From bilaspur called us several no. of times per day, giving fake details of profiles having govt. job. After becoming member they r not responding to our querries. Guys pls dont become member to these fraud sites whose aim is to earn money any how.
        Even I've posted complaint against this company. Let's get united and get the justice.

lakara1233
          Jan 15, 2015

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

Hi this is Mrs. Anita Sharma daughter of Rajendra Sharma and it is a great feeling for me because I got marriage through humsafarmatrimony.com within 3 months membership plan worth 3500rs only. This is the best matrimonial site across India... If you are also thinking to get your best soul-mate then do not delay to join humsafarmatrimony.com. I really thank so much humsafarmatrimony.com

dhru1168
            Jan 9, 2015

Address: Nagaur, Rajasthan

My name is priya rao. Few days before I was very upset about my marriage and finally I have decided to join hamsafar matrimony.com. Now I feel that I am very lucky because I have lots of options for selecting my hamsafar.So many invitation comes to me.It is happy moment for me. Thank you so much hamsafar matrimony.com. If you want to search your life partener plz join it with just 3500 rupees only.

vky11212
              Jan 9, 2015

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

I am vishal verma from Bhopal and so much thank to hamasafar matrimony.com for providing a perfect life partner for my brother . he paid just 3500 rupees only and he got his hamsafar. Both are looking very nice couple. This is the best matrimonial site in India.
              trully a greate website

dpd199
                Jan 7, 2015

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Hi, I am Devendra Singh my Daughter name is Riya Singh iam Registerd From humsafarmatrimony.com from Bhopal Madhya Pradesh Fee 6500/- after Four Month may doughter marriage fixed in CA Boy .and very -very Satisfy in this matrimony .I am Very Very Grate ful in this matrimony .and Thanks All committed services provided in Customer .

nprosoon
                  Jan 6, 2015

Address: Patna, Bihar

Its customer care doesn't have any manner to speak to a person..they start vomiting out any and crap if you say you don't want to register. I told them number of times that i didn't like the profiles you have been sending so i am not going to register and the girl Priya Singh From :- (Humsafarmatrimony.com) Contact No. - [protected] started babbling over.. even she went to the extent that "you people don't have money, , you seek only free fund things and blah blah." What the is this ! She even further added that "your Boy/girl would be physicaly challenged or bad looks due to which you are not registering." I WANT THIS GIRL FIRED ! What the hell is this ! Is this the way you talk to a person whom you try to convince ?
                  customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

NidhiSaxena
                    from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
                    Feb 22, 2014

Address: Rampur, Uttar Pradesh

Hello Sir, I belong to a small district Rampur. My mother was looking for a Groom and she posted my bio data on Jeevansathi etc. We were also searching in the Daily New Paper Adds (Hindustan Local, Rampur). While searching for the same in the News Paper, we found the mobile number under the Groom's profile. When we called on the mobile number, a girl (Shreya-[protected]) from Humsafarmatrimony picked the call from Bilaspur (M.P) and after that she started calling us for creating the profile on Humsafarmatrimony.com and to become a paid member. They were sending a PDF containing around 5 profiles on my mother's email id, on a daily basis. They requested my mother to become a paid member on Humsafarmatrimony and told her that she(Shreya) would be providing the mobile numbers only after becoming a paid member. She charged Rs. 3500 as per the charges mentioned on the site. After the payment, she stopped calling . We searched so many profiles and filtered 4 out of it and when we called on the mobile numbers provided, TWO OUT OF THEM WERE MARRIED and TWO DID NOT PICK UP THE CALL. When we again called her and asked for more profiles, she talked rudely and said that it is not a one day process, you will get more Profiles gradually. This Matrimony website is nothing more than a FRAUD and money making. No one should get their profile registered on this site. Strict action should be taken on this. I will be registering FIR again this site. Please take an urgent action. Nidhi Saxena
                    Even I've posted complaint against this company almost similar incident happened with me and my family. Let's get united and get the justice.

jabbu
                      Jul 5, 2011

I am also victim of humsafar matrimony, they are making fool to people after taking money they never call and provide any profile. I have registered with Delhi humsafarmatrimony.Please don't register with this matrimony. its totally risk.
                      I think here nobody listen, indian consumer also become a deaf, here we can just post our problem but can't get resolve.Corruption getting too much on high, people are just looting and goverment is just watching.
                      too shame to born this country.
                      yes, you are right i am also a victim of husafarmatrymony.com indoor
                      yes, you are right i am also a victim of husafarmatrymony.com bhopal & delhi
                      aapne sahi kaha hai husafarmatrymony totaly froud comany hai
                      executive sale krne ke liye kuch bhi promiss kr lete hai aur jb un executive ki compalint karo frenchise manager se toh wo complaint sunta nhi hai ...
                      i have registered with Indore branch of humsafar matrimony, after taking mony 2500rs they never reply or provids any services.even head of that branch mr sonvane did not reply or talk properly.
                      SUCH A SHAME LESS PEOPLE.
                      its my advise don;t and never registered with this site.
                      mrs rita sharma
                      A VICTIM
                      1 सितंबर को हमारे मोबाइल पर फोन किया और बोली सर् क्या आप रिस्ता देख रहे मैने इनका नाम पता पूछा तो इन्होने अपना पता humsafar matrimony Agra और अपना नाम नेहा शर्मा बताया इन्होंने कहा सर रिस्ता देख रहे हो क्या मैने कहा है इन्होंने मेरा नाम पता पूछा फिर । बोली सिर ये नम्बर सेव करलो मै आपको लड़की की फोटोज भेज रही हूँ इन्होंने photo को भेजा और साथ मे लड़की का बॉयोडाटा भी

Name - Riya
                      Age 19
                      Address - Bahraich Uttar Pradesh
                      Education B.A III year
                      Occupation Bank Job
                      फिर इन्होंने मुझे फोन किया और बोली ये लड़की कैसी लगी मैने कहा अच्छी हैं इन्होंने कहा इसके इसके माता पिता कोई नही हैं सिर्फ दादी है इस लड़की ने मुझे बताया है अगर आप को समय हो तो लड़की से बात करलो इन्होंने काल होल्ड पर लिया लड़की से बात करायी लड़की से मैने पूछा उसने अपना नाम रिया एडुकेशन B.A Second Year Btaya Address Bahraich Up इसने मेरा बायोडाटा भी पूछा मैने भी बता दिया और बोली मेरे माता पिता कोई नही हैं और मैं और दादी मेरी है वो भि बीमार रहती मैं इसलिए सादी करना चाहतीं हूँ मेरी दादी की भी इच्छा की उनके जीते जी मेरी शादी हो जाये मैंने मेरा मोबाइल बैट्री लो हो जाने के कारण बंद हो गया फीर नेहा शर्मा ने कॉल किया फीर इस लड़की से काल कनेक्ट करके बात करायी और इन्होंने कहा रिश्ता करोगें मैने हा बोल दीया।
                      इन्होंने कहा सिर अगर अपको रिस्ता करना तो लड़की का मोबाइल नंबर नम्बर लेने के लिये member ship लेना पड़ेगा member ship कीफीस 6500 रुपये है आप दो बार मे जमा कर सकते है । मैंने चार दिन के बाद member ship लेने को कहा नेहा शर्मा फोन करके hold करके इस लड़की से बात कराती रही मैने 3500 रुपए जमा कर दिया फिर भी नेहा शर्मा ने कहा अपकी, I'd password बना देती हूँ नम्बर भी । दो घंटे बाद इन्होंने कहा मेरी बड़ी मैडम कहना है 6500 रुपये जमा होने के बाद ही मोबाइल नंबर id pasword मिलेगा । आपको रिया से नेहा मैडम बात करा दिया करेगी नेहा शर्मा ने लडकी से बात कराया लड़की बोली मैने 6500 जमा करके id पासवर्ड प्राप्त कर लिया है आप भी जमा कर दीजिए नम्बर मिल् जायेगे तो आपस मे बात चीत चलती रहेंगी और आप हमारे घर भी मिलने आना होगा मेरी दादी जी आपको देखना चाहती है । और मेरी दादी का कोई उम्र नहीं कब मर जाये
                      आपके शिवा हमारा कौन है
                      जब तक मैने 6500 रुपये जमा नही किए तब तक इस लडकी को नेहा शर्मा hold पर बात कराती रहीं 6500 जमा होने के बाद नेहा शर्मा ने फ्रॉड वाली बात करने लगी इन्होंने कहा आपने 6500 रुपए फीर जमा करो तभी id password मोबाइल नम्बर मिलेगा । मैने कहा मै 6500 रुपये जमा कर चुका हूं । आपने दो बार मे जमा किये है हमारे सिस्टम में में ही 6500 जमा होता है आप 6500 रुपए जमा करो हम आपके पहले वाले 6500 रुपए Application लगाकर पांच मिनट में वापस कर देंगे मैने दुबारा 6500 रुपए जमा नही किये
                      मैने इनकी। शिकायत दूसरी websites . humsafarmatrimony पर की दो दिन के बाद id pasword दिया मोबाइल नम्बर नही दिया नम्बर मांगा तो इन्होंने कहा लड़की ने रिस्ता कहि और देख लिया है आपको यकीन नही तो बात करलो
                      नेहा शर्मा ने लडकी से बात कराया लडकी बोली Sorry मैने रिस्ता दूसरी Matrimony पर देख लिया है और मीटिंग भी करली है सादी की Date भी इसके बाद मैं Facebook चला रहा था इस लडक़ी का फोटोज सामने आया जिससे मुझे पता लगा कि ये लड़की राजस्थान की है जो मुझसे लडक़ी बात कर रहीं थीं वो नेहा शर्मा की फ़्रॉड थी सिर्फ फोटोज राजस्थान की लड़की का था नेहा शर्मा ने 15 सितंबर को एक फोटोज भी भेजा था उससे मिलता जुलता फोटोज हमें फ़ोटो मिला

ये फोटो Facebook पर मिला है
                      Neha Sharma mobile number
                      Google Pay Number [protected]
                      जिस लड़की के नाम इन्होंने 6500 रुपये लिए उस लड़की की id है ही नही सिर्फ़ इन्होंने membership जॉइन करवाने के लिये फ़्रॉड लड़की का सहारा लिया फ़्रॉड लड़की इनकी compny की है
                      जब ये जानकारी मेरे मम्मी को मिली तो मेरी शादी रिश्ते दारी से पक्की कर दी इसके बाद जब ये जानकारी नेहा शर्मा को और मैने कहा मेरा रुपया वापस करवा दीजिये तब बोली मै आप का रुपया अगले महीने में Refund करवा दूँगी फिर मैंने 1 अक्टूबर को फ़ोन किया तो बोली मैंने एप्लिकेशन लगा दीया है आपको दो तीन दिन में रुपये आपके अकॉउंट में मिल जायेगा आप अपना Account Number .IFSC Cod Whatsapp पर share कर दीजिये मैने share कर दिया था अभी तक अकॉउंट में पैसा नही आया है
                      अब नेहा शर्मा फोन नही उठा रही please help Money Refund
                      कई बार फोन करने पर कस्ट्मर केयर पर फोन करने के बाद केवल 3000 रुपये Refund किया है 3500 रुपये अभी इन्होंने refund नही किया है
                      किर्पया 3500 रुपये हमारे refund करवाने की किर्पया करे
                      महान किर्पया होंगी

M.K.Soni
                        from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                        Feb 2, 2010

I am M.K.Soni my Daughter name is Madhuri iam Registerd From humsafarmatrimony.com from Fee 2500/- and very -very Cetisfy in this matrimony .I am Very Very Grate ful in this matrimony .and Thanks for Humsafarmatrimony Proprietor

Good Service — Great Ful

I am D.K.Pawar my Daughter name is Madhuri iam Registerd From humsafarmatrimony.com from Fee 2500/- and very -very Cetisfy in this matrimony .I am Very Very Grate ful in this matrimony and Thanking You. and I Hope in future in all India service Leval Company.
                        I am also victim of humsafar matrimony, they are making fool to people after taking money they never call and provide any profile. I have registered with Delhi humsafarmatrimony.Please don't register with this matrimony. its totally risk.
                        GREAT FUL SERVICE
                        Iam Yunus khan From Betul Iam Registerd from my daughter sana its very beautiful Service in Humsafarmatrimony.com Bhopal Branch verya very great service Thanks For humsafar
                        It is seen that before the registration they shown bia data of two lady mbbs dr and messaging and saying to get registration others details of girls will be sent and intimated early … fter registration .. Their staff is not attending the phone and whatsp .. Also avoiding to hear the call .. As per bio data shown before the registration.. Details about them not sent .. After going through all found wrong .. After discussion other.. Sother is being sent by them wich far away of our requirement .. I have paid registration fee 6001/- (rupees thousand and one ) in netbanking to their account number [protected] in sbi account as per their id no hs447811… all others details which collected from their web side and contacted all are found old and marred … you are requested to go through in details they are totally 420 and fraud .. Please help me in return the money 6001/- as i paid on 10 jun 2020 at the earliest .. Thanks with hot regards .. Early and action in the matter will highely appreciated in the interest of public and also legal ..

Humsafarmatrimony-Great Service - Comment #3695838 - Image #0

sushil chaple
                          Jun 19, 2009

They never provide committed services

They are simply make money, I have bought there services paying Rs (2000/-) on cash for my sister on 04/11/08, they committed they will provide me regular contact/profile referrals.but they simply fooled me...I tried to contact there management and staff for many times, but they never respond qualitatively ...even i ask some profile detail they never answered and replied to mail....
                          12 Comments