Ibibo Group / Goibibo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 8, 2025
Complaints 5139

File a complaint to Ibibo Group / Goibibo

Having problems with Ibibo Group / Goibibo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ibibo Group / Goibibo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ibibo Group / Goibibo reviews & complaints page 255

manmohan_9
Jan 26, 2012

Have not recd full refund for duplicate tickets issued for my travel in Dec2011 from Hyderabad to Bangalore. No reply recd for many emails sent to the goibibo team. Below is the last email recd which confirms the error from their side:

MANMOHAN DHANUKA
12/15/11

to Travel, travelfeedback

Please arrange full refund as I have received a part refund of Rs4160
only as of 6th Dec 2011. I paid Rs7506 for the booking and this is the
amount shoowing on my Credit Card.

Manmohan
Mobile - [protected]

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
Date: Sat, Dec 3, 2011 at 4:46 PM
Subject: Ticket Abort Mail
To: manmohan.[protected]@gmail.com

Dear MANMOHAN DHANUKA

Thank you for choosing goibibo/goibibo.ibibo.com, It seems that you
were trying to purchase a ticket through us.

However, your booking was not confirmed due to as harpreet mention
(Duplicate ticket issued..Please check and process full
refund..Harpreet..)--so I abort this booking--paul. Therefore, we have
aborted your booking and the full amount is being refunded from our
end.

We would like to inform you that the refund will reflect in your
account in next 10 working days.

Please feel free to contact us for any further assistance. You may
send us an email at [protected]@ibibogroup.com

Best Regards Goibibo Team Ph:[protected] and [protected] HELP US
IMPROVE: Please send your feedback to [protected]@ibibogroup.com

( If you are receiving the message in Spam or Junk folder, please mark
it as "not spam" and add senders id to contact list or safe list. )

This message was intended for manmohan.[protected]@gmail.com, If you do
not wish to receive this email notifications from ibibo then visit
this link

©[protected] ibibo Web Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved

Donboklang Khardewsaw
    Jan 25, 2012

Address: Meghalaya, Meghalaya

Please let me know the status of the Complaint.

Till Date GOIBIBO has not refunded the Amount to be paid by them to me nor even mail or call Me.

Donboklang Khardewsaw
    I cancelled one ticket and during the 2nd instance they took my money through net banking but did not issue any ticket. The refund is due for more than 2 weeks and they are yet to pay me my money back. Should I lodge a police complain? My contact no is [protected]

GoIbibo — NON REFUND OF MONEY

Address of Company

GOIBIBO.COM
    GoIbibo: Vatika Towers,Ground Floor,Block-A,DLF Golf Course Road,Sector-54 Gurgaon-122002, Haryana (India)

I Booked Online tickets for two of my friends on 13th December 2011 for 27th December Departure (Guwahati to Chennai) and 3rd January Return (Chennai Guwahati) and and paid Rs 23,016(PNR: ND9UCW).

On 19th December 2011, 27th December Departure was Rescheduled to 23rd December and was asked by the Company to paid an extra amount of Rs 9,398 which was paid by me and was issued an E ticket by the company.

Prior to Departure on 23rd the status of the tickets was to Check(no Cancellation was mentioned) but when my friends reach Guwahati Airport they were told that their ticket was cancelled by the Company and Rs7,534 was even tranfrerred to my account by the Company on the same day.

I called the company on 24th December 2011and informed them I did not cancell the Tickets and asked them tro Return back my money if not in whole but at least the balance after cancellation. I was informed by them that I am suppose to get another Rs 14,000 Plus and just wait for 4 to 5 days.

But even after waiting patiently and even calling them a number of times and sending numerous mails I was told to wait for 4 to 5 Day then 2 to 3 days then 24 hours and what not, I was harassed by them and my patience bears no fruit.

Please help me I am just claiming my rightful amount infact they should even pay compensation for all the harassment faced by me.

Thank You
    Mr D Khardewsaw
    Shillong,[protected]
    Dear Mr D Khardewsaw,

Greetings from Goibibo.com!!

We are really sorry for the inconvenience. Please tell us whether you have received your refund or not!

Team Goibibo
    Dear Donboklang Khardewsaw,

We are checking your complaint & update you asap.

Team Goibibo

tapassingh
      Jan 20, 2012

From last 2 months I am waiting for refund amount of PNRs DUSNHD and NDOCDF. Each time when I spoke to your customer care guys they say its almost done. Last time I spoke on 23rd dec 2011 and the lady told me they tried to refund the amount to my accout but because of technical failure it did not happened. So they will re-try after 2 days. From that day I am waiting...
      Dear Tapas,

Greetings from Goibibo.com!!

We are really sorry for the inconvenience. Please tell us whether you have received your refund or not.

Team Goibibo

ragmal
        Jan 6, 2012

On 2nd December, we cancelled four tickets (of my uncle Dr. K. M. Bhagat and my aunt Mrs. Saroj Bhagat, booked through my credit card) through their call center. I was informed that the tickets were cancelled at that I will be getting the refund within 4 working days. I even receieved a mail regarding the same. Till today, after one month of cancellation, I have not received the refunds.

The reference nos. for cancellations are as follows:
        1. FMN0FVXH0BJ
        2. FMN0G9HD8A7
        3. FMN0FVXIKLZ
        4. FMN0G9HILFS

When I complained, I was shocked when their CC executive Priyanka told me that I did not cancel the ticket and it was a no show ticket. I even received a mail from them that it was a no show ticket, and so I wont be receiving any refunds. Then I shot back at them, and also sent them all the e-mails received from them with the cancellations confirmation. It was only after this that they accepted their mistake confirmed that it was their system fault, and that they will pay me my refund. They even confirmed that now they have all the details of my call!! .

Since then, I have been calling them every second day. Still, till today I have only received the refund of one of the tickets. Every day they tell me that refund will be done in next 24 hours, but its been 20 days and their 24 hours are not over... Indian stretchable time???

Finally 3 days ago I told them that if I dont receive the refund, I'll register a complaint with consumer courts.. Still no effect. Company is a cheat- they wont give you your money back. Not a small amount, it is about Rs. 10,000; but the cheats wont give it back!

Attached are the screen shots of the cancellation received from them through e-mail. Even after having written proofs, these type of things can only happen in India- firstly because their is no one to regulate these online sites, and secondly, sites like these are nothing less than dacoits!

Raghav Malani

UHR
          Jan 3, 2012

I had booked a ticket from Bangalore to Goa for Nov 24 and returning on Nov 26th on iBIBO (Ref #: TBO5322027 and PNR #: DZMWVE). Due to change of plans, i cancelled the Tix on Nov 14. Till date (Jan 3rd 2012), i have not received the refund. Every time i call the customer service, i get the same BS answer of "the refund is getting processed" or "there is some technical difficulty" or "your refund will be done in 48 hours" etc. But this is a lie and this company which is fairly large and well established is defrauding customers. Looks like i am not the only one who is going through this hassle, because many people have already complained about the same issue. Can you please look into this matter, not only for my case, but also for the sake of all the other customers who are getting duped by this company?

saiujwala
            Dec 31, 2011

respected person,
            we was booked flight ticket from Ahmedabad to Chennai on 30,Nov,2011,11.55hrs.Details were flight no.6E-238,and PNR.NO.MK8WCX.Then we cancelled that ticket and also we got the no. Goibibohelp-80987, for refund the calculation amount,till now we r not received any refund amount from u, and also we have the irresponsible and irritating answers from your mobile custemercare people like U GOT THE MONEY WITH IN 48 HRS, I GAVE THEM 7 CALLS , TODAY ZALSO I SPOKE TO YOUR PERSON MR.PETER, HE ALSO REPEATS THE SAME STORY,i.e, U GOT THE AMOUNT IN 2 DAYS. THIS is the last time we booked on your site.please do some action on this because it passes one month ,i can lost the interest for that also. First u have to reduse our query. Give me the feedback immediately.

PLEASE REFUND THE AMOUNT AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.
            THANKU
            SRIDEVI

amitj27
              Dec 14, 2011

To: [protected]@goibibopromotions.com; [protected]@ibibogroup.com; [protected]@hotmail.com
              Subject: RE: Cancellation Mail
              Date: Wed, 14 Dec 2011 16:09:01 +0530

I think Go IBIBO do not want to refund this ?
              please reply on this today or else I will complain about same in Indian Consumer complaint Department.

Amit Joshi

> From: amit.[protected]@live.com
              > To: [protected]@goibibopromotions.com; [protected]@ibibogroup.com; [protected]@hotmail.com
              > Date: Fri, 9 Dec 2011 09:27:12 +0000
              > Subject: Re: Cancellation Mail
              >
              > Dear all
              >
              > I am looping in my legal adviser Mr.Pandya in this email.
              >
              > Dear Mr.Pandya as discussed with you kindly take an legal action on this.
              >
              > Regards
              > Amit
              > ------Original Message------
              > To: go ibibo
              > To: [protected]@ibibogroup.com
              > Subject: Re: Cancellation Mail
              > Sent: Dec 3, 2011 7:44 PM
              >
              > Hi!
              >
              > I am not getting this refund since last so many days can any one reply on this or else I have to file a case against to you.
              >
              >
              >
              > ------Original Message------
              > From: go ibibo
              > To: amit.[protected]@live.com
              > Subject: Cancellation Mail
              > Sent: Nov 11, 2011 11:05 AM
              >
              > Dear H VORA Thank you for choosing goibibo/goibibo.ibibo.com, we appreciate your business. Please note we have initiated your cancellation request, click on Approve button on your "Cancellation Approval Page @ goibibo/goibibo.ibibo.com" (approve cancellation) or send us your acceptance to process it. Following are your cancellation details: Reference No: FMN0IDYAIQM Date Of Booking: 10 nov 2011 19:26:04 Date Of Travel: 11 nov 2011 07:05:00 No of Tickets: 1 Amount: 9021 Cancellation Date: 11 nov 2011 11:05:02 No of tickets to be canceled: 1 Cashback Deductions: 0 Airline Cancellation Charges: 1000.0 Ibibo Cancellation Charges: 250.0 Refund Amount: 7724.0 Remarks: Please note: your acceptance is required to process cancellation and to avoid any confusion. Note: cashbacks will be credited to your account in subsequent refund requests. (please ignore if cashback is already recieved ) * Other expenses are expenses attributed towards isurance and/or other added services. Best Regards Goibibo Team Ph:[protected] and [protected] HELP US IMPROVE: Please send your feedback to [protected]@ibibogroup.com ( If you are receiving the message in Spam or Junk folder, please mark it as "not spam" and add senders id to contact list or safe list. ) This message was intended for amit.[protected]@live.com, If you do not wish to receive this email notifications from ibibo then visit this link ©[protected] ibibo Web Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved
              Dear Amit,

We are really sorry for the inconvenience. Please confirm whether you have received ur refund or not.

Team Goibibo
              I booked a bus ticket from Bangalore to Belgaum which had to depart on 19th nov'12 at 10pm. I booked it on 18th nov'12 afternoon. Just after a couple of minutes of booking, I needed to cancel the ticket because of personal reasons. As there is no cancellation option available on the website, I called them up and requested them to cancel my ticket. They told me that 23% cancellation charges are applicable and rest will be refunded. I was fine with this. In the evening of 18th nov, I checked for the status of the ticket and it was still showing confirmed. I called them up again and they repeated the same conversation with more promises. It happened two more times the next day. I talked to Ashok, Pranav etc. the names I can recall. On 19th nov, the bus travels were calling me to come board the bus as they didn't receive any cancellation request from goibibo. I was shocked to hear this, so I called them up, a little angry this time to enquire. They repeated the same thing and today is 22nd nov, I haven't received any positive response from their end. They put me on long holds for 10 minutes or even more every time, and the customer care number is not toll free. I wasted at least 100 rupees in calling goibibo just for the sake of cancellation of one ticket and still no response from their side. Please let me know how can I go against them. Your help would be greatly appreciated. (Booking ID - GOBUS0b2cf[protected])
              I was booked this ticket on dec 30, 2012. But at departure time while i called to operator for bus details they told bus was cancelled. First thing proper intimation is not there Second thing i didn&#039;t get my refund amount till now. Kindly look into matter and refund that amount. My travel details are mentioned below

Travels Boarding Point From To Duration Operator PNR Booking ID
              Orange Tours&amp;Travels Sr Nagar Hyderabad Vijayawada 8h 0m 261368-TS-YAR3299939 GOBUS[protected]
              I was booked this ticket on dec 30, 2012. But at departure time while i called to operator for bus details they told bus was cancelled. First thing proper intimation is not there Second thing i didn&#039;t get my refund amount till now. Kindly look into matter and refund that amount.

Travels Boarding Point From To Duration Operator PNR Booking ID
              Orange Tours&amp;Travels Sr Nagar Hyderabad Vijayawada 8h 0m 261368-TS-YAR3299939 GOBUS[protected]
              I have registered a complaint for refund due to flight cancellation between my travelling palces. I registere a complain on 30 August and has been told to get refund within 10-12 working days. But, its 01 october, 2013 today and still i haven&#039;t received any money back to my account. Is it not a duty of Travel Booking company to refund me now with interest.

Ticket details are as follows:
              Passenger Name: Rohitash Singh,
              Date of Journey: 30 oct, 2013,
              Flight: JetKonnect
              PNR: FFBMIL,
              Ticket No- 705-[protected]

I am vipin i am facing refunding issue from last 3 weeks and i lots my money and time again by calling customer service. The details are given below

Booked date: 23-04-14

mobile no: [protected].

Date of travel: 29th April 2014

Destination : Madiwala to Trivandrum

Travels: SRS Travells

seat no:18

Booking ID: GoBUSc49ff[protected].

On 26th April I got a call from SRS travels to inform that the service is canceled and contact goibibo for refund, as per that call I called goibibo and inform about the cancellation of the service, and I booked another ticket on same bus seat no 17 I canceled that one also. 2 days later I got refund on seat no 17 but not for seat no 18. I called goibibo to check my refund status and the reply was the service not canceled so that am not eligible for refund .

The same day I called SRS travels again conform that the service is canceled and I again called goibibo customer service. After long time of waiting and talking they give me some mobile no ([protected]) clear the problem. This guy make call like every day and asked to send the details through sms, e mail so many time. He made me wait for week and last Monday suddenly he said he is not the concern person and he said I have to contact red bus I don&#039;t know why.

Then I called goibio again after a long conversation I don&#039;t get any answer other the old one, and I got one new no of SRS travels[protected], when I called they said I have to call head office and I got an another no[protected] from that call again I got another on ([protected]) finally they confirmed my name and booking I&#039;d they said they are damn sure the service is canceled and when I tell them at the issue that I am facing from last few weeks they said goibibo is CHEATING me, they said they can&#039;t refund me because I booked thorough goibibo . As per direction i got from customer care i mailed all my prob through email also but i didn&#039;t get any positive action. I cant keep call on customer care everyday Its become more than 3 weeks i don&#039;t have more time and money to waste. I lost the trust about goibibo.com

jkrishnakumar
                Dec 13, 2011

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Reference No: AMD5XCB93
                Date Of Booking: 24 oct 2011 20:26:28
                Date Of Travel: 25 oct 2011 16:20:00
                No of Tickets: 1
                Amount: 2736
                Cancellation Date: 07 nov 2011 08:57:57
                No of tickets to be canceled: 1
                Cashback Deductions: 0
                Airline Cancellation Charges: 750.0
                Ibibo Cancellation Charges: 250.0
                Refund Amount: 1724.0

I MADE THE BOOKING ON GO IBIBO SITE ON 24 OCT THEN I CANCEL THE TICKET ON NEXT DAY. BUT NOT NET THEY WILL REFUND THE MY AMOUNT SO MANY TIME I CALLED AND TALK WITH THEIR REPRESENTATIVE THEY ASK TIME ONLY I AM NOT GOOD SOLUTION.. PLS MY FRIEND DONT BOOK UR FLIGHT TICKETS IN GO IBIBO SITE
                We booked three air ticket through go ibibo from Cochin to Hyderabad to travel on 04/06/2010.we come to know that the flight is canceled on that day and it was not informed by the company. We also found fault from king fisher airline authority that only one adult ticket was booked and other two children ticket is not booked. When i informed the same to costumer care of go ibibo they told me that they will return the same but till date it is not received and cancellation confirmation no is CRN014BCV 17.The customer care no also not lifting the phone.Plz do the needful.

Madhu.E.Nicholas
                Hyderabad

Go Ibibo — Refund over due

Refund from GO IBIBO is pending since last 2 weeks although they claim to be the fastest in processing refunds. Below are the details

PNR - YZK2E
                Indian Airlines Flight AI-764 from Delhi to Kolkata
                Refund amount is above Rs20000

Manmohan

nitin1212
                  Dec 6, 2011

Address: Central Delhi, Delhi

Nitin this side, I booked two tickets from Delhi to Mumbai from goibibo on Dec 6,2011. Travel date was Dec7, 2011. I got Bookingid/PNR No: BR111206AIR272234 against the bookings. I have got acknowledgement mail from goibibo with status waiting for airline confirmation. Later on (6th dec)
                  evening i received a call from goibibo that my booking are not confirmed and i need to pay rupees 2000/- more for confirmed tickets. Obviously i denied as i have already made full payments that has been asked at the time of booking.
                  They said airline(goair) has exceeded the amount and you have to pay more and if i don't wanna pay more i can proceed with cancellations and if i wouldn't they will abort my bookings from there end.
                  I warn them what ever they are doing is wide of the mark and if they do so i will lodge a consumer complaint against them.
                  They didn't bother and proceeded with cancellation.
                  When i confirmed with Go Air customer care i got to know no reservation has been made either on my name nor on wife name.

PFA

NOTE: Whenever we are purchasing/Ordering anything online amount shown corresponding to product has to be paid(That's what i paid), There is no mean that you are asked to pay more for same as price/demand is up now.

Would also like to request people not to go with any kind of bookings with such a fake site.

Please help to resolve this. I need strict action should be taken against them.

//Nitin
                  Dear Nitin,

Greetings from goibibo.com!

We are really sorry for the inconvenience. Please tell us whether you have received your refund or not.
                  Please confirm so that we can check & update you asap.

Team Goibibo

bharat22
                    Dec 5, 2011

Address: Shimoga, Karnataka

I use to play rummy in my samsang galaxy s andriod mobile But i am not founding ibibo rummy softwear in android market Please advice me how i can download this softwear Thanking u, Bharat kumar Sent from Samsung Mobile

Thank you for becoming a patron of Samsung product.

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you. With reference to your query, we request you to contact

SAMSUNG Customer Contact Center on 30308282 /[protected]Toll free from BSNL and MTNL), and our service specialist will be glad to assist you.

Thanking and assuring you of best services always. Please feel free to contact for further assistance

Customer Satisfaction Team

nitinsukhija
                      Nov 19, 2011

I have a horrifying last few days with GoIbibo. They are bunch o[censored]nprofessional lads who don't understand customer satisfaction is utmost important.

I work @ MNC, where circulating my bad experience with my colleagues (Out of 1 Lakh of them if only 50,000 reads it and few thousands keep this in their mind, would lead to hefty business loss for goibibo) would made some serious mark toward this company.

I had booked a ticket from Delhi-Bangalore which i cancelled 4 days before departure. I was hoping to get a smooth refund. But Ahh my first mistake-Selecting GoIbibo and second-Expecting smooth refund.

Emailed/Called them umpteen times-They've one reply for me (as if taught by their teachers in school).

Sir, I have personally cross verified that the refund has already been processed from our end against your transaction.

But, we cannot assume any responsibility for the failure to perform the services at your bank. They are not even providing complete details on the transaction done from there side.

What the heck and how i care, you have processed my claim or whatever you've done. Plain and simple, i've not received my money back. Blaming it to bank and not providing details is true example of tyranny. Involved PNB bank, RBI in email chains, but these seem to be shameless lot of Human beings on Planet-Gurgaon. Not even replying RBI managers regarding the source bank details.

I suggest you guys, please think zillion times if you are using GoIbibo services. One unsatisfied customer will spread the word the best he can.

Its one month today, still no refund and no reply even from there Senior Managers. God Bless this company. I am not going to hold back though (gave them final reminder), not even waiting to hear back from them. Already consulted a legal advisor, hope to see them in courts soon.

Few thousands dearer will not make me a poor man but making these crooks learn a lesson will surely make them treat people like they should be. I'll surely update the forums soon with the proceedings.

Nitin
                      I STRONGLY AGREE

I Made booking For Dated 12 march 2012 From Chandigarh to Bangalore Via mumbai flight of Go airlines.

There are 2 isseus.:-

1.) I made a booking on 30 december 2011 and due to some technical issues from your side the ticket was not been confirmed and the amount for the same has been deducted from my account. STILL WAITING FOR COMPLETE REFUND. Its[protected] today

2.)I called your help desk for the refund of the above said booking and they told me to go through with the fresh booking, so i made another booking for the same sector.and the same has been confirmed. Today after around one and half month i just tried to take a print out of the ticket, it says that the ticket is canceled though i received your confirmation mail.. When i logged in to your website, in my status it says confirmed but when i open the complete ticket it reflects as CANCLED.

AFTER STRUGGLING WITH GOIBIBO PEOPLE, NOW THEY ARE UNABLE TO PROVIDE ME WITH THE CONFIRM TICKET AND MOREOVER THEY ARE REFUNDING THE TICKET AMOUNT AFTER DEDUCTING THE CANCELLATION CHARGE. I THINK THIS COMPANY IS NOT HAVING ANY KIND OF PROFESSIONAL STAFF AND MANAGEMENT.

amahapatra
                        Nov 18, 2011

Address: Maharashtra

Sir/ Madam,

I booked three return tickets today from goibibo.com, in good faith/trust, but while I checked back with the airlines immediately afterwards, the rates were much lower at the airlines (AirIndia), including child concession was not passed on to me...the call centre showed its inability to help/refund excess charged! Forget about the gimmicks & so called "discounts" advertised at the site, I was charged much higher than the airlines prices...

a mahapatra

mohitgattu
                          Nov 15, 2011

I had booked a ticket on 25th of October 2011 through GO IBIBO from Hyderabad to Mumbai for two people on Indigo airlines costing Rs 7400/- , however i cancelled the same since my plans changed.

The cancellation confirmation was not received by me either through e-mail or sms.
                          I called the IBIBO helpline on 28th Oct to inquire about the cancellation and the executives did not have any clue on the same.
                          On my insistence the customer support executive assured me of an e-mail intimation regarding the same which i never received.

I decided to wait for a week and finally called the customer care again on 08th of Nov 2011, to my surprise the refund was not reflecting anywhere in there system as well.

After an hour i received an E-mail from IBIBO from the e-mail ID [protected]@ibibogroup.com saying the refund has been initiated and i will receive the amount in 10 working days.

The big issue here is why was the refund not initiated from the date of cancellation itsef which was 25th Oct 2011.

Thhe amount of 5350 which I am supposed to get has still not been credited to my account, can somebody help get my money back.

Mohit Gattu

airticket — refund not done

I booked a Non-refundable ticket from Delhi to Chennai on 29th march 2011 on
                          www.airindia.in
                          Due to ongoing pilot strike, the flight has been cancelled. I went to the Air India counter at Airport and enquired about the same and also got the approval for the refund of the fare in full. I send the air ticket and scanned copy of the air ticket approved for refund but no positive respond is received The details of my booking are as follows:
                          Web Reference - AIBE295825
                          Booking Reference - YMFBB
                          Flight No. - AI 540
                          Date of Journey - 1st May 2011
                          Traveller - Shuchita Srivastava

Payment Details:
                          Total cost - INR 4842.00
                          Tatal paid - INR 4842.00

Kindly do the needfull

Yours Faithfully
                          Naveen Kumar Nigam

Refund of cancelled air tickets not done - Comment #1826171 - Image #0

kumarraja_549
                            from Mahbubnagar, Telangana
                            Oct 9, 2011

Address: Andhra Pradesh

HI,

This is a complaint regarding ibibo games ipredict. the rule of this game is that we have to use coins(which we get by purchasing them with cash) to predict the upcoming overs. yesterday i.e 08.10.2011 many of my ipredictions did not get updated whereas others who are playing the same got updated. Know because my predictions are not updated my score have not increased. I used around 5000Rs. for this particular game.. My predictions are correct.. and i feel very bad to say that due to this my score came down and others score got added.. I mailed them yesterday immediately as soon as i saw this. And the worst thing today is last day for IPL cricket game and i called the customer care [protected] the person told that office is closed on sundays.. there is no reply for my emails. If this is not solved before the final IPL match all my money will be gone.

Know i dont know what to do... i lost my money( as i used the icoins) and even my score is not updated.

This is very ridiculous how only my predictions are not updated.. I think ibibo is plyaing some scam regarding this game..

Please help me get my money back.. i an attaching the screen shot of my ibibo ipredict game page instead of photo. If u chek the attachment u can seee.. a few are predicted and many are not predicted i.e. waiting and NS..

Kumarraja D
                            Don't play online games

Games scam by ibibo - Comment #4024648 - Image #0

metauseef
                              Sep 26, 2011

I cancelled one ticket on 25.08.2011 carrying the Airline PNR No. VFD8DR. But till date i have not received any refund amount. IBIBO customer care is not responding well and whenever i am raising the complaint they are simply saying that amount has been refunded to bank and they can't do anything.

If IBIBO has credited back my amount (as per IBIBO words), so they have every right to ask & ensure from bank that amount should reach to the complaintiff.

Requesting you to please look into this matter.

asit baran kundu
                                from Dibrugarh, Assam
                                Aug 17, 2011

Address: West Bengal

i have purchased flight ticket from delhi to kolkata for 02/10/2011 on 16/08/2011 using my internet banking with syndicate bank which credited your a/c with syndicate bank, andheri west mumbai branch a/c for rs.4,037.00. but air ticket is not issued due to payment failure.
                                ref booking id goflde6d0e[protected] with goibib.
                                kindly recredit the amount to my a/c from where the amount has gone to your a/c.
                                otherwise i will debit your said a/c for the said amount. mind it i am an officer of syndicate bank.
                                i will wait for the said transaction reversal for further a day.
                                with thanks
                                a b kundu
                                durgapur wb
                                email: [protected]@sancharnet.in
                                m: [protected].
                                Dec 20, 2017
                                resolved
                                today just 2 hrs back i had talk with goibibo service officer. he assured me for refund due to booing failure and shown efforts having contact with indiaideas whose a/c has been crdited for rs.4, 037.00 on 16/08/2011
                                still now my a/c has not been credited.
                                let me see the reversal of the said transaction reflected in my bank a/c.
                                then i commit to remove this complain.
                                with thanks,
                                asit baran kundu

rafia ahmed
                                  Aug 9, 2011

To whosoever to may concern,
                                  I, Sajjad Ahmed Kochai, booked a ticket through Ibibotrip.com on 28 March through Canara Bank credit card number: [protected] which is in the name of TARIQ AHMED MIR. We booked the tickets from Delhi to Srinagar for 13 June 2010 PNR number:CPWROT and the cost of the ticket was Rs.3948 but due to some circumstances we had to cancel the tickets so we cancelled the tickets on 3 May 2010 and recieved the conformation from Ibibotrip.com on my mobile number [protected] that the amount has been refunded and would reflect in the account in 10 days but till date we have not recieved the refund of the amount. We have registered the comp[laint with them and have been in contact with them through mails ([protected]@IBIBOTRIP.COM) and have also called them several times on[protected] but they repeatedly say that they have already sent the refunds so we will have to contact our bank and the bank says that there is no reversal made. In order to prove to ibibotrip.com we have already sent them the copy of the statements from March till date but they have still not refunded the amount.We are extremely tired of following them so we seek help from you.
                                  Kindly help us with this issue so that we can get out hard earned money back.
                                  Thank you. Waiting for your response.
                                  Sajjad Ahmed Kochai
                                  Contact Number-[protected]

kumardgr8
                                    Aug 8, 2011

I booked two tickets on ibibo.com. After payment is processed, the ticket timings are changed (by goibibo.com due to some bug, I think). When I called their customer service, they were suggesting that I changed the times randomly and still paid for the tickets. For cancelling the tickets, they charged me Rs. 250/- per ticket apart from the Rs.750/- per ticket charged by the airline. (The airline, SpiceJet, confirmed that the problem is with goibibo.com). I lost Rs.2000/- plus the headache of talking to their stupid customer service just for nothing.

I would not recommend goibibo.com to an enemy.
                                    Dear Kumar,

We really apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. As a responsible service provider before accepting the payment we show the final routing and itinerary selected by the user. Thousands of customers avail are fast and reliable online booking services daily and enjoy the cheapest fares. The system confirms the ticket as per the time and flights selected by the customer.

Request you to share your booking ID (PNR Number/Email Address/Phone number) used at the time of booking with us. We will ensure resolution to the best of our capabilities. Please share your details with us at [protected]@ibibogroup.com

Thx
                                    Team GOibibo

stanleykc
                                      Jul 19, 2011

This is about the IBIBO online gaming

These guys are playing tricks and screwing peoples happiness.

So many cunning tricks they are using to flick our money. When we have less balance in our account even if the other player wrongly declare aslo they will not show us but instead they will show us that we have less balance.

If the other player quit the game in between then they wont declare us as winner but their server will be hanged and they will make us to quit the game so that both the ways they will get the money.

When we have one rupee less also immediately we will be chased out of the game whereas if we want to withdraw our money back months together we need to wait.

In their website they have not mentioned any callfree numbers or any mail ids.

I have lost almost 15000 because of their tricks also i had lost my mind due to this cunning tricks

Roopa123456
                                        May 15, 2011

IBIBO is a big [censored]ing fraud. Ibibo really sucks. I won a Rebook watch. Ibibo is cheating the people. I have filled in the email, and given the correct address. It have been already 5 months got over. There is no watch and there is no call from them. You suck. You son of the . [censored] you IBIBO. You are a fraud. Do not use IBIBO and do not play any games, all games suck, they are not good. Even if you win a prize you will never get it.I have sent hundreds of email to them officially with good words. There is no reply from them. I am very much frustrated and angry, so using the bad words here. Please let the people and government know about this. Please close the website and their [censored]ing fraud business.
                                        ibibo is a firm ...just looting the indians...bloody ..just for the money ur fruading indians speciallly... ur country origin will never get peace...neither u...i curse through my indian almighty god...u willl die alllllllllllllllllll
                                        i am also purchase through ibibo trade us a vacume cleaner for home cleaning purpose but they sent me a pet vacume cleaner, so no use for me i can;t understand what to do.