Icici Lombard — delay in claim

 
1 Review
Delhi, New Delhi District, Delhi
 Ajay Kkk on Jun 17, 2019
I have purchage a policy by icici lombardis the name of mrs savita
Who is hospitalaise last 4 days claim raise from hospital full and final since today 12:50 pm but no revert from your site till now paicent is in hospital .they are not discharge paicent when claim is not aprove from your site .i am fully disipointed your service ??? Policy no-IL[protected]

Complaint Status


[Jun 17, 2019] ICICI Lombard customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
ICICI Lombard Customer Care's response, Jun 18, 2019
Dear Ajay,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. We have made a note of the details mentioned. We will check this from our end and get back to you with an update on the same

Regards,
ICICI Lombard General Insurance
Verified Support
ICICI Lombard Customer Care's response, Jun 19, 2019
Dear Mrs. Savita,

Thank you for contacting ICICI Lombard General Insurance Company Ltd regarding the claim against your reference number IL[protected]

We are unable to find any policy with the given details, hence we request you to share your contact details, along with your policy number and claim number details in reply so that we can have a discussion on the same. If you wish to call us back please contact on[protected] between 10 am to 6:30 pm Monday to Friday.

In accordance to our continual focus and commitment to customer service, we trust we will address your concern(s) in a fair and equitable manner.

We assure you best of our services.
Verified Support
ICICI Lombard Customer Care's response, Jun 19, 2019
Dear Mrs. Savita,

Thank you for contacting ICICI Lombard General Insurance Company Ltd regarding the claim against your reference number IL[protected]

We are unable to find any policy with the given details, hence as advised dated June 18, 2019, and today dated June 19, 2019, we request you to share your contact details, along with your policy number and claim number details in reply so that we can have a discussion on the same. If you wish to call us back please contact on[protected] between 10 am to 6 30 pm Monday to Friday.

In accordance to our continual focus and commitment to customer service, we trust we will address your concern(s) in a fair and equitable manner.

We assure you best of our services.
Verified Support
ICICI Lombard Customer Care's response, Jun 21, 2019
Dear Mrs. Savita,

Thank you for contacting ICICI Lombard General Insurance Company Ltd regarding the claim against your reference number IL[protected]

We are unable to find any policy with the given details, hence as advised dated June 18, 2019, dated June 19, 2019, and yesterday dated 20, 2019 we request you to share your contact details, along with your policy number and claim number details in reply so that we can have a discussion on the same. If you wish to call us back please contact on[protected] between 10 am to 6:30 pm Monday to Friday.

In accordance to our continual focus and commitment to customer service, we trust we will address your concern(s) in a fair and equitable manner.

We assure you best of our services.
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    30%
    Complaints
    1012
    Pending
    123
    Resolved
    274
    phone
    1-800-209-8888
    1-800-2666
    location
    ICICI Lombard House, Old Tata Press Building, Near Siddhivinayak Temple, 414, Veer Savarkar Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    Icici Lombard - delay in claim