Icici Lombard — Technical error in renewal health policy

Address:hyderabad

I had taken ICICI Lombard health policy number 4015I/OPDM/[protected]/00/000 on 25th June 2020 which was expired on 24th June 2021.
In this policy my sum insured amount was 10 lakhs which I want to increase to 20 lakhs now.
But now my age is 46 and i submit the details by calculating premium online on ICICI Lombard website then that error is coming whose screen shot is attached with this mail.
I am getting policy renu calls from many of ICICI customer care representatives and they are also sending the link but same error is coming on all those links. Even customer care representative tried on their behalf, the same error is coming and all of them say that I should get the policy renewed through them offline but I have to renew the policy online through credit card. you help me in this regard.

Sanjay Singhal
Attachments
ICICI Lombard customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 04, 2021
ICICI Lombard Customer Care's response
Dear Sanjay,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. We have made a note of the details mentioned. We will check this from our end and get back to you with an update on the same

ICICI Lombard General Insurance
Jul 07, 2021
ICICI Lombard Customer Care's response
Dear Mr. Singhal,

We write with the reference to your concerns registered on consumer complaints.
We tried to contact you on your phone number however established switched off. If you wish to call us back, please call on[protected] from Monday to Friday between 10 a.m. to 7 p.m. or You may reply to this email without changing the subject line.
We are reviewing your concern regarding increase in sum insured in your policy will forward your query to our team and will revert back to you within 4 working days.

In accordance to our continual focus and commitment to customer service, we trust we will address your concern(s) in a fair and equitable manner.

We assure you best of our services.

ICICI Lombard
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    73%
    ICICI Lombard Phone
    1-800-209-8888
    1-800-2666
    ICICI Lombard Address
    ICICI Lombard House, Old Tata Press Building, Near Siddhivinayak Temple, 414, Veer Savarkar Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View all ICICI Lombard contact information