[Resolved]  Idea Cellular — deduction of amount from main talktime balance

My idea mobile no [protected] was deducted twice within a week and now a days it's become a regular process of idea cellular to cheat the customer. Idea does not provide the national roaming that's why i recharge my account during roaming. But at the same time by seeing the money available in account they started deducting the money and show the excuse that we have activated the particular service. Last week my account was deducted by rs35 for fashion trenz (As per sms) but that was refunded after complain. On 28/11/17 when i checked the unread sms i saw my account was again deducted by rs21 on 26/11/17 for the activation of midnight movie). When i contacted to customer care on 28/11/17 they ignore to raise my complain and said deducted money will not be refunded as it crossed 2 days. On both the cases i did not request for any service activation. Plz do the needful as i am not the single survivor or it is not only the matter of rs35 or 21, it's the faith of every indian to make india corruption free.
Jan 23, 2018
Idea Cellular customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 23, 2017
Idea Cellular Customer Care's response

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We have also taken note of your feedback for further improvement of our services. Also we would like to inform you that due to VAS services activated through WAP, your balance got deducted. Kindly dial 155223 or *121*46# to deactivate the same.

Neha

Idea Cellular
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    Idea Cellular Address
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011
    View all Idea Cellular contact information