[Resolved]  Idea Cellular — denied customer service without integrity from customer care / service:

Address:673574

To TRAI,

Since from TWO YEARS still the service is really pathetic and disgusting on its “Service integrity and Quality Deliverance”. Kindly do the needful on priority

Note- Idea Concern is being asked me to go out of the service rather than Service and Quality deliverance.find the attached snapshots too.

Sinu Sebastian.
Jun 19, 2018
Idea Cellular customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 13, 2018
Idea Cellular Customer Care's response

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. We've forwarded your concern to the respective team, our concerned team will get in touch with you for the same.

Lavina
May 13, 2018
Updated by SinuSebastian
Still there is no response.

No proper communication from the day one of this.
Rgds,
S.
May 15, 2018

We tried reaching you on your provided contact number, but couldn't get through. Hence, we request you to share us your alternate contact number along with your convenient date & time to contact you for your concern.

Lavina
May 15, 2018
Updated by SinuSebastian
You call seems to be missed call...
May 16, 2018

Kindly provide us your convenient date & time to contact you for your concern along with your alternate contact number to assist you further.

Lavina
May 16, 2018
Updated by SinuSebastian
How Idea cellular can. Continuously fool the people? I have not received any calls from Idea in regards to either resolution or satisfactory call.

Thx.
Sinu.
May 16, 2018
Updated by SinuSebastian
I am available on the same number also my alternative number is already updated with n your system!

I am using your network and why did you fail to reach my number? It’s clear that it’s my complaint has to be only disposed with my two years net wick trouble along with my time valuable time and money.
May 16, 2018
Updated by SinuSebastian
Pls correct above typing error...
I am available on the same number also my alternative number is already updated with n your system!
why did you fail to reach on my number? It’s very clear that my complaint has to be only disposed with the two years network trouble along with my valuable time and money.
Sinu.
May 17, 2018

As per our communication, we've escalated your concern to the respective team for which our concerned team will get in touch with you for the same.

Lavina

Idea Cellular
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    Idea Cellular Address
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011
    View all Idea Cellular contact information