[Resolved]  Idea Cellular — Improper deduction with auto activation of plan

Address:Kolhapur, Maharashtra, 416008

Hello, i converted from postpaid to prepaid on 11th Jan 2017.
After conversion recharged with Rs.50 on the same number after recharge automatically SMS pack was activated resulting deduction in Rs.33 then there was again deduction of Rs.5 stating zero call duration.

so i raised a complaint against it at your idea office with SR no.1-[protected]. then i received a call from this number [protected], she was not at all understanding what my complaint was so i requested to transfer the call to her supervisor on which the answer was its not possible and will get call back for which i said ok.

till 18th Jan 2017 i havent recieved any call, so i raised a complaint again on 18th jan 2017 with SR No.1-[protected] for which again i recieved a call from same number again the same lady was talking naming Priyanka, when started asking for the complaint she started talking some rubbish as your call rate are so and so you will be charged so and so for STD call but when i asked her about my concern she was abusive as to u will be charged and u have done it etc.

You will have to take the issue seriously and do the needful ASAP .
Or else i have to use Legal form.
May 11, 2017
Idea Cellular customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 18, 2017
Idea Cellular Customer Care's response
Hi Prabhanjan,

We sincerely regret the inconvenience. We will revert with an update shortly.

Vicky
Jan 19, 2017
Idea Cellular Customer Care's response

As per your telecon with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolution has been communicated. For further assistance, kindly contact our Idea customer care helpline.

Tudor
Jan 23, 2017
Updated by prabhanjan.kadam

The complaint has not been resolved when raised for the third time also. The reply from idea customer care people is that you have activated it and we cannot resolve it, in a very rude manner.

i`m totally unsatisfied with the Treatment and porting it to another and will also tell all my friends and relatives to do so.

Sim Card Not Provide After Submission All ID proof And Documentation
servey Completed
[protected], [protected], [protected] Both no Are Bsy and not pick My Phone

Idea Cellular
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    Idea Cellular Address
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011
    View all Idea Cellular contact information