[Resolved]  Idea Cellular — Mental harassment

Address:313001

This complain is regarding my phone number [protected] which is not used by me now as I have bought another IDEA phone number.

On date 25th Feb 2017, I have received notice from the lawyer that "Inspite of regular updation, I have not paid my dues". First of all when did u asked me to pay?
For your kind information I have given my alternate number to your company and I have not received any call or message that I have some dues on this number."

They said that my due amount is Rs.366 and I have to pay legal charges of around Rs.1100 os something like that.

Since then I have been trying to talk to the senior representative but they are too rude and helpless and they said that I need to contact local idea office. Also they said that "Ab legal notice jaari hua hai toh ham kya kare"

I have suffered with the mental harassment since that day as this notice was received by my neighbor and this issue has been circulated in my whole colony. Since then my parents are annoyed with me
Apr 7, 2017
Idea Cellular customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 06, 2017
Idea Cellular Customer Care's response
Hi Sami,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have noted your concern. We will get back to you shortly.

Abhijit
Mar 07, 2017
Idea Cellular Customer Care's response
Hi Sami,

As per your telecon with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolution has been communicated. For further assistance, kindly contact our Idea customer care helpline.

Vicky

Idea Cellular
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    Idea Cellular Address
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011
    View all Idea Cellular contact information