[Resolved]  Idea Cellular — Mobile issues

Address:380015

Pending issues:
1. I have not received my returned check for which idea collected cash and check was not returned actually. I was forced by threat of disconnection. This is pending since september 2015. Letter to local idea office given here is the proof attached.

2. My full dnd status suddenly was shifted to half dnd without my knowledge and since last one month i was being harassed without my fault.

2. I have paid my last bill of approximate amount rs.450/-. In cash at local office.

Please check and revert on the issues
my number is [protected]
Aug 26, 2016
Idea Cellular customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 23, 2016
Updated by newruparel
please provide who is chief out there cares for a loyal consumer of 35 years? one to one. No human robots please
May 23, 2016
Idea Cellular Customer Care's response

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have noted your concern. We will get back to you shortly.

Customer Care, Idea Cellular
May 25, 2016

As per your telecon with our customer service associate on 25th May 2016, we wish to inform you that the matter is being followed up and we will revert to you at the earliest.

Jun 05, 2016

As per your telecon with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and addressed. For further assistance, kindly contact our Idea customer care helpline.

The address provided on website is wrong. and the mail returns undelivered. the telephone no reply. It seems Idea is now deaf after being popular. Do something and repair this error

Idea Nodal Officer Gujarat Ronak Patel[protected] Extn: 4246
THIS NUMBER IS ALWAYS BUSY. PLEASE PROVIDE ALTERNATIVE NUMBER

[protected]@idea.adityabirla.com May 14 (9 days ago)

to me Delivery has failed to these recipients or groups:

grievance.[protected]@idea.adityabirla.com
The email address you entered couldn't be found. Please check the recipient's email address and try to resend the message. If the problem continues, please contact your helpdesk.
May I know by what time you will revert back? Any time frame? My emails are not responded. Your appellate contact details are wrong. Can you update that at least for sake of other clients?
I must say since last about 15 days idea is trying to "understand" my complaint. Their consumer email address ([protected]@idea.adityabirla.com) have only auto replies. We will attend. And nothing happens.

Idea Cellular
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    Idea Cellular Address
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011
    View all Idea Cellular contact information