[Resolved]  Idea Cellular — pro rata basis charges rs 12400 around-idea cellular-uttam tak mobile:[protected]

Address:380061

I changed my plan from Rs 499 to Rs 349 and plan successfully changed on same day within two hours (billing cycle 1 Aug 17) and it also started showing unbilled amount approx Rs 12400 exceeding limit of Rs 2499.
I immediately complaint to idea store and they told me this happen due to pro rata bases and i have to wait for next billing cycle to rectify.
Since than my number is barred with reason exceeding limit usage.
Kindly note exceeding limit is error done by idea cellular and between this technical glitch i have been suffering for a month.
I have paid my legitimate charges of this billing cycle instead of this pro rata charges and VAS charges.
I have written several mail to company but no proper solution has came up.
Kindly do the needful on urgent basis.
Uttam Tak
Mobile:[protected]
idea cellular
Oct 28, 2017
Idea Cellular customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 02, 2017
Idea Cellular Customer Care's response

As checked, freebies is been allotted to you is over & you have overuse data, hence you got charge.

Simranjeet Arora.

Idea Cellular
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    Idea Cellular Address
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011
    View all Idea Cellular contact information