[Resolved]  Idea — Not giving call details of my idea number

Address:Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Team, I am user of Idea since 5 year and this particular No. I am using for last 10year. I was very happy with the services of Idea till last week. I never expect this type of attitude or delay in resolving the issues from Idea.I am following this issue with Idea customer care for last 5 days on mobile and on mail from 11 march 2015. I want my call details of my mobile number [protected] of month feb 2015 but no one is trying to resolve my problem and cant understand how much problem I am facing due to not recieving my details, I have done everything they tell me, i had registered my email id, i mail to customercare id, i call to customercare, i visit to nearest idea centre, but they didnt solve my problem they giving me a different different type ans, on custercare number they only taking time 22 hours or 24 hours daily same ans, on email they ans me that ur email id is not updated and i recieved msg of successful email registered, they ask me to tell the last recharge, recharge date, frequently used no, name nd add, i had provided him everything after that they didnt reply of anytype of ans, yesterday when i visit to idea care in my city allahabad guys name brijendra had told me that my compaint has registered u call in the mrg, when i call him in the mrg he giving me a silly ans that i make new email id and then do the same prosess of registration and then mail to company then its possible to get u otherwise its impossible, when i ask to speak some senior he ans me that they r not in office due to saturday, Sir how can i change my 10 years old emailid, no one is solving my problem only giving such a silly excuse, I had mail to everyone no one reply me even i mail to CEO of idea Mr.Himansu kapania ji he also didnt reply, When nobody is trying to understand my problem then I think about you and mailing this request to you. Kindly do the needful ASAP because this call details is very import for me in financial matter. And due to this I am facing many problems. Thanks and Regard Nazam Inam 578 shahganj, Allahabad. [protected] [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Idea Cellular customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

We request you to visit nearest My Idea. You can locate nearest store through http://bit.ly/1nbfoqO. You may also call 12345 from your Idea mobile and we will be glad to assist you.

Customer Care, Idea Cellular

Idea Cellular
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    Idea Cellular Address
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011
    View all Idea Cellular contact information