Ikya Human Capital Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 3, 2024
Complaints 645

File a complaint to Ikya Human Capital Solutions

Having problems with Ikya Human Capital Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ikya Human Capital Solutions reviews & complaints page 26

from Kolhapur, Maharashtra
Nov 5, 2017

Address: Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, 414001

I am Roshi Bhausaheb Mathare from Ahmednagar JC . sir i have join jio center at 07th dec to 02May. I have give resign at 1st june . and I have work at MDSS department. 15. days before i call ikya office she says i will give u cheque at 5thoctober. Today is 05november than also they not given my full and final.. sir i requet kindly give my full and final .
Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

deepak7875
    Oct 5, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421001

I forgot my user id or password please me my user id or password because i was change my phone that why i need my user id or password for log_in in ikya application so please provide me my iser id or password i need my user id or password for log-in in ikya application for attandance marking for my job routine can you please provide my user id or password thatnks for your supporting us m waiting for your response...
    Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    I am Roshi Bhausaheb Mathare from Ahmednagar . sir i have join jio center at 15th dec to 24May. I have give resign at 1st june . and I have work at MDSS department. 15. days before i call ikya office she says i will give u cheque at 5thoctober. Today is 10October than also they given my full and final.. sir i requet kindly give my full and final .
    Hi my name is Ganesh vasant Ghulghule.My id is A219576. I want to check my salary slip but i am unable to login. Plz help for the same... Regards, Ganesh Ghulghule ..Mob:- [protected].
    sir i want to know my ikya user id and password i m working in jio as a jdss since feb 2018.
    kindly contact me on mail address at Prateek.[protected]@gmail.com
    Sir i want my ikya westL id and password i am going for job in jio so i need NOC letter but i don't know my id and password please contact me on my email.
    [protected]@gmail.com its very urjent please sir.
    Sir I am sreehari working as jio jigafiber engineer. My employment ID is [protected] and my Associate ID is QS1479077. I want to login for my salary slip in guess portal. Please support to get the username and password sir.
    sir i want to know my ikya user id and password i m working in adani wilmar at east godavari as a SR.
    kindly contact me on mail address at sureshkumar
    Mail I'd:geddam.[protected]@gmail.com

thanikag
      Oct 4, 2017

Hai team,
      I am thanikachalam, i was work in idea cellular ltd chennai, emp. Id:a370246 (Crs fde), i need to my salary slip for apply my esi and pf and next move to another company. Kindly send the password to my mail id ([protected]@gmail.com). And kindly send the address to collect my experience letter. Kindly resolve my queries. And the chennai ikya branch is not responding my words.

Thanikachalam
      Oct 4, 2017
      its not resolved .. they are charge to send my salary slip to send my mail id.. this is not fair. its to bad, its to silly...
      Oct 04, 2017
      Updated by thanikag
      its not resolved...
      I am Subhankar Chakraborty Emp Id A201684 left the organization on March 2014.But still now I am not getting my PF balance. Please give suggestion how can I get this amount.
      Subhankar Chakraborty
      I am Bhaskar I am unable to login into my I'd plz solve this issue plz because I want my salary pay slips..
      My employee I'd is 1043300

Thank you sir.
      I am working at Nokia solutions India private limited on 2015 batch.. I am worked 6 moths.. I have not my payslip or any other documents.. I need to Employee No or PF account No (or) UAN no... Kindly do the needful pls provide the details

Name : Narayanakumar
      Nokia office my Employee ID: 62012875
      Work address : Plot No OZ-08, Sipcot Industrial Park, Hi-Tech SEZ, Panrutti Village, Oragadam Industrial Corridor, Mathur, Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu 631604

Nokia solutions India private limited

Narayanakumar R
      I Dhurba Kumar Sharma bearing
      employee ID EASTL35532 worked with Samsung Pvt Ltd as a sales promoroter for 9 months in Gangtok East Sikkim.

From my salary some amount was deducted for PF. So sir kindly send my salary Slip and PF No, UAN No whatever is needed to claim PF.

I want to claim that PF as i dont have any PF NO, UAN No, Salary Slip.

Therefore i kindly request u to look after my matter.
      Kindly do the needful pls provide the details.

Name : Dhurba Kumar Sharma
      E-Mail ID: [protected]@gmail.com
      Employee ID: EASTL35532
      Work address : Gangtok East Sikkim

Thankyou
      Dhurba Kumar Sharma
      my salary slip to send my mail id.. this is not fair.
      Hai team,
      I Bikram mudi, from Unicharm India Pvt Ltd.my employee ID QS1432620.i want my username and password.my email id bikram.mudi.[protected]@gmail.com.
      Therefore I kindly request u to look after my matter.
      Username and password
      Iam MD.samshad Hasan I am working quess(ikkya) I didn't get salary slip I want salary slip in my mail .
      Please send me my salary every month in my mail .this is my mail id.
      Employer code 1459202
      Designation sales and service provider SBI
      Mob no [protected]
      Please provide me my payslip
      As soon as possible
      vasin's reply, Mar 21, 2019
      Not receiving my user name password name:Abdul Rahuman .m Reference no:QS 1480569 my mail id:[email protected] mobile
      (Below mentioned Problem is solved By QUESS CORP LIMITED)

Hai team,
      I am thanikachalam, i was work in idea cellular ltd chennai, emp. Id:a370246 (Crs fde), i need to my salary slip for apply my esi and pf and next move to another company. Kindly send the password to my mail id ([protected]@gmail.com). And kindly send the address to collect my experience letter. Kindly resolve my queries. And the chennai ikya branch is not responding my words.

Thanikachalam
      Thanks to QUESS CORP LIMITED Customer Care...
      10 Comments

Shashi Arpitha
        from Mysore, Karnataka
        Oct 4, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 5600067

My name is. Shashi kumar. M, i am working in mother dairy fruit and vegetable pvt ltd in bangalore, sir my name is shashi kumar. M, but u write the shashikumar in my pf account and salary slip and id card pls change the in all this accounts pls add the inshil m. My pan card, adhaar card name is
        Shashi kumar. M.
        Please change.
        Thinking you
        Shashikumar. M
        My UAN no is[protected]
        My pf no KN/46370/238407
        Employee id A322902
        Please approve my bank details and my voter id
        My name is khalifa Almas
        I am uable to login in ikya portal My Emp Id:A218794

Preethie
          Oct 3, 2017

pf amount withdrawal

Address: 641002

Dear sir / mam

This is preethie from coimbatore. I have sent the pf withdrawal forms to the address "ikya human capital solutions limited 27, 4th floor, s v towers 80 feet road 6th block, koramangala bangalore - 560095" through professional courier on 10.08.2017. They have received the courier on 11.08.2017. But while i called to the customer care (Toll free no) for my claim status on 14.09.2017 they are telling that you have...
          8 other people found this review helpful
          8 found this helpful
          Tabish Haider
          Sep 27, 2017

I am updating detail again and again but you are removing details why?
          Please approve my aadhaar in portal, it's really important. I am contacting you so many times but you are not responding.
          I have done all the detail whatever you need but my aadhaar apporval is still pending. I have sent mail to you so many times but aadhaar did not approve yet. Please do the needful on priority.

Waiting for your response.

Userid-a145529
          Uan no[protected]

Samiran1987
            Sep 23, 2017

Address: 700091

My self samiran das my offer no :-1020032, i have not login ikea portal, huge time i try the login but showing is not valid id so how can i get my id no, because i want to get my salary slip and its very urgent basis, so please help me for and provide the login description as soon. Details send with my mail
            :[protected]@gmal.com

Date :23.09.2017 yours faithfully
            Time :-11:35 am samiran das

robinjasoria
              Sep 18, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 301001

My name is robin jasoria, i am associted with ikya human capital. I have an issue with jaipur hr team. They wrong commited for me, i just asked about the change process of my salary a/c, they said we required only a/c no. And ifsc code and branch name. I provided the same. Ms. Megha confirm me that my august salary will be credit in new union bank a/c. I have called her four times for the updation of a/c she ansure me the same for salary credit in new a/c. But the salary credit in old a/c, i lost my salary, she is not taking any ir-responsibility works.

Please check and take nacessary action regaring ikya jaipur hr team.

Robin jasaoria

Kunal Vanwani
                from Firozpur Jhirka, Haryana
                Sep 18, 2017

Greetings

My employee id is a160517, i had submitted my pf documents at ur ikya office mohan coperative delhi in may 17 to mr mukesh after that he had delayed in dispatching my pf documents at hyderabad. Ur ikya global care executive told me within 50 days ur pf will come in ur account now its been 72 days and i had not recd my pf. I m sending mails on daily basis but no revert from thier side now. Now what should i do

Kunal vanwani
                Oct 01, 2017
                Lalit Mankar's response
                Aap logo ki galti ke Karan Mai apna hi paisa nahi Nikal pa raha hu.
                Agar aap log mera paisa nahi Dena chah rahe ya kuch nahi ho paega aapse to Bata di jiye .
                Mai fir consumer me ja ke dekhte hai.
                Id- a206161
                My right name - lalit mankar
                Wrong punch- lalit sharma
                Mob.- [protected]

Good morning sir, Iam Ramesh employee of jio I don't have pay slip I'd please send I'd AND password to my mail- [protected]@gmail.com
                Aap logo ki galti ke Karan Mai apna hi paisa nahi Nikal pa raha hu.
                Agar aap log mera paisa nahi Dena chah rahe ya kuch nahi ho paega aapse to Bata di jiye .
                Mai fir consumer me ja ke dekhte hai.
                Id- a206161
                My right name - lalit mankar
                Wrong punch- lalit sharma
                Mob.- [protected]

pf form submitted but pf not yet came - Comment #2869389 - Image #0

dineshgad
                  Sep 17, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500020

Emp id : a090284 name: g dinesh uan num:[protected] pf num: py/bom/0046370/000/0070464 &
                  Team lease pf number: bg/bng/0035224/000/0748686 i have resigned the job from team lease on 06-jan-17, after claim transfer approved from ikya human capital to team lease when i applied to withdraw the pf amount but i have received only team lease amount not ikya. Team lease comp said that we didn't receive annexure-k form, when we receive annexure-k form from ikya comp then we settled your pf without that we can't do anything. So i hope u understand my problem please do needful to me as soon as possible.
                  Sep 17, 2017
                  Updated by dineshgad
                  Mobile number [protected]
                  I have done all the detail whatever you need but my KYC detail still pending. I have sent mail to you so many times but KYC detail did not approve. Please approve my KYC detail.

Name- Vijay Pal
                  Emp Id- A341789
                  Email Id- [protected]@gmail.com
                  UAN No.[protected]

nmalik078
                    from Chandigarh, Punjab
                    Sep 16, 2017

Address: 160059

my name is naresh malik . I have submitted my all forms & documents regarding pf withdrawal in june 2017 But till date i have not received my pf amt. When i asked about status of claim they told me to contact pf offi...my employ id A262641
                    and PF number is PY/BOM/46370/182395 . kindly inform when i get my pf amt. i am relay thankful to you.
                    Sep 16, 2017
                    ikya toll free number 18001088999 office number is -01724694511

my p[censored]nable to with draw online clime its showing present company details kindly update

emp id [protected]

pf number py/bom/[protected]
                    Dear sir /mom,

my p[censored]nable to with draw online clime its showing present company details kindly update

emp id -[protected]

pf number-py/bom/46370/483398
                    una number[protected]

pradeep kumar g
                    plz sir account no submitted

pf documents submitted about withdrawal - Comment #3615780 - Image #0

John1622
                      Sep 21, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560095
                      Website: I am trying to contact so many times but they are not responding please update KYC details. Its real

I am updating detail again and again but you are removing details why?
                      I need to update KYC it's really important. I am contacting you so many times but you are not responding.
                      I have done all the detail whatever you need but my KYC detail still pending. I have sent mail to you so many times but KYC detail did not approve. Please approve my KYC detail.

Name- Vijay Pal
                      Emp Id- A341789
                      Email Id- [protected]@gmail.com
                      UAN No.[protected]

rajbant rahul
                        Sep 11, 2017

Please update and approve it.
                        Details:
                        Name: rahul kumar gautam
                        Designation : am engineer
                        Father name : jairam prasad singh
                        Contact number : [protected]
                        Company : nokia solutions and networks india private limited
                        Email id : [protected]@gmail.com
                        Date of birth : 20/02/1988
                        Pf number : ap/61702/40381
                        Uan[protected]
                        Adhar[protected]
                        Pan - bfmpg5654j

Rahul kumar gautam
                        Sir i have submitted my epf documents last 70days ago.I have not recieved any imformation yet.So kindly chek my epf number and give information.Epf number-ap[protected]

suraj patra
                        con-[protected]
                        Sir i want my pay slip portal id password
                        Name. Satyam Tyagi
                        emp id 1554756
                        Mobile no. [protected]
                        Mail id [protected]@gmail.com
                        Sbi card please provide me by mail or sms

devendra patel 29581
                          Sep 9, 2017

Address: Sabarkantha, Gujarat, 011

I am devendra patel was working in your firm as as a odds from 26/10/2016 to 15/12/2016 my employee id is em793997 i called many time to higher authority mr tusharbhai (Branch manager himmatnagar gujarat 383001) as well as mr chiragbhai trivadi (Reporting manager) for my salary, i did get any positiv feedback at all. I also completed all my procedure for resignation as per company ruls and regulation and many time send mail to tusharbhai and abhishekhbhai (Ikya hr) but all are ignor me and not replay me, and regulation and as per guideline of concern person mr pareshbhai sony (Hr head north gujarat mehsana) for salary, but no any positiv calls i got. So. I request to relese my salary as its more than 6 months over still no reply at all please do some needful things.

I look forward to hearing postive from you,

Devendra patel
                          Himmatnagar
                          Gujarat

Govind07
                            Sep 9, 2017

pf amount not transferred

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560067

I have applied for pf transfer from pybom[protected] to aphyd[protected]. The manual form was received by pf office (Hyderabad) on 12th july 2017.
                            I received a massage from bv – epfoho on 18th july, 17 as ‘your transfer in details for crediting new account has been received and same is under process’.
                            I confirmed from hyderabad pf office that they have couriered the manual pf transfer form...
                            chouhansunil
                            Sep 5, 2017

Address: 453111

Sir mera naam sunil chouhan hai jo dacument submit kiye thy ushme dob correction karna hai

My uan number[protected]
                            Emp. Name — sunil chouhan
                            Contact number-[protected]-[protected]
                            Wrong dob-04/05/1988
                            Right dob - 04/05/1989

I give you my id proof and address proof attachment...
                            Sep 05, 2017
                            Updated by chouhansunil
                            sir mera naam sunil chouhan hai jo dacument submit kiye thy ushme dob correction karna hai

My uan number[protected]
                            Emp. Name — sunil chouhan
                            Contact number-[protected]-[protected]
                            Wrong dob-04/05/1988
                            Right dob - 04/05/1989

I give you my id proof and address proof attachment...

I am an ex employee of hdfc ergo gic ltd bhopal on the pay roll of ikya. I have resigned from hdfc ergo since 17 march 2017 but still i have not received any F&F settlement cheque from ikya. Please do the necessary action on it as soon as possible.

Your obediently
                            Dharmendra Patel
                            emp. code - A359756

Tanveer Hamid Ansari
                              Sep 5, 2017

Address: 400008

Please resaled my p f details my name is
                              Tanveer hamid ansari my roll for jio odss sale my office ballerd street mumbai fort walchand tariess my manager name is vishas chadha my fnf
                              Ho gaya hai 8 august hoo gaya hai fnf please resaled my pf amount my epmpula
                              I'd 773677 my epmpula code a406491
                              One year compilet i am job please resaled my pf amount
                              Sep 05, 2017
                              Updated by Tanveer Hamid Ansari
                              Please resaled my PF amount details
                              And please my full and final settlement for Jio ODSS 8 August mare pf Nika na hai
                              Too form kabhi bhar shagta hu

kulbhushan93356
                                from Nagram, Uttar Pradesh
                                Aug 31, 2017

Address: Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh, 224001

Dear sir has written my date of birth wrong on my pf number. Because of that i can not update my pf by updating kyc. I request you to correct my date of birth in my pf account. It will be so kind of you.

My uan number[protected]
                                Emp. Name — kulbhushan arora
                                Contact number-[protected], [protected]
                                Wrong dob-12-sep-1992
                                Right dob - 07-feb-1990

I give you my id proof and address proof attachment.
                                Aug 31, 2017
                                Updated by kulbhushan93356
                                mail id [protected]@gmail.com

ponnusamyps
                                  Aug 31, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, IYUJ

I have worked huawei company in period of jan`16 to apr`17, i relived from service apr`17 but still not given my settlement payment.

Please check and confirm, below mentioned my details.

Name : ponnusamy.
                                  Employee id : a32086. (Huawei id: p[protected].
                                  Company : huawei.
                                  Period : jan`16 to apr`17.
                                  E-mail id : [protected]@gmail.com

Ponnusamy. M
                                  Aug 31, 2017
                                  Updated by ponnusamyps

i have worked huawei company in period of jan`16 to apr`17, i relived from service Apr`17 but still not given my settlement payment.

please check and confirm, below mentioned my details.

Name : Ponnusamy.
                                  Employee Id : A320861.( huawei id: p[protected].
                                  company : huawei.
                                  period : jan`16 to apr`17.
                                  e-mail id : [protected]@gmail.com

ponnusamy.M

Sep 5, 2017

Address: 382330

I had joined in SBI card as a team leader in 17 may
                                    my offer id number is : 1019341
                                    I must to say I didn't get my any salary .
                                    And my reporting manager is Mr. Vivek Sharma
                                    And I left the job because of my salary issue. I left job in 8 July.
                                    Hope so you will be reply to me as well as soon

. Thank you
                                    . Sonu
                                    contact number : [protected]

Hi Please provide PF Number And ESIC Card and also Identity haven't receive it please provide the same at earliest