Ikya Human Capital Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 3, 2024
Complaints 645

File a complaint to Ikya Human Capital Solutions

Having problems with Ikya Human Capital Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ikya Human Capital Solutions reviews & complaints page 4

Naba Kumar Tai
Aug 18, 2021

Address: Sivsagar assam

I resigned from axis bank as sales executive on 1st of may and also completed my my notice period on 1of june it's been 47 days i have not received my relieving letter and full and full and final settlement.
So this is my kind request you to please issue my full and final settlement and please let me know if you need any further information from my end.
EMP ID : AS442372
PHONE NO:[protected]

Naba kumar Tai
Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

mallesh.kumar
    Aug 9, 2021

Address: No27,4th floor,S.V Towers,80 Feet Road,6th block,Kormangala,Bangalore-560095

I was ex-employee of Ikya human capital solution limited working for client Juniper network from 26/9/2011.I need the UAN number for pf account i was holding. Please kindly respond since it's almost 8 years old account, I have difficulty to get the detail.

Please do help in getting the details.

EMP id: A067915
    PF NO: KN/46370/58188

Thanks in advance for your help.
    Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Can some one reply on above problem.

Mallesh

Aug 2, 2021

Hello sir, can u please reset my password in ikya portal and also update my correct mb number & email id on ikya portal...

Emp id-[protected]
      Mb. [protected]

Masia
        Jul 31, 2021

Name: Madhan Kumar V
        Employee id: [protected]
        Designation :SEC
        Deputed company: Samsung India electronics pvt ltd

I need my experience certificate, without which I cannot onboard into my new job.
        Please do the needful as early as possible.

Sagarmkamble
          Jul 7, 2021

I have only Pf No i don't have UAN No due to that i am unable to withdraw
          my PF .
          Requesting you to please look into this and kindly provide the UAN No on the same.

if you have required any information please contact us to below contact no.

Name- Sagar Kamble
          Mob- [protected]

Sanjay Madhesiya
            Jun 26, 2021

Address: 4th floor, c wing,trade stare,chakal metro station ,Andheri East

I Request For Change My Mobile Number On My UAN Number
            Kindly Find The below Mention UAN Number And Adhar Number

UAN[protected]
            Adhar[protected]

PF No- KN/[protected]
            ID- 2129
            KYC my Adhar Card On My UAN Number

mithu496001
              Jun 23, 2021

Address: delhi

my epf name and aadhar name are different, kindly help how can i change my correct name as epf.

May 12, 2021

Iam was working in HDFC ergo general insurance company in Chennai teynampet branch I forgot my user ID and password plz resolve my problems
                Mail id sonia.[protected]@yahoo.in plz contact me through email

Haneef55280
                  Apr 26, 2021

Address: LG ELECTRONIC PANJAGUTTA HYDERABAD

Dear Sir /Medam
                  this is sadika from hyderabad i worked for lg electronics and resigned with ikya please update correct date of exit i sent a post with the documents form 19/10c wB/31, JOINT DECLARETION FORMFORM 10ADHAR AND WITH the help of hyderabad ikya bracnch office with seal and stamp doc no : H18673102 DTDC
                  Please update the correct date as attand conform please do the need full
                  and my im id is : A182417 PLEASE UPDATE and conform ph no : [protected]
                  Haneef55280's [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 27, 2021
                  need to update correct date of exit as 15-05-2017

Sananand
                    Apr 1, 2021

Address: Mumbai

Dear sir sadanandy Tiwari here ll I need experience sheet because my work is not being done because it is showing active status of my old organization in the firm where I am going.sir ll I need experience sheet because my work is not being done because it is showing active status of my old organization in the firm where I am going.
                    Company name .bose
                    Previous emp code. Qs1342787
                    Mail id. [protected]@gmail.com
                    Apr 01, 2021
                    Updated by Sananand
                    Dear sir I want relieving letter please help me
                    My employee code. QS1342787
                    Company name. Bose corporation India Pvt Ltd

Dear Sir Sadanand speaking Sir, I was associated with your organization some years ago from Bose Company and I haven't been there for a long time but even today I am looking new job n they said you are active in ikya, although it is not like that please check.
                    Company name .bose
                    Previous emp code. Qs1342787
                    Sananand's [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 1, 2021
                    Those people are speaking, to speak, that means NFF is not yet cleared, so you cannot join.
                    My name is Wasim raja
                    My Emp ID - A186711
                    I need Reliving letter. Please do the needful
                    My Email id - [protected]@gmail.com

Ranshek
                      Mar 31, 2021

Address: Kolkata

I am Abid Hassan Shaikh my employe code is As198136
                      I work as a sales relationship executive in MAB Axis bank on payrol of ikya human capital solution (Division of quess corp). I regined in 29/10/2019 but did not get my releving letter. Many time asking to hr and many mail to hr but he said today tomorrow u get it but still time noreply I face problem to join another company.
                      Name- Abid Hassan Shaikh
                      Emolyee code-As198136
                      Company - Axis bank
                      Payroll-ikya human capital solution (Division of quess corp)
                      Mail I'd :[protected]@rediffmail.com

Tamilmaran39
                        Mar 29, 2021

Address: Chennai

My UAN account
                        Bank account number change process
                        Last 20 days or upload new bank account details but not approvel bending details image upload pls verify and approved

vikas.pefrl
                          Mar 24, 2021

My kyc approval is pending from 8 th march its just a correction made in my bank account IFSC code . i want to withdrwal my fund
                          My UAN account bank account number
                          Change I will change of bank account number documents updated last 20 days are approved bending pls verify and approved sir approval waiting image upload

AKASH Raj GHALE
                            Mar 18, 2021

Address: Lucknow

Hii Sir
                            Plzz approve my KYC In My UAN Portal. My Sister Is Hospitalized Last 15 Day Plzz Approve My KYC Account No.. I Have A Need This Money Sir Plzz ...My UAN Is[protected]
                            Name Akash Raj Ghale

virendra solanki123
                              Mar 13, 2021

Address: indore MP

Name virendra solanki
                              company work hindustan coca cola pvt ltd
                              UN num. [protected]
                              date of joining 03/12/2015
                              date of exit 31/03/2016
                              pls mere pf account aur EPS me date of exit mention kijiye

shavind19
                                Mar 8, 2021

User name and password are shown wrong

Sunny100892
                                  Mar 7, 2021

Address: 64/12 Beledanga Bye Lane3, P.O. Jote Shibrampur

This is to inform you that I am Ranajit Chandra is one of your pervious employee. My Employee Code is A204134.I had been worked for Sbi Cap Securities as a Marketing Executive on 3rd party pay roll of Ikya Human Capital Solutions Ltd. I had joined on 01/07/2014 and my last working date is 27/07/2015.
                                  But the same is not updated on EPFO portal. I have been visited and mailed to one of your HR Mr. Victor Gayen but he did not updated it and not provided any service on it. This is my last request mail for updating the same in the Epfo portal if the same was not done by the HR team of IKYA. I well inform the same into the Ministry of Labour & Employment as I am a well known citizen of India.
                                  Please updated and confirm the same.

Harinarayan mahawar
                                    Mar 1, 2021

Address: MAHAWAR MOHALLA PEELWA, SAINTHAL, DAUSA , RAJASTHAN- 303507

Sir I am HARINARAYAN MAHAWAR MY EMPLOYEE CODE AS425768 . My axis bank ifsc code is wrong UTIB0000194, but sir my axis bank ifsc code is right UTIB0001645

Manish chohan
                                      Feb 28, 2021

Address: Reliance Jio 4th floor pavan city c, Meghraj road, Modasa

Dear Sir/ Mam,

This is to inform you that my P.F. No. PYBOM[protected].

I have submitted my claim of date-15 April 2019. But still I have not received my amount.
                                      So please approved or rejected my claim.
                                      So I apply my new claim in portal.

Plz update my claim status on my mail id
                                      Manish.[protected]@gmail.com

Manish kumar chauhan

Jayprakash Sugi
                                        Feb 27, 2021

Address: Bengaluru

Sir/madam,
                                        It s been more than 48 days still I have not received my FNF settlement, I have sent 30-40 mails to quess helpline and jayalalita but they were only rising tickets or telling only it's under process, which not a satisfactory solution, sir can u please help and please ask them to clear my FNF, or atleast inform us still how much time does it take to settle.. Please it will greatful to you...
                                        Employee id -[protected]
                                        Name- Jayaprakash sugi
                                        Father Name- Nagshetty
                                        Clinton Reliance corp pvt Ltd
                                        DOB-12/01/1996
                                        Last date of working-09/01/2021