Ikya Human Capital Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 3, 2024
Complaints 645

File a complaint to Ikya Human Capital Solutions

Having problems with Ikya Human Capital Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ikya Human Capital Solutions reviews & complaints page 5

punambhai Parmar
Feb 22, 2021

Dear sir/mam,

Relieve Letter Required.

id No-287567

Joining Date -17/11/2014 to 16/03/2015

Name-Punambhai jethabhai Chamar
Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Jay1970
    Feb 17, 2021

Please help me get my PF money credited in my account as I have sent the request 6 times as per instruction of the PF officer of the company. It is been ignored, I am highly fed up by this.

My Mobile number is [protected]
    Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Subbanna321
      Feb 9, 2021

Address: Bangalore

I was an employee of ikya (working for Juniper) from 10/10/2011 to 04/09/2012. Can you please forward me my experience letter, salary slip and Pf account details.

Employment details are below
      1) Employee name : subramani
      2) Employee ID : [protected]
      3) Location : Bangalore

Mobile No : [protected]
      Email Id : [protected]@gmail.com

Subramani

Naveen2301
        Feb 5, 2021

Address: B-70, 2nd floor Near By Olx Auto, Pillar no -348, Ramesh Nagar Metro Station, New Delhi -110015

I saw a job recruitment in QJOB. When I went to face interview. Interviewer asked for chargeof Rs.800 to open a bank account of hdfc bank where i would get paid my salary. And as i know IKYA never asked for this type of charge. And i have to pay so let me know.

Thanku

samuraiknights0008
          Jan 23, 2021

Address: BAJAJ FINSERV MANJARIKULAM ROAD,THAMPANOOR

i am working as a sales executive in bajaj finserv cosumer loan section deployed at IKYA. i am complaining about mentally and working harrasment from my managers, sales manager named as NIKHIL E(TVM LOCATION) and Area Sales Manager named as Rahul Nair who back supporting for all the misbehaviour and abusing, even not giving a weekoff and treated as slaves . This is effecting my mental state also i am thinking about relieve from the work but my situation is worse due to covid situation that is why i am complaining this mail to helpdesk, please take care and help all of the suffering persons mentally affected.

Rahul Chalunkal
            Jan 22, 2021

I worked in jio @ thoppumpady in 2017

Not get my UAN NUMBER

NOW I WANT MY P[censored]AN NUMBER

FOR WITHDRAW MY PF FUND

My mobile number registered as [protected]

My name is NIMISHA K G

Ravalji vaibhav
              from Godhra, Gujarat
              Jan 22, 2021

Address: godhra

Plz provide my pf detils.
              employed . A167272
              name = ravalji vaibhavkumar

PeriyasamyJothivel
                Jan 12, 2021

Address: 1/14 Madha Kovil street noothapur post vepanathatai taluk peramabalur dt

I'm Worked sharekhan pnb paribas under IKYA i received salary from ikya i loss my existing mobile number so i'm not able open my PF account kindly help me to add my new mobile number with my pf account then only i will open my pf account in below attached my ikya payslip for your reference.

Note - Add below given mobile number once the process is completed give me the confirmation for my acknowledge.

New Mobile Number - [protected]

Ikya Employee id - [protected]

Jothivel P

prasa nth
                  Jan 1, 2021

Dear Sir/Mam.,
                  iam Varaprasad i have working 2014 6 month working in tata tele service. But Still know not credit in my pf amount. i have attched my Emp No A184512. kindly another request give me UAN number . please...

Bable
                    Dec 31, 2020

Address: Joynagar mojilpur kayal para haridas dutta road

Dear
                    Sir/mam, my name is purnendu das. I was working at axis bank under quess corp pay roll. My employe id is AS467076. Mobile=[protected]. My last working date was=18/12/2020. Sir I didn't get my relieving letter I request you that please give me a relieving letter because I can't joind my new company without relieving letter so please do the needful and please take the positive action that's the problem can be solved..

Regard
                    Purnendu das

Shashank Ji
                      Dec 27, 2020

I was the employee of Ikya human Capital solutions (QUESS CORP LTD.) and i was worked for Bajaj Finserv (CD LOANS) as Sales executive, my Last working date is 15/11/2020. My resignation Date is 01/11/2020, I was completed my notice period Also. But my F&F settlement Not Credit Yet. Please help.

Amithsunny
                        Dec 22, 2020

I wantted to resign my job as a relationship executive please resign for me ...I ...Am not interested and as well as i am not in that specialization

Bhavarlal Chouhan
                          Dec 22, 2020

Address: 273/p.f.no.veljibhai no kuvo motera studiam

Bank details update
                          Dec 22, 2020
                          Updated by Bhavarlal Chouhan
                          bank datiels update

Nitai Singha Barman
                            Dec 4, 2020

Iam NITAI SINGHA BARMAN, Mob- [protected], Employee ID- AS400682.
                            UAN NO[protected].

Sir/Madam Kindly Approved My UAN Profile Submit Bank Account.

Kapil Chavarekar
                              Nov 17, 2020

Address: Hq =asha pune

I am kapil keru Chavarekar
                              I am job PepsiCo India holdings pvt Ltd
                              Ikya pay roll hq =Ashta (puna office)
                              Joining date =1/9/2016
                              Region date =5/8/2017
                              Employ id =A393592
                              Designation =Rsp
                              Pl sir me mail Relieving letter cum experience letter. Mail id =[protected]@gmail.com

Kadarkhan
                                Nov 17, 2020

Address: No 697 indiranagar keelperumbakkam

Emp I'd AS451200
                                Name Mohamedkadarali

Applied for of withdrawal under form 31 in online on November 3rd but still not yet get please do the needful

Intezar Ahmed
                                  Nov 11, 2020

Address: Andheri marol mumbai

My fnf payment has been delayed from the ikya company althoght every thing has been cleared from my company (airtel) through the mail.
                                  Ravi has been incharge
                                  I have been contact with him since 5/6 month through mail and call but every time he had scam with me
                                  He told i am discarging now and then but he does not stand with his word
                                  I think like ikya company run the scam
                                  What i need a senior one to communicate

Prasanta Pathy
                                    Nov 10, 2020

My documentation is completed wating for QC varification

Sampuran Chaturvedi
                                      Nov 9, 2020

Address: 3/3/2;Amblipura Bellandur Gate sarjapur Road bengaluru Karnataka 560103

I'm sampuran kumar choubey
                                      Employee ID [protected]
                                      PF no. PY/BOM/46370/226386
                                      My pension amount is pending
                                      Pls provided my pension

Anurag877
                                        Nov 5, 2020

Address: Noida

Dear, SirMadam

I worked in your organization between 2012 and 2013, Employee id A098939 and PF NO. AP/61702/14327, could you please let me know how i can withdraw PF amount from this PF account number.

Anurag Singh