Ikya Human Capital Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 3, 2024
Complaints 645

File a complaint to Ikya Human Capital Solutions

Having problems with Ikya Human Capital Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ikya Human Capital Solutions reviews & complaints page 8

patan rafi
from Khammam, Telangana
Apr 25, 2020

Address: Khammam

Hi sir this is rafipatan khammam jc biker my employee id [protected] UAN number[protected] and my phone number is [protected] my joining date[protected] since I don't have company I'd plz issue my id card

56raj
    Apr 24, 2020

Address: Nai Bazar Ward No.04 Buxar(Bihar)Pin-802101

Sir, maddam l request to please my date of joining or date of exiting service me mentions nhi hai jiske karana mera pf refund nhi ho pa rha
    Aapse request hai ki mera doj & doe ko mentions kiya Jay. ID-A342595(member Id-PYBOMOO[protected])
    Apr 24, 2020
    Updated by 56raj
    My name is raj Kumar my Id-A342595 hai mere pf me doj & doe ka mention nhi hai, please isko update ker de

56raj
      Apr 23, 2020

Address: NAI BAXAR WARD NO.04 BUXAR ,BIHAR

My name is raj Kumar.ID-A342595 BUXAR (BIHAR)
      PLEASE MENTION TO DOJ & DOE
      Apr 23, 2020
      Updated by 56raj
      GOOD MORNING SIR, MY NAME IS RAJ KUMAR, ID-A342595 MOBILE NO.[protected] .
      I AM WORK IS SBPDCL ELECTRICITY BORD, BUXAR(BIHAR)
      MY UAN NO IS[protected]PYBOM[protected] BUT MY SERVICE BOOK IN NOT MENTION DOJ (FEBRUARY 2016) & DOE (MARCH 2018).
      SO I CAN NOT WITHDRAW MY PF AMOUNT.
      I REQUEST TO UPDATE OF MY JOINING & DATE OF EXIT.

Amitgupta51198
        Apr 22, 2020

Address: Axis house tower t4 noida secter 128

Ikay human capital solution

I want to inform you that i left working in ikya on 13st march 2020. Joing date.
        According to their policy the will pay my salary after 45 days. After 45 days i mailed them.

I did not received salary. Again i mailed them but no response. Nor their customer care no is valid. What should i do..
        And i am amit from c-43 sewak park uttam nagar delhi 59 and job location noida. So plz provide nearest location delhi location ok.
        Employee id-[as456593]
        Name - amit sahu
        Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Anandmunishkumar
          Apr 20, 2020

Address: Chennai Nandanam

Pls verify my online aadhar verification status in my pf accounts
          Ikya EMPLOYEE id:[protected]
          Uan :[protected]
          Worked as a SAMSUNG promoter

Agraj Mani Tripathi
            Apr 19, 2020

Hi sir, I applied to merge my epf account with current epf account. And i applied for the same since 3 weeks but didn't get any response from them.. Please help me here as i need it to be done on priority due to lockdown. I also raised the concern on your portal but i didn't get any response and resolution yet..

smamta1121
              Apr 18, 2020

My mobile is stolen so i can not complete my pop so i can request you plz change my mobile no... My joining 19 feb but i have not recive my salary...

Main ikya main my kirana main ti as a permoter 19 feb ko joining ki ti main pop comlete nahi kar payi kyoki mera mobile chori ho gaya h... Main jha store par work karti ti wha forner bhut aate the corona virus ke karan family mana kar di ti ye main apne supervisue se kahi sir ne kha ap dosre store jao main mana kar di mujhe group se remove kar diye kahe salary 45 days se phale nahi aayegi rules ye bi h agar kisi ko employee ko hatana h to warning later aata h but kuch nahi aaya aur mujhe remove kar diye aur feb se abhi tak salary nahi aayi h... Isi liye request ki customer care par baat ki mail send ki but koi solution nahi howa plz solved my problem... 45 days ki policy h to warning later kyo nahi aaya aur aise hi remove kya gaya mujhe
              Apr 24, 2020
              my problem issue not solve
              Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Apr 18, 2020
              Updated by smamta1121
              plz apse request h solve my problem
              Apr 20, 2020
              Updated by smamta1121
              i have not get reply
              Apr 20, 2020
              Updated by smamta1121
              plz solve my problem my employee id qs1889785
              Apr 20, 2020
              Updated by smamta1121
              plz solve my problem my employee id qs1889785
              Apr 24, 2020
              Updated by smamta1121
              apki company main join karke kya galti ki aise time par meri salary nahi mili and job se remove kar diye mujhe
              Apr 24, 2020
              Updated by smamta1121
              hul ka brand h HFS isme my kirana main join ki ti kyoki financial problem h but iss company main join ki aur meri salary abhi tak nahi mili... bina warning latter diye job se remove kye rules h usko bi follow karna chhiye na jab mujhe ye kha jaa raha45 days main salary aayegi to kyo uss rules ko follow nahi kya gaya... plz reply my question ... plz hath jod kar request h apse jo bi plz reply paresan ho gayi ho daily customer care call karke mail karke
              Apr 26, 2020
              Updated by smamta1121
              why you are not reply...
              please find the attachment may salary slip
              and send may uan number sir

Merlin Matthew
                Apr 12, 2020

It's very urgent
                Plz release my fund as soon as possible today because I and my family locked at home and I need fund.
                Plz help me today ITS URGENT

My account number- [protected]
                Angel Mathew
                My DOB-16/04/1999

Agraj Mani Tripathi
                  Apr 12, 2020

Address: 146, Khurrampur Gorakhpur

Hi all

I want to withdraw my old epf amount due lock down. But i unable to do the same because it needed some action at employer end. So. I am requesting you to please help. Me. Here on priority.

Please find the details below and let me know if something else is needed

Uan:[protected]
                  Emp id: [protected]
                  Apr 15, 2020
                  Updated by Agraj Mani Tripathi
                  My issue has not been resolved yet. I please help here on priority i stuck due to lock down so i need it on priority.

coolaslam
                    Apr 9, 2020

Address: Pune

Dear sir/mam,

This is aslam sheikh my employee i’d is ik 104335.
                    I was previously worked with hindustan unilever (Pureit water purifier) as a lsp team leader in year 2015, joining date is 25 june 2015 till october 2016.

Kindly request you to check my details and please share my salary slip along with pf number
                    And uan number. Asap for settlement of my epf.

I have attached all my documents and aadhar details for your reference.

My contact number is [protected], [protected].
                    Aadhar no :[protected]
                    Pan no: bzmps6707c.

Waiting for your reply.

Hello sir / madam i am working in bata india limited in mahim mumbai my uan number is[protected] not updated with my account and pan number is also not updated with my uan so i wanna withdraw some money because i need money so kindly request to you plese updates my kyc

Thanks $ regard

Israr Ahmad sales promoter

Kshitij Asthana
                      Apr 9, 2020

Address: lucknow

My name is Kshitij Kumar Asthana and i was working with ikya human capital solutions on third party payroll my regardin company is HDFC ERGO GIC LTD. My pf account no was mention wrong in my epf account and i was tying to update since long but i am unable . kindly look into it.

zaffar niaz
                        Mar 30, 2020

Address: karnataka, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560103

Respected all, kindly provide me with my salary slips from september 2018 to december 2018 in my already mentioned gmail account provided to you in my resume as i need to apply for a new job along with collecting my pf & esic benefits after a wide gap. And this is my last hope. Date of joining was in the month of april 2018 and was posted in meghalaya,

Please, look into this matter on an urgent basis.

Employee/user id-1270024
                        My name is badavath shiva
                        February salary is not released
                        Employed I'd QS1517994
                        BADAVATH SHIVA's reply, Mar 31, 2020
                        Salary is not released
                        QS1517994
                        Sir my name is Shankar kumar, my pf account no is KN/46370/173837, I din't got my UAN number, so pls provide me, acutaly my correct name is, Shankar, I was in ur company in 2015

Mohit Komal
                          Mar 29, 2020

Dear concern,

This is to inform you that there is no exit date mentioned in my pf account due to which i am not able to transfer my funds. Name of the company is ikya human capital solutions.

Kindly resolve the issue on priority basis and share the status @ [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Below are the details for your reference.
                          Emp id: a223627
                          Pf no: kn/46370/147690
                          Member id: pybom[protected]
                          Date of joining: 27 oct 2014

Mohit verma
                          Sir me job swal corporation ltd my Emp id [protected] aur my pf account PYBOM[protected] sir my pf account ch kyc not done me submit bank details ifsc code and pin card kyc pending show ho reha last 10days please solve this problem my mobile number [protected]

Meser@786
                            Mar 27, 2020

Address: पाकुड़, Pakur, Jharkhand, 816107

श्रीमान
                            मैं idbi bank ltd में md meser shaikh कर्मचारी हूँ। आइकिया ने मुझे राहत देने वाला पत्र नहीं दिया, इसलिए मैं अपने पीएफ खाते में एग्जिट डेट को अपडेट नहीं कर रहा हूं और एपीएफ, एसआईआई नंबर को सूचित नहीं किया गया है, जो 28/12/2016 से 30/6/2017 तक कार्यरत थे! कृपया समस्या का समाधान करें।
                            विवरण
                            कर्मचारी का नाम - md meser shaikh
                            कर्मचारी आईडी - [a440582]
                            मोबाइल न। [[protected]]
                            पदनाम - बिक्री कार्यकारी
                            स्थान- पाकुड़

Ankit8554
                              Mar 27, 2020

Address: Bareilly, Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh, 262406

I am former employee of your organization. I was working at axis bank as a arm from 17 september 2019 to jan 2020 and then i have resigned.
                              My 16 days' salary was on hold at that time and still i got a very little amount among that. Please resolve it as soon as possible.
                              Or provide me any contact no. And mail id of the person to whom i can talk to.

I am Bhikhu kachchhatiya from Jamnagar Gujarat.my ikya portal not open training to login in grating some error. So please check and reply me do need full.

Best regards
                              Bhikhu kachchhatiya

swapnil karmalkar
                                Mar 5, 2020

Address: FLT.NO. 307/19,Sadguru Chs LHD,Charkop Sec 3 Near Apna Bazaar Kandivali (w) Mumbai,400067, 400067

Hello sir / madam
                                My name is swpanil karmalkar
                                Emp id [protected]
                                Paytm id 3040103
                                This complaint about ikya employed
                                Me resign for company is paytm joining 6/6/201i in 6/12/2019 nd me all formalities for resign is complete but ikya not provided me my experience letter nd pf nd reveling letter please help its urjunt maine time i email but they not reply me

I newly join one company and that company is asking me for experience letter so plzz i request you to give my experience letter as soon as possible

mahenderpartap
                                  Mar 3, 2020

Address: KURUKSHETRA, Kurukshetra, Haryana, 136118

I informed that i working ikya role in bajaj finserv ltd my uan no[protected] i have many call mail but not reply and solve my problem many issue for pf withdrwal your represtetive tell call coming business days 4, 5 days but call not coming my problem not solve tell how i am withwral my pf

Uan no[protected]

Employe id [protected]

vgnd
                                    Feb 28, 2020

Address: No-40, Ishwarya Layout, Doddakalsandra, 560062

Dear team

Myself naveen kumar vg and i have worked with ikya human capital from[protected] to till[protected] and i have been deputed to pnb housing finance ltd as a cpa later in december 2014 i have been promoted in pnbhfl and i have reassigned for my previous designation and i have not received my reliving letter request you to kindly share the same at the earliest

Employee name: naveen kumar v g
                                    Employee code: a151874
                                    Pf number: ap/61702/30824
                                    Doj:[protected]
                                    Last working day:[protected]
                                    Deputed to : pnb housing finance ltd
                                    Sir my name is DHARAVATH shobhan I forgot username password am working at sbi cap securities with ikya company my employer code:OSA5283
                                    Please update my bank passbook in epfo

Name- Pronob jyoti Borah
                                    Employ id[protected]

tsfkhn512
                                      Feb 14, 2020

Address: Bhopal, 231219

I am tausif khan i had joined the company in[protected] but i did not get my pf no. That is why i am not withdraw my pf anymore.
                                      Kindly suggest me what can i do & how to get these things. Please help.
                                      Do the needful.

Employee id - ik101046
                                      Name - tausif khan
                                      Father - sharif khan
                                      Pan - ccqpk8079r
                                      Hi .
                                      My name is istiyak rajja I working with ikya .

I just want my UAN number on urgent basis.

My mobile number is-[protected].

I already mail to your CEO but not reponce from your end.
                                      Good afternoon team feb 1to29th my attantence bt my relive date march 3rd still not response your team coiamputhur only for rotate me, plese kindly response or my salery or settlement amount send me sir
                                      As per your company staff Mr. Neeraj Dongre is a Fraud. Job requirements against fraud for money. I will paid the 50000 rs. but not confirm my job and not refund my money. and his number is not reachable ( [protected]/[protected]) and out off service.
                                      Please give me a suggestion how to refund my money.

Suni144
                                        Feb 13, 2020

Address: Kuvempu road shimoga, Shimoga, Karnataka, 577201

I am sunilraj b s my employe code is a347831
                                        I work as a seniour executive in idbi bank on payrol of ikya human capital solution (Division of quess corp). I resgined in 4/04/2016 but did not get my relieving letter. I am facing problem to join another company.
                                        Name - sunilraj b s
                                        Emolyee code-a347831
                                        Company - idbi bank shimoga
                                        Payroll-ikya human capital solution (Division of quess corp)
                                        I didn't get my salary of April 2019 and December 2019 as I get terminated from job on 11th December 2019 without any reason and I'm getting my salary slip but I don't even get salary till now
                                        And I didn't get any response from my seniors regarding my salary.

Please help me to get my salary asap

My employee code is qs1551349