the details. Please provide me the PF No &
UAN Number or

in my salary slip please kindly check it

My email ID : [protected]@gmail.com

Thank you sir
Yes (3)
Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Here is sneha
From last 12 months i am trying to change my date of leaving in uan portal
And last 12 months i am visiting at quess corp ltd in pune at sadhuwaswani chowk,
But very bad to say there staff is so careless and rude they just egnoring
Till today they can't update .

Im Azmat Malik. Im work as branch relationship executive. In SBI Bank credit card department. I ydidn't receive my salary till date. Please check what is the issue. I quit the job for varius issues. So olease check the issue . Whats is the problem.
Kindly provide my user name and password of ikya as my employee code is
Sec name:-Aman deep yadav
North id:-16479
Employee id:- [protected]
Resign:-25 dec 2018
Sir i have done 2 years in Samsung Sir has resigned from my job in December Please help me remove my PF My Employee Provident Fund Account does not have a Exit date please request your help in this regard Whereby i can remove my pf thank you sir .
SAGAR BABU: My PF no pls send I am work in bata India Ltd. RAXAUL employe no QS2563268
Mobile no:[protected]
user id ana password incorrect.
Please my salary slip and offer letter verry arjant.
So please help me.

Ikya Human Capital Solutions
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    Ikya Human Capital Solutions Phone
    +91 80 6713 1000
    +91 11 4664 7400
    Ikya Human Capital Solutions Address
    IKYA General Staffing, 4th Floor, S.V.Towers, No. 27, 80 Feet Road, 6th Block, Koramangala, Bengaluru Pete, Karnataka, India - 560095
    View all Ikya Human Capital Solutions contact information