Imarticus Learning Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 20, 2026
Complaints 123

File a complaint to Imarticus Learning

Having problems with Imarticus Learning?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Imarticus Learning customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Imarticus Learning reviews & complaints page 3

Pruthvi Sonawane
Jun 11, 2020

Refunds IF my registration fees

I had taken a addmission IN ANDHERI
IMARTICUS institute FOR PGDA by lone facility but unfortunately corona virus outbreak and i have suffering lot finance issue i cant pay your fees beacuse my brother lost a job nd his paid my installment so i want to refund my registration fees i already raised mail past 2 month ago but you r employee did not reply YET and suddenly they tell me we have not policy to refund registration...
Jay Vachheta
Oct 2, 2019

fraud

This is regarding the initial payment that i have made (10k) for data scientist course at imarticus.
It has been almost 2 month since i made the payment and had gone through so many issues and inconvenience which i discussed with you today and which is why i want to take my name of the list and want my money back.

As you said, i have mentioned each of the issue that i have come across.

1. Neither explain...
Kritiag
Sep 7, 2018

waste of time & money - not worth it.

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana

I have taken cibop course from imarticus hyderabad during may to july 2018 batch.

Before admission, i clarified with them, that, my main purpose to join this certification course is job & placement. Also, gave them my resume prior along with last pay to confirm, if they could get me good position & pay.

And they during counselling very confidently said.. "we can get you a nice placement, we have very good tie...
Amitjai
from Taloda, Maharashtra
Jul 21, 2018

fraud hopes and fake promises

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400602

As per reference and address Imarticus Workamp 59 Plot number a-59, road number 10, opp bosch car service, wagle estate. Thane w Regards Kadambari-[protected]
Counselor - swapnil -+[protected]
Jaquline Joseph [protected] / [protected]
Imarticus learning I saw your imarticus advertisement in facebook then i came thane brach office for enquiry so meet with kadambari she handovered me to swapnil. I already cleared about...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
Aswathy R
from Madanapalle, Andhra Pradesh
Apr 25, 2017

Fake promise

I have joined iamrticus for CFM course.They have promised me job after course completion.But soon after the course I did not get any response from them.I have send them many mails.i contacted the person who marketed me the course.He tol me that he did not amgive placement guarantee but only assurance and that he left imarticus.But after few days i got mail from the same person in imarticus marketing for another product.I have all his chat...
62 other people found this review helpful
62 found this helpful
C V Sunil Kumar
Mar 6, 2017

fee refund and wrong commitment

Address: 560043

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you, Sunil

As discussed earlier, here is the link for Rs. 10, 000 for your initial registration amount - Link to Payment

You can make this payment via any credit card, debit card or internet banking provider. Should you have any issues, kindly reach out to me and I'll be happy to assist you in making this payment.

Kindly share a screenshot of your...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Pranjalee
from Morjim, Goa
Aug 11, 2024

Address: Imarticus online

I enrolled for IIM Lucknow Advanced Management Programme in Financial Services and Capital Markets. I paid Rs 50740 on 7 th June 2024. I had to cancel my admission because of some personal issues. I got an email mentioning RS 47200 will be refunded. It's been more than 2 months I still haven't received any money. I have shared my bank details a month ago.
Imarticus Learning customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Soma Satyam
    Dec 15, 2023
    Dec 22, 2023
    This thread was updated on Dec 22, 2023

I have paid fees for PGCPECFO programme by IIM Indore through IMARTICUS Learning. While applying for the programme I was told that the classes will be conducted on Sundays however during academic orientation, the faculties confirmed that the classes will be only on Saturdays. I have already informed IMARTICUS representatives about Saturdays being working days for me and have asked them to cancel my enrolment and refund the fees but now no one is responding. Even emails are not replied by them.
    This is highly unprofessional behaviour of IMARTICUS team.
    Imarticus Learning customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    No response from them so far.

nehasinha13
      from Bhagalpur, Bihar
      Sep 23, 2023

Address: Imarticus learning Lucknow centre

I Neha sinha took admission in investment banking program in March 2023 Lucknow batch
      While taking admission Satyaprakash convienced that if the course will not be understandable he will cancel it.
      They are doing fake promise of placements in jp Morgan etc but at last only 2% student gets placed in good company
      They are targeting jobless students emotionally and scamming them to do course with fake promise of placements
      Many more students are facing this issue
      They also promised to give placement in 2 months but no one got placed
      And they are continuously refusing to cancel the course and sanctioned loan
      By credit fair
      Due to non cancellation of course I am continuously getting harassed to repay the loan of the course which I have not done

Kindly take action against IMARTICUS learning

Proma95
        Sep 9, 2023

I contacted counselor Ms. Noor where she promised that guarantee placement for 9months course. She told me to give exam within 2-3 days as they are hiking fees. I told her that I cannot give exam in short time so she said she will create my gmail ID n give exam n have to just give 2lakhs fees. I have paid d fees but till date only got few internship offer with no salary or less then 10k where as I have permanent job. I have taken so that I can change the sector because of 100% placement for which I took the loan n till date paying EMI with no offer n no response
        Sep 13, 2023
        No call or email has been received from there side till now. Fake promises made by them by looting 2lakhs in d name of 100%placement. But no offers has been given except internship without stipend

Chirag8m
          Sep 4, 2023

Address: Address Gala Empire Office No - A 24 13th floor Drive In Road Opp TV Tower memnagar Ahmedabad Gujarat 380014

I have a paid amount rs 5000 inr to Mr manan imarticus counselor to join cbi course but due to my personal reasons I didn't join so I asked him to refund my application money and he told that refund money will be credited your bank account after 30to 45 fays but even after 95 days my money is yet to credited my account whenever I asked them to refund my money they said it Will credited I mean they are keep making fool kindly take actions against them

Mr manan imarticus counselor mobile number [protected]
          Mr waseeha khan Business head
          Mo [protected]
          Hoping for positive reply from your side

Shivanimishra
            Aug 23, 2023

Address: Shivani mishra indore

I had joined a course they promised that they will provide a job and later on there is no job and if comes on the amount they put ecs for amount deducting from my account and because of emi the amount is deducted from my account...

This is wrong if i am no more interesyed in that case then i dont want to pay my next installment amount but they didn't leave any option for the same that you can stop your emi...

Or i had discussed with vishal as he is my councellor then they told for shifting to another course you have to submit the fees of 120000 again...

I am a middle glass person i have to feed my family how these people can do that
            My batch no is july batch 2022 name shivani mishra

Varidhi Agrawal
              Jul 4, 2023

I was working as an academic advisor in Imarticus i worked there for a month but before 17 days i had made clear that m going to resign from the next month nd unfortunately i had to be on leave since last 1 week coz of my mother’s health issues.. And till yestery they were saying they are trying but today It was said that it cannot be released ftom the headoffice since u hadn’t completed your one month ..just that last 1 week I hadn’t served well nd was on leave to m saying that u can cut my last weeks salary .. for the days I hadn’t worked but atleast I deserve the salary for the days i had worked well.. i will surely file a complaint against imarticus if this kind of thing is hapening.. it’s already 19 days since the day i was expecting my salary.

Chawla nancy
                May 17, 2023

Address: Imarticus, mumbai

I am writing to bring to your attention an issue I have encountered regarding the fees charged for the IITR ADVANCED CERTIFICATION PROGRAM IN DIGITAL MARKETING AND MARTECH course.

Recently, I came to know that I was charged a significantly higher amount for the same course as compared to the fees charged for other students in the same class. This has come as a surprise to me as I was under the impression that the fees were fixed and uniform for all students.

I would like to request you to kindly review the fees charged to me and provide me with a detailed explanation of the reasons for the difference in fees as I was told its an IIT program and no waiver can be granted as its IIT guidelines. I believe that transparency is essential in matters related to fees, and as a student, I have the right to know the rationale behind the charges.

I understand that you are extremely busy, but I would appreciate it if you could respond to my request at the earliest possible convenience. I look forward to hearing from you soon and resolving this matter amicably.

Arvinder kaur

vipasha777
                  from Navi mumbai, Maharashtra
                  May 5, 2023

Address: Mumbai

This complaint is to report the extremely callous attitude shown by one of the employees, Ms. Nehal Joshi, from the Imarticus finance team.

I am a student of the Professional Certification course in Supply chain Management - Batch 5 and have opted for an educational loan to pay the fees, for which I was directed to a loan provider by the name of TCPL (Techfino capital Pvt. Ltd.) by the Imarticus team at the time of enrolment.

My grievance was that I have been facing an issue with regards to the repayment of the loan (although I have managed to pay all my instalments on time so far) as the EMI debit date is a couple of days before the date that my salary gets credited every month, which makes it difficult for me to maintain balance for almost an entire month. So after having no resolution to the matter at TCPL end, I wrote a mail to the Imarticus student success team asking if they could help in some way in this matter.

Ms. Nehal Joshi subsequently contacted me and promised that she would be sharing some payment links through which I could pay directly to Imarticus every month at the date convenient to me. She said that TCPL would not debit me henceforth and the arrangement for the transfer would happen between them. I personally have no idea if this would work but trusted that coming from a finance person, it would have some credibility.
                  However it has been almost a month since the conversation on phone with Ms. Nehal (around April 7th) and I'm still waiting for the resolution, neither have the payment links been shared yet. Also Ms. Nehal has stopped taking my calls completely and does not even reply to my messages.

Here's hoping that action will be taken against the person in question for her incompetence and unresponsiveness and the matter does get resolved in the way that was promised earlier.

Simplicityytic
                    from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                    Apr 3, 2023

I paid 10, 000 as registeration fee and it was mentioned it is refundable.. I didn't even attend a single class except demo and they took my money for free and while registeration it is mentioned as refundable and the person who said this is saying he left his company and now an ex employee.. How irresponsible.. Even if he left the company my money is mine right? And how unfair.. To take 10, 000 from a jobless student for free. Hope they will return and respond well

DSihag
                      Jan 14, 2023

I took admission by paying advance registration fees of ₹29500, but company delayed program for 40days without any valid reason and information. Also their program is very basic with no practical exposure. Teaching methodology of their faculty is very poor. Mr. kalpak don't know how to teach, reading just line to line PPT is not considered as good teaching.
                      Their Digital marketing faculty, Mr. Nitesh himself is not aware of latest trends. For every concept taught, he says you will learn it during job. So, if i have to learn everything myself during job, why i gave ₹1.18lacks to Imarticus. Imarticus fail to meet any of the promised objectives. So, I want complete refund of my hard-earned ₹1.18 lacks

rishu123@123
                        from Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh
                        Nov 7, 2022

Address: lucknow

Ur lucknow branch employee had told me to get trust on me and give 5000rs. later on after 2 days, i[censored] not take admission, the money i wil refund you on my behalf..
                        now she is not returning my money..
                        please return my amount back and why she has told me lie to return back my money and taken only 5000 rs instead of 10000rs. for booking the slot on behalf of 31 oct offer..
                        please look after this situation sir..
                        and please arrange my money and return back please...

Obumathan
                          Oct 29, 2022

Hi sir,
                          I’m Obukeerthiga k from Chennai, enrolled in cibop course (batch CIBOP 33)in February.I couldn’t continue course in between for last one and half months, which is 3 months course due to my health issue.Therefore I couldn’t get certified. So, I applied for EMI detection stopping for this course. But you(Imarticus) denied my request and you detecting money monthly on my account.I can’t pay for the course which I didn’t pursued. Strictly, I can’t pay rest of the amount. So please stop detecting emi.Thanks.

I tried to contact imarticus last 4 months to cancel my loan but nobody not response properly.. without study Course but i pay emi monthly ? pls kind attention in this case to close my issue very soon...

sivatejacenation
                            Oct 20, 2022

I have joined for Financial Analysis course on 8 October 2022 and did not find the coaching was worth i paid fees of ₹40, 000, now i have decided to opt out the course. I have just attended two classes, its my humble request kindly initiate my refund asap, i have worked very hard to save this money to put this into some learning but didn’t find it useful. Please intiate refund asap..

Name : Sivateja Machiraju