India Mags Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 9, 2023
Complaints 63

File a complaint to India Mags

Having problems with India Mags?

File a complaint and get it resolved by India Mags customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

India Mags reviews & complaints page 2

Chrishaj
Aug 11, 2021

Hello I have placed my order and my order number is #(protected). Hope i do get my order soon as i have read the reviews on the net and there were quite some negative reviews in which customers were displeased with their orders handled. Hope to hear a positive response from your company soon thank you.
India Mags customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

amitksingh2003
    Jul 27, 2021

Address: WHUSO Ecommerce Solutions Private Limited, A/103, Hinal Heritage, Behind Digamber Jain Temple, Near Chamunda Circle, Borivali (W), Mumbai - 400092

Hi, I paid for my order number[protected] on 16th Jun'21 for annual fortnightly subscription. It's been one and half month now. However, there is no delivery yet. There is no response to any email message or phone.
    request you to look into this and resolve the delivery issue or refund my money.

vpd87886
      Jul 26, 2021

I subscribed Business India magzine through Indiamags website but I have not received single copy from last 7-8 months
      Oct 6, 2021
      My subscription started and got my first magzine
      There is no communication from Indiamags till date after your reminder to Indiamags.

Sakshi satti
        Jul 22, 2021

Placed an order number[protected] on 5th June 2021 for women's era magazine. The website showed it would be delivered in 4 to 5 weeks. But it is 22nd July 2021 and yet no magazine has been received. I wrote an email to enquire as well but I have not received any response. If this is not resolved soon given the fact that the company is doing this with everyone, I will file a complaint against the company and ensure that the company is declared bankrupt and brought in liquidation to pay all their waiting customers their money

moumitadeb2
          Jul 18, 2021

I had placed an order for yearly subscription of Readers Digest on 30th May 2021. I havn’t received a single magazine and the order status still shows as ‘Processing’. The order ID is[protected]. The customer care does not respond to mails and calls do not get connected. Request to cancel the subscription and refund the money.

Moumita Deb

Tusharjain008
            Jul 17, 2021

I had purchased multiple magazine subscriptions from Indiamags in August 2020 and still haven’t received the subscription or refunds after 10 months in spite of continuous follow ups and complaints.

Order Number:[protected]
            Name: Tushar Jain
            Result needed: Full Refund

user123346
              Jul 14, 2021

Address: Mumbai

Hi, my subscription number is[protected] and I had booked the subscription on June 4. But, to date, I have not received a single copy.

I even tried calling but nobody picks on the mentioned number and nobody responds to the email.

Kamaldeep Mahajan
                Jul 9, 2021

Address: B-401, Nandi Ghosh City, Nua Gosani Marg, Berhampur, Odisha, India, Pin Code: 760003

Not even a single magazine has been delivered to us, though the payment has been paid on line:
                Magic Pot Magazine Indiamags Order No[protected];

Order# CCAvenue Reference # Order Date

[protected] [protected] 03/07/2020 07:17:56

The delivery address as given has been changed from :
                kamaldeep mahajan
                J - 092, maxheights metroview, sec- 35 sonipat, near jatheri village( Haryana) -131029
                sonipat, Haryana, 131029
                T: [protected]

To:
                B-401, Nandi Ghosh City, Nua Gosani Marg, Berhampur, Odisha, India, Pin Code: 760003
                Mobile No.: [protected] ;
                Jul 09, 2021
                Updated by Kamaldeep Mahajan
                India Mags — Order No.:[protected]Magic Pot Magazine not delivered
                Kamaldeep Mahajan
                Jul 9, 2021
                Mark as Resolved

Not even a single magazine has been delivered to us, though the payment has been paid on line:
                Magic Pot Magazine Indiamags Order No[protected];

Order# CCAvenue Reference # Order Date

[protected] [protected]/07/2020 07:17:56

The delivery address as given has been changed from :
                kamaldeep mahajan
                J - 092, maxheights metroview, sec- 35 sonipat, near jatheri village( Haryana) -131029
                sonipat, Haryana, 131029
                T: [protected]

To:
                B-401, Nandi Ghosh City, Nua Gosani Marg, Berhampur, Odisha, India, Pin Code: 760003
                Mobile No.: [protected] ;

ksn 14
                  Jul 6, 2021

Address: Kolkata

I had subscribed for 5 magazine worth Rs 9027 in March 2021. Till date not received even one copy of any of the magazines. I had written to more than 6 times, not received any specific feedback. On repeated follow up they come up with a vague answer that they are checking with publisher and reverting.

I have my own doubt if they are a genuine company dealing with magazine subscriptions. Because they have no clue on anything and dont bother to reply and even if they reply they have some standard answers.

Vishweshwara Galigekola
                    Jul 6, 2021

My order number from march its processing. Plz help.
                    Order number[protected]

Vishweshwara Galigekola
                      Jul 6, 2021

In 12 th march 2021 i have subscribed for 2 magzenes fir 2 years.

Till today july 7 i have not received magzene and still ordder status showing processing.
                      No responce from customer care.
                      Please help.

Vishwa
                      Jul 06, 2021
                      Updated by Vishweshwara Galigekola
                      Order number is[protected]
                      6 other people found this review helpful
                      6 found this helpful

pooja jangam
                        from Junnar, Maharashtra
                        Jun 25, 2021

Ordered a weekly magazine and a book for my son from the Indiamags.com website. I have been following up with them once in a while considering the Covid situation but have not received and reply on the pre paid order I made 6 months back but no magazine delivered till date.

Even on their track the your order section of site they show my order is processing which they say is a status for the order where Indiamags.com has received the amount for the subscription and the delivery from them is pending.

Order Date - 28 January 2021
                        Order Number[protected]

I would really have appreciated even a delayed delivery of the magazine ordered. But looking at the way my mails and the coversation has been handled by the customer care I would like to get a refund of the paid amount.

Really wouldn't ever recommend anyone getting subscriptions from this site.

AK Mohsin
                          Jun 23, 2021

Hello Team,

I had taken subscription of magazine with Order#[protected], CCAvenue Reference #[protected] and Order date 15/06/2021 15:14:53 from indiamags.com but till date I haven't receive any update from them. Kindly help me to get my money back if they are fraudsters as I found our from their review in google search. Thank you for your support.

vidhyajoean
                            Jun 18, 2021

Address: Riddhi Gardens, Dindoshi, Malad East, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400097

I had placed an order on 25th march and still (18th June) haven't received a
                            single issue. I've mailed the customer care several times and have no response from their end whatsoever. I'm not able to even apply for a refund
                            because no one ever picks the call or responds to the mail and the website says that the order is being processed for a quite some time. Its a shame Indiamags call themselves the best in India. Please make sure the issue
                            commences by this month or give me a refund at the earliest.

dino strom
                              Jun 11, 2021

I have paid them full amount for two magzine and also dropped them email that all payment is done. They said it is lockdown in 2020 so once resumed they will tell. It was last year and after constant follow ups they replied that lockdown is over but the magzine you order is not available so select different one. Then again in 2021 I paid them additional amount for new magzines. It has been 15 days now and still they are not confirming my order and reverting to the emails.

KVShah259
                                Jun 7, 2021

We had opted for subscription for Chitralekha magazine through indiamags.com, my order number is #[protected]. It was placed on April 24, 2021 but till now they haven't paid Chitralekha magazine people and hence we are not getting our magazine and now indiamags.com has stopped answering calls or no revert to mails.. one of the worst company to have come across . I would suggest people not to subscribe through them...

rsm5
                                  Mar 24, 2021

Address: Repeat Purchase India Private Limited, 206, Riddhi Towers Riddhi Gardens Film City Road Malad East , Mumbai - 400097 India Customer service : care@in

My order with Indiamags.com was placed in January. Order No is[protected]. It has been more than 2 months and the company is not responding (neither replying on email nor responding my calls).

SMisr
                                    Aug 7, 2020

Order#[protected]. I have not receives the magazine yet. They are not responding to mails any more
                                    There is no response from them and no response to mails or calls. Even I tried Twitter Facebook, they are unresponsive. They are not even refunding money

Dharmesh Kadva
                                      Jun 11, 2020

I replace order on 05.03.2020 vide order no.[protected] but not a single book recd. I know due to lock down but i want to know when i recd magazine or not. If not please return back my money.

bkjagannath
                                        Mar 16, 2019

I subscribed to tell me why magazine in jan 2019. I paid the amount on the website. I was told that it will commence from mar.

When i sent a reminder in mar 1st week, i got a response that it will be sent after mar 8th. However, did not receive anything yet.

I need the amount to be refunded if the magazine is not being sent.

Not able to reach any of the numbers listed on the website...

Jagannath
                                        Order no[protected]
                                        Order date 04.10.2019

No updates or mail received since then.
                                        Didn’t get the product so far.

Please help