India Post Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 5, 2025
Complaints 9031

File a complaint to India Post

Having problems with India Post?

File a complaint and get it resolved by India Post customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

India Post reviews & complaints page 164

singh.ramesh56
Oct 13, 2020

My consignment is stuck at KOL AP TMO since 8th October at Kolkata. It has migration certificate, which is urgent for admission please help me thanks
India Post customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

joshi@123456
    Oct 13, 2020

Address: Suresh Prasad singh,Vill-Paigambarpur Gorigama(Near fatah pur Middle School),Post-Sondho,Ps-Goraul,Dist-Vaishali,Bihar(844118)

I want to request to you that i sent my document on 3/10/20 at 11.38 am.I mentioned pin code -844118 on my envelope, but my speed post acknowledment shown pin code-844111 is wrong, speed post No-EM[protected]IN. I booked my document Andheri H.O on 3/10/20. so my document not delivered in time.
    Kindly look at the matter and send the document in my envelope pin code-844118.

Sunil Joshi
    Speed post No-EM[protected]IN
    Mobile No-[protected]

Revathy Santhamma
      Oct 13, 2020

A Registerd parcel have been sent from kerala on 1stoct 2020 to bhubaneswar, but from 7th oct 2020, it is showing that it reaches mumbai ap inland tmo, no further progress from aforesaid postoffice, some important books are within it
      Please do the needful as early as possible consignment number(CL[protected]IN)

Aakash Angrish
        Oct 13, 2020

Speed post with tracking no EV[protected]IN is showing status to Stuck with Toronto customs with remarks as "AWAITING PRESENTATION TO BORDER AGENCY/S" from 8th Oct 2020. It is just a letter from university for WES.
        Pls resolve as it is very important and crucial document.

Moraeza
          Oct 12, 2020

My debit card and cheque book dispatched from guwahati airport 5 days ago but it did not reached to me yet...without debit card i cannot do anything...kindly look into the matter plaese...
          Please deliver it as soon as possible...its urgent please 🙏🙏🙏

Moraeza
            Oct 12, 2020

My chequbook and debit card track status still shows that it has been dispatched from guwahati airport 5 days ago...but it did not reached me yet...this parcel is very important gor me ...kindly look into this matter...

mohit Agarwal 166
              Oct 12, 2020

Kindly deliver my parcel as soon as possible. Since it is stuck in air lgbi ap tmo and it has not yet deliver to me about 20 days ago. Kindly deliver it asap because I have sended it in speed post. Thats means it should have reached to me. My courier number is Ek[protected]IN and contact number is[protected] plzzz contact me
              plzzzz try to deliver it asap its urgently needed

Lakalakalaka
                Oct 11, 2020

Address: Air LGBI AP TMO

My parcels are sent from Hyderabad on 28 september and it was received at Guwahati on 1 october.
                It was received at Air LGBI AP TMO and dispatched on the same day but there is no update since then.
                It has been 10 days and i don't know where my parcel is.

Please resolve the issue as soon as possible.

Consignment Number- (AW[protected]IN) (AW[protected]IN)

Janhavi Namjoshi
                  Oct 10, 2020

Address: Ghaziabad SCO

(tracking no LP[protected]MY) My parcel has been stuck at ghaziabad cso (Indiapost.gov) Since past 10 days with no info of release nor any help. I have been trying to contact post office, tried messaging on twitter, helpline numbers, etc to no response. I would just like to receive my parcel as soon as possible without any further delay.
                  Oct 14, 2020
                  This is not resolved. They said it has been delivered but I havent received anything

Parcel stuck at Ghaziabad CSO since 10 days - Comment #3747879 - Image #0

bobinthomas
                    Oct 10, 2020

The following speed posts EK[protected]IN AND EK[protected]IN has booked from the Bengaluru vishwavidyalaya S.O
                    on 19/09/2020 to be delivered to IQAS, 9942 108 St NW 9th floor, Edmonton, AB T5K 2J5, Canada
                    On tracking on the speed post portal it is stating "AWAITING PRESENTATION TO BORDER AGENCY/S since 28/09/2020".
                    I thought that the current status is not updated on tracking site, so I had written to nsh.[protected]@indiapost.gov.in on 8th Oct 2020 but i haven't got any response.

Kindly help to resolve this issue.

maisnamsuresh
                      Oct 10, 2020

CK[protected]IN
                      This is not delivered and no update since 22 Sep on site and it is in kolkata and movement.

Please look into this and provide resolution asap.
                      May 9, 2022
                      Have not got any update yet..
                      Can i get an update please?

Rathinavel M
                        Oct 10, 2020

My consignment RV[protected]GB not moved from Delhi international main center for last one week and as per status from royal mail mail passed custom clearance don't know the reason why still its struck...its important pls send that letter to chennai

yathiraju N
                          from Hisar, Haryana
                          Oct 10, 2020

My usps item was supposed to be delivered to Bangalore in sep of 2020 but it still hasnt been delivered.

Your item departed a transfer airport in INDIRA GANDHI INTL, DELHI, INDIA on September 2, 2020 at 9:31 pm. The item is currently in transit to the destination.

Tracking Number: UA[protected]US

Called Post office it didn't help.

I really want to know when it is expected to be delivered and if it is stuck in indian customs?
                          Any updates

Consignment Number: CT[protected]IN
                            The parcel with the above tracking ID has departed Jorhat TMO on 1st October and never reached its next station. It has been 35 since the parcel was dispatched by the sender. Please look into the matter and help me so that the parcel continuous it journey to the receiver....
                            Ň
                            Ňàwàź Pàťhàň
                            Oct 9, 2020

Address: Vill pratppur

My speed post item book on 28sep 2020 on rehla jharkhand but my speed post show on 30 Sep to till ranchi
                            Why not started my speed post in ranchi to rehla 822124

EM[protected]IN
                            Plzz help me
                            Oct 09, 2020
                            Updated by Ňàwàź Pàťhàň
                            Plzzz help me [protected]

Deepali Ahluwalia
                              Oct 9, 2020

I couriered a package to Udhampur on 21/09/2020, which could not be received due to some reasons. the parcel was sent back and received at Delhi RS TMO on 02/10/2020. It has not been delivered back to me since then. Please let me know in how much time can I get it back.

Chaitanya Barua
                                Oct 9, 2020

Address: house no 67, jyoyti path 2nd bylane Ajanta path, Beltola, guwahati Assam- 781028
                                Website: www.indiapost.gov.in/VAS/Pages/IndiaPosthome.aspx

My friend sent me a gift through speedpost on 30th september and till 3rd september

after 3rd september update of my item being at Air LGBI AP TMO, theres no update, also no way of contacting Speed post also

my friend also lodged a complaint on their site but no response

my tracking id is EM[protected]IN
                                yaaa its true it happened with me also

atimuom1208
                                  Oct 9, 2020

The India Post portal shows that my parcel was dispatched on 03/10/2020 from Air LGBI AP TMO. It has been a week and since then there is no update on the portal. And also I haven't got my parcel delivered.
                                  Kindly look into it.

Maliksanyam073
                                    Oct 9, 2020

Address: New delhi

A parcel from usa and it takes lots of time to reach me i think it was stuck in customs indian post didn’t give me any respite about it and parcel was very important so please help me it show this
                                    INDIA, DELHI, Departed - Your item departed a transfer airport in INDIRA GANDHI INTL, DELHI, INDIA on September
                                    Tracking number -UA[protected]US

Nirmal J
                                      Oct 8, 2020

Tracking ID Consignment No. RT[protected]IN .

Kindly deliver it soon .

The documents are more urgent .
                                      Oct 08, 2020
                                      Updated by Nirmal J
                                      Kindly deliver the Registered Letter Consignment to the respective address soon. It is most urgent.