Complaints 8960

File a complaint to India Post

Having problems with India Post?

File a complaint and get it resolved by India Post customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

India Post reviews & complaints page 200

goldpraveen
from Mandal, Gujarat

post not reached to given address

I had made a speed post peddapuram, andhra pradesh to andaman and nicobar island, port blair on[protected] but while entering the address in the system the employee had enter wrong pincode due to which the post has not reached to the exact address and it was last received at kolkata on 23rd oct and from then there is no update on it.
Therefore i want you consider my complaint and solve it as soon as possible as the post contains very...
er.Amit jain

parcel stuck at the kolkata foreign office

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201308

Hello team,

My parcel was received by the kolkata international post office on 28th and last event was updated as "ndia, kolkata foreign lcao, transfer from office of exchange (Inb)" and in post office site showing as next office dimc delhi.

So its been 4-5 days so i contacted to dimc delhi but they said they havent received my parcel and it is still in kolkata.

Thanks to please check with kolkata...
Ayushi271
from Shikohabad, Uttar Pradesh

the parcel is not yet delivered

The consignment number rk[protected]in delivering to singapore location is not delivered. Please ask the delivery person to contact the addresse and manage the time because the person is not available at home always. It is an urgent delivery can you please deliver it fast. I want that order to be delivered to the addresse. Can you please share the update to my email...
Mawitei Paite
from Khawhai, Mizoram

non receipt of item

I have sent a speed post article consignment no. Ee[protected]in on 23.10.2019 and its destination is 56 apo, pincode 910402. While tracking it is observed that my item has been dispatched from nsh 1 cbpo on 27.10.2019. Usually, speed post take 5-7 days to reach its destination. But here it seems it is taking more time than expected. I hope my item will be in safe hand and reach its destination as soon as possible. As its urgent. I would be...
Anil Chander Sharma
from Ambala, Haryana

non receipt of vp parcel.

Address:Dogra Pharmacy, VPO : Bhaleth ( District : Hamirpur -HP)., 176108

Dear sir, we booked one vp parcel from dogra pharmacy - bhaleth bpo (District hamirpur - hp) on 14.10.2019 at 13.05 hrs for dr. Mukesh pandey of po. Lanka, district : hojai in assam. Receipt no is ce[protected]in. Till this time i. E. Even after 16 days, the parcel has not been delivered. The status available on the net is also upto 15.10.2019 and of pathankote only. Kindly check and inform us the present status of the parcel. Regards : dogra...
ashi ishi gas
from Pali, Rajasthan

rude behaviour of postman

Address:NEAR mahin computer, Sri Ganganagar, Rajasthan, 335041

My complaint is against post man (Pawan kumar). Post man received our courrier but he did not deliverd to us. He asked reward for diwali. Reasonby did not giving reward, he did not delivered courrier... Whenever before it he delivered many courriers many times to us. Only for diwali reward his behaviour was changed. Is he dont get pay from government and why common men pay for rewards on festivals....
ShivamPandey23

mumbai foreign post office, custom hold

Address:Rewa, Madhya Pradesh, 486001

My parcel was hold by mumbai foreign post office as custom hold for retention reason : retained by customs for unspecified reason. I want to unfreez my parcel from there please contact to mumbai foreign post office to release my parcel. I ordered that parcel from aliexpress and it costs around 17 usd ma be due to large box it was stucked in customs. I want to release my product please help me sir/mam. This is the tracking number - rb[protected]sg....
Casper9591
from Khawhai, Mizoram

parcel not updated since 10 days??

My parcel of tracking id cm[protected]in which was dispatched on 23.10.19 shows no updated tracking information since the last 7 days. And i haven't received the parcel yet.

I am afraid the parcel is lost on the way of transition halts stations or damaged.

Please immediately rectify the issue to deliver the parcel within your promise time of 7 days....
vranjan21

request to dispatch my parcel

Address:Sadarmangala Lake Road, 560048

Tracking number: rp[protected]cn

I had ordered car hand-rest from aliexpress and now my order is stuck at kolkata customs from 10th oct. It's been almost three weeks but still held at custom. I'm little worried about. It is my gentle request to process this further as i'm eagerly waiting for my parcel here in bangalore.

I would humbly request you to please release my order....
Aakrti
from Anandnagar, Uttar Pradesh

registered post on wrong address on 29th october 219 at 14:26

Registered post — stop the delivery

Submit a complaint
Sir not your fault. I want to stop my registerd post no - ru[protected]in named from aakrti dev to ram manohar lohia avadh university ayodhya pin code - 224001 registered on 29th october 2019 at 14:26 weight : 30 grams
Vishwas khand office
Because it is the wrong address duly send again...
My shipment was held by chennai customs
And when we track it. It says chennai customs (Fgn air complex) retention reason : retained by customs for unspecified reason

Shipment is from netherlands and not sure why it is heldup by custom
And why the reason is not specified.

Please help...
As we need the shipment and has been eagerly waiting but it keeps on delaying due to public holidays. And...
Speed post was dispatched from india on 19/10/2019, at 13:26:22.
Speed post mail document, delivery stuck at canada, toronto-a since, 25/10/2019 13:18:00.
Speed post tracking mentioned has the details stating "awaiting presentation to border agency/s" for more than 3 days now...
Consignment number is eu[protected]in
Thought that speed post will have it here within 3-5 days, have been waiting for this delivery for...
Rahul Ngr

india, kolkata foreign lcao, transfer from office of exchange (inb)

Address:D 131 Ganesh Nagar, Pandav Nagar Complex Near Kalika Mandir New Delhi 11009, 110092

My parcel tracking nunber is rb[protected]sg
In tracking it's shows

[protected]:57

My parcel hold since[protected] at
India, kolkata foreign lcao, transfer from office of exchange (Inb) please delivered my parcel as soon as possible.

My email is [protected]@gmail.com
My contact number is +91 [protected]
My address is d 131 ganesh nagar, pandav nagar complex near kalika...
Pema Lhamo

my parcel not released

Address:7th 8th Cross St Bed Cauvery Colony, Tibetan Youth Hostel, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560034

My parcel no rp[protected]sg and rp[protected]sg is showing status of air mumbai airport sorting office since last 20days no further updates given from india post office, even i visited nearest india post office center but they don't have any information yet in their database.
I request you to kindly release my parcel as soon as possible. Thanks and with regards
Tenzin tsephel
Bangalore karnataka...
Sachin12355

non delivery of consignment by speed post

Address:ganeshpura, morena, Morena, Madhya Pradesh, 476111

Dear sir i had sent a parcel from morena m. P on 23 sep 19. And the parcel haven't deliver on address. I already lodge a complaint regarding this on 03 oct 19 but still they are not doing anything. Sir it is so costly item. Please help me to find out my parcel. My details are as belows-
Consignment num - ei[protected]in
Complaint num - [protected]...
Lourdu10
Jun 21, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 21, 2021

customs hold

My tracking id is eg[protected]kr
I ordered kpop album set from south korea its been shipped by ktwon4u while tracking it is said its retained for unspecified reason by the customs may i know why it was retained i hope you deliver it to me as soon as possible i have ordered few times before and this is my first time experiencing this issue hope u tell me the reason for it...
Address:Manchu Nivas, Manacaud PO,, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695009

I have ordered some stickers from US for less than 25 dollars and it was shipped through USPS with tracking no UA[protected]US. It has reached Delhi Airport on 13 September 2019 and till now not yet delivered. With the tracking details when tracked in India Post it is shown as Send item abroad (EDI Received). I have checked with the detained parcel list of Delhi Customs and my parcel is not present in that. How can I know about the present...
asdsp
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh

regarding rejection of posb cheques by bank for want of kyc.

Address:Vaijay Nagar Indore 452010, Indore, Madhya Pradesh

I have posb a/c no.[protected] stand at vijaynagar indore 452010. Two cheques bearing 316241 for rs.1, 38, 000/- on 09.07.2019 and cheque no. 316242 for rs.1000/- on 19.09.2019. Both the cheques were presented in axis bank for clearance. The same were returned by bank with the remark "sign not found updt. Kyc". I lodged a complaint under no. [protected] on 30.09.2019 which has been replied and closed on 11.10.2019 with remark "kyc sent to...
Rathina Kumari.R

delivery address confirmation

Address:Near Rms colony, madurai main road sozhavandan-625214, Madurai, Tamil Nadu

I ordered aadhar card reprint in india speed post on 19th oct through my mobile number [protected]... And without my mobile number confirmation u delivered at my home address but there is not living anybody without my confirmation u did on 22 oct my old consignment number ua[protected]in... Again today i booked aadhar reprint could you please send my aadhar reprint to below address

Shri veyrivel grill works and ss works
Near...
vinny sing

where is my order?

Tracking Number : RU[protected]NL
Its been 3 months, my parcel with tracking number RU[protected]NL has got stuck at the DELHI INTERNATIONAL MAIL CENTRE .
I can provide you further deatils about the order.
It's a smart watch. And source of origination country is Netherlands.
Could you please provide further details to get the same parcel?
And please let me know, why it has been taken so long to deliver the parcel?...