Complaints 8955

File a complaint to India Post

Having problems with India Post?

File a complaint and get it resolved by India Post customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

India Post

India Post Phone Numbers

1800 112 011
+91 77 1223 3400
+91 61 2222 5051
Mobile
+91 12 0232 1176
+91 61 2222 5011
+91 77 1223 3194

India Post Website

India Post Head Office Address

Meghdoot Bhawan, Link Road
New Delhi District

India Post reviews & complaints page 264

sunilkondekar1

refused letter without visit or contact

Address:Nanded, Maharashtra, 431708

India post office employee without visit and without contact refused my letter tracking id eb[protected]in i wait 10 days for my letter and india post give very bad experience to me and there is loha s/o employee is very bad take action and if possible transfer some employee from loha to other place and there is no available india revenue stamp and every time if we visit loha post office just one letter sent by speed post wait 10 to 15 minute...
India post has not deliver my parcel which was suppose to be delivered to me around a month back. My parcel is missing which was not even expensive. But the service is so bad. I am waiting from so long. Plz help me receive my parcel which was coming from china. It was a yanwen parcel. The tracking number is lp[protected]

The parcel has already reached india but it is with india post for so long now. I really need help on...
A speed post letter [eb[protected]in] was dispatched from noida to guwahati on 3rd august, 2018. The last date o[censored]pdated tracking status is 4th august, 2018 and the last updated place is plan tmo. The letter is yet to be delivered at the destination. The letter is o[censored]rgent nature and was expected to be delivered within seven working days. The delay will be having a serious complications. Hence, it is requested that the issue be resolved at...
Dharmendra kumar pal

postman paise ke bina later nahi deta hai

Address:Kaushambi, Uttar Pradesh, 212201

Respected sir/madam

Sir/madam

My name is dharmendra kumar son of balanath vill-[censored]alpur andawan post bamrauli 212201 dist-kaushambi up me rehta hu humare yaha letter time pe nahi pahuchte a gar pahuchte hai to postman paise mangta hai mere ghar me sandesh pahuchata hai ki mere ghar par aake mil le to waha par paise ka dimand karta hai.2 adami ko apne kam karne wale ko rakha hai please sir agar aap koi action...
Tanya.123

complaint against bangur avenue post office.

Address:700055

Dear sir/ ma'am

I am tanya purwar, a resident of bangur avenue, kolkata and a former student of iiest shibpur, and heading for higher studies in a month.

I had received an inae scholarship last year and have been trying to avail the speed post facility of my resident post office for sending some documents. But the ignorance and non-working culture of the po is alarming. The officers are rude and all that seems...
Vivek Brahmbhatt

passport not delivered through speed post

Address:Jamnagar, Gujarat, 361142

My fresh passport printed and booked through speed post by passport office delhi on 11th august 2018. The destination is reliance greens, moti khavdi, jamnagar, gujarat. The latest tracking update it shows is on 13th august 4.49am that the bag is dispatched from ahmedabad rms to nsh rajkot. Today is 18th morning, and the tracking has not been updated yet. I called rajkot nsh, they told they have no pending dispatches from their end. I called...
Shaik Aryan

delay in delivery of article (no movement)

Dear sir / Madam,
I have yet to receive registered letter (Tracking number RI[protected]BG) from Bulgaria (Sofia), same has been dispatched.

It arrived at international place of exchange Mumbai on 4- August 2018.
On 4th August sent into customs and 6th August released by customs official and send to Mumbai CRC ( non TD) on 07th August 2018 from then onwards there is no movement / update status of the said article....
Sapnakllb

delay in delivery of speed post article

I booked a speed post parcel on date7/8/2018 from hilsa, balance post office. They dispatch 7 days delayed the parcel from their post office to patna g. P. O. Due to this delay my parcel not reached to its destination on time. This parcel contain medicine and patient died before it's reach to him. Can you tell who is responsible for this grave misconduct....
rajenashara22
from Jamnagar, Gujarat

receiver received empty parcel

Address:Rajkot, Gujarat, 360370

Dear sir/mam
I had sent a SPEED POST parcel of 160 gms on 06/08/2018. from
RAJEN N. ASHARA, JETPUR, DIST. RAJKOT, PINCODE-360370
TO. NEXXBASE MARKETING PVT. LTD., PLOT NO. 22, SEC-33, NEAR INFOCITY 2, NEAR HERO HONDA CHOWK, GURGAON, HARYANA-122001. The receiver received an empty parcel box.The item was premium quality GONOISE TURBO SMART WATCH WORTH 1800rs. i had expended for sending item by india speed post parcel...
Nato Jomoh
from Dimapur, Assam

delay of my passport

Address:Papum Pare, Arunachal Pradesh, 791123

Dear sir, with due respect and honour i would like to inform you that my passport tracking no - pp[protected]in with has been booked on 9/08/2018 at bnpl sp hub guwahati. Which your kind concerned office is delaying me to deliver my passpost to my address destination pincode - 791123. Kindly please treat my request as a top priority and please kindly send it urgent i will ever be gratefull to you. Your kindly jomo nato. Thank you...
shree balajee associates

not received of envelope

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462016

We regret to inform you that we have booked one envelope for shamshabad (Vidisha) on date[protected] at your t. T nagar post offfice, bhopal vide receipt no. Ivr no:[protected] attached for your ready reference.
After more than 10 days the post is not deliver. Kindly let us know of current status and which date it will deliver.

For: shree balajee associates
Neetu...
Chitra Venkat
from Kangayam, Tamil Nadu

ez725210446in - not yet deliver

Address:Surat, Gujarat, 395010

I placed this order on 13th july 2018 in lftab, surat... (Its cash on delivery)

Today 16th aug 2018 - still my order not delivered.

Ez[protected]in - this is india post tracking id...

Last update for my order on 20th july 2018. The order in bangalore...

After this update... No update in india post when it get deliver..

Am not getting proper update from ltfab also....
pankajjainspace
from Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh

missing parcel

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452014

Sir my parcel (Cd[protected]in) is booked from delhi to indore on 30 july 2018 and yet (14 august 2018) not received. The last traking is mention 31 july. I do enquiry many many times to gpo and our area post office but nothing any information except that my parcel arrived in indore at 1 august. Please do something the parcel (Some rare books) is very valuable for me and i wait for him...
Dasaratha hembram

speed post letter (no. ew649333742in) has been not delivery at destination

Sir i have applied for pan card. Card has been delivered on dt. 17.7.2018 trough speed post from uti department, but till now letter has not delivery at destination.
I am tracking speed post letter, the tracking report shows the letter has received at sonarpur sub post office west bengal and delivered to addresses. But aadhar card has been given for address proof, which shows the address has given below.
At-kundrukochabr...
D.K CHETTRI
from Ranaghat, West Bengal

loss of my speed post

Address:Papum Pare, Arunachal Pradesh, 791111

On 19th july 2018, i had sent one speed post bearing no ew[protected]in from the ranipool, east sikkim 737135, addressed to the office of directorate of elementary education, itanagar., sainik school east siang arunachal pradesh 791111. The same have not recieve by the address to this day. I tracked on online, its showing already delivered but the concerned person did not recieved till date. I do not understand the loss of my speed post. This...
Arnab085

no update of passport delivery

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

Dated: 14 aug 2018
No update of the delivery yet..
Consignment no: pp[protected]in
11 aug 2018
Dispatched from sorting center
Kolkata, kolkata, west bengal, india
11:57 am
Processed at sorting center
11:13 am
Pick-up successful
7:43 am

This is a passport...
Umesh Kumar 1970

pathetic service at head post office noida

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I got token no 34 to have my mis account and rd to be closed and amount credited in my post office saving account. Token was issued to me at 11:58 am and it's 2:00 pm and my turn has not yet come. When enquired at the counter they do not give any response. Pathetic staff, they do not even talk properly. I do not know if any authorities are looking into the way they operate. Agents keep walking in and getting their work done. The token numbers...
from Madhubani, Bihar

regarding product information

Address:Darbhanga, Bihar

Respected sir, madam
On 9/8/18 i booked a application form. Consignment number - rf[protected]in, ivr[protected]. Showing detail not found. Sir last date to receive that application is tomorrow, please help me,
Sir i wanted to do phd. If they don't receive it on tomorrow, my one year time get waste. Sir please help and inform me is it received tomorrow.
Mob -[protected], [protected],...
Nanglu Chiring
from Bongaigaon, Assam

tracking information of speed post not updated since 6th aug, 2018

Address:781028

I have a package coming by speed post from Kohima shipped on 4/8/18. On 6/8/18 I got the last update as item bagged for NSH Guwahati but till today, i.e. 13/8/18 there has been no update or any sign of the package.

KIndly look into this matter as peed post from Kohima to Guwahati is not supposed to take more than 4 days to deliver. Consignement No. EE[protected]in...
Azha Enterprises

parcel not delivery in proper time

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110002

Dear sir/mam/
I would like to you, that i posted their parcel last 28th july 2018 in indraprstha head post office in new delhi to post office hussaini in bihar. That parcel does not delivered yet for any reasion. So i want to inform you, that parcel send to quickly as well as possible.

Sender's name - bhullan shah (Mobile number-[protected])

Receiver's name - santi devi