India Post Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 5, 2025
Complaints 9031

File a complaint to India Post

Having problems with India Post?

File a complaint and get it resolved by India Post customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

India Post reviews & complaints page 95

jitde
Nov 20, 2021

My parcel is still not being delivered to the proper location. I have booked my post on November 3rd, 2021 and today is November 20th, 2021. I can't even track its current location in the portal. It is showing that it is still in KOL AP TMO. I want the current status of my package to be shown in the portal. I want the document to be delivered within this week to the location as I am sending this document for my higher studies. Please do the needful at the earliest. It is very urgent.

Consignment Number: EW[protected]IN
India Post customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

form diffrent universe
    Nov 20, 2021

Address: Pratham jain mata mohalla kunji lal gali

I did not received my pan card . India post consignment says it delivered but I didn't received it yet

Sanskruti07
      Nov 20, 2021

My parcel have been going around from pune to Aundh camp to pimpri.
      I need that parcel urgently for my abroad studies.
      I can go and the parcel if I know where it is, but couldn't be found anywhere.
      Now it was dispatched from pune tso tmo, when can I get my parcel it is very urgent.
      Consignment number- PP[protected]IN
      Please, where can I get my parcel!

vinoop._
        Nov 20, 2021

I have a parcel through India Post. From three days (from 17th November), the parcel is stuck in New Delhi RS TMO. My consignment number is CP[protected]IN .

Gaurav Shrey
          Nov 19, 2021

I and my family members have joined POSTCROSSING-a project for exchange of Picture Postcards. For the last about two month we have not been receiving the picture postcards from abroad/foreign. The Postcrossing site is sending us reminders.
          It appears that there is some serious problem at the Inward Foreign Mail Sorting Office in New Delhi.
          We have written to India Post/Chief Post Master General of Delhi and other offices by email but there has been no reply. The problem is still continuing and no foreign mail is being received.
          I hope that the Authorities of India Post will take an action immediately.
          Gaurav Sharma
          26/147, West Patel Nagar, New Delhi 110008.

mfabtex
            from jaipur, Rajasthan
            Nov 19, 2021

PARCEL STATUS-Send receptacle abroad (Otb) IGI TMO NEW DELHI/ NOT DELIVERED

Track package RR[protected]IN---SHIPPED ON NOV-8-2021, BUT THE STATUS TILL DATE IS--Send receptacle abroad (Otb) IGI TMO NEW DELHI/

tTILL NOW THE PARCEL IS NOT DELIVERED...WHEN IT WILL BE DELIVERED, OR PLEASE UPDATE THE SATUS/ or what exactly happened with the parcel...
            Eirini N.
            Nov 19, 2021

Hello...i have a question.What does that mean?Can you release my parcel please?

Mani guna
              from Tanuku, Andhra Pradesh
              Nov 18, 2021

Hello sir/Madam...I am not receiving otp for applying re-exercising of options in gds...plzz help to resolve this..because today is the last date to apply for this...

ParasSri50
                Nov 18, 2021

My parcel tracking details are not updating since 2 days

My parcel EN[protected]IN booked (Hyderabad to Delhi) on 15/11/2021 is last dispatched from Delhi AP TMO on 16/11/2021 but since then there has been no update on it's tracking details on speed post track consignment website since last 2 days. Please provide further tracking details and when will it be delivered?...
                mahapushpa
                Nov 18, 2021

Address: New Delhi

My friend sent one parcel and reached dehli Airport on 2nd Nov, still it is not delivered. I visited GPO/Jaipur for update, they told that they cannot help being not listed on indian site by Delhi International post office of Indian Post. They gave one number to call, tried to call, but no one is picking up.

Please help to resolve the same.

Below is message shown on USPS tracking site.

November 2, 2021, 11:37 pm
                Departed
                DELHI, INDIA
                Your item departed a transfer airport in INDIRA GANDHI INTL, DELHI, INDIA on November 2, 2021 at 11:37 pm. The item is currently in transit to the destination.

Baijayantimala Mishra
                  Nov 17, 2021

Hi the tracking number:RM[protected]IN does not have any update since 11/Nov/2021. Kindly provide an update

lopamudrag
                    Nov 17, 2021

I have my foreign consignment held at Kolkata customs in this status for the last 8 days:

AWAITING PRESENTATION TO BORDER AGENCY/S

Please release, they are important time sensitive document.

Swarup Nayak
                      Nov 16, 2021

I sent some important documents to WES. The items were shipped on 27/10/2021 from BARIPADA BAZAR S.O.

The tracking number is as follows -
                      EO[protected]IN

And the above item is sitting at KOL AP TMO for over a week now. What is causing the delay?

Amisha Grover
                        Nov 16, 2021

Address: C-137AB MOTI NAGAR NEW DELHI

Hi, Speed post bar code :- ED[protected]IN, I have not received my speed post (driving licence ) yet as i have traced it online it is showing that it has been dispatched on[protected].I have already visited to driving licence office they told me to go to my area post office.I have already visited my area post office three times, they don't come on time and not responding not even talk properly, they have given one contact number to me (area delivery officer). i call him he told me to meet in the evening, but in the evening he is not answering to my calls. now i got very frustrated with the all. Please take some action for this (my area post office and the employee) My driving licence is very urgent.please try to understand and help me to get the speed post it has been months now that i have not recieved my licence and its creating so much problem. Name :-Vijay Kumar Grover, Address :-C-137AB Moti Nagar New Delhi 110015, pincode :-110015 Speed post bar code :- ED[protected]IN

Nov 16, 2021

Hello Team,

Kindly assist with delivery of below courier consignment at earliest and been almost 2 months with no proper updates.
                          Attached courier reciept for your reference.

https://emonitoring.poczta-polska.pl/?lang=PL&numer=CT[protected]IN

Thursday, October 14, 2021, 08:00 PM

India Post
                          Transport leg completed

FLIGHT - LH7426 (FRA TO WAW )

Polist postal service confirmed parcel is yet to reach.
                          Need your expertize with early delivery.

18. Dr. Preetha S
                            Nov 16, 2021

Address: kovilpathagai,avadi

I have not yet received my parcel which was sent on 12.11.2021 from Chennai to tirupati.its been 4 days

Dr.Haris Akhtar
                              Nov 16, 2021

Address: CHAIRMAN ARMY STORE, NAWAB GANJ,, SATTA CHOWK.

It has been more than a month my parcel has not been delivered yet. I posted the package on 10 th oct 2021. But hasn't been reached yet.
                              My parcel is showing the KOL AP TMO, , the address to which i hqve posted is in port blair.
                              Kindly resolve my issues..All Goods are sent of indian army products.

Here is the Speed post Tracking Number:-
                              EP[protected]

Sanchit23
                                Nov 15, 2021

I was getting a gift from UK through the royalmail courier services to india noida and it has more than a month since the parcel has the same status custom hold. Please tell them to release as soon as possible my tracking number is LO[protected]GB
                                Status is still the same, complaint still not solved

Parcel at same status for more than 2 weeks - Comment #3921893 - Image #0

SanShe13
                                  Nov 15, 2021

Received message this evening at 18:12 pm that package AX[protected]IN has been delivered however have not received it yet.

Jayatheertha Bengoor
                                    Nov 15, 2021

Address: Rachenahalli

Posts are never delivered. It's more than a month we had to receive subscription posts, that we are not receiving