[Resolved] India Post — bag despatched from palam tmo to new delhi rs tmo but has not been received/updated in tracking system

 
21 Reviews
 harishkumar12
It has been more than 3 days since the bag was despatched from PALAM TMO to NEW DELHI RS TMO. But there has been no update on the article tracking system since then. Does this mean that the article has not reached the next hub or has lost in transition? Please look into the matter and update the tracking system so that the article can be tracked. Item No is AD[protected]IN.

Complaint marked as Resolved 
The tracking system is now updated and the details can be seen. the item has been received at the post office near my hometown. and hopefully will be updated at regular interval from now on.

Complaint Status


[Apr 21, 2015] India Post customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  20 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

fromBag Despatched to NEW DELHI RS TMO. But there has been no update on the article tracking system..plz do the needful.. it is very urgent.. tracking no. PP[protected]IN
Date 2/6/16 bag dispatched to NEW DELHI RS TMO . after that there no update status has been shown. What it means it haven't reached to its destination or, ost somewhere in transit. Track item no. ED[protected]IN. Please do infrom me the status of my speed post.

Date 20/08/2016 bag dispatched to NEW DELHI RS TMO . after that there no update status has been shown. What it means it haven't reached to its destination or, ost somewhere in transit. Track item no. EM[protected]IN. Please do infrom me the status of my speed post.
Date 25/11/16 bag dispatched to NEW DELHI RS TMO . after that there no update status has been shown. What it means it haven't reached to its destination or, ost somewhere in transit. Track item no.EW[protected]IN . Please do infrom me the status of my speed post.
Date 25/10/17 bag dispatched to NEW DELHI RS TMO . after that there no update status has been shown. What does it mean. it haven't reached to its destination or, lost somewhere in transit. Track item no. ED[protected]IN . Please do infrom me the status of my speed post.
Date 01/02/17 bag received to NEW DELHI RS TMO . after that there no update status has been shown. What does it mean. it haven't reached to its destination or, lost somewhere in transit. Track item no. ED[protected]IN. Please do infrom me the status of my speed post at [protected] (sudhir yadav)
I have booked the speed post on 15th feb to Nadaun Himachal Pradesh but it is still stucked on Palam tmo to New delhi RS TMO.from last 4 days.Even i am not able to track online .
PLEASE help on this.My speed post tracking ID ED[protected]IN.
i had book the speed post on 21 of jan 2017 from the gugaon speed post; at first through tracking bag dispatched to palam TMO and then no update was show it has been 8th day now, iam worried so please do help at TRACKING ID-EH[protected]IN and my mobile no:[protected], thanks
It has been more than 1 day since the bag was despatched from PALAM TMO to NEW DELHI RS TMO. But there has been no update on the article tracking system since then. Please look into the matter and update the tracking system so that the article can be tracked. Item No is EH[protected]IN.

It has been more than 5 days since the bag was despatched from NSH NEW DELHI to NEW DELHI RS TMO. But there has been no update on the article tracking system since then. Does this mean that the article has not reached the next hub or has lost in transition? Please look into the matter and update the tracking system so that the article can be tracked. Item No is EA[protected]IN.
It has been more than 4 days since the product was dispatched to Delhi Rs tmo tb but there is no update about my product after that what's is the issue and how can it be resolved ! Is it lost in between transit or not been scanned! AW[protected]IN this is my article no.
It has been more than 3 days since the bag was despatched fromBag Despatched to NEW DELHI RS TMO. But there has been no update on the article tracking system since then. Does this mean that the article has not reached the next hub or has lost in transition? Please look into the matter and update the tracking system so that the article can be tracked.its very URGENT. Item No is PP[protected]IN.
Poorvika Kapoor's reply, Aug 22, 2017
HI Abhi
Did u receive your passport? I m facing d same problem..
On 10th oct the courier dispatched from new delhi RSTMO since there is no update about the parsel
Consignment no.ED[protected]IN
PLEASE TRACK THE COURIER .. ITS REALLY URGENT
13/11/2017 the courier dispatched from Mumabi still not Received.

Consignment no. EA[protected]IN

PLEASE TRACK THE COURIER .. ITS REALLY URGENT
It has been more than 510 days since the bag was despatched from NSH NEW DELHI to PALAM TMO last status on palam tmo. But there has been no update on the article tracking system since then. Does this mean that the article has not reached the next hub or has lost in transition? Please look into the matter and update the tracking system so that the article can be tracked. Item No is EA[protected]IN.
lyaquat ali's reply, Mar 19, 2018
Sory 10 days
It has been more than 7 days since the bag was despatched from PALAM TMO to NEW DELHI RS TMO. But there has been no update on the article tracking system since then. Does this mean that the article has not reached the next hub or has lost in transition? Please look into the matter and update the tracking system so that the article can be tracked. Item No is EH[protected]IN.

My article no EW[protected]IN, is showing the same update for last 6 days.despatched to.new delhi rs tmo.. i booked it on 31st march & reached delhi on 1st april. Since there is.no update. Look into the matter & update on website .
The receiver of the article confirmed at israna post office too, its not arrived there either.
Resolve it asap. Its important.

Date 24/04/2018 bag dispatched to NEW DELHI RS TMO . after that there no update status has been shown. What it means it haven't reached to its destination or, ost somewhere in transit. Track item no. EO[protected]IN. Please do inform me the status of my speed post.

My courier with speed post tracking booked on 5.10.2018 having tracking number EW[protected]IN is with palam tmo since 7th Oct. The details are not updated on tracking and courier seems to have been lost. Destination pincode is 110075.
Regards
Nitu Gupta

Hi, I am Sanjoy Mahanta, Sate Bank Of India send a parcel on my name on 06/10/2018 the tracking id of the Parcel is AQ[protected]IN. Every time I am trying to track my parcel it is showing that my parcel already been dispatched. but the postmaster of my post office saying me that, they yet not get any parcel of my name. I am attaching the photo of the tracking id. please look into my matter it is very important for me.

thanks regard,
Sanjoy Mahanta

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    3787
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    129
    phone
    +91 77 1223 3400
    +91 61 2222 5051
    location
    Meghdoot Bhawan, Link Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    India Post - bag despatched from palam tmo to new delhi rs tmo but has not been received/updated in tracking system