My traking number is RX[protected]CH
I didn't recieve my order yet neither there is any update about my order tracking status since last more than 1 month
I have raised a complain to Indian post but there is no output
I didn't recieve my order yet neither there is any update about my order tracking status since last more than 1 month
I have done the Re-print of My Aadhaar, even they have sent through speed post, but postman of our area he didn't give to me, he just mark it as "INSUFFICIENT ADDRESS" I have tracked from Indian post official website, and I called him immediately with in a day he returned my post, please take an action regarding this.
I have attached the screenshot of speed post track record.
Date 26/02/2019 bag dispatched to Bhopal NSH after that there no updates tracking no(Em[protected]in) plz do inform the status of my speed post
bag despatched from palam tmo to new delhi rs tmo but has not been received/updated in tracking system
same problem i also facing my speed post by 29 receved in RS TMO New delhi but today 4 april still that package showing in RS TMo Delhi no having any update
this is india speed post speed .
same problem i also facing my speed post by 29 receved in RS TMO New delhi but today 4 april still that package showing in RS TMo Delhi no having any update
this is india speed post speed .
I have send the parcel on 5/10/2019 from Naraina P.O. To Hyderabad.
The status is showing that it is item bagged and dispatched to PALAM TMO since 4days.
Consignment no: ED[protected]IN
please check on priority basis .
The status is showing that it is item bagged and dispatched to PALAM TMO since 4days.
Consignment no: ED[protected]IN
please check on priority basis .
It has been more than 6 days since the bag was despatched from basant lok bnpl sp hub to NEW DELHI RS TMO. But there has been no update on the article tracking system since then. Does this mean that the article has not reached the next hub or has lost in transition? Please look into the matter and update the tracking system so that the article can be tracked. Item no is:EQ[protected]IN
Hi I'm Bichitra Singh my package(EU...IN) is at Delhi rs TMO from 6th February...I don't understand what is the use of speed post...🤔🤔
I'm awaiting update or delivery of my parcel ref:LB[protected]GB from UK to Jammu & Kashmir, pls could u kindly update the situation
My consignment is not updated from 15/2/2021 daily its showing same tracking position no any new updates.plz I required my speed post delivery urgently.upadate where is my artical was reached.look my matter it's so important.plzzzzz
ED[protected]IN my track number 25.2.2021 k bad palam tmo received k bad aaj 28 ho chuka h koi updates nhi aayi vahi pe aatka pda hai parcel bahut urgent hai kb tak aayga please jaldi se delivery karo
I send this speed at 4th may, its about more than 12 days. But didn't recieved the post.. its still showing in palam. Pls send it immediately, to leh city, army post ofiice. Pls resolve this
It has been more than 7 days since the bag was despatched from PALAM TMO to NEW DELHI RS TMO. But there has been no update on the article tracking system since then. Does this mean that the article has not reached the next hub or has lost in transition? Please look into the matter and update the tracking system so that the article can be tracked. Item No is It has been more than 7 days since the bag was despatched from Jaipur gpo bpc to NEW DELHI RS TMO. But there has been no update on the article tracking system since then. Does this mean that the article has not reached the next hub or has lost in transition? Please look into the matter and update the tracking system so that the article can be tracked. Item No is CR[protected]IN
Rajesh manga's reply, Jan 10, 2022
Sry from Jaipur gpo bpc to new delhi TMO dispatched
It has been more than 7 days since the bag was despatched from PALAM TMO to NEW DELHI RS TMO. But there has been no update on the article tracking system since then. Does this mean that the article has not reached the next hub or has lost in transition? Please look into the matter and update the tracking system so that the article can be tracked. Item No is It has been more than 7 days since the bag was despatched from Jaipur gpo bpc to NEW DELHI RS TMO. But there has been no update on the article tracking system since then. Does this mean that the article has not reached the next hub or has lost in transition? Please look into the matter and update the tracking system so that the article can be tracked. Item No is CR[protected]IN
I didn't have any call from India post ...still now
I have Air parcel
CP[protected]IN
The last update was 3 jan.
Its been 2 week stuck in IGI Tmo.
And its been 45 days i am waiting for my parcel.
Please sort out this thins asap.
I need my parcel asap
It have some important stuff in it.
I have Air parcel
CP[protected]IN
The last update was 3 jan.
Its been 2 week stuck in IGI Tmo.
And its been 45 days i am waiting for my parcel.
Please sort out this thins asap.
I need my parcel asap
It have some important stuff in it.
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
17%
+91 77 1223 3400
+91 61 2222 5051
Meghdoot Bhawan, Link Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001