ADVERTISEMENT

India Post — my items has been dispatched from air lgbi ap tmo assam but after 6 day's nothing shown any updates..

My item was dispatched on 31st jan 2020 at air lgbi ap tmo assam
After that it was updated till 31st jan 2020 at 00:59:22 am at air lgbi ap tmo where it was shown as dispatched but till now its been 6days no update is there in the india post portal.. It is really very important article for me..

Please resolve this issue as soon as possible..

My consignment no:-ef[protected]in
my items has been dispatched from air lgbi ap tmo assam but after 6 day
my items has been dispatched from air lgbi ap tmo assam but after 6 day
my items has been dispatched from air lgbi ap tmo assam but after 6 day
my items has been dispatched from air lgbi ap tmo assam but after 6 day
Was this information helpful?
No (44)
Yes (317)
Feb 06, 2020

Complaint Status

India Post customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  82 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

My parcel hasn't reached yet which was dispatched by AIR LGBI AP TMO since 16/08/2020 and it has been 7 days with no updates . Please kindly help I really need that parcel. It's really important

Ryunah 113's reply, Mar 11, 2021
Hey there, did they resolve this matter??
I'm facing the same issue :((
244 -Rashida Sultana's reply, Sep 6, 2021
Hiii dear can they solv it...i m.also facing thiss problem
Khamkhanlam Samte's reply, Sep 8, 2021
Can they resolve this for you??...im also facing the same problem its been 2 weeks now since the last time i got the update
Date: Tue, 4 Aug 2020
Subject: Not received speed post
Dear Sir/ Madam
I had sent a document through speed post on 7th July From Silchar to Joka Kolkata, till date they had not received the document its nearly a month. I had complained about this on 27th July 2020 ref No [protected], but till date the speed has been not delivered. I made the complaint on 27/7/2020 after two days speed post tracker showed a progress i.e from Air LGBI AP TMO to Guwahati NSH and Guwahti NSH to Air LGBI AP TMO, now again the status is Air LGBI AP TMO. so I like to know when my speed post will be delivered. 3 day left to be one month, unbelievable harassment I am facing just because of making a wrong decision to send the letter through speed post.

Its my humble request kindly send my document its really very urgent, repeatedly I am requesting you, kindly do the needful, I am 72 years old its not possible for me to visit the post office daily. hope you all understand my problem.

Thanking you

Rathindra Chandra Deb
Sarat pally Lane No 3
House No 10
Silchar 788006

My item was dispatched on 23 July 2020 at air LGBI AP TMO Assam. After that, till now its been 13 days no update is there in the india post portal. It is really very important article for me, cancer medication from Mumbai. My father works at india post Imphal and has been trying to contact the LGBI AP TMO for bag number as we believe it might have reach Imphal but due to lockdown it has not been open yet. But if we get the bag no, we can open it and take out the medicine.

Please resolve this issue as soon as possible and help us in getting the bag no from LGBI AP TMO

My consignment no:- EM[protected]IN

ADVERTISEMENT
My item was dispatched on 07 July 2020 at air LGBI AP TMO Assam. After that, till now its been 37 days
no update is there in the india post portal. It is really very important article for me, medication from up

Please resolve this issue as soon as possible and help us in getting the bag no from LGBI AP TMO

My item was dispatched on 07 July 2020 at air LGBI AP TMO Assam. After that, till now its been 27 days
no update is there in the india post portal. It is really very important article for me, medication from up

Please resolve this issue as soon as possible and help us in getting the bag no from LGBI AP TMO

Its the same here from 19 july 2020 my parcel is despatch from air lgbi ap tmo and still i didnt receive my parcel...please can u update

Document sent by Speed post on 30-jul-2020. It is shown as dispatched from AIR LGBI AP TMO ON 05-08-20 but regret no further update available. It is very important document, kindly help.

Hi my parsal had been send by the speed post from Ajmer Rajasthan and it is shown as reached Assam and it is dispatched from Air LBGI Ap Tmo on 31/7/2020 but regrets to say that no further updates available it is very important it contain confidential documents and I needed most. Plz it been More than the 2 months I had been waiting plz help and see this matter seriously.
Thank you.

Respected dear sir/mam

My documents send by speed post on 29/07/20 . Tracking information shown as dispatched from AIR LGBI AP TMO on 2/08/20 .but regrets no further updates available.
Please update tracking information
It's most important documents for me
Kindly help sir/mam
Thank you

Actually The India post delivery now going to hell...
Why every finds problem from AIR LGBI AP TMO, do something better to deliver we are still waiting for our consignment to be updated:((
My speed Post not show for air LGBI AP TMO FOR ONE MONTHS

Ekta_001's reply, Aug 13, 2021
Hello! I'm facing the same problem. Did you received your parcel
Sir I'm Parcel Send From Bengalor Mahadevapura Post To Kokrajhar Assam. But Last 28/8/20 Has Been Resive And Dispatched Air LGBI Ap TMO. Sir 14 Days Ago Not Deliveri. Where To Go Please Update. My Tracking No. EK[protected]IN.

My speed post is in the lgbi airport from..28/08/20...and it is dispatched..but i did not get the parcel yet...please take some major steps regarding the delay in delivery issue...this really important for me..

Dear Sir
My speed post is in the lgbi airport TMO from..09/09/20 speed post no.EA[protected]IN...and it is dispatched..but i did not get the parcel yet...please take some major steps regarding the delay in delivery issue...this really important for me..
Ekta_001's reply, Aug 13, 2021
Hello! I'm facing the same problem. Did you received your parcel
Dear sir
My asset is in lgbi airport tmo from 18/09/2020 speed post number is JA[protected]IN and it has also been dispatched from there, but i still dont receive it.please help me sir.
Has the problem been fixed?
My tracking number is EA[protected]IN I have very important document there please deliver it as soon as possible... it's taking too much time
Respected dear sir/mam

My documents send by Registered Letter on 27/08/2020 . Tracking information shown as dispatched from AIR LGBI AP TMO on 17/09/2020.But regrets no further updates available.
Please update tracking information
It's most important documents for me
Kindly help sir/mam. and my traking no is RT[protected]IN
Thank you

Respected dear sir/mam
My documents send by Speed post on 25/09/2020 . Tracking information shown as dispatched from AIR LGBI AP TMO on 26/09/2020.But regrets no further updates available.
Please update tracking information
It's most important documents for me
Kindly help sir/mam. And my traking no is EA[protected]IN
Thank you

Subhrajit0422's reply, Oct 6, 2020
Sir please send two items as soon as possible. This two items reference number are EA892248274IN
RT166673725IN

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    India Post
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    18%
    Complaints
    6920
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1278
    India Post Phone
    +91 77 1223 3400
    +91 61 2222 5051
    India Post Address
    Meghdoot Bhawan, Link Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT